Adobe Campaign Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
233 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 43)

Wallis Riaño | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 02, 2019

Adobe Campaign as a guarantee of success

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Channels and Profiles

  • Email
  • Direct Mail
We use customer location data, as well as information about their preferences and behaviors, to adapt marketing messages to the situation of a customer at the time of opening the mail. Instead of offering an offer that may have expired days before opening it, Adobe creates messages that change automatically when the email is opened.
Read Wallis Riaño's full review
Richard Perroset | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 27, 2019

Adobe Campaign - Emailing Made Easy!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Channels and Profiles

  • Email
  • SMS
  • Direct Mail
We use Adobe Campaign for email, SMS and Direct Mail. It is used across marketing, web and call center teams to help drive improved results. Not all audience segments have the same needs or bring the same value. Adobe Campaign helps us to use data to understand our unique customer segments and then craft the best campaigns to make meaningful connections with each one.
Read Richard Perroset's full review
Jyoti Yadav | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 10, 2019

You Are at the Right Platform!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Channels and Profiles

  • Email
  • Push
  • SMS
  • Direct Mail
I have worked on three different types of project:
1) Telecommunication Market.
2) Pharmacy Market.
3) Retail Market.
I have also used Web and webform as a delivery execution method.
Read Jyoti Yadav's full review
Adam Farrell | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 03, 2019

Enterprise level of marketing for digital agencies

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Channels and Profiles

  • Email
  • Push
  • SMS
We manage approximately 4 million profiles for 5 clients of our digital agency. The most used channel is currently email marketing. We are actively looking to expand into push and WhatsApp - currently testing on smaller audiences with promising results.
Read Adam Farrell's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 22, 2019

A Great Email Marketing Solution!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Channels and Profiles

  • Email
  • Push
We just started using customer profiles in Adobe Campaign so I can't give a full response here. We can see the power of this segmentation already - similar to Facebook lookalike audiences you can target correctly and help guide potential customers through the sales funnel. This will be a huge benefit in the coming months, years.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 29, 2019

Campaign Wins in Customizability

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Channels and Profiles

  • Email
Right now we are only using the Email channel in Adobe Campaign and are only using one profile. However, we have started to research SMS and Direct Mail strategies so we may come to Campaign for that as well. It would be nice to be able to tie all of the channels together and make a cohesive solution.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 20, 2019

Versatile, expandable, but good for basics too

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Channels and Profiles

  • Email
We are relatively new to using the software, and so have the one profile for now. I think the ability to utilise the additional modules and features as we grow is of interest, and having a real time support network will be necessary in the coming years to support daily activities. This alongside the targeted email communications will give us a well-rounded support foundation.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 25, 2019

Cross-channel campaign

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Channels and Profiles

  • Email
  • Push
  • SMS
  • Direct Mail
We have our administrator profiles and test user. Within the roles of the City Council, we have mayors, councilor and technicians. Normally served by email and SMS.
Read this authenticated review
Canh Tran | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 01, 2019

Adobe Campaign: Real-World Usage

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Channels and Profiles

  • Email
  • Push
  • SMS
  • Direct Mail
We have approximately 8-10 million profiles - customers and prospects combined. Our majority channel is email followed by SMS. Push notifications is under proof-of-concept at this time and our App development team is integrating with the Adobe SDK to prove out its effectiveness and acceptance by our customers. Direct Mail is only applicable to a limited number of use cases because of the added costs to do physical mail and the time we need to pre-define content with the print vendor.
Read Canh Tran's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

WYSIWYG email editor (53)
8.4
Dynamic content (56)
8.5
Ability to test dynamic content (52)
8.3
Landing pages (48)
8.7
A/B testing (54)
8.7
Mobile optimization (51)
7.6
Email deliverability reporting (54)
8.6
List management (56)
8.2
Triggered drip sequences (50)
7.8
Lead nurturing (6)
7.1
Lead scoring and grading (5)
7.3
Data quality management (6)
6.3
Automated sales alerts and tasks (5)
6.0
Calendaring (50)
7.9
Event/webinar marketing (6)
7.4
Social sharing and campaigns (4)
8.0
Social profile integration (4)
7.7
Dashboards (56)
8.1
Standard reports (55)
8.6
Custom reports (54)
8.0
API (46)
6.9
Role-based workflow & approvals (51)
8.0
Customizability (52)
7.5
Integration with Salesforce.com (34)
7.9
Integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM (26)
7.1
Integration with SugarCRM (6)
6.5

About Adobe Campaign

Adobe acquired Neolane in July 2013 and later re-named the product Adobe Campaign. Adobe Campaign provides both marketing automation and marketing resource management functionality such as spend & financial management, workflow, and asset management.

Adobe Campaign Features

Email & Online Marketing Features
Has featureWYSIWYG email editor
Has featureDynamic content
Has featureAbility to test dynamic content
Has featureLanding pages
Has featureA/B testing
Has featureMobile optimization
Has featureEmail deliverability reporting
Has featureList management
Has featureTriggered drip sequences
Lead Management Features
Does not have featureLead nurturing
Does not have featureLead scoring and grading
Does not have featureData quality management
Does not have featureAutomated sales alerts and tasks
Campaign Management Features
Has featureCalendaring
Does not have featureEvent/webinar marketing
Social Media Marketing Features
Does not have featureSocial sharing and campaigns
Does not have featureSocial profile integration
Reporting & Analytics Features
Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports
Platform & Infrastructure Features
Has featureAPI
Has featureRole-based workflow & approvals
Has featureCustomizability
Has featureIntegration with Salesforce.com
Has featureIntegration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM
Does not have featureIntegration with SugarCRM
Additional Features
Has featureSegmentation and Audience Targeting tools
Has featureProgram, Activities, & Campaigns Organization
Has featureCross-Channel Orchestration Workflows

Adobe Campaign Integrations

Oracle CRM On Demand, Salesforce.com, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM)

Adobe Campaign Competitors

Allocadia, Oracle Eloqua, HCL Unica, LeadLife, Pardot, Aprimo, Acoustic Campaign (formerly IBM Watson Campaign Automation)

Adobe Campaign Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No