TrustRadius
https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/rV/7p/W7JTG122JCTK.PNGAgoraPulseWe are using AgoraPulse for our marketing campaigns on Facebook. For us it's a time and money saver because we no longer have to develop a solution by ourselves.,Easy to use Many apps available Price,App customisation using custom CSS and HTML.,8,Faster customer acquisition,,8You need to have this nowLove it! With managing a major festival we had no time to worry about our app. AgoraPulse was amazing, helpful support and easy to use.,The system is amazingly easy to setup Very responsive support Able to create amazing reports,Tablet voting concerns,10,Faster fan engagement Faster to website timing Easy to manage,10Good Product for facebook promotionsThis tool is used by us to handle promotions for a website catering to a political fanbase on Facebook and we had good success within few days of using features like fan vote, etc. The tool is one of those rare tools to provide good reporting and an array of Facebook apps to ensure the fans remain engaged with your page.,Reporting Facebook apps Good interaction,More apps can be added Twitter integration is still missing Real time reporting from facebook,8,We are investing in Facebook ads and can see return on my money invested We are running campaigns which can be modified according to the conversions, and this is working for us.,7Agora, this will take your pulse really high.You can build apps, run competitions, promos etc with all the relevant data all in one place with full language support so its perfect for Europe.,Various language options ready to go Fast support Intuitive Easy name to remember,I don't know what is needed extra at this point.,10,We have no data yet.,,10An helpful toolAgorapulse was our first tool to manage our Facebook page and it was used for several years. It was adapted for our needs: programming and moderation.,Very useful to program our posts, to moderate our comments, to analyze quickly our stats, to create a contest and easy to connect to an other external tool.,No possibility of creating photo albums and it takes a long time to load comments in the V1.,8,Faster and more efficient management and visibility of customers' reviews.,,5
Unspecified
Agorapulse
288 Ratings
Score 8.5 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

Agorapulse Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
Agorapulse
288 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 101
TrustRadius Top Rated for 2019
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 288 vetted Agorapulse reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role

Reviews (176-200 of 202)

  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Stéphane menna profile photo
March 14, 2014

User Review: "AgoraPulse"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using AgoraPulse for our marketing campaigns on Facebook. For us it's a time and money saver because we no longer have to develop a solution by ourselves.
  • Easy to use
  • Many apps available
  • Price
  • App customisation using custom CSS and HTML.
App customisation.
Read Stéphane menna's full review
Mark Ridley profile photo
March 07, 2014

Agorapulse Review: "You need to have this now"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Love it! With managing a major festival we had no time to worry about our app. AgoraPulse was amazing, helpful support and easy to use.
  • The system is amazingly easy to setup
  • Very responsive support
  • Able to create amazing reports
  • Tablet voting concerns
Overall amazing product and awesome service
Read Mark Ridley's full review
jasmeet singh profile photo
March 05, 2014

Agorapulse Review: "Good Product for facebook promotions"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This tool is used by us to handle promotions for a website catering to a political fanbase on Facebook and we had good success within few days of using features like fan vote, etc. The tool is one of those rare tools to provide good reporting and an array of Facebook apps to ensure the fans remain engaged with your page.
  • Reporting
  • Facebook apps
  • Good interaction
  • More apps can be added
  • Twitter integration is still missing
  • Real time reporting from facebook
This is a product which can work very well in different kinds of businesses. For example, both B2B and B2C companies can see success.
Read jasmeet singh's full review
Paul Maries profile photo
February 20, 2014

Agorapulse Review: "Agora, this will take your pulse really high."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
You can build apps, run competitions, promos etc with all the relevant data all in one place with full language support so its perfect for Europe.
  • Various language options ready to go
  • Fast support
  • Intuitive
  • Easy name to remember
  • I don't know what is needed extra at this point.
I think you have a tool that can be used by any size organisation. This is I believe is Agorapulse's goal and they appear to deliver. Welcome to Europe.
Read Paul Maries's full review
Olivia Rigault profile photo
February 17, 2014

Agorapulse Review: "An helpful tool"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse was our first tool to manage our Facebook page and it was used for several years. It was adapted for our needs: programming and moderation.
  • Very useful to program our posts, to moderate our comments, to analyze quickly our stats, to create a contest and easy to connect to an other external tool.
  • No possibility of creating photo albums and it takes a long time to load comments in the V1.
Very useful moderation tool.
Read Olivia Rigault's full review
Laurent Michel profile photo
February 11, 2014

Agorapulse Review: "top Facebook management tool"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's being used primarily by the community management department.
  • Wide range of Facebook apps available on desktop and mobile.
  • Good design and easy use.
  • All in one tool to manage and report community management activity.
  • Maybe some app settings could be more customizable. I refer in particular to TopFan monthly day election.
  • The reporting tool could be more detailed on specific areas, but it is good enough for a large proportion of our clients.
It is perfect for effective community management on Facebook pages.
It is time saving to manage Facebook pages and get good reporting.
Read Laurent Michel's full review
Nicolas Hoarau profile photo
January 16, 2014

Agorapulse Review: "Life simplifier"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Being freelance I use it myself for client who need some apps or Facebook CRM informations
  • Easy to use, nice design
  • CRM management
  • Premade apps (photo contest, etc)
  • Some options are missing for apps (exemple : photo contest option to vote multiple time for same contestant)
I think it can be used in any way you need for FB : reports, premade apps that you dont have time to develop , easy to use and navigate, pricing not too high. There is no reason not to try it, and why not use it everyday after.
Read Nicolas Hoarau's full review
No photo available
July 05, 2016

Agorapulse Review: "Great All-Around Social Media Management Product"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Agorapulse to monitor social media activity, reports, and publishing content from multiple users. It has been extremely helpful in streamlining our process--from vetting content from different departments, scheduling posts, monitoring activity, responding to fans, and monitoring social analytics. Though the publishing features can be a tad bit more robust, the value for what you get is astounding.
  • The interface for monitoring activity is very easy to use and encourages users to "review" posts (inbox zero is kinda addictive).
  • Multi-user monitoring is a breeze and I love that you can adjust permission levels for each user.
  • The Reports interface is also very user-friendly. I love the many ways you can send or show analytics. Definitely readable for users who have a minimal grasp of social analytics.
  • Would love to be able to change publishing times on ALL kinds of queued posts. Currently, I can only adjust publish times for posts that were assigned a publish time--not queued ones.
  • RSS publishing functionality would also be great but we have easy workarounds for that.
  • Bulk publishing would be amazing. We currently have to use another app to do this and unfortunately, it gets a bit complicated when you have two publishing calendars that aren't able to talk to each other, thus not getting a full picture of your publishing schedule easily. Lots of workarounds need to be worked out for this problem.
Agorapulse is almost there as an all-around social media management tool. If the publishing tools were updated in the ways I've outlined in improvement, it would save us from needing to get another tool for bulk publishing posts. But for what you get for the price, it's well-worth a try.
Read this authenticated review
Laurent Mallet profile photo
December 18, 2013

Agorapulse Review: "A real nice tool. try it and you'll love it!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Powerful Social-CRM tool : AgoraPulse is aggregating all data about users (name, mail, personal details when participating to contests, comments, likes,....) so that you can build a true social strategy.
  • Publishing Calendar: AgoraPulse let you introduce your posts and then let you client approve them on the platform. All options are available as they are one Facebook. Time saving and reliable!
  • Compare with your competitors with an in-depth analytics tool
  • Data exports : Data exports could be improved by dumping more info. But it is work in progress.
Do you want to save time and money? to be pro-active? then try it!
Read Laurent Mallet's full review
Jean-David Harrouet profile photo
December 18, 2013

Agorapulse Review: "Getting better all the time"

Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Customer support is flawless, reactive and with real human beings.
  • Version 1 was buggy, but this is all solved with version 2
  • To downgrade you need to use the very same account as the one which upgraded. Admin rights do not matter
  • csv exports tend to scramble accents in Excel for Mac. Use OpenOffice to import the csv.
They are the only ones with social features in the free plan.
Read Jean-David Harrouet's full review
Trina Snow profile photo
December 18, 2013

Agorapulse Review: "Great solution for small teams with little time"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Correcting errors in posts after they have gone live
  • Facebook competitions available to users on mobile devices
  • Measurement of the effectiveness of each post and each type of post
  • Fan management
  • I would love to be able to run two competitions at the same time
Great price and very effective management tool for running Facebook.
Read Trina Snow's full review
Edoardo Stefani profile photo
December 17, 2013

User Review: "Nothing better than AgoraPulse"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Manage Facebook Pages in very useful way!
  • Create power app for increase Facebook presence.
  • Maybe more specific settings for TopFan app
If you're searching for a platform that helps you manage many Facebook pages you find it. Tools for business are very interesting and let you create great Facebook campaigns!
Read Edoardo Stefani's full review
No photo available
August 31, 2016

Agorapulse Review: "Finally found social media management that we can depend on!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AgoraPulse is being used to organize and publish our social media content. It is also being used to monitor social media chatter and messages that we need to respond to. Sometimes those kinds of replies go unacknowledged and that eliminates opportunities to hear from prospective customers and/or learn about who they are, what they need, where they live etc. I haven't used the analytics options yet but I'm looking forward to it. It is not being used across the whole organization because I am the one who is filtering company information and publishing it for the public. The biggest business problem that has been solved is organization.
  • The setup of social media content is done very well. AgoraPulse allows you space and time to fill out the editor with what you want to use and say.
  • Very thorough so the posts get posted and we get immediate notifications when there are things to respond to.
  • It allows you to organize multiple accounts in one place.
  • Offers some great insights into the analytics of our clients and the conversations happening on those channels.
  • The cost is a little too high.
  • It would be nice to be able to customize the name/link of who is publishing content instead of just saying "manager".
I don't have any thing negative to say. I'm really enjoying the use of AgoraPulse. I only wish it wasn't so expensive.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
June 20, 2016

User Review: "Switched from HootSuite to AgoraPulse"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I'm using AgoraPulse to personally manage all of the social media accounts for my own career as an aviatrix and author, in addition to the social media accounts for MotoArt.
  • The interface is really nice and smooth; very easy to use. I really like how my social media manager can flag the things that require my personal attention.
  • The analytics are well laid out and mostly easy to understand.
  • The user monitoring and ability to see all interactions with a user in one place is very convienent.
  • I wish some of the jargon was better explained, especially in the analytics section. A lot of times it's not even really very technical language so it's not easy to look up either.
  • I wish that the monitoring part let users get more detail by including multiple terms, or exclusion terms or regex.
AgoraPulse is really well suited for people who are busy enough that they need detailed engagement but who dont have the time to invest.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
May 16, 2016

Agorapulse Review: "Easy to use, engaging and affordable"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are switching from Hootsuite to AgoraPulse. The dashboard is more user friendly and clear to use, it's very easy to engage with followers and potential clients who comment on our posts across all social media channel. What a find! Thank you!
  • Great dashboard
  • User friendly interface
  • Customer engagement
  • Unable to post to Instagram
  • Unable to use LinkedIn
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
November 13, 2015

Agorapulse Review: "Great tool and support. It's saves time!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Managing Facebook comments was difficult before AgoraPulse. It was very hard to find users comment. It costs lot of time and sometimes you can not find comments. [If I] answer 99 comments but don't see 1 comment, it's still problem. In AgoraPulse all comments are tidy, like answering e-mails. Its benefits include saving time and feeling sure that you aren't missing any comments. They have great, fast and helpful support too!
  • Managing Facebook comments
  • Support
  • Design
  • Ease of use
  • Maybe add sound notifications

It's especially very helpful for managing Facebook pages that have lot of fans and commenters. AgoraPulse saves a lot of time and answering all comments is good for the user and company.


