Adobe Sign Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
231 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.6 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 27)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
October 30, 2020
Jessie Mead | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
The effectiveness of an individual link for every deal we market has provided us with the ease and efficiency of improved quality control and client satisfaction. Although there are items we would like to see worked on, such as multi-signing, multi-recipients, and maintenance, we are extremely satisfied with the quality and service Echosign has provided to us. Gold star!
Read Jessie Mead's full review
October 27, 2020
Michael Young | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
I have used DocuSign and Assure Sign before discovering EchoSign and once I discovered EchoSign there was no going back. The tech support for EchoSign has always been top notch. I can't go into much detail but I strongly feel that Adobe EchoSign gives us a competitive advantage over our competitor because of how easy it is to use and access from a client's point of view. EchoSign is easy to learn, train others on and gather the necessary information from clients and potential clients. Furthermore, we have so much time and resources wrapped up into EchoSign that the switching costs would be through the roof.
Read Michael Young's full review
October 27, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
Adobe Sign is a great product and is very user friendly. Each renewal I compare it to DocuSign ... really to see if DocuSign has improved the user experience. And each time we decide to stay with Adobe Sign. The pricing for Adobe Sign is significantly less as well.
Read this authenticated review
February 19, 2016
Lori Diggs | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
It is by far the easiest service we have used to obtain digital signatures from employees. In the past we had done it by hand (a process I would not recommend for 1500+ employees) and with another company that would not allow us to create our own forms and would charge us for each form.
Read Lori Diggs's full review
December 05, 2014
Laura Cain | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
Based on research, I haven't found anything that can send out electronic signatures so easily at a reasonable price. People also recognize the 'Adobe' name, so when they receive an email, it isn't questioned.
Read Laura Cain's full review
November 22, 2013
Alaina Jones | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
EchoSign has without a doubt helped our company to become more economic and time efficient. We can provide our customers with an entire documentation packet filled with all of the required paperwork they will ever need to sign in one quick email. The return time is at least four times quicker than sending through traditional mail methods, and is just as easy to instruct as flagging a hard copy. Our company is in the renewable energy industry, and it's great to know that there's a product like this that can help reduce waste. EchoSign diligently secures all documents and signatures, and provides an audit trail that is integral to keeping our customers' information private.
Read Alaina Jones's full review
November 19, 2013
Scott Evans | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
Renewing our license is a no brainer, the system pays for itself when compared to postal costs. No to mention the fact it is a more effective and efficient way for us to get clients on board. We have integrated Echosign with our case management system because it has played such a key part in driving our business forward.
Read Scott Evans's full review
November 16, 2013
Jason Kwicien | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

5
The main reason that we may not is because several of our franchisees use Android tablets in the field and there is no Echosign app currently. If we didn't have this factor it would be a no brainer to resign.
Read Jason Kwicien's full review
February 10, 2014
Ellen Butler | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
It is quick and easy to use. Now that I have many of my regular documents and address book setup it is very efficient to use. Very affordable and allows me to accomplish work faster and more professionally.
Read Ellen Butler's full review
November 27, 2013
Aaron DeRan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
Disclaimer: I am no longer employed by the company where I used and administrated EchoSign but it is my assumption that they continue to use it today because of the great feedback and ROI they received while I was there.
Read Aaron DeRan's full review
November 21, 2013
Greg Hughes | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
EchoSign seems to have outages every now and then and they rarely roll out new features, but the base product has been a huge asset to our company and will continue to be in the future.
Read Greg Hughes's full review
November 09, 2013
Gretchen Gosnell | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
We have been using Echosign for 3 years and have actually increased our membership this past year to 3 separate accounts. It makes such a difference is how we run our business. When I look at the future and our potential to grow our business, we wouldn't be able to do it without Echosign. Maybe someday a better product will come along as the market changes, but we are extremely satisfied with what Echosign has allowed us to do. I will also mention that for a small company like us, it's very affordable. They time and money saved using Echosign pays for itself and then some. It's a no-brainer.
Read Gretchen Gosnell's full review
November 19, 2013
Alex Lim | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
Without Echosign, FirstLookApproval's online process would be significantly less efficient. First Look Approval boasts a completely online process that allows almost immediate response. This is dependent on our ability to use Adobe Echosign to send the necessary documents to our customers quickly. Our renewal of Echosign is necessary to keep up with our current client base.
Read Alex Lim's full review
November 16, 2013
Rick Tawfik | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
Having sold cloud based technology for the last 5 years, I understand the efficiencies around a product like Echosign. By providing the ability to relay documents and contracts effectively in the cloud, sales people and clients gain the benefits of being able to deliver, access, modify, review, and sign agreements without any significant problems.
Read Rick Tawfik's full review
February 04, 2015
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
This, in my opinion, has become an integral part of the business; Echosign is now a part of our overall process.

