Adobe Campaign Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
233 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 41)

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 01, 2020

Adobe Campaign Thoughts and Opinions

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

We've been able to sync profiles with a master person ID that contributes to our organizational goals of identifying and managing users. We've been able to add email marketing series to our content for our website by using Campaign. We've been able to send dynamic content to our users and allow for customization of the content they receive.
Read this authenticated review
Wallis Riaño | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 02, 2019

Adobe Campaign as a guarantee of success

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

The tool helps us to accelerate the purchase of the customer, since customers can buy the products directly from their email, instead of having to go to the web. In addition, Adobe Campaign allows greater collaboration between the different departments of the company, allowing to share the content and use pre-established segments of the audience, instead of developing email lists from scratch.
Read Wallis Riaño's full review
Eduin Zuloaga | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 27, 2019

Adobe Campaign improves your marketing strategies

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

All our marketing strategies can be used to maintain all our workload in this application. Additionally, this application comes with a full integration capacity that allows me to work on various applications with huge comfort. Furthermore, emails that are being sent or that are being received can be organized into a regular pattern. We have a hybrid environment with multiple customer-centric functionalities.
As it's used for retail business purposes, it handles the sending of offers to customers, real-time card scan requests, and fetching customer data and sending a response via a web service call.
Read Eduin Zuloaga's full review
Richard Perroset | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 27, 2019

Adobe Campaign - Emailing Made Easy!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

It's a global setup as you have the ease to access multiple customer profiles from a centralized place and analyze your audience after a campaign is launched as well as the performance of the campaign, which is something that I really like about it. In addition to the automotive campaigns and the real-time management, the ease of use and having everything in one place makes for this a must-have tool in your arsenal.
Read Richard Perroset's full review
Jyoti Yadav | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 10, 2019

You Are at the Right Platform!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

I have achieved:
1) Attracting customers to different offers via various communication channels.
2) Importing customer data from third party website via webservice call and import workflows.
3) Creating custome sequences for custom tables.
4) Targeting different types of customers( Loyal, VIP..) and providing them different offers based on their profiles.
5) Achieving sales Revenue on or above target limit.
6) Sending relevant data through webservice call.
Read Jyoti Yadav's full review
Adam Farrell | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 03, 2019

Enterprise level of marketing for digital agencies

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

We consistently get high open and click rates with the email automation module. It creates personalized email campaigns that ensure high deliverability and response by putting the right message in front of the most appropriate audience. Also, being able to define and maintain the branding consistently between the different modules and channels reduces the extra work hours down to almost zero.
Read Adam Farrell's full review
Marise Ponnoth | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 15, 2019

Adobe Campaign Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

So far we have solved the problem of customer outreach which is attributable to the wonderful email delivery tool of Adobe which cuts spam filters and ensures our email are delivered to our customer base. We have also customized the software to suit the need of our expert and employees which were done on premises.
Read Marise Ponnoth's full review
Martin Palermo | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 08, 2019

Adobe Campaign is the best digital marketing tool, excellent service

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

We have really achieved a lot, our campaigns are managed continuously, thanks to this you can have the ability to coordinate profiles uniquely and exclusively. It is the best digital marketing tool on the market, the number of options are endless.
Read Martin Palermo's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 22, 2019

A Great Email Marketing Solution!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

There are a lot of options to customize and personalize this to suit your needs. And once you have a good understanding of it you can create very powerful marketing campaigns relatively smoothly. The email delivery and tracking capabilities are excellent. Compare to a few other solutions we used prior to this, it is able to get past spam filters much more capably. It can also automatically analyze reports to get you better results. Lastly, Adobe support is pretty good. We have used multiple Adobe products in the past and never had issues with their support team.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 29, 2019

Campaign Wins in Customizability

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

We spent a long time developing a customer journey with a series of related messages. Customers enter the workflow and over time their actions dictate what path in the workflow they will take. The customizability of the workflows and messages has been perfect for this. We were able to set up the workflow and because all of the options are baked in, we don't have to touch it anymore.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 31, 2019

Great software for Marketin campaings

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

At the company I work for, we can increase the readership of our newsletters and categorize the best text and visual approach to engage our readers to learn about our services.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 20, 2019

Versatile, expandable, but good for basics too

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

Similar to Mailchimp, we were able to streamline our email communication with current, potential and new customers, but in distinct groups. There is good opportunity for customisation of emails, and the ability for further metric analyses is quite interesting, but beyond our scope for now. We wanted the ability to grow into the software, so this is a good point for us.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 29, 2019

Campaign management made easy

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

I can access data anywhere, at any time. We have improved email marketing by connecting multiple data sources with better segmentation and personalization. Adobe Campaign makes it easy to share segments and audiences and to run cross-channel reports to understand what types of messages are best suited.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 25, 2019

Cross-channel campaign

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

Adobe Campaign has allowed us to put different profiles and direct campaigns and personalized messages for each of the roles effortlessly. In addition, we obtained your feedback very quickly, without using a telephone, personal messages by email, etc. which comes as a time saver.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 20, 2019

If it's Abode you know it'll be useful!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

Our aim was to create better processes for customer service engagement. We have been able to send our structured and informative marketing emails to clients using the templates supplied.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 19, 2019

An effective and very professional marketing solution

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

In general, in our team - when compared to other programs of the same type - we have achieved greater fluidity when creating campaigns, and have been able to manage them better with Adobe. Having the ability to get customers our offers with better customization when creating campaigns and offers in our emails can make them more attractive and visual.
Read this authenticated review
Canh Tran | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 01, 2019

