TrustRadius
https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/rV/7p/W7JTG122JCTK.PNGAgorapulse is an almost necessary expansion for Facebook!Agorapulse is an almost necessary expansion for Facebook! It gives you access to many features that should be in Facebook right away. You can create contests, giveaways and almost everything you name! Also it gives you detailed analysis of your page. The only negative thing about AgoraPulse is pricing. So check it out yourself since it offers a 14 day free trial!,It has many features packed into one package which would normally require multiple apps to do it It has great monitoring/reporting system,Pricing is too high.,8,I have managed to create great competitions, giveaways and other things that have helped my Facebook page a lot.,Rafflecopter,Implemented in-house,8AgoraPulse is Brilliant! Cannot Fault them so far!We use AgoraPlus to boost our social media interaction and growth through their management platform that allows you to connect multiple networks, analyse your social media and create competitions which have advanced features which prove to be beneficial to our campaigns.,Very good live customer service. Video guides and useful topics to get you started. Great social media management tool & campaign manager.,Easier layout.,10,,,Easy management Less time spent on organizing and schedulingDoes What it Says it Will DoWe needed a solution to a problem - what's better than Hootsuite? What's simpler to use, quick to get going with and provides good reporting?AgoraPulse is primarily being used to enable a single view track of our Twitter and Facebook pages to enable a quick response where needed. The biggest thing it gives us though is easy to understand reporting, that's the biggest draw for us.,Reporting is AgoraPulse's best feature. Easy to understand and distribute. Quick setup and quick to understand. Simplicity is the key with AgoraPulse. Interactions with AgoraPulse staff are always fast and friendly.,I think AgoraPulse firstly needs to review its packages. The Micro package has no reporting facility and the Small package provides only a month's worth. Give the Micro package at least a month's reporting and the Small package either three months or full facility such as with Medium and Large packages. I would like to see the option to show more of a feed from Twitter and Facebook, or at least the ability to customise this.,8,,AgoraPulse has ensured that we have effective reporting, which was a goal we needed to achieve. It provides an overview of what is happening with a limited amount of attention, so the time overhead is limited. It has satisfied management that we will have control over what is occurring in our social media pages.,Hootsuite Pro,9AgoraPulse gets our social media pumping!AgoraPulse is used by our marketing team, including interns, to fully manage our social media presence on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram. It is used entirely by the marketing department and was selected primarily for its reporting features, its tag tracking, and its CRM capabilities. It was brought on to replace SproutSocial.,Reporting social media interactions CRM of conversations with customers Tracking of influencers in our Twitter scope Monitoring keywords on social media,Google Chrome extension would be nice Implementation of UTM tracking codes Compatibility with Pinterest, LinkedIn, and Google+,9,6,Lowered our spending budget as it was significantly cheaper than SproutSocial Increased employee efficiency Increased reporting efficiency,,Buzzsumo, Slack, Asana,8AgoraPulse has changed the way we communicate sociallyWe recently started using AgoraPulse as a way to better monitor our social media interactions. The platform has allowed us to keep track of interaction from users and fans of our Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram accounts. When people take the time to reach out to us, we feel it is critical to recognize that and answer them. It was not always happening with other products that we tried. The stream of information is clearer now and we just don't miss comments, questions, or shares!,We have always struggled with sorting out what is happening in real time or where it is happening at. With AgoraPulse, this is simplified because everything is right in front of you. The platform alerts us to new interactions while we are away from the computer or office. This has stopped the long process of sorting back through social accounts to see what, if anything transpired during our off hours. The time savings with AgoraPulse became evident very quickly. We can take a few minutes in the morning to review the overnight interactions and check in through the day or as soon as we receive alerts from them. Social media is important but it can become a huge time investment and this product just helps us sort and respond quickly.,While AgoraPulse fulfills our needs, the platform is laid out a little funny and getting around it took some time to figure out. It makes sense after you understand where things are and why but it was a little confusing at first.,9,1,AgoraPulse has been an important tools in helping us connect with our social fans. In our business, this interaction is critical and we have seen steady improvement in that since implementing this platform into our process.,Hootsuite Pro,10
Unspecified
Agorapulse
288 Ratings
Score 8.5 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

Agorapulse Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
Agorapulse
288 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 101
TrustRadius Top Rated for 2019
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 288 vetted Agorapulse reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role

Reviews (101-125 of 202)

  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Marko Miettinen profile photo
February 03, 2016

Review: "Agorapulse is an almost necessary expansion for Facebook!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Agorapulse is an almost necessary expansion for Facebook!

