Skip to main content
TrustRadius
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud

Overview

What is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Bloomreach personalizes the e-commerce experience. Its data engine unifies real-time customer and product data so businesses understand what customers really want. By connecting that understanding to every channel, the e-commerce experience becomes limitless — reflecting a changing customer as they…

Read more
Recent Reviews

Great tool

8 out of 10
February 12, 2024
Incentivized
We use it to send out emails to our customers. to evaluate and analyze the customer base. We use it for questionaries. We also use …
Continue reading

Bloomreach Review

7 out of 10
February 12, 2024
Incentivized
We use Bloomreach for its customer data analytics, marketing automation, A/B testing, and personalisation tool. The tool allows us to …
Continue reading

Great

9 out of 10
February 06, 2024
Incentivized
From Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud, we use Engagement the most. Originally, its purpose was to set up mailing scenarios based on …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Popular Features

View all 27 features
  • API (68)
    7.9
    79%
  • A/B testing (42)
    7.9
    79%
  • Email deliverability reporting (43)
    7.6
    76%
  • Dashboards (44)
    7.4
    74%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons
Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Bloomreach personalizes the e-commerce experience. Its data engine unifies real-time customer and product data so businesses understand what customers really want. By connecting that understanding to every channel, the e-commerce experience becomes limitless…

Entry-level set up fee?

  • Setup fee required
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.bloomreach.com/en/pricing?u…

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting/Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

14 people also want pricing

Alternatives Pricing

What is ActiveCampaign?

ActiveCampaign helps small teams power big businesses with a platform for intelligent marketing automation. It provides email marketing, marketing automation, and CRM tools that help businesses to create incredible customer experiences.

What is Constant Contact Lead Gen & CRM?

Constant Contact delivers for small businesses with tools to simplify and amplify digital marketing. Constant Contact Lead Gen & CRM is a marketing and sales platform developed to help businesses build their pipeline, nurture leads and close more deals. The tools are designed to help businesses…

Return to navigation

Product Demos

Tour of Bloomreach Discovery

app.getreprise.com

Tour of Bloomreach Engagement

app.getreprise.com
Return to navigation

Features

Email & Online Marketing

Using software to manage lists, send emails, automate email campaigns, and track results.

7.5
Avg 7.7

Lead Management

The process of tracking and managing prospective customers from lead generation to conversion.

7.5
Avg 7.7

Campaign Management

Users can schedule campaigns and/or events with reminders, announcements, etc.

7
Avg 7.6

Social Media Marketing

Using social media networks to help amplify marketing endeavors.

7.1
Avg 7.5

Reporting & Analytics

Users can report on and analyze usage, performance, ROI, and/or other metrics of success.

7.3
Avg 7.5

Platform & Infrastructure

Features related to platform-wide settings and structure, such as permissions, languages, integrations, customizations, etc.

7.6
Avg 7.6
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Bloomreach personalizes the e-commerce experience. Its data engine unifies real-time customer and product data so businesses understand what customers really want. By connecting that understanding to every channel, the e-commerce experience becomes limitless — reflecting a changing customer as they shop. Amplified by the speed and scale of Loomi, Bloomreach's AI for e-commerce, this creates endless new paths to purchase. Bloomreach products include: Engagement, a marketing automation platform; Discovery, an e-commerce search solution; Content, a headless CMS; and Clarity, AI-powered conversational shopping. The company has multiple AI patents and serves global brands that include Williams-Sonoma, Bosch, Puma, and Marks & Spencer.