Adobe Campaign: Real-World Usage

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

We are working towards integrated customer profile and bringing in the data into the Adobe Campaign on-premise instance. It is an opportunity to look at our various data sources and bring in the data relevant to run marketing campaigns. At present, we are still using Unica and SAS to segment and load lists as we work towards bringing data useful to the marketing team into Adobe Campaign. The data modelling work to do this is large task. If we were to do it again, it would be best to tackle a subset of the data and have marketing create their campaigns in Adobe for them to trial out the recurring campaigns with the data that is available. This would provide them feedback on the utility of Adobe Campaign and understand what data it is that they really need.
Read Canh Tran's full review
Michal Mihalick | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 28, 2019

Manage Every Step Of Your campaign

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

The content creation and editing tools help to give your business a professional look. We have used Adobe Marketing Cloud to make our marketing content uniformly on-brand across different channels. It has greatly improved our workflow and helped our teams deliver exceptional content on time and beyond expectations.
By integrating with other tools, Adobe Campaign allows you to target and optimize advertising, manage multi-channel companies, and use mobile and online applications.

Read Michal Mihalick's full review
AMIT KUMAR | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 08, 2019

Best Marketing Automation Tool in the market, if you have a tech team to use it.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

We have managed to have centralised our email and SMS communications and recipient data in one place. In straightforward terms, we can create an integrated customer profile, 1-1 targeted segmentation, personalisation at scale, cross-channel orchestration, and real-time interactions from our e-commerce stores. We can create complex workflows that have personalised offers and dynamic content to increase engagement with our email communications. We are working on developing more sophisticated and personalized triggered campaigns.
Read AMIT KUMAR's full review
Imranul Mazumder | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 30, 2019

Nearly Perfect Marketing Automation Tool

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

Adobe Campaign has helped our organization in getting leads and process/filter them based on our lead scoring algorithm. It helped us in managing the recipient profiles and conditionally target them for sending marketing emails/SMS. It helped us in hosting our marketing contents like PDF, images etc and integrate them into our post-form fillup events. This tool helped us to conform to the GDPR guidelines and also help us manage a blacklist where our opt-outs are excluded from further communications based on their preference of opt-outs. Most of our activities are scheduled and automated which is made possible by this tool.
Read Imranul Mazumder's full review
Trevor Benson | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 01, 2019

Adobe Campaign is becoming the Lead Marketing Platform!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Marketing Outcomes

It assisted in the efforts of creating a global brand communication. The customer schema is open enough to handle all of our business use cases and can be partitioned in a way to allow our brand teams to be seperated by country (to handle country specific legislative requirements) or brand. We can then target audiences based on specific business goals and objectives.
Read Trevor Benson's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

WYSIWYG email editor (53)
8.4
Dynamic content (56)
8.5
Ability to test dynamic content (52)
8.3
Landing pages (48)
8.7
A/B testing (54)
8.7
Mobile optimization (51)
7.6
Email deliverability reporting (54)
8.6
List management (56)
8.2
Triggered drip sequences (50)
7.8
Lead nurturing (6)
7.1
Lead scoring and grading (5)
7.3
Data quality management (6)
6.3
Automated sales alerts and tasks (5)
6.0
Calendaring (50)
7.9
Event/webinar marketing (6)
7.4
Social sharing and campaigns (4)
8.0
Social profile integration (4)
7.7
Dashboards (56)
8.1
Standard reports (55)
8.6
Custom reports (54)
8.0
API (46)
6.9
Role-based workflow & approvals (51)
8.0
Customizability (52)
7.5
Integration with Salesforce.com (34)
7.9
Integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM (26)
7.1
Integration with SugarCRM (6)
6.5

About Adobe Campaign

Adobe acquired Neolane in July 2013 and later re-named the product Adobe Campaign. Adobe Campaign provides both marketing automation and marketing resource management functionality such as spend & financial management, workflow, and asset management.

Adobe Campaign Features

Email & Online Marketing Features
Has featureWYSIWYG email editor
Has featureDynamic content
Has featureAbility to test dynamic content
Has featureLanding pages
Has featureA/B testing
Has featureMobile optimization
Has featureEmail deliverability reporting
Has featureList management
Has featureTriggered drip sequences
Lead Management Features
Does not have featureLead nurturing
Does not have featureLead scoring and grading
Does not have featureData quality management
Does not have featureAutomated sales alerts and tasks
Campaign Management Features
Has featureCalendaring
Does not have featureEvent/webinar marketing
Social Media Marketing Features
Does not have featureSocial sharing and campaigns
Does not have featureSocial profile integration
Reporting & Analytics Features
Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports
Platform & Infrastructure Features
Has featureAPI
Has featureRole-based workflow & approvals
Has featureCustomizability
Has featureIntegration with Salesforce.com
Has featureIntegration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM
Does not have featureIntegration with SugarCRM
Additional Features
Has featureSegmentation and Audience Targeting tools
Has featureProgram, Activities, & Campaigns Organization
Has featureCross-Channel Orchestration Workflows

Adobe Campaign Integrations

Oracle CRM On Demand, Salesforce.com, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM)

Adobe Campaign Competitors

Allocadia, Oracle Eloqua, HCL Unica, LeadLife, Pardot, Aprimo, Acoustic Campaign (formerly IBM Watson Campaign Automation)

Adobe Campaign Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No