Maybe new Facebook page managers don’t think they need AgoraPulse. But for growing pages, you need advertising and advertising brings lots of comments. So managing comments manually is very tiring!

Read this authenticated review
No photo available
January 20, 2016

Agorapulse Review: "Stand out product"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AgoraPulse to monitor any comments or updates on our clients' social platforms.
  • Ease of use. Dashboard is very user friendly.
  • Layout is very simple clean and modern.
  • Send to client for approval option.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
June 15, 2015

Agorapulse Review: "Saves a lot of time"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AgoraPulse is used by our social media editorial team which is about 5 people that also belong to the editorial team of our print and digital magazines. We use AgoraPulse mainly for monitoring and moderating comments and shares.
  • Monitoring new comments. This is almost perfection. On Facebook it is very hard to moderate comments – if you have a lot. The Facebook GUI is just too confusing and not clear.
  • Evaluation of social media activities. This is very clear and beautifully done. Great!
  • Working as a group. It is totally easy to add new users and work together. Everything is very transparent and easy to follow.
  • It is not possible to mention Facebook users and pages. That is because Facebook does not provide the API needed – AgoraPulse is not to blame for that.
It's very appropriate for almost everything, especially companies with a lot of traffic. If it is a page that is run during freetime without any profit, it maybe too expensive.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
March 31, 2015

Agorapulse Review: "Efficient customer service and Increased lead conversion. Thanks."

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used by customer service to respond customer questions and comments.
  • Simplicity because responding to many questions of many levels is a complex task.
  • Well Organized. Everything is easy to find that saves us time.
  • Fast website speed because we dont have time to lose nor our clients.
  • We experienced some technical difficulties loading some questions to the dashboard.
  • Many messages from one same person are categorized as different questions but they should be part of the same conversation.
  • It should be even easier to mark the questions addressed as reviewed. Selecting the small flag is sometimes a bit too time consuming.
I think AgoraPulse is well suited for working with two to three people to respond to many questions from fans and clients in a speedy manner and thus guaranteeing the shortest response time as possible.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
February 04, 2015

Agorapulse Review: "Saved my life with their reporting feature, strongly recommended"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are a digital agency and use Agorapulse to manage our clients' Facebook pages. Community managers are the ones using this tool the most, and specifically rely on it for the notifications, organizing some games or some contests. They also use it to create special apps (like the best fans application for instance), and the most important part is the reporting.
  • Reporting (saves a huge amount of time)
  • Scheduling
  • Notifications process
  • Data management
  • Duplication
  • Diversity of turnkey applications
I would recommend it only to co workers with sufficient campaings in process so that it can cover the cost of the tool they chose to use. Other than the budget, it will also really depend on the number of pages the person I make a recommendation to has to manage. Other than these two points, it matters to know if they are in need for monthly / weekly reportings or not.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
September 11, 2014

User Review: "Agorapulse - best quiz app"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using AgoraPulse to engage a wider audience for both charity fundraising and awareness, mainly using the quiz app, although there are many more apps we aim to use in the future. The quiz app is simple to construct and add to your networks and looks great. It works on mobile devices which is key for us, and has all the attributes you could want in terms of social sharing.
  • Social sharing
  • Ease of use
  • Looks great
  • Perhaps a broader range of apps, but there are lots!
How many of the apps will you use? We are using just one but see the potential in all of them making the AgoraPulse package a great value.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
February 11, 2014

Review: "AgoraPulse is an excellent Facebook marketing & CRM tool!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AgoraPulse is easy to use tool. Excellent reporting , which provides our customers with in-depth understanding of social networks. Fast and easy to built applications! You can run your promotional sweepstakes or photo contest literally in minutes. Great support as well! I strongly recommend this tool when it comes to Facebook page management!
  • Easy to use
  • Great applications
  • Excellent support team
  • It is already quite well developed.
AgoraPulse works well in all cases. Each and every Facebook fan page needs to be supported by platforms such as this.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
January 06, 2014