It gives you access to many features that should be in Facebook right away. You can create contests, giveaways and almost everything you name! Also it gives you detailed analysis of your page. The only negative thing about AgoraPulse is pricing. So check it out yourself since it offers a 14 day free trial!

  • It has many features packed into one package which would normally require multiple apps to do it
  • It has great monitoring/reporting system
  • Pricing is too high.
It basically comes down to whether you need all the stuff AgoraPulse has to offer and if you are willing to pay the price.
Read Marko Miettinen's full review
Adam Baker profile photo
May 17, 2016

Review: "AgoraPulse is Brilliant! Cannot Fault them so far!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AgoraPlus to boost our social media interaction and growth through their management platform that allows you to connect multiple networks, analyse your social media and create competitions which have advanced features which prove to be beneficial to our campaigns.
  • Very good live customer service.
  • Video guides and useful topics to get you started.
  • Great social media management tool & campaign manager.
  • Easier layout.
Excellent customer support to get you started and advanced guides for different areas.
Read Adam Baker's full review
Mike Gillan profile photo
September 15, 2015

Agorapulse Review: "Does What it Says it Will Do"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

We needed a solution to a problem - what's better than Hootsuite? What's simpler to use, quick to get going with and provides good reporting?

AgoraPulse is primarily being used to enable a single view track of our Twitter and Facebook pages to enable a quick response where needed. The biggest thing it gives us though is easy to understand reporting, that's the biggest draw for us.

  • Reporting is AgoraPulse's best feature. Easy to understand and distribute.
  • Quick setup and quick to understand. Simplicity is the key with AgoraPulse.
  • Interactions with AgoraPulse staff are always fast and friendly.
  • I think AgoraPulse firstly needs to review its packages. The Micro package has no reporting facility and the Small package provides only a month's worth. Give the Micro package at least a month's reporting and the Small package either three months or full facility such as with Medium and Large packages.
  • I would like to see the option to show more of a feed from Twitter and Facebook, or at least the ability to customise this.
AgoraPulse is best suited to those with minimal amounts of time to manage social media (that could mean most/everybody!). Its pricing is competitive as well so those on a budget would benefit. I'm not sure how well it would work in the largest of organisations, but for anybody looking for a fast solution, its ease of setup and use would make it an ideal choice.
Read Mike Gillan's full review
Chuck Ellis profile photo
January 04, 2016

Review: "AgoraPulse gets our social media pumping!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AgoraPulse is used by our marketing team, including interns, to fully manage our social media presence on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram. It is used entirely by the marketing department and was selected primarily for its reporting features, its tag tracking, and its CRM capabilities. It was brought on to replace SproutSocial.
  • Reporting social media interactions
  • CRM of conversations with customers
  • Tracking of influencers in our Twitter scope
  • Monitoring keywords on social media
  • Google Chrome extension would be nice
  • Implementation of UTM tracking codes
  • Compatibility with Pinterest, LinkedIn, and Google+
AgoraPulse is awesome for being a general one-stop for basic social media management and publishing. We were impressed by the ability to manage so many features, including Facebook Ad campaigns directly within AgoraPulse. Further, we were excited that we could put dollar values on our interactions based on our own estimates to see how much our social interaction was valued at in a glance.
Read Chuck Ellis's full review
Christopher Kimball profile photo
September 02, 2015

Review: "AgoraPulse has changed the way we communicate socially"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We recently started using AgoraPulse as a way to better monitor our social media interactions. The platform has allowed us to keep track of interaction from users and fans of our Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram accounts. When people take the time to reach out to us, we feel it is critical to recognize that and answer them. It was not always happening with other products that we tried. The stream of information is clearer now and we just don't miss comments, questions, or shares!
  • We have always struggled with sorting out what is happening in real time or where it is happening at. With AgoraPulse, this is simplified because everything is right in front of you.
  • The platform alerts us to new interactions while we are away from the computer or office. This has stopped the long process of sorting back through social accounts to see what, if anything transpired during our off hours.
  • The time savings with AgoraPulse became evident very quickly. We can take a few minutes in the morning to review the overnight interactions and check in through the day or as soon as we receive alerts from them. Social media is important but it can become a huge time investment and this product just helps us sort and respond quickly.
  • While AgoraPulse fulfills our needs, the platform is laid out a little funny and getting around it took some time to figure out. It makes sense after you understand where things are and why but it was a little confusing at first.
For us, AgoraPulse was a solution to a communication problem. We tried several other social media monitoring platforms in the past but with poor results. AgoraPulse has taken the information from several popular platforms and streamlined the way we see it! Everything is on one place and we can interact with people directly from the dashboard!
Read Christopher Kimball's full review
Spud Marshall profile photo
December 15, 2015