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Features

Email & Online Marketing Features

  • Supported: WYSIWYG email editor
  • Supported: Dynamic content
  • Supported: Ability to test dynamic content
  • Supported: Landing pages
  • Supported: A/B testing
  • Supported: Mobile optimization
  • Supported: Email deliverability reporting
  • Supported: List management
  • Supported: Triggered drip sequences

Lead Management Features

  • Supported: Lead nurturing automation
  • Supported: Lead scoring and grading
  • Supported: Data quality management
  • Supported: Automated sales alerts and tasks

Campaign Management Features

  • Supported: Calendaring
  • Supported: Event/webinar marketing

Social Media Marketing Features

  • Supported: Social sharing and campaigns
  • Supported: Social profile integration

Reporting & Analytics Features

  • Supported: Dashboards
  • Supported: Standard reports
  • Supported: Custom reports

Platform & Infrastructure Features

  • Supported: API
  • Supported: Role-based workflow & approvals
  • Supported: Customizability
  • Supported: Integration with Salesforce.com
  • Supported: Integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM
  • Supported: Integration with SugarCRM
  • Supported: Third-party software integrations

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Screenshots

Screenshot of Funnels that simplify targeting.Screenshot of Retention provides insights about impact of changes in a product and the impact of major marketing campaigns.Screenshot of Web layers with A/B testingScreenshot of Drag and drop campaign editorScreenshot of WYSIWYG Email editor & Fully customisable Email templatesScreenshot of CRM with 360° customer behaviour historyScreenshot of Single Customer View detailScreenshot of Bloomreach Engagement dashboardScreenshot of Asset managerScreenshot of Experience managerScreenshot of Experience manager - banner

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Technical Details

Deployment TypesOn-premise, Software as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsWindows, Linux, Mac
Mobile ApplicationNo
Supported CountriesUS, UK, EMEA, DACH, CIS, CEE
Supported LanguagesBengali, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, Estonian, Finnish, French, Irish, Croatian, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Turkish, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Maltese

Frequently Asked Questions

Adobe Marketing Cloud, Emarsys, and Tealium Customer Data Hub are common alternatives for Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud.

Reviewers rate Lead nurturing automation highest, with a score of 8.4.

The most common users of Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees).

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Customer Size Distribution

Consumers5%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)25%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)47%
Enterprises (more than 500 employees)23%
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

(247)

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 135)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Our team uses Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud as a Customer data platform and a digital marketing tool. It enables us to provide rich information and insights that could help us to have a more accurate customer personalization and targeting. It significantly improved our efficiency and helped us reach our engagement KPIs.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use it to scale up our marketing efforts across 13 countries with just 4 fte for 3 different companies. By using the ai and cdp options we create personalised omnichannel expreriences for different customer groups which we also identify using the web tracking options. We use realtime recommendations across different platforms.
February 20, 2024

Bloomreach for the win!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Bloomreach has it all CDP, Automation and ESP. Very intuitive and easy to use. The support team is very helpful and running scenarios is easy. Data is organised nicely due to hard identifiers and soft identifiers. The ability to create HTML blocks and reuse them across all campaigns (header/footer) is a great time saver.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We primarily use Bloomreach for mailing, web layers, metrics, and funnels. As a webhosting company, targeting clients and offering services is more challenging. We can't just provide discounts like companies selling clothing; we must do it in a way that people understand why they need a server or domain. Through mailing, we aim to alert clients to technical changes, cross-sell or remind them about abandoned carts. Funnels are mainly used to track trends, as we operate in multiple countries and need to identify any issues. We have created segments of people and are working on RFM. We want to focus on recommendations and a catalog, which we currently do not have. Bloomreach offers a lot, and leveraging everything is difficult, mainly due to technical and time constraints.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
- Newsletter Marketing in general - Being flexible by sending out automated Campaigns for Newsletter and Weblayer - Usage for Recommendation Engines Connect between different channels like webshop or App - A/B Testing possibilities for webshop - Target Groups can be separated through segmentations, reports, aggregates, and funnels.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
It's the head platform for CRM where communications happen through the sales funnel - from Bloomreach to customers. We create segmentations - automate scenarios - analyze data - A/B tests. We create engagement and convert content. We send customer lists matching specific attributes to Google Ads for algorithm learning. We create popups and weblayers on the website. We send surveys for feedback and ratings
February 12, 2024

Great tool

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use it to send out emails to our customers. to evaluate and analyze the customer base. We use it for questionaries. We also use Bloomreach for automated emails and weekly guides to our customers (email guides they receive every week to guide them through the parenting journey).
February 12, 2024

Bloomreach Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Bloomreach for its customer data analytics, marketing automation, A/B testing, and personalisation tool. The tool allows us to centralise our customer data and target our marketing strategy across all channels. The fully customisable approach allows us to develop new reports and answer ad hoc queries from teams across the business.
February 06, 2024

Great

Matěj Adámek | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
From Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud, we use Engagement the most. Originally, its purpose was to set up mailing scenarios based on website visitors' activity and to capture leads for telemarketing department. Over time, we started using its web layers to offer pop-ups, especially on-exit, brought contact duplicate management into it and made a deeper dive into analytics, recommendations and predictions. We even created an automatic watchdog for products customer opens at least twice. Owing to the platform, we sorted out a comparison of ROI for specific advertising sources and figured out the real value of remarketing. Nowadays, we track pretty much all events related to a customer that occurr during our sales process through integration with our CRM and ERP systems. Such transition allowed our marketing team to access this information in a single interface and enabled them to make decisions as well as roll out new e-mail, sms, telephone, website, and advertising campaigns much quicker than before.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Bloomreach Engagement as our ESP and CDP, it holds all of our CRM and customer data in a single customer view database. It powers our marketing and service-based emails, elements of on-site customisation, and customer segmentation. We also use it as an analytics platform, for ad-hoc reporting and insight gathering.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use it to learn more about our guest's behaviours and target them with the correct campaign at the right time. The ability to message the correct user and the correct time has meant that we can focus on getting our most loyal customers back through the door and convert the rest.
December 14, 2023

Easy to plug and play

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
In my organization, we help to implement Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud for our clients. The use cases that Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud address include replacing existing CDPs by integrating with upstream data sources via csv or API, web and mobile SDK integration, setting up email and push campaigns, managing consents, creating dashboards and reports, data exports.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
It's mainly used for sending out newsletters and analyzing customer behaviour. Besides that we manage here also customer profiles. Additionally we manage from here double opt in subscription, consents, abandoned cart and net promoter score. Not only reports, but also customer segmentation is also implemented here to better understand customers.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Bloomreach offers a unified customer perspective, seamlessly integrating behavioral, transactional, and preferential data. This holistic view empowers us to deliver precisely timed and tailored messages, reaching customers through email, SMS, in-app, on-site, and strategic re-marketing initiatives. While there's a slight learning curve, the combination of a dedicated Customer Success Manager and an outstanding online support team ensures your plans come to fruition seamlessly. The platform's robust reporting functionality eliminates the need for data exports, letting you effortlessly create insightful tables, graphs, and pie charts. Despite my relatively short time using Bloomreach, the experience has been exceptionally positive — a testament to its effectiveness!
October 12, 2023

Dreams of Data Teams

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We decided to use Bloomreach as our customer data platform, The one true single customer view as prior to this customer data was across a lot of different platforms and the company had multiple CRM systems to communicate with the clients. This meant feeding data in from around 10-15 different sources and systems.
September 29, 2023

Fantastic platform!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud for a variety of aspects, from email and SMS marketing to analysis and profiling customers, allowing us to grow retention levels and reduce churn. Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud is extremely flexible and allows us to build our own reports, and dashboards allowing us to fully analyse BI & MI and the customer journey.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Bloomreach to manage events, segmentation, automated flows, manage customer data, weblayers and email marketing.
Bloomreach allows us to understand our database and adjust every single aspect of the customer journey.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Bloomreach as an easily adaptable and accessible Customer Data Platform filling the role of both email-, reporting-, analysis- and personalizationtool. We needed an accessible product able to elevate the use of our existing datasolutions to a up-to date level and to enable future omnichannel communications at a new level. This is to be done in both code-free and code-possible environments.
Return to navigation