Agorapulse Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
464 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (51-75 of 301)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
December 19, 2019
Julie Thurgood-Burnett | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Agorapulse to manage all our clients' social media as well as our own. It addresses the need to have one spot to manage all these accounts and interactions.
  • Being able to tag other companies across the platforms
  • Being able to schedule the same post over mutliple days
  • I would like see the social media groups go in alphabetical order instead of me having to do that.
  • Reporting could be a bit more detailed for our client - no one really understands the ROI of the report....
It is well suited for a company that does have a large clientele - it is too expensive for my clients so I typically recommend Hootsuite.
Read Julie Thurgood-Burnett's full review
December 12, 2019
Jessica Timms | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Agorapulse to manage 12 social media channels. This includes our agency's channels as well as a large, Triple-A client, which requires our finger to always be on the pulse, so to speak. With Agorapulse, we are easily able to manage social media publishing queues, as well as the various communities. Managing a community of over 200K+ seemed intimidating before Agorapulse, but the tools make it so easy and social listening is essential.
  • Being able to completely pause a publishing queue is so essential in the event of a social media crisis. Agorapulse offers this feature.
  • The customer support at Agorapulse has been a pleasure to work with. They are friendly, responsive, and open to suggestions.
  • Being able to shuffle publishing times in the queue based on best-performing times would be wonderful.
Agorapulse is a wonderful and cost-efficient option for an agency looking to manage social media and community, no matter the size, in one handy and easy to use tool.
Read Jessica Timms's full review
December 05, 2019
Jesse White | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My company manages social media for political clients, so there is definitely a need to collaborate with a team for social media posting. After quite a bit of research, I decided to give Agorapulse a try. I have to say that compared to many of the other products on the market, Agorapulse definitely suits the majority of my needs.

One of the best aspects of Agorapulse is the ability to schedule and review various social media posts well in advance of publishing. This level of collaboration is really important in a political campaign where many different people have valuable input. By giving the candidate the ability to have the final word, there is a clarity in organizational control that is essential when running a large-scale social media operation.

I also love the level of integration that Agorapulse provides. I can connect with a multitude of apps and services from within a single portal, which is great. I will say that the pricing is a bit higher than I would like, but a quality product like Agorapulse is worth the investment.
  • Social media team management.
  • Social media posting schedule.
  • Integrating with other social media platforms.
  • Pricing could be a bit better.
  • Inability to post multi-image posts to Instagram.
Agorapulse is really fantastic if you are in the right position to fully utilize its capabilities. If you are only managing a couple of social media accounts or do not have a team to work with, then Agorapulse may be a bit too robust for your needs. Personally, I found it to be the most straight-forward and easy to use platform among all of the similarly situated products.
Read Jesse White's full review
November 12, 2019
David Brown | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Agorapulse for multi-vector social monitoring, scheduling, and reporting. It is being used daily by one staff member who oversees our social feeds and by additional users for strategy and analysis. It provides us a centralized, easy-to-use, comprehensive tool to view and respond to customer correspondence; quickly cross-publish content across multiple feeds; and analyze the results on a monthly basis.
  • Friendly, modern interface.
  • Inbox zero - Check off comments as they are viewed/handled so you never miss a thing.
  • A basic social CRM - See who your most frequently engaged users are and their history with your organization.
  • Unified publishing calendar that shows all your previous and future posts.
  • Quick cross-posting to different feeds with easily tweaked content for specific requirements (Twitter).
  • Twitter and Instagram keyword/hashtag monitoring with geolocation filters.
  • Reporting that includes top-performing content types, times of day, and post content; engagement.
  • Multi-user capable.
  • Basic mobile app for monitoring/publishing on the go.
  • Basic competition monitoring.
  • Multiple queues for fast scheduling posts.
  • Monitors Facebook ad comments.
  • Cheaper than Sprout on a per-user and per-profile basis.
  • Even basic level includes nearly all features.
  • Cannot monitor Facebook check-ins, event comments, or comments on dynamic creative ads.
  • (This is a Facebook API restriction, no platform can do these things, unfortunately; Just an FYI).
  • Reporting/Analytics tool not as powerful as Sprout or (especially) Socialbakers.
  • Competitors feature doesn't show their top-performing posts.
  • Each competitor you want to track costs money.
  • Cannot schedule automatic delivery of reports.
Great for organizations with social budgets larger than "bare bones" or organizations that would like to manage social media as a team.
Read David Brown's full review
September 27, 2019
Heather Pratt | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use Agorapulse to manage all of our social media campaigns internally. It is only used by 2 users within our company, however, we have a smaller marketing division. We do not outsource this type of work and aimed to address the time-consuming element of having 5-10 social media feeds and posting to each one individually. We also wanted to monitor our competitors feeds, and our ROI. This platform was the clear choice when it came to productivity and reporting.
  • Sending posts for approval to a manager/brand ambassador for review.
  • Assigning levels of access by the user.
  • Monitoring competitor brands social feeds.
  • Instant reporting.
  • Reporting is a major deterrent. Although its instant, you cannot currently customize the report. It only exports in one format, and you can only pull a full overview of one social platform at a time - rather than all in one.
  • The notifications are excessive, and despite turning them off in the platform - sometimes it does it anyway with no explanation.
  • The inbox - You can respond to all users from all platforms, however, the inbox is separated, and rather than being a one-stop-shop, you have to click from tab to tab to answer each one. That is laborious at times, I'd much rather it like an email inbox as we are all used to and respond one by one.
  • The app is absolutely atrocious. Glitches out every time I use it, and I wouldn't recommend using this platform on anything but a desktop. But if you don't care about it being mobile it's fine.
Agora is fantastic for a smaller business. It solves the issues of cross-posting content and manages your feeds pretty effortlessly. You can build out a full months schedule and not have to worry about it for another month. It doesn't do everything its advertized to do, but overall its saved me countless hours of time. I appreciate the ability to duplicate my posts when I run out of creative steam. And there are some cool features such as hashtag grouping and "listening" feature which monitors when your brand is mentioned. I don't think it's appropriate for larger businesses such as marketing firms, as it has a difficult time keeping up with tokens and refreshing tokens. For a firm, that would be near impossible to keep up with - especially with 30 portfolios to manage.
I love the online chat feature, and they are quick to respond. I've never waited more than 30 minutes for an answer, and they are able to walk you through it immediately. It's like having a full time dedicated IT team to help.
Read Heather Pratt's full review
September 03, 2019
Joseph Han | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is an integral part of our social media department. The platform offers several key features that we rely on to ensure the success of all our campaigns. As a department, we strive to be driven by data/analytics, so we use the 'Reports' and 'Listening' functions heavily to make sure that we are effectively implementing the right strategies. The 'Reports' function calculates optimal times to publish social media posts, the best type of media to use, and growth data to help us analyze our successes and failures. The 'Listening' function is really useful because we can track certain hashtags or keywords and see data on user interaction.
  • Customer Service. Whenever there is a bug or issue or if anyone our team needs help with something, the Agorapulse team is very quick to respond and extremely helpful. They also always follow up with us and go the extra mile to ensure that everything is fine.
  • They are always updating the platform. Agorapulse may not be the platform with the most features. However, their team is always working on adding new features to the platform and listening to users on what they should add or change.
  • Price! Agorapulse pricing is very competitive compared to other social media management platforms. For what you pay, you get more features than most other platforms.
  • The mobile app needs a few improvements. The UI can be clunky to some users.
  • There is no feature where you can see a preview of our social media profile feed.
Any size agency would find this platform perfect for their social media profile needs, especially if they are more data-driven. The Agorapulse platform offers a lot of data insights and meaningful analytics that help the decision making process.
Read Joseph Han's full review
December 12, 2019
Meg White | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it to post articles on social and engage with our audiences
  • scheduling
  • calendar
  • reporting
  • mobile app
It's great if you have a lot of profiles to manage. It's not worth the money if you don't.
Read Meg White's full review
October 09, 2019
Anthony Prasasouk | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Agorapulse at BioTE Medical because of the features it provides us on a day-to-day basis and we love getting up-to-date stats on the fly and at ease. We love how easy it is to manage comments and how the posting section is so user-friendly.
  • Posting.
  • Comments management.
  • Stats.
  • Twitter word count limitations.
  • Video upload or GIF files don't work for Instagram.
  • Cannot change region time.
Agorapulse is great for just about anything social media related.
Read Anthony Prasasouk's full review
October 07, 2019
Dan &quot;Millennial Motivator&quot; Willis | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use Agorapulse to not only schedule posts for myself, my personal brand and my clients, but regularly use its extensive reporting and social listening tools to improve my client's experience.
  • Social listening across a variety of platforms
  • Detail reporting
  • Accountability on social response
  • Seamless transition between accounts
Agorapulse is ideal for anyone working in SMM. Its ability of couple reporting, social listening and posting in a single platform is practically priceless.
Read Dan "Millennial Motivator" Willis's full review
September 19, 2019
Eurico Silva | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's being used by the social media team.
  • It has an app so you can always see comments and DM's without the need of a computer.
  • They have a chat so you resolve issues faster.
  • The interface is very easy to use.
  • Wish you could have the interface in more languages.
Agorapulse is well suited if you have multiple social media accounts or manage several social media accounts they have plans that work for everyone.
Read Eurico Silva's full review
February 25, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is used across the whole organisation. We manage client content and social pages and the one business problem that arose time and again was that no one was sure where we were at in terms of scheduling, approving and analysing the reporting of content. Agorapulse addressed this by making sure that we could approve content before scheduling, have a neat and logical layout of what has been done for each client as well as conveniently updating you with reports. This has made the team more efficient and better at their work.
  • The 'send for approval' feature.
  • Cohesive monthly & per client layout.
  • Multiple posts upload - it can be tedious to have to repeat the whole process. I'd like to see a more efficient way of uploading content.
  • Better integration of the calendar function into the upload process. Seeing it laid out immediately whilst uploading content would make life easier as you can see what is on the calendar as well as choose from there which date you would like it to go.
Agorapulse is well suited to scenarios where you are managing a client's social media and would like to optimize your client feedback and approval process before publishing/scheduling content. It is well-suited to people wanting a comprehensive breakdown of the performance of content across platforms. Easy to use, intuitive features and a well-designed layout set Agorapulse apart.

It is hard to say where it would be less appropriate should you be looking for a social media management system - it is constantly improving upon itself.
Read this authenticated review
February 17, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our company implements Agorapulse for social media marketing and consumer engagement. The usage is limited to social media customer service but is used on a daily basis to moderate and publish marketing ads.
  • Organization is a breeze.
  • Agorapulse provides an overview of all social media accounts and interactions on said accounts.
  • Allow sub-admin privileges to members of a team.
  • Would like the ability to use GIFs in posts and replies.
Agorapluse is perfect for smaller but growing company's, as it offers a wide variety of organizational tools as well as publishing, marketing, reports, and customer insights. I recommend this if you're looking for a platform from which you can connect all social media accounts to.
Read this authenticated review
February 13, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is being used in our organisation as a social media scheduling tool, a social listening tool, inbox and engagement management tool as well as a social media reporting tool for our own social media platforms as well as all of our clients' social media platforms. It saves us time and effort in social media publishing, managing engagement and reporting for ourselves and clients.
  • Social media scheduling and publishing.
  • Managing post and page engagement from reactions to comments to inbox messages.
  • Reports layout when exporting to a PowerPoint can be improved.
  • Display of text recommendations when assigning items among teammates.
Agorapulse is very well suited for agencies who manage their clients' social media platforms and require a platform that does everything from publishing to assigning content for review to teammates to assigning content to clients for review to managing engagement on organic posts separate from engagement on boosted posts or other ads to so much more. It is always being updated and new features are always being added and the support team is brilliant!

It is less suited to businesses who only have a few platforms of their own to manage as the price of the platform is more expensive than other entry-level products.
Read this authenticated review
January 28, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We've been using Agorapulse for a year now, it has helped the community management team greatly in better managing the conversations happening about their brands on and off assets with the ability to better report the community activities as well. It has also helped us as management better assess load per client to be able to assign the right amount of resources per client. Hence, better visibility and more value at our clients' end.
  • Community Management
  • Automated Tagging & Automated Responses
  • Increasing Social Listening Cap
  • Customizable Response Time
I recommend using Agorapulse if you're looking for a convenient social media management Tool. However, if you're looking for a tool that provides high volume social and digital listening, you might want to consider other options.
Read this authenticated review
January 09, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Agorapulse to manage the social platforms of executives who hire us for messaging and social media management.
  • Previews of posts
  • Integrated calendar [that now includes all platforms in one view]
  • The exported reports were completely maddening...we almost parted ways over those. Rather than starting the search over since we did like a lot of the features within Agorapulse, we decided to create our own customized template to drop reporting detail into. Would really love to see Engagement Rates included in the reports.
  • Tagging people within LI is one of our biggest issues. However, I realize that's a LinkedIn limitation and not one of Agorapulse's. Speaking of LinkedIn, it would be amazing if they would allow for reporting for individuals. We're currently having to manually do that.
The previews of the posts, the integrated calendar, and reporting details are incredibly helpful. LinkedIn is our biggest challenge in terms of not being able to tag individuals or have access to reporting details for individuals.
Read this authenticated review
January 07, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The marketing/communications department at my company uses Agorapulse to manage our social media scheduling and reporting. It helps us efficiently plan and automate our social media calendar and pull reports to track our monthly goals.
  • Calendar/queuing/duplication posts
  • Assign feature for other users in your organization
  • Gallery feature for graphics/videos housing
  • Instagram stories scheduling
It's great for drafting, scheduling and seeing your content in an editorial style. It also gives a holistic analysis of how well your channels and content are performing.
Read this authenticated review
November 19, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Only 3 of us on our smaller social media team use Agorapulse. This platform allows us to all work in one platform to better plan content, listen and respond to social media.
  • Post to Instagram. We had heard that others won't directly post to Instagram and that was a deal breaker for us.
  • Social listening. We've had a lot of success with becoming aware of posts we were tagged and/or mentioned in. These posts we may not have found otherwise.
  • Content calendar. The format of the content calendar is very user friendly and easy to operate. We appreciate that.
  • We've had a couple issues with the accuracy of the reports. I wish they were more consistent and accurate.
  • Competitors - we've also found this to not be as accurate. I also wish more competitors were included in the subscriptions.
Overall, I'm very pleased with the software and the capabilities it offers. Agorapulse is very user friendly and offers an easy-to-use interface. I actually attended a social media conference a few months ago and recommended it to everyone in my breakout group as they hadn't found a software they were yet pleased with.
Read this authenticated review
November 11, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our marketing department uses Agorapulse to schedule content targeted at our various personas on our main channels.
  • Listening feature - allows us to reply and engage with our community directly from Agorapulse.
  • Mobile app - it's perfect for when we commute or go away. It also allows me to evaluate things on the fly.
  • Analytics - it shows the best post times, keywords, impressions and awareness rates...among other things. This allows us to keep track of our progress easily.
  • Viewing all channels in calendar mode at the same time should be a basic feature.
It's one of the best scheduling tools out there. The analytics are great. It suits us because we are a very small team with limited capacity and it helps us maintain an acceptable level of engagement on our channels while minimising the effort.
Read this authenticated review
February 04, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Agorapulse to manage various social accounts for our customers across a variety of platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube. Agorapulse is currently being used by our team members who are responsible for social media management. We particularly like the calendar tool, as it allows us to plan in advance and all the posts are automated, not requiring us to log back on or use an app to publish any posts. It's very easy to re-schedule content, amend or personalise content for a specific platform. Having the calendars public enables our team to stay up to speed on what's been scheduled so we never double-up on any posts or miss anything important. We also use Agorapulse as a social media listening tool. The comprehensive weekly reports are very useful and insightful!
  • Weekly reports
  • User-friendly interface, very intuitive
  • YouTube integration - the ability to schedule posts
  • Instagram carousel posts - ability to post multiple images at once, also automated IG stories (rather than having to use the app)
Really great if your company manages several social media accounts and if you have several team members doing this.
Read this authenticated review
January 28, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse has replaced a number of apps to manage the scheduling, posting and responding to comments on all our social platforms. We use it throughout the company.
  • scheduling posts across all social platforms
  • repeating posts
  • one visual calendar for all platforms
  • drag and drop scheduling
Well Suited:
Managing all social platforms inside one app
Read this authenticated review
September 29, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are a social media marketing agency that uses Agorapulse every day, 12 hours a day, 365 days a year. It is used by our community management team. We have 31 profiles and 12 users - soon to be 45 profiles with 20 users. It helps us streamline all incoming communications so they come through one platform and we aren't having to check each profile individually.
  • Separate inboxes for each profile.
  • Easy communication between users/team members.
  • Live chat function - Someone always on hand to help you if you have a problem.
  • Automatic tagging.
  • Saved replies.
  • Profanity filter.
  • If a message is assigned to someone and you reply to it, it automatically un-assigns the message and puts it in the "all" inbox.
It's great if you are looking after a lot of different profiles, as everything comes through one platform and you can see any comments and messages come through in real-time.
Read this authenticated review
January 21, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is used by the customer service department, specifically by the community management [team] and it helps to advocate with our online community.
  • Easily enables the existing native social media features
  • Provides a good content overview
  • Improve features for the non-premium packages
  • Browsing features could be better
It is well suited for an overall community management task and it is less appropriate for content creation.
Read this authenticated review
January 09, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Agorapulse to organize and publish social media for our clients. Our department has 3 people using Agorapulse at different times, and you would think that would be disorganized and chaotic. Wrong!
  • Scheduling.
  • Assigning.
  • Thumbnails for Facebook videos.
  • Dark mode!
We have used other services in the past and they were not as quick to update their systems as Agorapulse is. As soon as we hear about something changing on Facebook or LinkedIn, Agorapulse usually already knows about it.
Read this authenticated review
December 19, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is being used across the different marketing departments and regions.
  • Reporting, but the PPT format is wonky.
  • Calendar set up.
  • Upload and set-up still needs a lot of work to update (targeting and tags).
  • Links: need to stay in the text.
Agorapulse posts in two platforms at the same time can't be done especially with Facebook and LinkedIn.
Technical platform issues are common, especially with geo-targeting.
Read this authenticated review
December 10, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is used daily at my organization to help manage our extensive community of over 65,000 fans, Facebook and 50,000 fans on Instagram, and 15,000 fans on Twitter.

With so many people to engage with, Agorapulse really helps us keep things in line so we can respond to customers quickly and easily.
  • Schedule
  • Responding to DMs and Comments
  • Schedule is glitchy sometimes
  • Scheduling could be more clear
  • Pricing
They have awesome customer service and you can request features which I love.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Boolean keyword searches (132)
8.1
Filtering out noise/spam (132)
8.0
Sentiment analysis (1)
9.1
Broad channel coverage (3)
8.5
Content planning and scheduling (207)
9.4
Audience targeting (145)
8.0
Content optimization (2)
7.3
Workflow management (178)
9.1
Automated routing and prioritization (18)
7.6
Customer interaction histories (190)
8.2
Bulk actions (174)
8.3
Lead generation (100)
7.4
Content marketing (2)
9.1
Paid media management (2)
8.2
Campaigns and promotions (110)
7.5
Twitter (194)
8.8
Facebook (215)
9.3
LinkedIn (72)
9.3
Google+ (1)
9.1
Instagram (203)
8.4
Pinterest (1)
9.1
YouTube (11)
6.7
Campaign success analytics (174)
8.5
Real-time tracking (171)
8.3
Competitor analysis (145)
8.5
Role-based user permissions & privileges (194)
8.8
Mobile access (183)
8.0

What is Agorapulse?

Agorapulse is a social media management tool that aims to help mid-sized businesses and agencies better manage their Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, and YouTube activity.

This social media management tool allows users to post content, engage with their community, and download reports from a single dashboard that is designed to be intuitive. Never miss a conversation with the inbox -- depending on the social network, it captures comments, mentions, direct/private messages, Facebook ad comments, and Instagram ad comments. All plans include collaboration tools to moderate or assign inbox items which makes getting through your inbox a breeze.

Current Instagram publishing features include: scheduling stories and carousel posts via push notifications, direct image and video publishing, tagging public usernames, adding locations to single feed posts, and more.

Additional options include external shared calendars to easily get content feedback and Power Reports to create customized reports in half the time.

The vendor states that thousands of agencies take advantage of Agorapulse's Agency Love program, which includes resources to attract more clients, improve ROI, increase revenue, and master social media management.

Agorapulse Features

Listening/monitoring Features

Has featureBoolean keyword searches
Has featureFiltering out noise/spam

Publishing Features

Has featureContent planning and scheduling
Has featureAudience targeting
Has featureWorkflow management

Engagement Features

Has featureAutomated routing and prioritization
Has featureCustomer interaction histories
Has featureBulk actions

Marketing Features

Has featureLead generation
Has featureCampaigns and promotions

Channel coverage/integration Features

Has featureTwitter
Has featureFacebook
Has featureLinkedIn
Has featureInstagram
Has featureYouTube

Reporting/analytics Features

Has featureCampaign success analytics
Has featureReal-time tracking
Has featureCompetitor analysis

Account management Features

Has featureRole-based user permissions & privileges
Has featureMobile access
Additional Features
Has featureShared content calendar (for external client approval)

Agorapulse Screenshots

Agorapulse Videos (4)

Schedule Instagram Stories with Agorapulse and push notifications.

Watch How this marketing agency saves time using Agorapulse.

Watch How these happy customers love the all-in-one Agorapulse.

Watch See how simple it is to increase employee advocacy with Easy Advocacy, a free tool from Agorapulse.

Agorapulse Integrations

Agorapulse Competitors

Agorapulse Pricing

Starting Price: $99

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Pro$99per month
Premium$199per month
EnterpriseCustomper month

**Pro plan: 10 social profiles, 2 users **Premium plan: 25 social profiles, 4 users **Enterprise plan: 40+ profiles, 8+ users

Agorapulse Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
45%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
5%

Agorapulse Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

Agorapulse Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, French, Spanish