Review: "AgoraPulse made our heart skip a beat (in a good way!)"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
After scanning multiple platforms for managing our social media account, AgoraPulse stood out as one of our favorites! For a small organization with limited resources to dedicate to social media, AgoraPulse makes it so easy to publish content on an easy to view calendar and easily respond to comments from our followers. They also have one of the best reporting features that auto-generates into a PowerPoint. We absolutely love it!
  • Amazing reports with all of your metrics.
  • Easily respond and interact with followers on your various profiles.
  • The ability to monitor influential followers and brand promoters.
  • Not able to visually follow feeds.
  • As with any social media platform, it can be pricey.
  • Not able to publish to Instagram.
AgoraPulse works amazingly well for small businesses as they allow you to have multiple users without paying a ridiculous amount more.
Read Spud Marshall's full review
Sebastián Morales Anaya profile photo
March 29, 2016

Agorapulse Review: "VCN"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have been using AgoraPulse at Idea Vital since 2015. We have 4 accounts at this time and constantly use the dark post follow function.
  • It's a perfect tool for dark post use in Facebook Ads.
  • Allows us to follow Instagram comments.
  • Pricing is perfect for startups.
  • The connection with all the major networks is good.
  • Maybe provide answers for sales more quickly.
AgoraPulse is perfect for digital agencies with Facebook ads and critical campaigns with a lot of competence.
Read Sebastián Morales Anaya's full review
Lauren Melnick profile photo
August 10, 2015

Agorapulse Review: "Social Selling Made Easy"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AgoraPulse is used by the marketing department to meet social selling, scheduling and analytical needs for Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. We are planning to introduce the sales team to the platform to further our social selling strategy.
  • Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram analytics. The stats are presented beautifully. They are easy to understand by anyone and wonderfully show the value social has to a business. Their Facebook report is even available in stunning PowerPoint presentation! AgoraPulse also clocks the amount of time your users spend reviewing and answering questions on your social platforms. A great way to show the actual work that goes into managing a brand's online presence.
  • Social Listening tools - definitely my favourite part of AgoraPulse. Their social listening over Facebook, Twitter and Instagram is amazing. One can easily see which messages are new, review them and see a list of reviewed items. You can also like, comment and share mentions over all three platforms. Setting up searches is simple and hassle free and unlike Sprout Social has a box for you to tell it what not to include in search results. As a result, your time spent going through your social networks is minimal and you have more time for other tasks.
  • Scheduling for Facebook and Twitter. Nice, simple scheduling tool. Looking forward to when they introduce Google +, Pinterest and LinkedIn.
  • Social Selling - because of their great social listening tools, AgoraPulse makes it really easy for an organisation to implement social selling. A strategy that all organisations need to be looking at if they plan to stay relevant and ahead of their competitors.
  • Customer Support - AgoraPulse has the best customer support I have ever come across. You really feel valued and not another customer churning their revenue machine.
  • I would love to see AgoraPulse add an App for scheduling/drafting social posts.
  • A Google extension would also be amazing and would make scheduling easier.
  • Adding more social networks such as LinkedIn, Google +, Pinterest, Tumblr with analytics.
  • Extending their social listening tool to include blogs, articles and other pages on the net.
  • Integrating with WordPress to give users a one-stop shop for publishing and creating content.
If you cannot wait for AgoraPulse to roll out the other social media networks in the next few months, this might not be the product for you. However, if you can wait, I don't think you will regret it. I think until a more comprehensive publishing suite is revealed, AgoraPulse is best suited to businesses or brand managers whose clients are focused particularly on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.
Read Lauren Melnick's full review
Pia Römer profile photo
November 28, 2015

Agorapulse Review: "Great tool, good pricing, so helpful for your business!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

When you are administrating a highly active community, collaboration in the admin team is key. And this tool makes it really easy to do that! Moreover it has a very easy to handle user interface and good, fair pricing. We have been testing a couple of systems and decided to go with AgoraPulse. We are really enjoying it - especially the chat support - that is really useful, when you are new to it. Plus, if you want to provide reports to your management, this tool comes handy too. Solid reporting material with a nice graphic format! Actually there is nothing I dislike with this tool. But I am looking forward to being able to add more channels to it, such as LinkedIn, blogs, and Pinterest maybe.

We have definitely made a huge step by introducing this tool to our company software landscape. It makes our daily business easier and more reliable for our customers. We often had troubles, because notifications in Facebook itself don’t seem to be very reliable, if you have more than 1 admin on your page. We solved this issue with AgoraPulse and are really happy for it :) Absolutely worth the money!

  • Supporting in the collaboration process of social media content planning
  • Reporting (out-of-the-box)
  • Simple Facebook apps for more interaction
  • More social media channels (Pinterest, LinkedIn)
  • Ads reporting
  • 24 hr chat support
AgoraPulse is specially useful for smaller companies and tighter budgets - but can be well used for big companies as well :).
Read Pia Römer's full review
Theo Thompson profile photo
November 16, 2015

Agorapulse Review: "Beautiful Simplicity"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AgoraPulse is being used by myself and soon to be clients I feel will benefit from using the software. AgoraPulse helps me to be productive and efficient with my workflow. The simple review feature ensures I never miss a message or mention on any of the profiles i manage.

AgoraPulse also helps me to stay focused on engaging and posting content rather then consuming content. Other social media management tools can be overwhelming to my clients but I am confident the beauty and simplicity of AgoraPulse won't be too much to take in.
  • Simple to understand layout
  • Clear visual one click export analytics straight into a presentation
  • Review feature that makes sure you never miss a message or mention.
  • The apps feature where you can run Facebook quiz, contest and personality test to increase engagement, add value and farm for data.
  • The mobile app that you can manage your profile on is useful when you are out of the office.
  • The ability to label follower or fans as ambassadors and/or influencers.
  • You can't use LinkedIn.
  • You can't post direct to Instagram, although i do understand this is a fault on Instagram's side.
  • A feature where you can put in a target audience demographic information and be given the top 5 used hashtags.
  • The ability to see other content your audience are engaging with divided into written, visual and video content
  • The ability to see what content you should curate for a certain audience.
The number of profiles a person is managing and on what platforms is an important question. Will they need to be able to use the software on mobile while out and about?
Read Theo Thompson's full review
Spyros Papaspyropoulos profile photo
November 10, 2015

User Review: "AgoraPulse rocks!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AgoraPulse to manage the social presence of our clients and present to them our progress. AgoraPulse makes managing, replying and reporting an enjoyable process. We feel that we save time and resources by using it. I highly recommend it to anyone interested in the platform.
  • Great management & monitoring tools.
  • Easy to reply to users.
  • Amazing reporting.
  • Lack of support of GooglePlus.
  • Lack of support of LinkedIn.
AgoraPulse is well suited for managing the brands of a group of companies. It is a full blown B2B social media monitoring tool.
Read Spyros Papaspyropoulos's full review
Liam Miller profile photo
October 15, 2015

Review: "AgoraPulse has cut our Social media time down by over 80%"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I'm Liam, founder of Wowzr.co.uk an ecommerce company that specialises in selling unique and interesting products with a wow factor. We do the vast majority of our advertising on Facebook and can have up to 100 different adverts running at a time. We haven't yet used the CRM component for influencer outreach but are looking forward to getting started with this in the coming weeks.
  • AgoraPulse has simplified our business considerably and saved a massive amount of time by allowing us to have a single inbox of comments and messages across all these different posts to respond to. Previously we would spend hours trying to locate all the comments and reply to them and would miss many. This process now takes about 15-30 mins per day and we never miss a comment.
  • The only thing I have noticed so far that I would like to see improved is that you can't tag a person when you are commenting or responding from within AgoraPulse and you can't directly message the person who made the comment from the comment itself like you can in Facebook Business Manager.
Read Liam Miller's full review
Rossina Matos profile photo
October 05, 2015

Review: "Reasons Why You Should Purchase AgoraPulse"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AgoraPulse is being used to create statistics and evaluations for Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter for several companies we work for. The statistics generated allow us to send a complete and useful report to our clients. All of them have appreciated the reports sent to them and have praised how complete and functional these are to them as a company and to us as their social media managers.
  • Statistics. Clear and concise.
  • Publishing. Allows us to publish Facebook and Twitter content.
  • Reports are also available in other languages like Spanish.
  • Would love to be able to post on Instagram (although this is not up to AgoraPulse but up to Instagram).
AgoraPulse is perfect for account managers and for generating statistics and reports.
Read Rossina Matos's full review
Daniel - Sheikh Md. Salehuddin profile photo
October 05, 2015

Agorapulse: "Get control over your social media and have a superb start generating revenues"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Our marketing team using AgoraPulse as a tool for social media monitoring, analytics and to drive campaigns. It gives me a tool to track all user interactions I am getting through my social profiles in various platforms. It gives me a task calendar to organize my posts more easily. It gives me tools to engage with my fans and followers.


After AgoraPulse I started generating revenues which is my ultimate target and it decreased our workloads very much. We now have more time to plan to dig deeper into social media to explore more ways to generate more revenue.

  • So easy to integrate, my social media data appears in a minute.
  • Everything will be in one place to give you a total view. Making a decision will be so much easier, like it was never before.
  • Their Facebook applications are like a killer platform to give you a rocket speed start for your business online. I appreciate their apps initiatives which would cost you hundreds of dollars on other platforms out there.
  • Ways to track competitors performance.
  • Improve in analytics to populate more data in details on startup plans.
  • More intense and interactive step by step guidelines on how to start a social media campaigns as a beginner.
How much data you will get?
How much control will you get to monitor your campaigns?
How much control will you get to monitor your competitors' performance?
Read Daniel - Sheikh Md. Salehuddin's full review
Carlos Zardoya profile photo
January 11, 2016

Agorapulse Review: "Compelte suite with exportable reports"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AgoraPulse to run our social media presence. It saves us a lot of time for having a suite [of software], and having all data in the same place.
  • Reports.
  • Monitoring.
  • Network Management.
  • Networks. More would be welcome.
  • More analytics.
  • An iPad app.
Reports in PowerPoint is the best [feature].
Read Carlos Zardoya's full review
Travis Weathers profile photo
August 24, 2015

User Review: "AgoraPulse. Amazing."

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AgoraPulse is amazing. I use this for my social media marketing. They do a great job at providing stats for the social media profiles. These stats show the user how valuable their profile is and gives an ROI for the profile. This is a win for both the user and the client.
  • Communication and trust
  • Customer Support- They've been helpful and generous
  • Providing Content- The content and information that AgoraPulse provides is amazing.
  • There is a lot to learn
  • It's a bit on the expensive side for me...but I'm just starting out.
If you are looking for stats that will impress your clients then AgoraPulse is for you.
Read Travis Weathers's full review
István Bokor profile photo
August 24, 2015

Review: "AgoraPulse - The best way to get bigger social audiance by making easily apps"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I have a local news organisaion and I need likes and followers of course. With AgoraPulse I could make apps and install really easily. I added an option to take part in these apps by liking my Facebook page. Everybody knows that people like quizes and competition so the apps can attract a lot of visitors. And these visitors all liked my Facebook page! Awesome! I also could monitor the campaigns and also the notifications and messages.
  • Easy to install Facebook apps
  • Easy to customize Facebook apps
  • All accounts can be monitored in AgoraPulse - no need to log in to different accounts in the browser
  • Bigger package is expensive
I wanted apps for Facebook. But I can not make theon my own. So I searched on the Internet, found AgoraPulse, and choose them. And I am really satisfied with not only the great variety of apps, but with the monitoring process, where I can see every important data and notification from Facebook, Twitter and Instagram, too.
Read István Bokor's full review
Manuel José Matos Escoto profile photo
August 10, 2015

Agorapulse Review: "Great from A-Z"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I currently manage my social media, as well as the social media for various other entities, personal projects and a non-profit organization. With my tight schedule, AgoraPulse let's me organize my day to day activities and post in only a few minutes. It's quite simple to use, so a beginner should have no problem getting the hang of it and for those experienced users, they'll just love the versatility of the product.

