Agorapulse Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
418 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (51-75 of 288)

Robyn Mays | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 29, 2019

The best of its kind for agencies!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As a digital marketing agency, we needed social media scheduling and reporting software that would save us time and improve the efficiency of our work. It is used by everyone in the organization as Agorapulse has a great review process for posts. Therefore, each post is sent to another employee to review to avoid any errors not seen.
  • Social Media Scheduling
  • Community Management
  • Reporting
  • Social Listening
  • Brand look and feel could do with updating
I love Agorapulse and couldn't recommend it to more people if I tried. Agorapulse makes everything we do run seamlessly. I love the community management and its interface. The reporting is extensive and they are always working on updates and listen to what their customers are saying. Agorapulse is a great cost-effective solution to businesses that manage a large number of social platforms. However, I recommend Buffer to individuals who are only looking to manage a few profiles (5 or less) as it is much more cost-effective.
Read Robyn Mays's full review
Daniel Creen | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 24, 2019

Finally, a tool that ticks all the boxes

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is an amazing tool that has saved us many headaches. We know have much snappier in response times than the high profile competition in this space with a dedicated support team who answer all queries quickly and correctly. Management and stakeholders adore the in-depth and aesthetically pleasing reporting functions Agorapulse generates at the touch of a button. We receive constant updates with new features and tools, and I can see they take feedback from users and actually allocate resources into investigating the never-ending 'wants list' of the clients.
  • Site navigation and responsiveness.
  • Logical pathways to execute tasks.
  • Reliability of sharing content at the right time.
  • A number of things would be 'cool to use' however they are only applicable to me in my use case. Agorapulse was quick to respond to these feature requests and I look forward to seeing some/all in the near future.
  • I would like better CRM in the response area (i.e. the ability to put customers into buckets to mass respond when there is news specifically for them).
Agorapulse is well suited for small, medium and even large businesses who are looking to take social media seriously. This tool will get you off the ground, allow you to grow a brand and more importantly, quickly respond to customers comments and questions.
Read Daniel Creen's full review
Kathleen M. Olson, CAWA | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 21, 2019

Agorapulse is perfect for promotion

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Purrfect Pals Cat Sanctuary & Adoption Centers utilizes Agorapulse to share our mission, promote special needs cats available for adoption and solicit support for our programs. Our community engagement and adoption program managers join me in creating social media posts. This software allows us to keep a master marketing calendar and get the same message on all of our social media platforms at one time.
  • Agorapulse is an excellent resource to coordinate social media marketing by allowing you to share a calendar with several users and schedule postings in advance.
  • This software is easy to use, as it is menu-driven.
  • It integrates well with Canva and Adobe design templates.
  • Maintaining an archive of postings would be a nice feature.
Agorapulse is well-suited to any organization concerned about consistent messaging and branding where more than one individual is creating social media postings. It is well-suited for program managers with other responsibilities to be able to create and schedule their postings in advance.
Read Kathleen M. Olson, CAWA's full review
Meg White | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 12, 2019

Fits our unconventional use-case, if a bit pricier than I'd like

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it to post articles on social and engage with our audiences
  • scheduling
  • calendar
  • reporting
  • mobile app
It's great if you have a lot of profiles to manage. It's not worth the money if you don't.
Read Meg White's full review
Zach Brown | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 28, 2019

Agorapulse keeps a finger on the pulse of your social media!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
To schedule out all of our content on social media across multiple properties. We mainly use it in our marketing department but have trained others in the field to use Agorapulse. It has allowed us to streamline our content calendars, posting schedules, and show what is being worked on and by who.
  • Great content calendar.
  • Able to group locations together for ease of use and quick finds.
  • Wonderful inbox feature that allows me to respond to comments and messages or assign those to others.
  • There is no content library so that is hard at times.
  • Recently added new tabs that are unnecessary
  • Not many competitors reports with the package I use.
It works great in scheduling out social media content as it has weekly calendars as well as monthly calendars. I am able to control how much specific users can do in Agorapulse and assign tasks as needed to them. It is a great way to keep aligned across the board as we have many locations spread out.
Read Zach Brown's full review
Anthony Prasasouk | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 09, 2019

Agorapulse Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Agorapulse at BioTE Medical because of the features it provides us on a day-to-day basis and we love getting up-to-date stats on the fly and at ease. We love how easy it is to manage comments and how the posting section is so user-friendly.
  • Posting.
  • Comments management.
  • Stats.
  • Twitter word count limitations.
  • Video upload or GIF files don't work for Instagram.
  • Cannot change region time.
Agorapulse is great for just about anything social media related.
Read Anthony Prasasouk's full review
Dan &quot;Millennial Motivator&quot; Willis | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 07, 2019

Agorapulse: Community Listening for the next generation

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use Agorapulse to not only schedule posts for myself, my personal brand and my clients, but regularly use its extensive reporting and social listening tools to improve my client's experience.
  • Social listening across a variety of platforms
  • Detail reporting
  • Accountability on social response
  • Seamless transition between accounts
Agorapulse is ideal for anyone working in SMM. Its ability of couple reporting, social listening and posting in a single platform is practically priceless.
Read Dan "Millennial Motivator" Willis's full review
Eurico Silva | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 19, 2019

Agorapulse is life changing!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's being used by the social media team.
  • It has an app so you can always see comments and DM's without the need of a computer.
  • They have a chat so you resolve issues faster.
  • The interface is very easy to use.
  • Wish you could have the interface in more languages.
Agorapulse is well suited if you have multiple social media accounts or manage several social media accounts they have plans that work for everyone.
Read Eurico Silva's full review
Gilles Heinisch | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 27, 2019

Agorapulse is a great social media management tool

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is a great social media marketing tool that allows the entire team surrounding me to contribute to our social media presence. The scheduling works like a charm. Also, the social media inbox allows us to be way more reactive towards inquiries, comments, and likes from users, which promotes, in general, the reactivity of our company and thus the interaction with customers and potential customers.
  • Social Inbox.
  • Scheduling.
  • Bulk upload.
  • Video editing for Instagram.
  • Stories not supported at the moment.
The scheduling works like a charm, as does the social Inbox. We don't like the workaround through the app, but we understand that is a problem stemming from Instagram.
Read Gilles Heinisch's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 09, 2020

Celebrating our one year anniversary with Agorapulse!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Agorapulse to manage the social platforms of executives who hire us for messaging and social media management.
  • Previews of posts
  • Integrated calendar [that now includes all platforms in one view]
  • The exported reports were completely maddening...we almost parted ways over those. Rather than starting the search over since we did like a lot of the features within Agorapulse, we decided to create our own customized template to drop reporting detail into. Would really love to see Engagement Rates included in the reports.
  • Tagging people within LI is one of our biggest issues. However, I realize that's a LinkedIn limitation and not one of Agorapulse's. Speaking of LinkedIn, it would be amazing if they would allow for reporting for individuals. We're currently having to manually do that.
The previews of the posts, the integrated calendar, and reporting details are incredibly helpful. LinkedIn is our biggest challenge in terms of not being able to tag individuals or have access to reporting details for individuals.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 07, 2020

Agorapulse is great for companies!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The marketing/communications department at my company uses Agorapulse to manage our social media scheduling and reporting. It helps us efficiently plan and automate our social media calendar and pull reports to track our monthly goals.
  • Calendar/queuing/duplication posts
  • Assign feature for other users in your organization
  • Gallery feature for graphics/videos housing
  • Instagram stories scheduling
It's great for drafting, scheduling and seeing your content in an editorial style. It also gives a holistic analysis of how well your channels and content are performing.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 19, 2019

