Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud

Customer Verified
Top Rated
About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 8.7 out of 100
Top Rated
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud

Overview

Recent Reviews

Easy to use while complex

9 out of 10
April 22, 2022
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud in our company is used for - personalized emailing, specific scenarios and newsletters - personalized …
Continue reading

Love at first sight

9 out of 10
March 29, 2022
I prepare campaigns (email templates, scenarios, push notifications), analyze the data (via reports, segmentation (customer and event …
Continue reading

Bloomreach review

10 out of 10
March 28, 2022
We have successfully implemented this product in the whole company, making campaign management easier and user-friendlier. The vendor …
Continue reading

Good Fit for Our CMS Needs

8 out of 10
March 21, 2022
We use Bloomreach [Experience] as our global CMS system and with the help of Bloomreach [Experience] we set up our global websites.
Continue reading

Reviewer Sentiment

N/A
Positive ()
N/A
Negative ()
Learn how we calculate reviewer sentiment

Awards

TrustRadius Award Top Rated 2022
TrustRadius Best of Award, Best Of Relationship 2022
TrustRadius Best of Award, Best Of Feature Set 2022

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Bloomreach is a Commerce Experience Cloud, that aims to enable brands to deliver customer journeys so personalized, they feel like magic. It offers a suite of products that aim to drive true personalization and digital commerce growth, including: Discovery, offering AI-driven search and…

Entry-level set up fee?

  • Setup fee required
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.bloomreach.com/en/pricing?u…

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

4 people want pricing too

Alternatives Pricing

What is Klaviyo?

Klaviyo is a growth marketing platform that helps deliver more personalized experiences across owned marketing channels like email, SMS, in-app notifications, and web. The vendor states brands have made more than $3.7 billion in revenue through Klaviyo in the last year alone. Klaviyo aims to make…

What is Twilio Segment?

Segment is a customer data platform that helps engineering teams at companies like Tradesy, TIME, Inc., Gap, Lending Tree, PayPal, and Fender, etc., achieve time and cost savings on their data infrastructure, which was acquired by Twilio November 2020. The vendor says they also enable Product, BI,…

Features Scorecard

No scorecards have been submitted for this product yet..

Product Details

What is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Bloomreach is a Commerce Experience Cloud, that aims to enable brands to deliver customer journeys so personalized, they feel like magic. It offers a suite of products that aim to drive true personalization and digital commerce growth, including: Discovery, offering AI-driven search and merchandising; Content, offering a headless CMS; and Engagement, offering a CDP and marketing automation solutions. Together, these solutions combine unified customer and product data with the speed and scale of AI-optimization, to enable revenue-driving digital commerce experiences that convert on any channel and every journey. Bloomreach serves over 850 global brands including Albertsons, Bosch, Puma, FC Bayern München, and Marks & Spencer.

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Features

  • Supported: Data Enrichment
  • Supported: Expandability
  • Supported: Multiple Devices
  • Supported: Marketing Performance Measurement
  • Supported: Predictive Modeling
  • Supported: Recommendation Engine
  • Supported: Automated Email Responses
  • Supported: Building and Personalizing Emails
  • Supported: Sending Outbound Emails
  • Supported: Manage Email Deliverability
  • Supported: Mobile Optimized
  • Supported: Landing Pages and Forms
  • Supported: Search Tracking and Optimization
  • Supported: CRM Lead Integration
  • Supported: Automated Alerts and Tasks
  • Supported: Online Behavior Tracking
  • Supported: Segmentation
  • Supported: Marketing Lead Database
  • Supported: Budgeting
  • Supported: Program Management
  • Supported: Social Ads
  • Supported: Social Sharing
  • Supported: Social Campaigns
  • Supported: Social Engagement
  • Supported: Basic Reporting
  • Supported: Revenue Analytics
  • Supported: ROI Analytics
  • Supported: Web Analytics
  • Supported: Sandbox / Test Environments
  • Supported: Customization
  • Supported: Workflow Capability
  • Supported: User, Role, and Access Management
  • Supported: Internationalization
  • Supported: Performance and Reliability
  • Supported: Data Import & Export Tools
  • Supported: Integration APIs
  • Supported: Breadth of Partner Applications
  • Supported: Omni‑Channel Orchestration
  • Supported: Web Optimization Platform
  • Supported: Product Recommendations
  • Supported: Real-Time Customer Predictions
  • Supported: Mobile Push
  • Supported: In‑app Messaging
  • Supported: Web Push
  • Supported: SMS (Text) Marketing
  • Supported: Integrations & Webhooks
  • Supported: Retargeting
  • Supported: Email Marketing

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Screenshots

Funnels super simplify targeting and in the same time give you immense powers.Retention provides fantastic insights about impact of changes in your product and impact of major marketing campaigns.Web layers with A/B testingDrag and drop campaign editorWYSIWYG Email editor & Fully customisable Email templatesCRM with 360° customer behaviour historySingle Customer View detailBloomreach Engagement dashboardAsset managerExperience managerExperience manager - banner

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Videos

Bloomreach Engagement | Transforming customer Experience Into Something Magical Bloomreach Engagement brings 1:1 commerce experiences to the hands of marketers, merchandisers, and CRM managers using unified customer data — to boost loyalty and revenue in the process.
Bloomreach Engagement | The Platform in Under Three Minutes Bloomreach Engagement brings 1:1 commerce experiences to the hands of marketers, merchandisers, and CRM managers using unified customer data — boosting loyalty and revenue in the process.
Bloomreach Discovery | Deliver Amazing Search and Merchandising Experiences Bloomreach Discovery brings a powerful combination of AI-powered site search, SEO, recommendations, and product merchandising so you can deliver the perfect results to your customers.

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Downloadables

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Integrations

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Competitors

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Customer Size Distribution

Consumers2%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)30%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)45%
Enterprises (more than 500 employees)23%

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Technical Details

Deployment TypesOn-premise, SaaS
Operating SystemsWindows, Linux, Mac
Mobile ApplicationNo
Supported CountriesUS, UK, EMEA, DACH, CIS, CEE
Supported LanguagesEnglish, German, Russian, Dutch, Slovak

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud's best feature?

Reviewers rate Usability highest, with a score of 8.7.

Who uses Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

The most common users of Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees) and the Marketing & Advertising industry.

Reviews and Ratings

 (110)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 72)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Bloomreach is suited well for basic a/b testing. We created simple Web items (HTML/CSS) and added these to popular pages on our website which have resulted in good engagement from our users. Whereas the more complex tests - where adjustments of functional elements were required - the Bloomreach platform did not work in these cases. We've had some SPA compatibility issues too which slowed down our planned testing however Bloomreach has supported us very well with our needs and used our case to better develop their platform.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
If you want to have a project that has a CMS with heavy customization Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud would be great. However, if your needs for CMS are far simpler, like a simple blog site, then Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud can handle it but would not be suitable for it.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The best scenario in my opinion is where you have a specific idea about your target group, campaign, and channel. In that case, the platform is really simple, you just have to click some buttons, and put together the campaign scenario and the software will do the rest. Also with some more added time, you can track this campaign result as well. On the other hand, if you need to filter the base by a lot of attributes and metrics and these metrics have to be calculated within the software, it will be a slow and complicated process, or at least at the first 1-10 occasions.
March 29, 2022

Love at first sight

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
WELL SUITED:
- if your company makes high revenue and you want to go to the next level
- if you want to see real-time data with less effort (compared to other alternatives)

LESS APPROPRIATE:
- in small businesses
March 28, 2022

Bloomreach review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Content that delivers a headless CMS experience, and engagement, which provides us with top CDP and marketing automation tools that are extremely effective in fostering genuine personalization and digital commerce growth, are two of my favorite modules. The learning curve can be steep and needs to be kept up, but with great flexibility comes great complexity (sometimes underwater, but sometimes in implementation)
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I like the synonym tool. We browse our "no results" search queries and match them up with our items via synonyms to return results in the future. Actually, the "no results" report is very helpful as it quickly lets us identify our gaps.
An issue we run into is regionally supplied products. For example, we sell chairs nationwide, but we get these chairs from local suppliers. With that, the SKU is different from Florida vs California. This is tough for Bloomreach because rules are global. Whereas we would benefit from having regional synonym rules.
Martin Neumahr | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The abandoned funnel has truly new meaning with Bloomreach. We have set so many triggers so we are approaching more customers now. Also, Digest e-mailing - this is spectacular. When we know some customer and he is active on the website and without purchase, we will send him a recommendation for his purchase. It has incredible results.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Well suited - you need a marketing automation tool and have a dedicated team to maintain data integrations and front-end tracking. Less well suited - for end-to-end CDP that can be maintained without the support of tech teams. In general, the initial setup takes some time and definitely needs to involve the IT/data teams.
March 03, 2022

Bloomreach

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
In my current project, it suits perfectly and fulfills our requirements. Whether it comes to creating an email or dealing with data like customer attributes or catalog items, or creating events or definitions. It allows import data which helps to pace the development effort.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
Not ideal for surveys for reasons already explained (Survey image upload requires javascript and has no skip logic or generic link creation option) Ideal for sending email, push, and SMS comms, plus making small changes to a website and creating reports to review performance
Dominik Pribyla | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
It is a great tool for every company which wants to collect a large amount of data, store it, analyze it and create content and campaigns based on those data. It is a versatile tool that gives you insight into every aspect of your business. It also covers many marketing channels, such as e-mail campaigns, automated scenarios with e-mails, text messages, and push notifications as well as integration with Facebook and Google ads manager.

It also offers many options on how to work with your website content to offer the best user experience and great conversion rates.

However, if you are looking for an entry point into marketing automation or want to focus more on content rather than working with data, there are simpler and cheaper tools to get you started. But if you are looking for an upgrade from such tools, Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud is really worth considering.
February 04, 2022

Very nice tool

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Well suited: realtime triggering of campaigns/integration processes etc.

less appropriate: filtering/segmenting on infos that are not directly in an e.g. purchase Event (lookup product data feed by id not possible)
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Bloomreach Engagement is an incredibly powerful and versatile tool for reporting, analysis, and marketing. However, because it's so versatile, it can be overwhelming when first setting it up - practically everything is set up in a custom way from scratch, with little in the way of out-of-the-box solutions. This is great for versatility and customising it to get exactly what you want, but it takes a dedicated focus to do it well.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Bloomreach Engagement [is] well suited for segmenting customers based on online behavior combined with purchase history, then communicating to those groups with a specific personalized message. Bloomreach Engagement is not suited for sessions-based web analytics (like Google Analytics).