Recommended 100%.
  • Let's me plan my posts ahead and forget about the rest.
  • I can respond to all my users under one system.
  • Great presentations at the end of each period providing key fact to the progress of your social media activity.
  • Not being able to post on Instagram is definitely a problem, but it's really in the hands of Instagram, not AgoraPulse.
  • It would be great to manage it through an app.
  • A clearer video tutorial would be great as well.
I think this plataform is well suited for anyone working on social media, from professional users to beginners working on their own start ups.
Read Manuel José Matos Escoto's full review
Marco Mignogna profile photo
November 09, 2015

Review: "AgoraPulse - The Best of Social Monitoring"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AgoraPulse is immediate! It is easy to use and has the best user-friendly interface. For monitoring conversations and I think there is better! [It can still be ] improved as regards to the publishing section. Go for a share of RSS and the ability to re-share old posts. The rest is just what I wanted, especially the reports section - it's really the best!
  • Monitoring
  • Social Conversation
  • Report
  • Publishing
Read Marco Mignogna's full review
Jackie Eldridge profile photo
March 18, 2015

User Review: "I love AgoraPulse"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • First of all, the platform is rock solid and provides a wide variety of promotional tools as well as top notch reporting tools.
  • Take an amazing platform and add the BEST customer service I have EVER had with any vendor. They have made themselves available in a way that is very sincere as well as speed of light responses to questions about the application. They are so genuine in their efforts---great people to be in partnership with.
  • In the first year with AgoraPulse, we doubled our Facebook likes by using their many applications for contests. The viral reach their apps provide is a hot selling point for us.
  • I can't say enough great things about AgoraPulse. What I will say is that I have a solid platform that I trust and know will do the job. With as many things as I juggle at my job, there's a lot of comfort in knowing AgoraPulse will perform---do all the work for me and makes me look good!
  • One thing I'd like to change is removing the AgoraPulse label from shared posts and replace it with our company name.
  • Another thing I'd like to change is the quick timing opur when the app is open. It's frustrating because in Chrome, when the app times out, I have to completely close it down and restart. If I don't do this, it just spins.
I would highly recommend the platform. It's simple to use. I would advise the colleague to have ample time to create (creative services) and monitor the contests to ensure it's running smoothly. The best way to work with the vendor is call or email your contact---you will get great service. In terms of kicking their tires, tell them what you'd like to achieve on Facebook and let them show you their tools.
Read Jackie Eldridge's full review
Katie Rouner profile photo
July 10, 2015

Review: "AgoraPulse is a great option for social management"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I am using AgoraPulse to manage several large social accounts. I plan, schedule, and run analytics through AgoraPulse. It saves lots of time and enables me to understand my social analytics on a new level.
  • Manage all social interactions in one place
  • Deep analytics
  • The additional Facebook apps are a plus
  • AgoraPulse really needs a mobile app.
AgoraPulse is extremely helpful for social media managers that are balancing multiple accounts and looking for a fast efficient way to get the job done well.
Read Katie Rouner's full review
Ahmed Dawood profile photo
July 08, 2015

Agorapulse Review: "Should be Agora PLUS!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Everything from customer service management, reporting and application creation. Most applications specialize in one or two of these, but rarely do you see a full service Facebook solution.
  • Reporting
  • Management
  • Facebook Applications
  • User Management
  • More flexibility in apps
  • Adding other social media platforms
Agorapulse is a full management solution when it comes to Facebook and I have yet to find a better solution. I am constantly playing with newer tools that come into the market, but hardly any of them have the ease of use and wide range of tools available.
Read Ahmed Dawood's full review
Amer Hamid profile photo
October 13, 2015

User Review: "Agorapulse is simply ‘The best’ …"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Agorapulse is simply ‘The best’ …

Agorapulse made my life simple with its rich features for social media applications like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. I use it mainly on my Facebook page to engage fans by means of contests and quizzes. I found it to be one of the best plugins for the creating and managing contests. Agorapulse is the only plugin known to me which can handle the job it is supposed to with such an easy, simple and straightforward approach. The story does not end here: it gives you in-depth statistics about your account’s key metrics i.e. audience, engagement, brand awareness, etc., and you can export it all to PowerPoint for your further analysis and reporting.

  • Schedule and publish to Facebook and Twitter via an efficient calendar
  • Monitor important keyword and shared contents
  • Identify your top fans
  • Pricing plans
If one is looking for a product to engage fans on social media, look no further, this is the solution.
Read Amer Hamid's full review
Alex Petrilli profile photo
September 30, 2015

Agorapulse Review: "Best CRM for Facebook"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
If you are looking for the best CRM for your social media page, Agorapulse is for you. Not only you can plan your posts, review your competition, create applications that will increase your fan base, but will also keep track of your best posts, your top contributors and help your team to keep track of responses and response rates. It's an essential tool for any brands that decide to focus on their social media page and increase their fan bases. Since using this fantastic tool I was able to understand my community, make sure every posts was answer and increase my fan base. One of my post this week received 32.000.000 views! THANKS AGORAPULSE
  • Facebook CRM
  • Applications
  • Competitors
  • Fan base development
  • Customer service
  • New Apps
Best suited for any brand looking to expand their fan base and manage existing one
Read Alex Petrilli's full review
Cheryl Jeffries profile photo
May 18, 2015

Agorapulse Review: "CNZs Opinion---but you know what they say about opinions...everyone has at least one...married women have 2 lol"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AgoraPulse is a very well rounded program to implement and track social media interaction and conversions. It's a great product.
  • Sweepstakes-great for generating interaction
  • Insights-great obviously for social media interaction insights and very customizable
  • Facebook University is great for making training much easier on the part of the company, reducing time and cost to train on use of the probuct
  • Ease of use, especially for images and the creation of imagery for specificity
  • Price point as this is just a 3 man show right now but we run multiple campaigns on multiple pages
  • ROI is average-that is personally I can see how this could give a exceptional ROI for larger companies
  • I would like to see integration with more social media applications so our social media tracking could be all in one place
AgoraPulse has great interactivity but ROI and more social media and blog interaction are needed.
Read Cheryl Jeffries's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Boolean keyword searches (77)
7.8
Filtering out noise/spam (77)
7.2
Sentiment analysis (1)
9.1
Broad channel coverage (3)
8.5
Content planning and scheduling (112)
8.8
Audience targeting (87)
6.7
Content optimization (1)
9.1
Workflow management (100)
7.9
Automated routing and prioritization (1)
6.4
Customer interaction histories (111)
8.4
Bulk actions (99)
7.9
Lead generation (69)
6.6
Content marketing (1)
9.1
Paid media management (1)
8.2
Campaigns and promotions (75)
6.7
Twitter (106)
9.1
Facebook (119)
8.9
Instagram (110)
7.8
Campaign success analytics (99)
7.7
Real-time tracking (106)
7.3
Competitor analysis (89)
6.9
Role-based user permissions & privileges (107)
8.3
Mobile access (99)
6.6

About Agorapulse

Agorapulse is a social media management tool that aims to help mid-sized businesses and agencies better manage their Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, and YouTube activity.

It allows you to post content, engage with your community, and download reports from a single, intuitive dashboard.

Agorapulse Features

Listening/monitoring Features
Has featureBoolean keyword searches
Has featureFiltering out noise/spam
Does not have featureSentiment analysis
Does not have featureBroad channel coverage
Publishing Features
Has featureContent planning and scheduling
Has featureAudience targeting
Does not have featureContent optimization
Has featureWorkflow management
Engagement Features
Does not have featureAutomated routing and prioritization
Has featureCustomer interaction histories
Has featureBulk actions
Marketing Features
Has featureLead generation
Does not have featureContent marketing
Does not have featurePaid media management
Has featureCampaigns and promotions
Channel coverage/integration Features
Has featureTwitter
Has featureFacebook
Has featureLinkedIn
Does not have featureGoogle+
Has featureInstagram
Does not have featurePinterest
Does not have featureYouTube
Reporting/analytics Features
Has featureCampaign success analytics
Has featureReal-time tracking
Has featureCompetitor analysis
Account management Features
Has featureRole-based user permissions & privileges
Has featureMobile access
Additional Features
Has featureSocial Media Inbox for each account with real time tracking of incoming messages and ad comments
Has featureAutomatic moderation, real time email notification, post scheduling
Has featureCompare your page with Competitors and measure your posts’ performance
Has featureInbox assistant to help you moderate incoming content. Available on all plans.
Has featureContent queues to store queued or requeued content according to content type or theme.

Agorapulse Screenshots

Agorapulse Videos (2)

Watch How this marketing agency saves time using Agorapulse.

Watch How these happy customers love the all-in-one Agorapulse.

Agorapulse Integrations

Agorapulse Competitors

Pricing

Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Small$49per installation
Medium$99per installation
Large$199per installation
Enterprise$299per installation

Agorapulse Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
45%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
5%

Agorapulse Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

Agorapulse Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese