Agorapulse Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
399 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.6 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (51-75 of 276)

Daniel Creen | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 24, 2019

Finally, a tool that ticks all the boxes

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is an amazing tool that has saved us many headaches. We know have much snappier in response times than the high profile competition in this space with a dedicated support team who answer all queries quickly and correctly. Management and stakeholders adore the in-depth and aesthetically pleasing reporting functions Agorapulse generates at the touch of a button. We receive constant updates with new features and tools, and I can see they take feedback from users and actually allocate resources into investigating the never-ending 'wants list' of the clients.
  • Site navigation and responsiveness.
  • Logical pathways to execute tasks.
  • Reliability of sharing content at the right time.
  • A number of things would be 'cool to use' however they are only applicable to me in my use case. Agorapulse was quick to respond to these feature requests and I look forward to seeing some/all in the near future.
  • I would like better CRM in the response area (i.e. the ability to put customers into buckets to mass respond when there is news specifically for them).
Agorapulse is well suited for small, medium and even large businesses who are looking to take social media seriously. This tool will get you off the ground, allow you to grow a brand and more importantly, quickly respond to customers comments and questions.
Read Daniel Creen's full review
Kathleen M. Olson, CAWA | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 21, 2019

Agorapulse is perfect for promotion

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Purrfect Pals Cat Sanctuary & Adoption Centers utilizes Agorapulse to share our mission, promote special needs cats available for adoption and solicit support for our programs. Our community engagement and adoption program managers join me in creating social media posts. This software allows us to keep a master marketing calendar and get the same message on all of our social media platforms at one time.
  • Agorapulse is an excellent resource to coordinate social media marketing by allowing you to share a calendar with several users and schedule postings in advance.
  • This software is easy to use, as it is menu-driven.
  • It integrates well with Canva and Adobe design templates.
  • Maintaining an archive of postings would be a nice feature.
Agorapulse is well-suited to any organization concerned about consistent messaging and branding where more than one individual is creating social media postings. It is well-suited for program managers with other responsibilities to be able to create and schedule their postings in advance.
Read Kathleen M. Olson, CAWA's full review
Zach Brown | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 28, 2019

Agorapulse keeps a finger on the pulse of your social media!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
To schedule out all of our content on social media across multiple properties. We mainly use it in our marketing department but have trained others in the field to use Agorapulse. It has allowed us to streamline our content calendars, posting schedules, and show what is being worked on and by who.
  • Great content calendar.
  • Able to group locations together for ease of use and quick finds.
  • Wonderful inbox feature that allows me to respond to comments and messages or assign those to others.
  • There is no content library so that is hard at times.
  • Recently added new tabs that are unnecessary
  • Not many competitors reports with the package I use.
It works great in scheduling out social media content as it has weekly calendars as well as monthly calendars. I am able to control how much specific users can do in Agorapulse and assign tasks as needed to them. It is a great way to keep aligned across the board as we have many locations spread out.
Read Zach Brown's full review
Kelsey Waara | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 02, 2019