Agorapulse Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Only 3 of us on our smaller social media team use Agorapulse. This platform allows us to all work in one platform to better plan content, listen and respond to social media.
  • Post to Instagram. We had heard that others won't directly post to Instagram and that was a deal breaker for us.
  • Social listening. We've had a lot of success with becoming aware of posts we were tagged and/or mentioned in. These posts we may not have found otherwise.
  • Content calendar. The format of the content calendar is very user friendly and easy to operate. We appreciate that.
  • We've had a couple issues with the accuracy of the reports. I wish they were more consistent and accurate.
  • Competitors - we've also found this to not be as accurate. I also wish more competitors were included in the subscriptions.
Overall, I'm very pleased with the software and the capabilities it offers. Agorapulse is very user friendly and offers an easy-to-use interface. I actually attended a social media conference a few months ago and recommended it to everyone in my breakout group as they hadn't found a software they were yet pleased with.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 11, 2019

How to impress your boss by growing your social media channels: The Agorapulse story

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our marketing department uses Agorapulse to schedule content targeted at our various personas on our main channels.
  • Listening feature - allows us to reply and engage with our community directly from Agorapulse.
  • Mobile app - it's perfect for when we commute or go away. It also allows me to evaluate things on the fly.
  • Analytics - it shows the best post times, keywords, impressions and awareness rates...among other things. This allows us to keep track of our progress easily.
  • Viewing all channels in calendar mode at the same time should be a basic feature.
It's one of the best scheduling tools out there. The analytics are great. It suits us because we are a very small team with limited capacity and it helps us maintain an acceptable level of engagement on our channels while minimising the effort.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 29, 2019

Agorapulse is an all-around winner

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are a social media marketing agency that uses Agorapulse every day, 12 hours a day, 365 days a year. It is used by our community management team. We have 31 profiles and 12 users - soon to be 45 profiles with 20 users. It helps us streamline all incoming communications so they come through one platform and we aren't having to check each profile individually.
  • Separate inboxes for each profile.
  • Easy communication between users/team members.
  • Live chat function - Someone always on hand to help you if you have a problem.
  • Automatic tagging.
  • Saved replies.
  • Profanity filter.
  • If a message is assigned to someone and you reply to it, it automatically un-assigns the message and puts it in the "all" inbox.
It's great if you are looking after a lot of different profiles, as everything comes through one platform and you can see any comments and messages come through in real-time.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 09, 2020

Agorapulse in a small business with large cliental.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Agorapulse to organize and publish social media for our clients. Our department has 3 people using Agorapulse at different times, and you would think that would be disorganized and chaotic. Wrong!
  • Scheduling.
  • Assigning.
  • Thumbnails for Facebook videos.
  • Dark mode!
We have used other services in the past and they were not as quick to update their systems as Agorapulse is. As soon as we hear about something changing on Facebook or LinkedIn, Agorapulse usually already knows about it.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 19, 2019

Great for medium business users

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is being used across the different marketing departments and regions.
  • Reporting, but the PPT format is wonky.
  • Calendar set up.
  • Upload and set-up still needs a lot of work to update (targeting and tags).
  • Links: need to stay in the text.
Agorapulse posts in two platforms at the same time can't be done especially with Facebook and LinkedIn.
Technical platform issues are common, especially with geo-targeting.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 10, 2019

Agorapulse is a solid software that keeps getting better

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is used daily at my organization to help manage our extensive community of over 65,000 fans, Facebook and 50,000 fans on Instagram, and 15,000 fans on Twitter.

With so many people to engage with, Agorapulse really helps us keep things in line so we can respond to customers quickly and easily.
  • Schedule
  • Responding to DMs and Comments
  • Schedule is glitchy sometimes
  • Scheduling could be more clear
  • Pricing
They have awesome customer service and you can request features which I love.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 26, 2019

AgoraPulse was the best thing to happen to our social media marketing

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used by our Marketing department. It addresses the problem of time management in social media marketing.
  • Easy to understand tools and features.
  • Wide variety of features that do many complex things in social media marketing.
  • Customer service is top-notch with fast service.
  • Missing functionality to post to Pinterest.
  • Lacks some analytics reporting features.
  • Missing functionality to post different image sizes in one post.
It works very well for all social media networks, however, it is not compatible in posting to Pinterest.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 26, 2019