We have also spent a lot of time training people up on using Echosign.

Read this authenticated review
November 26, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
I have not used any other e-signature solutions so am unable to provide a comparison. However, I've had no complaints with our experience so far using Echosign. They provide good customer support and the solution is very easy to learn and use.
Read this authenticated review
November 04, 2013
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
This would be a 9 or 10 except towards the end of 2012, there were several outages, one that was significant. EchoSign has taken steps to rectify this but they really should have handled both the outage and the subsequent communication better.
Read this authenticated review
November 18, 2013
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
Echosign is great. The reason I'm giving it a 9 instead of a 10 is because of the few glitches I previously mentioned I encounter when using it.
Read this authenticated review
November 14, 2013
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
I value EchoSign and the ease of use. The preparation time is fast and tools provided to set up a document are very user friendly. If they would provide a solution for times when my recipients could not or did not receive the email with the document to be signed, I would have given this rating a 10/10.
Read this authenticated review

What is Adobe Sign?

Adobe Sign lets users send, sign, manage, and store documents and forms with trusted, legal electronic signatures. It keeps business moving from anywhere, with signing of documents, requesting signatures, and process tracking from web and mobile devices as well as inside applications used every day. Customers can sign with e-signatures or compliant cloud signatures on desktop or mobile with no downloads or signups required. Users can build repeatable document and workflow templates to get consistent results from everyone on the user's team. The vendor states Adobe Sign goes beyond signatures, helping users achieve 100% paperless processes, including form creation, collaboration and a variety of document approval types. It’s Microsoft’s preferred e-signature solution.
Categories:  Electronic Signature

Adobe Sign Features

Has featureBrowser and mobile friendly
Has featureCustomizable
Has featureMega Sign Tool
Has featureeIDAS-compliant
Has featureAdobe Document Cloud storage
Has featureWorkflow templates
Has featureBulk signatures
Has featureSigner Authentication
Has featurePre-built integrations
Has featureSmart forms
Has featureAdobe Sign UI APIs
Has featureTemplate library
Has featureAssurance verification services
Has featureGlobal security standards
Has featureCloud Signature Consortium

Adobe Sign Screenshots

Adobe Sign Videos (2)

Adobe Sign Downloadables

Adobe Sign Integrations

Microsoft Teams, Microsoft 365 (formerly Office 365), Salesforce, ServiceNow, Ariba, Workday

Adobe Sign Competitors

Adobe Sign Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Acrobat Pro DC with advanced e-sign$19.99user/per month (requires annual commitment)
PDF Pack with e-sign$14.99user/month

Adobe Sign Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
10%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
10%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
30%

Adobe Sign Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Adobe Sign Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bermuda, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, French Guyana, French Polynesia, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hungary, United States, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Spain, Portugal, Brazil, Japan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Croatia, Czech Republic, Poland, Romania, Russia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine, Denmark, Finland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Norway, Sweden, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, India, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Philippines, Indonesia, South Korea, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Mariana Island, Poland, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, South Africa, St. Helena, Sweden, Switzerland, US Virgin Islands, Vatican City
Supported Languages: US English, UK English, French, German, Spanish, Catalan, Basque, Brazilian Portuguese, Portuguese, Japanese, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Korean, Indonesian, Malay, Thai, Vietnamese, Croatian, Czech, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Slovenian, Slovak, Turkish, Ukrainian, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish, Hungarian, Italian, Lithuanian, Dutch, Polish, Swedish