Manage all of your social channels for a reasonable price

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is currently used solely by our Marketing department. One of our current business goals is to grow our social media channels on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and Twitter. We are a small team, and managing daily social engagement was getting difficult to manage across the various platforms. Especially on platforms like Instagram, it is difficult to stay on top of engagement, as only a limited amount of notifications are displayed and quickly disappear.
  • Agorapulse allows us to not miss a single comment on all of our channels, and to respond within the platform. Our engagement has greatly increased from using this tool.
  • Agorapulse allows us to listen to certain hashtags on Instagram. This was an incredibly manual process for us before, and now it is almost effortless, and just requires a daily review for all of our hashtags that we are "listening" to.
  • Agorapulse helps create efficiency by having all of our social channels available from a single platform. We have saved a lot of time by working directly within AP, and from not having to log into each channel individually.
  • Agorapulse support is quite responsive. I am constantly bombarding them with questions, and they get back to me very quickly.
  • There are a few things that are slightly buggy on the interface -- for example, in our Instagram "listening" tab. If I check "review all," there seems to always be a single task left behind that requires an additional click to "review." It's not the end of the world, but still requires an additional click when it shouldn't.
  • The ability to assign certain social posts to a team member is nice, but there doesn't seem to be a way to respond to it within the platform. For example, my coworker can assign an Instagram comment to me with a message that says something like, "Do you know anything about this issue? Just want to get more information before I respond to the comment" and I will receive an email saying a task has been assigned to me. But there doesn't seem to be a spot where I could reply to that message in Agorapulse. Generally what I end up doing is forwarded the message to my coworker and then discussing it in an email chain.
  • Although I really appreciate the quick support messages I receive back from Agorapulse, after every single correspondence, I get a follow-up email asking me to rate my conversation with the support person. Considering how frequently I ask small questions to support, this becomes quite irritating. I generally end up not leaving feedback due to how frequently they ask me for it.
Agorapulse is suited well for a business that is trying to find a tool to help manage and grow their social media channels. There are some situations where it is not appropriate -- for example, we do not use the scheduling tool in Agorapulse because most of our Instagram posts contain products that we are tagging from our Facebook shop. We also post a lot of carousels, which is currently not supported by Agorapulse. However, we know this is not the fault of the product, and is due to the restricted API from Instagram.
Read Kelsey Waara's full review
Matthew Jackson | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 12, 2019

Social Management at its Best - Agorapulse

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is used by our social media management team. We manage various social platforms (about 17) for around 10 clients, and keeping track of comments and PMs and interactions was quite difficult. The largest business problem it addressed was helping bring on a new social client who wanted 17 hour per day coverage and response times in under 3 minutes - Agora pulls in interactions with all of their posts, boosts, and ads, ensuring the client that nothing will be missed by the coverage team.
  • Pulls in all comments for ads, boosts, and posts on Facebook, even when FB stops sending notifications for a particular post
  • Allows us to save standard replies, greatly speeding up response times
  • Allows us to tag people in our replies, an important step for many clients
  • Allows scheduled publishing
  • Provides reports
  • Allows us to see all previous interactions with someone leaving a comment, giving the monitor immediate context for replies
  • Allows various users to be assigned to specific accounts and given specific permissions for those accounts
  • There are a few features our team would like to see, and we've mentioned those to Agorapulse - they are all limitations on the platform imposed by various social platforms and what they allow
Agorapulse is well suited for any social management team. Being able to assign comments to particular team members helps a great deal when multiple monitors are on, and being able to leave notes about particular people or interactions streamlines communications and makes sure that nothing is missed or needlessly duplicated. Any team serious about doing a good job managing social platforms would benefit from Agorapulse.
Read Matthew Jackson's full review
Joe Douglas | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 05, 2019

On the 'pulse'.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agora Pulse provides our Marketing Department a terrific platform to schedule all our social media content. Its intuitive interface allows us to create and preview a post from scratch which we can then either send instantly or schedule later across multiple platforms all at once. With tools like the URL Tracker, we are able to implement our own campaign details and subsequently monitor a post's progress.
  • Easy to use interface.
  • Create, Preview, Send and Schedule a post across multiple platforms all at once.
  • Simple Calendar feature allows you to quickly monitor upcoming events/content.
  • Instagram functionality i.e. @mentions, multiple photo posting, etc.
  • The initial screen when logged in is set to Inbox. Would prefer it to be the Publisher screen.
Agora Pulse is less appropriate if managing only one social media platform.
Read Joe Douglas's full review
Kyle Robinson | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 31, 2019

Agorapulse, as Seen from an Everyday User's Point of View

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is used across the entire organization for social media marketing, management, and campaign building.
  • Agorapulse's customer service is amazing. Issues and questions are quickly addressed via the convenient online chat tool.
  • Agorapulse is always on top of the latest platform updates and issues, notifying its users when Agorapulse has new feature offerings or when platforms are experiencing API issues.
  • Agorapulse's range of platform compatibility is fantastic.
  • It would be nice if a post could be posted, that is meant to be published across multiple platforms, could be viewed and approved just once. Currently, if a post reading "we are announcing a new..." is going to be published on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter (all with the same text and imagery), that post needs to be 'approved' in Agorapulse on each individual platform.
  • Merge reports. Currently, to gain insight and data, all reports must be downloaded individually. When producing one report of all platforms, it would be amazing if the data was all funneled into one, cohesive report.
  • More platforms. It would be nice to see Pinterest and other platforms added to Agorapulse.
Any organization managing multiple social media platforms should seriously consider using Agorapulse. The planning element of Agorapulse is phenomenal. Whether looking to manage, review and edit your team's posts, strategize within the editorial calendar or create and analyze performance reports, Agorapulse can do it all.
Read Kyle Robinson's full review
Eurico Silva | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 19, 2019

Agorapulse is life changing!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's being used by the social media team.
  • It has an app so you can always see comments and DM's without the need of a computer.
  • They have a chat so you resolve issues faster.
  • The interface is very easy to use.
  • Wish you could have the interface in more languages.
Agorapulse is well suited if you have multiple social media accounts or manage several social media accounts they have plans that work for everyone.
Read Eurico Silva's full review
Erica Mijon | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 08, 2019

The best bang for your buck

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is currently used by our corporate communications team which consists of four members. Two people, including me, are responsible for external communications and use the platform daily. This SMMT allows our 10 social platforms to be consistently monitored and it allows us to see how much content we have scheduled.
  • The publishing calendar is phenomenal.
  • Allowing multiple admins/users without giving away the platform's passwords.
  • The listening features are particularly helpful for customer service.
  • When bulk publishing, some characters, like apostrophes, aren't recognized and turn into odd symbols.
  • Some reports for individual posts on Facebook and Instagram don't provide accurate numbers and feedback.
It seems to work perfectly for a mid-size company that needs a range of 6-10 social profiles monitored. However, when looking at some individual posts, specifically on Instagram, a few of the reports aren't accurate which results in guessing that post's engagement.
Read Erica Mijon's full review
Gilles Heinisch | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 27, 2019

Agorapulse is a great social media management tool

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is a great social media marketing tool that allows the entire team surrounding me to contribute to our social media presence. The scheduling works like a charm. Also, the social media inbox allows us to be way more reactive towards inquiries, comments, and likes from users, which promotes, in general, the reactivity of our company and thus the interaction with customers and potential customers.
  • Social Inbox.
  • Scheduling.
  • Bulk upload.
  • Video editing for Instagram.
  • Stories not supported at the moment.
The scheduling works like a charm, as does the social Inbox. We don't like the workaround through the app, but we understand that is a problem stemming from Instagram.
Read Gilles Heinisch's full review
Brandon Kobs | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 03, 2019

Agorapulse compresses the workload for social teams

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse has changed the game for our company. We have been able to manage over 100 social clients – all with different needs, by using this tool. Being able to create evergreen posts helps us make sure that content is going out consistently and that we don't have a lapse in posting for any of our clients. This allows us to take a broader look at each of the account's social strategies and make adjustments instead of always being reactionary.
  • Automatic reposting of content.
  • Buckets for different types of content or subject matter.
  • Content calendars that make sense.
  • I wish that we could create buckets that we could push the same content out to multiple client's profiles – this would help in our company for holiday posting.
It's a game changer – especially for social media managers that are handling a huge group of clients with various content needs. It has all of the high-level features that other social media management platforms have, plus automatic reposting – which is huge for us. In the beginning, we had some glitchy moments, but all of that has been ironed out with their awesome customer service.
Read Brandon Kobs's full review
Matthew Snider | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 07, 2019

Agorapulse Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
On a daily basis, our entire organization utilizes Agorapulse to keep our Social Media marketing humming along. It allows us to save hours a week scheduling, creating, and analyzing our Social Media brand impacts on the world around us.

This tool allows us the freedom to focus on our overall goals while creating a stream for our creatives to schedule out our social impacts.
  • Scheduling is a strength for sure. The calendar aspect allows me to plan out days, weeks, or even months in advance. When I think of something I can schedule it out when it needs to be marketed, not wait and possibly forget.
  • Reporting and Analytics are also very important to understand our greatest impact is. Males or females, night or day, lunch or dinner, it allows us to see it all.
  • Listening is also a great aspect as it allows us to see who and when people are talking about our organization.
  • The time of post needs improvement. In my mind whatever you set as the default for that channel (Instagram etc) should be auto-populated. I shouldn't have to add the time to post EVERY time I post to any channel.
Simple - the time it saves you is more than the cost.
Read Matthew Snider's full review
Jennifer Vaughan | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 16, 2019

I Highly Recommend AgoraPulse!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AgoraPulse to schedule posts on multiple platforms for our social media management clients.
  • User-friendly.
  • Well-organized.
  • Great customer service.
  • The app makes you log back in once a week. It's for security purposes, but still annoying.
AgoraPulse is perfect for anyone needing help scheduling and managing social media counts, whether it's only one account or multiple.
Read Jennifer Vaughan's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 29, 2019

Agorapulse is an all-around winner

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are a social media marketing agency that uses Agorapulse every day, 12 hours a day, 365 days a year. It is used by our community management team. We have 31 profiles and 12 users - soon to be 45 profiles with 20 users. It helps us streamline all incoming communications so they come through one platform and we aren't having to check each profile individually.
  • Separate inboxes for each profile.
  • Easy communication between users/team members.
  • Live chat function - Someone always on hand to help you if you have a problem.
  • Automatic tagging.
  • Saved replies.
  • Profanity filter.
  • If a message is assigned to someone and you reply to it, it automatically un-assigns the message and puts it in the "all" inbox.
It's great if you are looking after a lot of different profiles, as everything comes through one platform and you can see any comments and messages come through in real-time.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 26, 2019

Agorapulse pros and cons

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Across the whole. It covers numerous social media platforms and allows us to work independently to solve client's social media needs.
  • Clear use of calendar for strategic planning.
  • Easy cross-platform linking.
  • Pre-tagging in posts.
  • Multi-photo Instagram posts.
  • Editing of images within the program.
  • Better use of formatting with paragraphs transferring to Instagram.
Agorapulse is great for managing a small team. We can leave comments for each other and easily look after clients. I'm not so certain about the use of reports, and its uses for larger companies. I have a separate program for social media and newsletter reports, as it also links up to MailChimp and Google.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 20, 2019

Good but could be better

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Used to manage the content publishing and reputation management for our company and for our 60+ clients.
  • Inbox
  • Content creation
  • Reporting
  • Reports only for pages with 100 fans.
  • Any contact/help takes forever since team is overseas.
  • Limit to sizing for images.
In terms of pricing, it is cheap, however when you need to add team members and additional profiles it does get expensive. It doesn’t make sense that you need to have at least 100 Facebook likes to get a report. Additionally, it feels like Agora is behind on some things.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 06, 2019

My Experience with Agora Pulse as a Previous Buffer User

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Agora Pulse in the Content department to manage social media for our clients. It helps to address the issue of having to log in to separate social platforms and post daily as well as automatic posting.
  • Customer support, even if they can't always help me, they respond quickly and follow up to make sure my issue is resolved.
  • It's very user-friendly.
  • I can put content into different queues so I can separate them my service area for a company and pick different times that I like them to post, but there's also the option to schedule posts for different days and times.
  • There is a feature to assign posts to other users and give different users specific levels of access so I can have my interns hop in there and do work and then easily go back and proof it.
  • I don't use this feature often, but I do like that I can reply back to comments from Agora Pulse.
  • The bulk upload feature is pretty cool too.
  • I would like to be able to share queue categories between different profiles.
  • I also think it would take the bulk upload feature to the next level if you could bulk upload photos and pair them to the bulk uploaded post copy.
  • They need the options to pick custom video thumbnails.
  • I wish there was a way to customize the queue schedule a little more. For instance, if I wanted to post from a queue every other week as opposed to every week, that would be great.
Agora Pulse is great if a business has to manage multiple social media accounts. I can't think of scenarios where it wouldn't be helpful because this is always going to be more beneficial than manually managing each individual social profile.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 20, 2019

Great tool that helps improve engagement and social media moderation

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it on daily basis mostly for social media moderation and monitor the conversation online. It’s great to collaborate with other team member especially for assigning some message to our customer services
  • Customer service is quick and efficient. The chat box is very useful
  • The social inbox is great and give an Easter view of our multiple social profiles
  • Easy connecting to social platforms
  • They are always improving the reporting section but I think they can dig deeper in the reporting
It’s great for responding to messages on social media, we can created moderation rules where a messages containing a specific keyword could be automatically hide and assign to a team member
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 09, 2019

Great tool for better organization of social media channels

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Agorapulse for scheduling our social media posts, reporting of our channels, and to communicate with colleagues from all over the world. Agorapulse helps to get an overview of our posts. It is also really helpful for tracking conversations.
  • Communication: it is really easy to communicate with each other through the tool.
  • Reporting: you can easily get all the data you need for your daily/weekly/monthly reports.
  • Organization: you can organize all your posts.
  • Scheduling: you can schedule all of your social media posts.
  • Communication: it would be great if you could also chat with your colleagues via Agorapulse.
  • Followers: it would be great if you could add your followers to groups in order to have a better overview of them.
  • Interaction: maybe it would be helpful if there would be more room for interaction in-between the team.
AgoraPulse is very helpful for scheduling posts. It is an all-round software for the organization of messages, mentions, and comments.
For Social Media Monitoring, the "Listening" part is not precise enough -- you can only see mentions that you are tagged to, but not posts in which your name is mentioned.
Read this authenticated review
Jennifer Herring | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 11, 2019

One Tool To Rule Them All

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AgoraPulse is being used for all our company social media accounts and all our clients' accounts. We use it for community management, replying to messages, planning content, and reporting. It allows our community managers to moderate comments and flag ones they are not comfortable with for follow up by a manager. We also love the rubust and RELIABLE reporting. That is something we have not found in other services. Another feature we love is that you can post traditionally or set up Evergreen content categories.
  • The reporting covers all the metrics you need and allows you to modify the reports as you wish by downloading them as a PowerPoint file.
  • One of the main things we love about AgoraPulse is that they seem to have high standards for their quality control and customer service. They don't roll out new features unless they work 100% and if there is an issue they are on top of it right away and with ample communication.
  • No more wondering if you've seen every comment or message. AgoraPulse's system allows you to ensure you have responded to every item no matter what the client has done on their end.
  • I would like to see a grid preview for Instagram that allows you to drag and drop the order of the posts.
  • I would like to see the ability to provide a client a link to their planned/scheduled content for viewing and/or approval without the need to make them a member of the team.
  • I would like the ability to create and save hashtag groups for each profile.
If you are managing social media for other businesses, you need AgoraPulse. If you only have your own business and you only have one page per social media platform, I wouldn't spend the money on it.
Read Jennifer Herring's full review
Jay Selig | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 29, 2019

Finally, a Platform that Solves All My Social Media Needs

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AgoraPulse is used for our social media scheduling and user interaction. It saves a lot of time in the scheduling process by being able to share easily across platforms. I can easily upload months' worth of content at one time and customize the posts to include my own imagery, titles, or descriptions.
  • Easily and quickly upload as many pieces of content as I want, rather than upload one at a time.
  • The preview feature gives me great confidence that I know exactly what people will see when I post.
  • Customer service is very responsive and quick to help.
  • I can easily perform social listening to follow more than just my own platforms.
  • The mobile app is not nearly as intuitive as the desktop platform, making it frustrating to use on the go.
  • It would be great if they had various features that platforms have like polling, GIFs, and more.
This is an excellent tool for quickly and easily scheduling out content over multiple social platforms. You get a clear view of how your content will be posted so you can be confident in the published product prior to posting. I've found the mobile app less appealing than the desktop platform so I would recommend using this mainly on desktop in the office.
Read Jay Selig's full review
Zoë White | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 05, 2019

Agorapulse Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I currently use Agorapulse to manage our social media content for our whole, not for profit business. It is a marketing department tool but is also tied to other departments e.g. our Impact Manager so that I can share questions we receive on social with her to gain more information for responses. The main things that Agorapulse helps me to addresses are social media scheduling and reporting/insights.
  • I trial-ran many standard and well-known social media dashboards before choosing Agorapulse. Previous to my current role, I also used Agorapulse in another workplace - this is where I researched the best dashboard. The stand out feature for me is the ability to reply to posts within the dashboard.
  • It is also super reliable - I have repeatedly, in other roles, found Hootsuite to be buggy on scheduling and complicated in visual set up.
  • Agorapulse also has a live chat so any issues are responded to and dealt with quickly.
  • They offer a non-profit discount which was one of the main factors I wanted to use it in my current role.
  • I can't like or respond to Instagram posts in the dashboard - I have to use the open in Instagram function.
  • LinkedIn tagging isn't available as far as I'm aware.
  • It doesn't show me individual likes on posts.
I have found Agorapulse to be the most suitable social dashboard because it includes not only scheduling but reactions within the dashboard. For this reason, I think it is appropriate for most scenarios.
Read Zoë White's full review
Dawn Allen | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 04, 2019

Agorapulse Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have over 30 separate websites and each has a Facebook and Twitter profile. We use Agorapulse to schedule several social posts per day, per site.
  • Calendar view allows us to easily see what is scheduled.
  • The ability to have all social profiles listed in one place.
  • Mass uploading of social posts, including the appropriate image, would be useful.
  • Mass updating of all scheduled posts to make changes or updates.
  • Download past post into a format that will allow for minor changes with the ability to then re-upload.
It is well suited for when you'd like to schedule posts across multiple social media accounts.
Read Dawn Allen's full review
Alexandria Schultz | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 01, 2018

AgoraPulse to keep your social media marketing alive and thriving.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I currently use AgoraPulse to manage our three major social media platforms: Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter. I use it to organize, track, and create posts simultaneously across all platforms. Only our social media marketing is being run by AgoraPulse. It allows me to see an overview of our social media strategy, analyze our analytics, and group our posts by subject. It's very helpful for saving time and allowing me to spend my time on other marketing projects.
  • The interface is especially clean and easy to navigate.
  • Notifications are easy to see and find.
  • Scrolling through collected data and interpreting information is simple.
  • Toggling between platforms for similar information is straightforward.
  • I would like to be able to post videos to Instagram via AgoraPulse and multiple images.
AgoraPulse is well-suited to allowing you to organize and produce many posts between multiple platforms for your social media accounts. It allows for teamwork and simple assignment of projects among team members. It also enables easy collection of data and analytics and presentation of materials for proving ROI and strategizing future campaigns.
Read Alexandria Schultz's full review
Warwick MacGillicuddy | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 22, 2019

Simply simple

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AgoraPulse to handle all our social media sites across our whole organization. It saves us a lot of tim, and simplifies the process of creating posts.
  • Quick and easy posts.
  • Easy to reply to clients.
  • The app works well.
  • Would be nice if the notification on the Facebook site would clear once you've updated on Agora.
It is great for scheduling workouts, and the option of having a team member to review the work is great.
Read Warwick MacGillicuddy's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Boolean keyword searches (116)
7.8
Filtering out noise/spam (117)
7.3
Sentiment analysis (1)
9.1
Broad channel coverage (3)
8.5
Content planning and scheduling (184)
9.0
Audience targeting (131)
7.0
Content optimization (2)
7.3
Workflow management (159)
8.2
Automated routing and prioritization (2)
7.3
Customer interaction histories (172)
8.4
Bulk actions (155)
7.8
Lead generation (95)
6.8
Content marketing (2)
9.1
Paid media management (2)
8.2
Campaigns and promotions (99)
6.8
Twitter (174)
8.8
Facebook (192)
8.9
LinkedIn (54)
9.1
Google+ (1)
9.1
Instagram (182)
7.8
Pinterest (1)
9.1
YouTube (1)
9.1
Campaign success analytics (154)
7.9
Real-time tracking (157)
7.6
Competitor analysis (128)
7.1
Role-based user permissions & privileges (173)
8.4
Mobile access (162)
7.1

About Agorapulse

Agorapulse is a social media management tool that aims to help mid-sized businesses and agencies better manage their Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, and YouTube activity.

This social media management tool allows users to post content, engage with their community, and download reports from a single dashboard that is designed to be intuitive. Never miss a conversation with the inbox -- depending on the social network, it captures comments, mentions, direct/private messages, Facebook ad comments, and Instagram ad comments. All plans include collaboration tools to moderate or assign inbox items which makes getting through your inbox a breeze.

Current Instagram publishing features include: scheduling stories and Carousel posts via push notifications, direct image and video publishing, tagging public usernames, adding locations to single feed posts, and more.

To enhance the functionality of the dashboard, Agorapulse offers several free tools, including AdsReport (Facebook ad reporting) and Easy Advocacy (employee advocacy / social sharing).



Agorapulse Features

Listening/monitoring Features
Has featureBoolean keyword searches
Has featureFiltering out noise/spam
Does not have featureSentiment analysis
Does not have featureBroad channel coverage
Publishing Features
Has featureContent planning and scheduling
Has featureAudience targeting
Does not have featureContent optimization
Has featureWorkflow management
Engagement Features
Does not have featureAutomated routing and prioritization
Has featureCustomer interaction histories
Has featureBulk actions
Marketing Features
Has featureLead generation
Does not have featureContent marketing
Does not have featurePaid media management
Has featureCampaigns and promotions
Channel coverage/integration Features
Has featureTwitter
Has featureFacebook
Has featureLinkedIn
Does not have featureGoogle+
Has featureInstagram
Does not have featurePinterest
Does not have featureYouTube
Reporting/analytics Features
Has featureCampaign success analytics
Has featureReal-time tracking
Has featureCompetitor analysis
Account management Features
Has featureRole-based user permissions & privileges
Has featureMobile access

Agorapulse Screenshots

Agorapulse Videos (4)

Schedule Instagram Stories with Agorapulse and push notifications.

Watch How this marketing agency saves time using Agorapulse.

Watch How these happy customers love the all-in-one Agorapulse.

Watch See how simple it is to increase employee advocacy with Easy Advocacy, a free tool from Agorapulse.

Agorapulse Integrations

Agorapulse Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Medium$99per installation
Large$199per installation
Enterprise$499per installation
X-Large$299per installation

**Medium plan: 10 social profiles, 2 users **Large plan: 25 social profiles, 4 users **X-Large plan: 40 social profiles, 8 users **Enterprise plan: 60 profiles, 20 users

Agorapulse Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
45%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
5%

Agorapulse Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

Agorapulse Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese