Agiloft Flexible Service Desk Suite Reviews

15 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-12 of 12)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
Matt Gibson | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 16, 2018

Fast, automated agenda and record keeper

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Helps us organize tasks and projects and the data associated with each project
  • Helps us organize our resources to meet the demand of issues and events
  • This has helped us keep moving forward during times we otherwise would have pulled back.
  • Completely revolutionized our way of work life. Upwards of approx 300 percent productivity and complexity..
Read Matt Gibson's full review
Max Henrion | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 30, 2015

Why we love Agiloft

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have used it for many years for our bug/issue tracking, smoothly and efficiently.
  • For our knowledgebase application, we were able to develop it about five times faster than if we had to program it using conventional tools.
Read Max Henrion's full review
Eric Novikoff | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 04, 2014

Ease of customization and flexibility make Agiloft our first choice for automating business processes

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We are able to offer industry leading support and service SLAs to our clients because Agiloft can automate our support process, unlike other tools we have looked at.
  • We are able to automate our own sales process rather than follow a prewritten one, which promotes adoption of sales force automation. (Most sales departments are full of individual tools each person uses to get around the limitation of the company's provided tool!)
  • We are able to automate many processes we never thought we would be able to without custom coding. We're only starting to scratch the surface of what we think we can use Agiloft for.
Read Eric Novikoff's full review
Lanetta Ashley | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 25, 2015

A Product for our Future Growth

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Effective Training for our help desk staff
  • Improved Training for our software product users
  • Valuable feedback for product enhancements
  • Valuable feedback for new product development
  • Grows with us as we expand for the future
Read Lanetta Ashley's full review
Robert Kaplan | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 24, 2014

Agiloft provides Flexibility, Performance, Reliability, and strong Professional Services. They are eager and effective Partners.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Nobody likes filling out "tickets." Before Agiloft we had great difficulty getting users to comply. This resulted in 1) ineffective tracking (too many e-mail and phone call reports). With the user's strong adoption of our Agiloft platform we have achieved efficiency in handling our user's issues and requests. This has resulted in 1) fewer "lost" or :delayed" requests and has assisted our business in meeting their process objectives in a timely manner.
Read Robert Kaplan's full review
Michael Canino | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 01, 2014

Agiloft Review from Healthcare Non-Profit

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Employee efficiency is much higher, as they aren't spending time on tasks that don't add value.
  • From a sales perspective, we have a much better view on what is in the pipeline, and what the likely conversion % is.
  • Overall, we are much more organized due to the tool, and I think mainly it is due to the increased visibility that is possible. Tracking processes, automating reminders, etc makes our operations department run much more effectively. We are looking forward to how much more we can get out of the tool in the future.
Read Michael Canino's full review
Elizabeth Lepisto | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 23, 2014

The ability to create processes for everything, and one place for all the processes

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Increased efficiency on certain processes. Our time sheets were done previously in excel spreadsheets, which HR had to constantly remind everyone to do because they hated it. We created a tool for logging time sheets which is much easier and faster to do, and now employees don't dread it (as much). We also use print templates to automatically create documents to send to our clients, which previously had to be created manually. It also allows for information to be viewed at anytime, instead of waiting for someone to close a document first.
  • Linking together of information, and having one place for everything. Previously, we never had one place to store information and records. We had one place for this information, another for that information, and sometimes information went to one place and sometimes in some other place. We also used different tools for different things. Emails for this, our wiki for that, an excel spreadsheet for this other thing. Agiloft has allowed us to have one place where employees will go to do everything from requesting vacation days to doing tasks related to our product, to recognizing another employee's accomplishments.
  • Decreased efficiency on certain processes. However, there is a silver lining to this. These processes were previously as simple as you can get - logging information into a text file, which is then added to by other employees. There were no controls, no major checks, and things could easily be missed. Agiloft's system allows us to do things so that everything stands out and is seen, checked, and recorded in a much better way. The trade off for less efficiency is tough, but it will be worth it in the long run as we are more effective and accurate.
Read Elizabeth Lepisto's full review
Chris Carroll | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 17, 2014

Agiloft review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Consistency throughout company
  • Ease of creating daily reports to support day to day operations
  • Link between production and accounting
Read Chris Carroll's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 17, 2014

Agiloft: Simplicity and Agility at it's best!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Facilitated tracking of state-wide enterprise IT service desk data management
  • Has allowed us to maintain a small centralized service desk team to support our highly diverse environment
  • Allows us to centrally managed and track our customer service interface with customers to insure a high level of service.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 21, 2014

Powerful, customizable solution

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have improved response time and quality (because rules allow us to route support cases directly to the responsible team rather than just an "answering service").
  • We have improved the quality of the data we are capturing about support cases and service requests which we can more effectively feed back into product development.
  • We have reduced employee stress about support.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Organize and prioritize service tickets (2)
10.0
Service restoration (2)
10.0
Self-service tools (2)
10.0
Subscription-based notifications (1)
10
ITSM reports and dashboards (2)
7.1
Configuration mangement (2)
8.1
Policy and contract enforcement (2)
10.0
Change requests repository (2)
10.0
Service-level management (2)
10.0

About Agiloft Flexible Service Desk Suite

Agiloft's Flexible Service Desk Suite includes the elements needed to manage a complex service desk: Internal Help Desk, External Customer Support, Change Management, Asset Management, RMA Management, and complete ITIL/ITSM capability. According to the vendor, these fully integrated applications work together to form a single system of record for all of an organization’s IT service processes, for 360-degree visibility and control. The vendor says their solution is designed to adapt and scale to an organizations growing needs and processes.

Agiloft Flexible Service Desk Suite Features

Incident and problem management Features

Has featureOrganize and prioritize service tickets
Has featureService restoration
Has featureSelf-service tools
Has featureSubscription-based notifications
Has featureITSM reports and dashboards

ITSM asset management Features

Has featureConfiguration mangement
Has featurePolicy and contract enforcement

Change management Features

Has featureChange requests repository
Has featureService-level management
Additional Features
Has featureDeep and rapid customization of every aspect of the system, without coding: custom business rules, dashboards, workflows, tables, relationships, end user interface, look and feel, and permissions
Has featureRapid installation and configuration - Agiloft is the only company with the confidence to offer a 90-day unconditional warranty covering both the software and consulting services
Has featureFully customizable end user portal

Agiloft Flexible Service Desk Suite Screenshots

Agiloft Flexible Service Desk Suite Integrations

Salesforce.com, LogMeIn Rescue, BeyondTrust Remote Support (Legacy), Google Drive, DocuSign, Microsoft Exchange, QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise, Microsoft Office, Microsoft Outlook, Credit Card Processing, External Databases, Active Directory / LDAP and Google Single Sign On, WMI, Barcode scanners

Agiloft Flexible Service Desk Suite Competitors

Agiloft Flexible Service Desk Suite Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required

Agiloft Flexible Service Desk Suite Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
5%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
40%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
55%

Agiloft Flexible Service Desk Suite Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

Agiloft Flexible Service Desk Suite Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows, Linux
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry
Supported Countries:All
Supported Languages: All