Agorapulse pros and cons

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Across the whole. It covers numerous social media platforms and allows us to work independently to solve client's social media needs.
  • Clear use of calendar for strategic planning.
  • Easy cross-platform linking.
  • Pre-tagging in posts.
  • Multi-photo Instagram posts.
  • Editing of images within the program.
  • Better use of formatting with paragraphs transferring to Instagram.
Agorapulse is great for managing a small team. We can leave comments for each other and easily look after clients. I'm not so certain about the use of reports, and its uses for larger companies. I have a separate program for social media and newsletter reports, as it also links up to MailChimp and Google.
Read this authenticated review
Clark Rasmussen | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 11, 2019

Pretty Good, Worth a Try!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use the platform for publishing social media posts over dozens of different accounts. Managing a large number of accounts without a publishing platform is incredibly time consuming.
  • Reporting tools are helpfully and generally accurate.
  • Ease of use is incredibly high, easy to jump right into.
  • Publishing Calendar is clear and visually helpful.
  • Using the internal review process doesn't always work correctly.
  • Bugs and API issues seem fairly regular.
  • Doesn't have options for a lot of other media platforms besides the big ones, Pinterest would be nice.
Good for becoming familiar with publishing platforms, Agorapulse probably has the most visually appealing and coherent layout that I've seen. It's minor issues with bugs and API problems can add up and become troublesome, particularly with lots of accounts connected.
Read Clark Rasmussen's full review
Kelsey Waara | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 02, 2019

Manage all of your social channels for a reasonable price

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is currently used solely by our Marketing department. One of our current business goals is to grow our social media channels on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and Twitter. We are a small team, and managing daily social engagement was getting difficult to manage across the various platforms. Especially on platforms like Instagram, it is difficult to stay on top of engagement, as only a limited amount of notifications are displayed and quickly disappear.
  • Agorapulse allows us to not miss a single comment on all of our channels, and to respond within the platform. Our engagement has greatly increased from using this tool.
  • Agorapulse allows us to listen to certain hashtags on Instagram. This was an incredibly manual process for us before, and now it is almost effortless, and just requires a daily review for all of our hashtags that we are "listening" to.
  • Agorapulse helps create efficiency by having all of our social channels available from a single platform. We have saved a lot of time by working directly within AP, and from not having to log into each channel individually.
  • Agorapulse support is quite responsive. I am constantly bombarding them with questions, and they get back to me very quickly.
  • There are a few things that are slightly buggy on the interface -- for example, in our Instagram "listening" tab. If I check "review all," there seems to always be a single task left behind that requires an additional click to "review." It's not the end of the world, but still requires an additional click when it shouldn't.
  • The ability to assign certain social posts to a team member is nice, but there doesn't seem to be a way to respond to it within the platform. For example, my coworker can assign an Instagram comment to me with a message that says something like, "Do you know anything about this issue? Just want to get more information before I respond to the comment" and I will receive an email saying a task has been assigned to me. But there doesn't seem to be a spot where I could reply to that message in Agorapulse. Generally what I end up doing is forwarded the message to my coworker and then discussing it in an email chain.
  • Although I really appreciate the quick support messages I receive back from Agorapulse, after every single correspondence, I get a follow-up email asking me to rate my conversation with the support person. Considering how frequently I ask small questions to support, this becomes quite irritating. I generally end up not leaving feedback due to how frequently they ask me for it.
Agorapulse is suited well for a business that is trying to find a tool to help manage and grow their social media channels. There are some situations where it is not appropriate -- for example, we do not use the scheduling tool in Agorapulse because most of our Instagram posts contain products that we are tagging from our Facebook shop. We also post a lot of carousels, which is currently not supported by Agorapulse. However, we know this is not the fault of the product, and is due to the restricted API from Instagram.
Read Kelsey Waara's full review
Matthew Jackson | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 12, 2019

Social Management at its Best - Agorapulse

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is used by our social media management team. We manage various social platforms (about 17) for around 10 clients, and keeping track of comments and PMs and interactions was quite difficult. The largest business problem it addressed was helping bring on a new social client who wanted 17 hour per day coverage and response times in under 3 minutes - Agora pulls in interactions with all of their posts, boosts, and ads, ensuring the client that nothing will be missed by the coverage team.
  • Pulls in all comments for ads, boosts, and posts on Facebook, even when FB stops sending notifications for a particular post
  • Allows us to save standard replies, greatly speeding up response times
  • Allows us to tag people in our replies, an important step for many clients
  • Allows scheduled publishing
  • Provides reports
  • Allows us to see all previous interactions with someone leaving a comment, giving the monitor immediate context for replies
  • Allows various users to be assigned to specific accounts and given specific permissions for those accounts
  • There are a few features our team would like to see, and we've mentioned those to Agorapulse - they are all limitations on the platform imposed by various social platforms and what they allow
Agorapulse is well suited for any social management team. Being able to assign comments to particular team members helps a great deal when multiple monitors are on, and being able to leave notes about particular people or interactions streamlines communications and makes sure that nothing is missed or needlessly duplicated. Any team serious about doing a good job managing social platforms would benefit from Agorapulse.
Read Matthew Jackson's full review
Jennifer Herring | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 11, 2019

One Tool To Rule Them All

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AgoraPulse is being used for all our company social media accounts and all our clients' accounts. We use it for community management, replying to messages, planning content, and reporting. It allows our community managers to moderate comments and flag ones they are not comfortable with for follow up by a manager. We also love the rubust and RELIABLE reporting. That is something we have not found in other services. Another feature we love is that you can post traditionally or set up Evergreen content categories.
  • The reporting covers all the metrics you need and allows you to modify the reports as you wish by downloading them as a PowerPoint file.
  • One of the main things we love about AgoraPulse is that they seem to have high standards for their quality control and customer service. They don't roll out new features unless they work 100% and if there is an issue they are on top of it right away and with ample communication.
  • No more wondering if you've seen every comment or message. AgoraPulse's system allows you to ensure you have responded to every item no matter what the client has done on their end.
  • I would like to see a grid preview for Instagram that allows you to drag and drop the order of the posts.
  • I would like to see the ability to provide a client a link to their planned/scheduled content for viewing and/or approval without the need to make them a member of the team.
  • I would like the ability to create and save hashtag groups for each profile.
If you are managing social media for other businesses, you need AgoraPulse. If you only have your own business and you only have one page per social media platform, I wouldn't spend the money on it.
Read Jennifer Herring's full review
Joe Douglas | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 05, 2019

On the 'pulse'.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agora Pulse provides our Marketing Department a terrific platform to schedule all our social media content. Its intuitive interface allows us to create and preview a post from scratch which we can then either send instantly or schedule later across multiple platforms all at once. With tools like the URL Tracker, we are able to implement our own campaign details and subsequently monitor a post's progress.
  • Easy to use interface.
  • Create, Preview, Send and Schedule a post across multiple platforms all at once.
  • Simple Calendar feature allows you to quickly monitor upcoming events/content.
  • Instagram functionality i.e. @mentions, multiple photo posting, etc.
  • The initial screen when logged in is set to Inbox. Would prefer it to be the Publisher screen.
Agora Pulse is less appropriate if managing only one social media platform.
Read Joe Douglas's full review
Kyle Robinson | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 31, 2019

Agorapulse, as Seen from an Everyday User's Point of View

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is used across the entire organization for social media marketing, management, and campaign building.
  • Agorapulse's customer service is amazing. Issues and questions are quickly addressed via the convenient online chat tool.
  • Agorapulse is always on top of the latest platform updates and issues, notifying its users when Agorapulse has new feature offerings or when platforms are experiencing API issues.
  • Agorapulse's range of platform compatibility is fantastic.
  • It would be nice if a post could be posted, that is meant to be published across multiple platforms, could be viewed and approved just once. Currently, if a post reading "we are announcing a new..." is going to be published on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter (all with the same text and imagery), that post needs to be 'approved' in Agorapulse on each individual platform.
  • Merge reports. Currently, to gain insight and data, all reports must be downloaded individually. When producing one report of all platforms, it would be amazing if the data was all funneled into one, cohesive report.
  • More platforms. It would be nice to see Pinterest and other platforms added to Agorapulse.
Any organization managing multiple social media platforms should seriously consider using Agorapulse. The planning element of Agorapulse is phenomenal. Whether looking to manage, review and edit your team's posts, strategize within the editorial calendar or create and analyze performance reports, Agorapulse can do it all.
Read Kyle Robinson's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Boolean keyword searches (124)
7.9
Filtering out noise/spam (125)
7.5
Sentiment analysis (1)
9.1
Broad channel coverage (3)
8.5
Content planning and scheduling (195)
9.1
Audience targeting (137)
7.4
Content optimization (2)
7.3
Workflow management (169)
8.5
Automated routing and prioritization (8)
7.8
Customer interaction histories (180)
8.4
Bulk actions (165)
8.0
Lead generation (97)
6.9
Content marketing (2)
9.1
Paid media management (2)
8.2
Campaigns and promotions (106)
7.0
Twitter (184)
8.8
Facebook (203)
9.0
LinkedIn (63)
9.2
Google+ (1)
9.1
Instagram (193)
8.0
Pinterest (1)
9.1
YouTube (5)
6.8
Campaign success analytics (165)
8.1
Real-time tracking (165)
7.8
Competitor analysis (135)
7.7
Role-based user permissions & privileges (182)
8.6
Mobile access (173)
7.4

About Agorapulse

Agorapulse is a social media management tool that aims to help mid-sized businesses and agencies better manage their Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, and YouTube activity.

This social media management tool allows users to post content, engage with their community, and download reports from a single dashboard that is designed to be intuitive. Never miss a conversation with the inbox -- depending on the social network, it captures comments, mentions, direct/private messages, Facebook ad comments, and Instagram ad comments. All plans include collaboration tools to moderate or assign inbox items which makes getting through your inbox a breeze.

Current Instagram publishing features include: scheduling stories and Carousel posts via push notifications, direct image and video publishing, tagging public usernames, adding locations to single feed posts, and more.

The vendor states that thousands of agencies take advantage of Agorapulse's Agency Love program, which includes resources to attract more clients, improve ROI, increase revenue, and master social media management.

Agorapulse Features

Listening/monitoring Features
Has featureBoolean keyword searches
Has featureFiltering out noise/spam
Does not have featureSentiment analysis
Does not have featureBroad channel coverage
Publishing Features
Has featureContent planning and scheduling
Has featureAudience targeting
Does not have featureContent optimization
Has featureWorkflow management
Engagement Features
Has featureAutomated routing and prioritization
Has featureCustomer interaction histories
Has featureBulk actions
Marketing Features
Has featureLead generation
Does not have featureContent marketing
Does not have featurePaid media management
Has featureCampaigns and promotions
Channel coverage/integration Features
Has featureTwitter
Has featureFacebook
Has featureLinkedIn
Does not have featureGoogle+
Has featureInstagram
Does not have featurePinterest
Has featureYouTube
Reporting/analytics Features
Has featureCampaign success analytics
Has featureReal-time tracking
Has featureCompetitor analysis
Account management Features
Has featureRole-based user permissions & privileges
Has featureMobile access
Additional Features
Has featureShared content calendar (for external client approval)

Agorapulse Screenshots

Agorapulse Integrations

Agorapulse Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Medium$99per installation
Large$199per installation
Enterprise$499per installation
X-Large$299per installation

**Medium plan: 10 social profiles, 2 users **Large plan: 25 social profiles, 4 users **X-Large plan: 40 social profiles, 8 users **Enterprise plan: 60 profiles, 20 users

Agorapulse Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
45%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
5%

Agorapulse Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

Agorapulse Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese