Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud

Customer Verified
Top Rated
About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 8.7 out of 100
Top Rated
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud

Overview

Recent Reviews

Easy to use while complex

9 out of 10
April 22, 2022
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud in our company is used for - personalized emailing, specific scenarios and newsletters - personalized …
Continue reading

Love at first sight

9 out of 10
March 29, 2022
I prepare campaigns (email templates, scenarios, push notifications), analyze the data (via reports, segmentation (customer and event …
Continue reading

Bloomreach review

10 out of 10
March 28, 2022
We have successfully implemented this product in the whole company, making campaign management easier and user-friendlier. The vendor …
Continue reading

Good Fit for Our CMS Needs

8 out of 10
March 21, 2022
We use Bloomreach [Experience] as our global CMS system and with the help of Bloomreach [Experience] we set up our global websites.
Continue reading

Reviewer Sentiment

N/A
Positive ()
N/A
Negative ()
Learn how we calculate reviewer sentiment

Awards

TrustRadius Award Top Rated 2022
TrustRadius Best of Award, Best Of Relationship 2022
TrustRadius Best of Award, Best Of Feature Set 2022

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Bloomreach is a Commerce Experience Cloud, that aims to enable brands to deliver customer journeys so personalized, they feel like magic. It offers a suite of products that aim to drive true personalization and digital commerce growth, including: Discovery, offering AI-driven search and…

Entry-level set up fee?

  • Setup fee required
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.bloomreach.com/en/pricing?u…

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

4 people want pricing too

Alternatives Pricing

What is Klaviyo?

Klaviyo is a growth marketing platform that helps deliver more personalized experiences across owned marketing channels like email, SMS, in-app notifications, and web. The vendor states brands have made more than $3.7 billion in revenue through Klaviyo in the last year alone. Klaviyo aims to make…

What is Twilio Segment?

Segment is a customer data platform that helps engineering teams at companies like Tradesy, TIME, Inc., Gap, Lending Tree, PayPal, and Fender, etc., achieve time and cost savings on their data infrastructure, which was acquired by Twilio November 2020. The vendor says they also enable Product, BI,…

Features Scorecard

No scorecards have been submitted for this product yet..

Product Details

What is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Bloomreach is a Commerce Experience Cloud, that aims to enable brands to deliver customer journeys so personalized, they feel like magic. It offers a suite of products that aim to drive true personalization and digital commerce growth, including: Discovery, offering AI-driven search and merchandising; Content, offering a headless CMS; and Engagement, offering a CDP and marketing automation solutions. Together, these solutions combine unified customer and product data with the speed and scale of AI-optimization, to enable revenue-driving digital commerce experiences that convert on any channel and every journey. Bloomreach serves over 850 global brands including Albertsons, Bosch, Puma, FC Bayern München, and Marks & Spencer.

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Features

  • Supported: Data Enrichment
  • Supported: Expandability
  • Supported: Multiple Devices
  • Supported: Marketing Performance Measurement
  • Supported: Predictive Modeling
  • Supported: Recommendation Engine
  • Supported: Automated Email Responses
  • Supported: Building and Personalizing Emails
  • Supported: Sending Outbound Emails
  • Supported: Manage Email Deliverability
  • Supported: Mobile Optimized
  • Supported: Landing Pages and Forms
  • Supported: Search Tracking and Optimization
  • Supported: CRM Lead Integration
  • Supported: Automated Alerts and Tasks
  • Supported: Online Behavior Tracking
  • Supported: Segmentation
  • Supported: Marketing Lead Database
  • Supported: Budgeting
  • Supported: Program Management
  • Supported: Social Ads
  • Supported: Social Sharing
  • Supported: Social Campaigns
  • Supported: Social Engagement
  • Supported: Basic Reporting
  • Supported: Revenue Analytics
  • Supported: ROI Analytics
  • Supported: Web Analytics
  • Supported: Sandbox / Test Environments
  • Supported: Customization
  • Supported: Workflow Capability
  • Supported: User, Role, and Access Management
  • Supported: Internationalization
  • Supported: Performance and Reliability
  • Supported: Data Import & Export Tools
  • Supported: Integration APIs
  • Supported: Breadth of Partner Applications
  • Supported: Omni‑Channel Orchestration
  • Supported: Web Optimization Platform
  • Supported: Product Recommendations
  • Supported: Real-Time Customer Predictions
  • Supported: Mobile Push
  • Supported: In‑app Messaging
  • Supported: Web Push
  • Supported: SMS (Text) Marketing
  • Supported: Integrations & Webhooks
  • Supported: Retargeting
  • Supported: Email Marketing

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Screenshots

Funnels super simplify targeting and in the same time give you immense powers.Retention provides fantastic insights about impact of changes in your product and impact of major marketing campaigns.Web layers with A/B testingDrag and drop campaign editorWYSIWYG Email editor & Fully customisable Email templatesCRM with 360° customer behaviour historySingle Customer View detailBloomreach Engagement dashboardAsset managerExperience managerExperience manager - banner

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Videos

Bloomreach Engagement | Transforming customer Experience Into Something Magical Bloomreach Engagement brings 1:1 commerce experiences to the hands of marketers, merchandisers, and CRM managers using unified customer data — to boost loyalty and revenue in the process.
Bloomreach Engagement | The Platform in Under Three Minutes Bloomreach Engagement brings 1:1 commerce experiences to the hands of marketers, merchandisers, and CRM managers using unified customer data — boosting loyalty and revenue in the process.
Bloomreach Discovery | Deliver Amazing Search and Merchandising Experiences Bloomreach Discovery brings a powerful combination of AI-powered site search, SEO, recommendations, and product merchandising so you can deliver the perfect results to your customers.

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Downloadables

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Integrations

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Competitors

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Customer Size Distribution

Consumers2%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)30%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)45%
Enterprises (more than 500 employees)23%

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Technical Details

Deployment TypesOn-premise, SaaS
Operating SystemsWindows, Linux, Mac
Mobile ApplicationNo
Supported CountriesUS, UK, EMEA, DACH, CIS, CEE
Supported LanguagesEnglish, German, Russian, Dutch, Slovak

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud's best feature?

Reviewers rate Usability highest, with a score of 8.7.

Who uses Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

The most common users of Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees) and the Marketing & Advertising industry.

Reviews and Ratings

 (110)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 72)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
In our business we use Bloomreach for email marketing but also, and for my purposes, I use their Experiments and Web layer features to test various hypotheses we have about the user's conversions on our website. These range from simple Web element a/b testing to more complex tests like product recommendations and conditional Web layers. These tests save us time by allowing us to test on-the-fly without having to engage our in-house development. Additionally, the ability to assess and evaluate these tests allows us to validate the item tests and see what the likely uplift would be if we implemented them directly on our website.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud as a CMS for a commerce website. The business wants its current commence platform to be faster and more performant. We use Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud to construct a page for product Range, Category, and Search results page.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it as a campaign management system. Step by step we migrate our campaigns to this new system starting with consumer segments (postpaid and prepaid). The goal is to cover the full campaign activity: finding the target group, parameterizing the campaign, choosing the right channel and tools, including AB test or any other testing method, initiating the campaign, then tracking the info about it in real-time. After that, analyze the results, build up a dashboard the monitor the effect, modify the campaign if it is necessary, and present it to management. Also, we would like to use this product as a segmenting tool, to find new possibilities, target groups.
March 29, 2022

Love at first sight

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I prepare campaigns (email templates, scenarios, push notifications), analyze the data (via reports, segmentation (customer and event segmentations), funnels, in which I also use metrics, aggregates, running aggregates, expressions ...).
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Bloomreach as our main search tool, where we rely on machine learning to improve the quality of our search results and to propose the right filters to the users, based on the usage of these filters. We are currently exploring further how we can improve our cross-sell and upsell with Bloomreach, so far, the results are looking promising. Due to an outdated non-standard legacy webshop platform, we've struggled a bit to feed the Pixel accurately, but as we're now live, we already see drastic improvement.
March 28, 2022

Bloomreach review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have successfully implemented this product in the whole company, making campaign management easier and user-friendlier. The vendor selection process went smoothly. After contracting good service was provided from them. The training materials were great and thorough. Our campaign management system was out of date and could not handle contextual needs, while this offered a great built-in solution for that. After implementation we have transferred our campaigns to this system step by step, creating more phases, but it was managed without any problems. I can only recommend this product and the team behind it, everything went super smoothly.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud to help customers find products on our eCommerce website. Search results browse our product descriptions and return relevant items for our customers to buy. Plain English searches are very beneficial because not all of our customers are familiar with our part numbers.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We're using Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud to build reusable components. It to make sure that the user can build pages easier. We are using search and all out of the box solutions that we can use, like boosting, redirecting, and blocking of certain words on search.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Bloomreach Content Experience (brX) and Bloomreach Search & Merchandising (brSM) services to build the storefront of another company. The product addresses problems of content management, building content-driven pages, and also building pages such as the Search Results Page (SRP) where brSM is especially useful.
Martin Neumahr | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Thanks to Bloomreach we know how to automate a lot of things in our company that took too much time before. During the main COVID season, Bloomreach saved us time and money by contacting our customers regarding their purchases or behavior. Also, Bloomreach helped us with marketing investments. Specific reporting, that cannot be made in other analytics, helped us with analyzing specific problems that bothered us.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Bloomreach (Exponea) as a CDP and marketing automation tool. Exponea is plugged into our front end as well as integrated with our data warehouse for full, rich information about our customers. The marketing team then sets up automated email and push notification campaigns that address specific customer journey goals.
March 03, 2022

Bloomreach

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I am using Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud to create Marketing emails and campaigns. It's a great platform to deal with complex logic with HTML structure, as well it provides a visual builder to create email which make life easier who are not good at HTML. Bloomreach's online support is worth to mention here as they are very prompt to reply and algin to the solutions.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
We are a reseller of Bloomreach therefore we have clients who use Bloomreach for their customer communications. The product integrates with our Loyalty app and therefore allows us and our clients to send behaviorally triggered comms to customers to prompt engagement with the Loyalty app.
Dominik Pribyla | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
In Marketinger, we help our clients maximize the potential of their e-commerce business through data and automation. The most common cases are Automation scenarios (Subscription and onboarding workflows), Abandoned cart visits, Dynamic product recommendations through e-mail directly on the website, and much more.

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud gives you the opportunity to work with a vast amount of data relatively easily via its user-friendly interface and predefined reporting and workflows. This helps to make better marketing decisions overall, which are supported by data.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Bloomreach Engagement as our ESP and CDP, it holds all of our CRM and customer data in a single customer view database. It powers our marketing and service-based emails, elements of on-site customisation, and customer segmentation.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As [the] main CRM system, Bloomreach Engagement helps execute and analyze targeted campaigns for specific groups within our customer base. It helps the business continuously address its main KPIs related to [the] acquisition, retention, and reactivation of customers.