Review: "Longue vie à Agorapulse ! [Long Live Agorapulse!]"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Agorapulse est une plateforme complète et très utile pour gérer au quotidien une page fan [Agorapulse is a complete and very useful platform to manage daily fan page]
  • Elle est ergonomique et facile d'utilisation. En quelques clics, les applications sont configurées et tout se fait en interne ! Pas besoin d'avoir de connaissances techniques poussées. [It is ergonomic and easy to use. With a few clicks, applications are configured and everything is done in-house! Not need to have extensive technical knowledge.]
  • Les données de la page sont très pertinentes pour notre base CRM. [The page data are very relevant to our CRM database.]
  • Il faudrait une automatisation des flux de la plateforme vers la database [There should be a workflow automation platform to the database]
  • L'intégration de Twitter serait un plus pour la gestion des réseaux sociaux [The Twitter integration is a plus for the management of social networks]
Les applications de jeux concours sont leur points forts tant au niveau de la configuration que pour l'analyse des données. [Applications contests are their strengths both in the configuration for the data analysis.]
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Boolean keyword searches (77)
7.8
Filtering out noise/spam (77)
7.2
Sentiment analysis (1)
9.1
Broad channel coverage (3)
8.5
Content planning and scheduling (112)
8.8
Audience targeting (87)
6.7
Content optimization (1)
9.1
Workflow management (100)
7.9
Automated routing and prioritization (1)
6.4
Customer interaction histories (111)
8.4
Bulk actions (99)
7.9
Lead generation (69)
6.6
Content marketing (1)
9.1
Paid media management (1)
8.2
Campaigns and promotions (75)
6.7
Twitter (106)
9.1
Facebook (119)
8.9
Instagram (110)
7.8
Campaign success analytics (99)
7.7
Real-time tracking (106)
7.3
Competitor analysis (89)
6.9
Role-based user permissions & privileges (107)
8.3
Mobile access (99)
6.6

About Agorapulse

Agorapulse is a social media management tool that aims to help mid-sized businesses and agencies better manage their Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, and YouTube activity.

It allows you to post content, engage with your community, and download reports from a single, intuitive dashboard.

Agorapulse Features

Listening/monitoring Features
Has featureBoolean keyword searches
Has featureFiltering out noise/spam
Does not have featureSentiment analysis
Does not have featureBroad channel coverage
Publishing Features
Has featureContent planning and scheduling
Has featureAudience targeting
Does not have featureContent optimization
Has featureWorkflow management
Engagement Features
Does not have featureAutomated routing and prioritization
Has featureCustomer interaction histories
Has featureBulk actions
Marketing Features
Has featureLead generation
Does not have featureContent marketing
Does not have featurePaid media management
Has featureCampaigns and promotions
Channel coverage/integration Features
Has featureTwitter
Has featureFacebook
Has featureLinkedIn
Does not have featureGoogle+
Has featureInstagram
Does not have featurePinterest
Does not have featureYouTube
Reporting/analytics Features
Has featureCampaign success analytics
Has featureReal-time tracking
Has featureCompetitor analysis
Account management Features
Has featureRole-based user permissions & privileges
Has featureMobile access
Additional Features
Has featureSocial Media Inbox for each account with real time tracking of incoming messages and ad comments
Has featureAutomatic moderation, real time email notification, post scheduling
Has featureCompare your page with Competitors and measure your posts’ performance
Has featureInbox assistant to help you moderate incoming content. Available on all plans.
Has featureContent queues to store queued or requeued content according to content type or theme.

Agorapulse Screenshots

Agorapulse Videos (2)

Watch How this marketing agency saves time using Agorapulse.

Watch How these happy customers love the all-in-one Agorapulse.

Agorapulse Integrations

Agorapulse Competitors

Pricing

Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Small$49per installation
Medium$99per installation
Large$199per installation
Enterprise$299per installation

Agorapulse Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
45%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
5%

Agorapulse Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

Agorapulse Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese