Agorapulse Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
425 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.6 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (126-150 of 288)

Michele Moore | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 16, 2018

Agorapulse (great - with a wish list)

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I think the system would be beneficial to almost everyone but I have to say that it's fairly cost-prohibitive for a very small business/non-profit like ours. We have to go without other things we need in order to pay for the system.
Read Michele Moore's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 17, 2018

Agorapulse has its finger on the pulse of social scheduling and listening

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Great for social listening for mid scale companies or smaller ones with a reputation to manage, excellent for finding conversations on your key topics to join in on Twitter, scheduling content in advance to help manage wider marketing campaigns and launching products or services at a specific time. Mobile app is not quite as intuitive but is still very easily accessible.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 29, 2018

AgoraPulse Experience

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

If you manage several social media accounts, then this software is useful. If you are managing only one social media account, this might not be useful.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 15, 2018

A great tool for anyone managing business social media page(s)! :)

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I find AgoraPulse really helpful for scheduling content across all of the pages I manage, particularly if I'm due to go away. It's particularly helpful being able to see the calendar of published and scheduled posts. I do find that I don't tend to use it if I am sharing 'generic' content as not all posts with links seem to be published.
Read this authenticated review
Kris White | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 27, 2018

Must-have for any small or medium-sized agency

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

For a social media manager with numerous clients, it's a no-brainer. It makes juggling multiple accounts so simple, and almost fun! The reporting features are adequate, and it's very strong on team collaboration. On the other hand, for an individual business managing just a few social media profiles, I'd consider AgoraPulse to be more of a luxury than a necessity. It will certainly save you a lot of time, so it really comes down to how much your time is worth. Lastly, for those who focus the majority of their efforts on Instagram Stories, this may not be the tool for you - at least not in its present form.
Read Kris White's full review
Brittany Stratmann | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 06, 2018

AgoraPulse makes social media scheduling easy!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

For me, Agora has been used for scheduling purposes... I like to set it and forget it every month. I don't think it would work well for someone who needs to see posts from other people or followers -- there is no way to see your feed.
Read Brittany Stratmann's full review
Jeannette Vigil | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 27, 2018

Making Client' and Exec's life easier!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I think it works great when it comes to organizing accounts, keeping track of your content, as well as dealing with the approval process, especially for account executives in agencies, that we need to deal with internal approvals as well as clients. AgoraPulse has everything in one place and clients found it very easy to learn. It really made our whole communication with clients much easier.
Read Jeannette Vigil's full review
Albert Heiles IV | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 27, 2018

The best, well rounded product there is.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

AgoraPulse is ideally suited for our use at the hotel/restaurant. We have multiple social media outlets for both properties and it allows me to be able to manage all of these accounts from one platform. It makes post scheduling a snap and what would take me several hours of switching platforms and writing can all be done in minutes.
Read Albert Heiles IV's full review
Eloise Saddi | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 06, 2018

AgoraPulse - Must have for any business!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

AgoraPulse is fantastic for social listening, particularly as you can add different folders for specific social profiles in your business. I really love the Inbox Zero feature as every day I can be sure we have captured all mentions of our company and we can escalate it as needed. The tagging feature works well for our company as we have different departments that take care of the inbox and listening stream.
Read Eloise Saddi's full review
Aniket Thakkar | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 23, 2018

Imagine all social engagement landing in a tidy Inbox

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It's a great fit for any team who is looking at a combination of social listening, engagement and publishing tool at a reasonable cost.
Can't think of any major cons, honestly. We have been using AgoraPulse since we were a 50 member team, and now we are reaching close to 500. We have faced no issues with scaling.
Read Aniket Thakkar's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Boolean keyword searches (124)
7.9
Filtering out noise/spam (125)
7.6
Sentiment analysis (1)
9.1
Broad channel coverage (3)
8.5
Content planning and scheduling (195)
9.2
Audience targeting (137)
7.5
Content optimization (2)
7.3
Workflow management (169)
8.5
Automated routing and prioritization (8)
7.8
Customer interaction histories (180)
8.4
Bulk actions (165)
8.0
Lead generation (97)
6.9
Content marketing (2)
9.1
Paid media management (2)
8.2
Campaigns and promotions (106)
7.0
Twitter (184)
8.8
Facebook (203)
9.1
LinkedIn (63)
9.2
Google+ (1)
9.1
Instagram (193)
8.0
Pinterest (1)
9.1
YouTube (5)
6.8
Campaign success analytics (165)
8.2
Real-time tracking (165)
7.9
Competitor analysis (135)
7.8
Role-based user permissions & privileges (182)
8.6
Mobile access (173)
7.5

About Agorapulse

Agorapulse is a social media management tool that aims to help mid-sized businesses and agencies better manage their Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, and YouTube activity.

This social media management tool allows users to post content, engage with their community, and download reports from a single dashboard that is designed to be intuitive. Never miss a conversation with the inbox -- depending on the social network, it captures comments, mentions, direct/private messages, Facebook ad comments, and Instagram ad comments. All plans include collaboration tools to moderate or assign inbox items which makes getting through your inbox a breeze.

Current Instagram publishing features include: scheduling stories and carousel posts via push notifications, direct image and video publishing, tagging public usernames, adding locations to single feed posts, and more.

Add-on options include external shared calendars to easily get content feedback and Power Reports to create customized reports in half the time.

The vendor states that thousands of agencies take advantage of Agorapulse's Agency Love program, which includes resources to attract more clients, improve ROI, increase revenue, and master social media management.

Agorapulse Features

Listening/monitoring Features
Has featureBoolean keyword searches
Has featureFiltering out noise/spam
Does not have featureSentiment analysis
Does not have featureBroad channel coverage
Publishing Features
Has featureContent planning and scheduling
Has featureAudience targeting
Does not have featureContent optimization
Has featureWorkflow management
Engagement Features
Has featureAutomated routing and prioritization
Has featureCustomer interaction histories
Has featureBulk actions
Marketing Features
Has featureLead generation
Does not have featureContent marketing
Does not have featurePaid media management
Has featureCampaigns and promotions
Channel coverage/integration Features
Has featureTwitter
Has featureFacebook
Has featureLinkedIn
Does not have featureGoogle+
Has featureInstagram
Does not have featurePinterest
Has featureYouTube
Reporting/analytics Features
Has featureCampaign success analytics
Has featureReal-time tracking
Has featureCompetitor analysis
Account management Features
Has featureRole-based user permissions & privileges
Has featureMobile access
Additional Features
Has featureShared content calendar (for external client approval)

Agorapulse Screenshots

Agorapulse Integrations

Agorapulse Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Medium$99per installation
Large$199per installation
Enterprise$499per installation
X-Large$299per installation

**Medium plan: 10 social profiles, 2 users **Large plan: 25 social profiles, 4 users **X-Large plan: 40 social profiles, 8 users **Enterprise plan: 60 profiles, 20 users

Agorapulse Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
45%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
5%

Agorapulse Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

Agorapulse Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, French, Spanish