Bridge Reviews

52 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 39)

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

Bridge Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Bridge allows for the entire company to easily access training and education modules which increases productivity and efficiency. The platform is user-friendly, mobile, interactive, and offers numerous features.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 23, 2019

Bridge is the best choice, no doubt.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Bridge is used across our entire organization to deliver online learning to all team members. The focus of Bridge is to provide team members with an opportunity for practice in various business processes and software. We do not house knowledge in Bridge but rather the application of knowledge and certification in knowledge areas.
Read this authenticated review
Glenna Stricklett | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 01, 2019

Great for New LMS Users

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using Bridge across the organization for compliance training, such as harassment prevention, and departmental training for topics that you can't purchase, like how to set up a bait tank. We like it because we are a 24/7/365 organization and it lets people do their training when it is convenient for them and their department. We have had many challenges in the past getting people together for live training programs. It is also very easy to use.
Read Glenna Stricklett's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 23, 2019

Learning Module: Great for group work at a large organization

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Each department or team has an area on Bridge -- with some sections private to that department and other sections public to the whole organization. Each team uses it differently. Our team uses it for working on documents together -- things like agendas and meeting minutes. We also have forms for other employees to fill out when using our services. We also store general info about working in our department, links, employee lists, and SOPs there for all to access.
Read this authenticated review
Kelsey DeBruin | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 03, 2018

Excited to use the new functionality that's being added to the Bridge Suite!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Bridge Learn is mainly being used in my organization to train our external users. My company has created a 3-D Design computer software program and we use Bridge to train our end-users on our software. We are also starting to look at using the Bridge Suite internally at my company as well.

We use Bridge Learn to train our external users because of the functionality that it has. Courses w/ videos and quizzing, checkpoints that require approval and evidence, programs that have to be taken in order, ability to have users register for a course from our website and then get added to the corresponding programs in Bridge...etc.
Read Kelsey DeBruin's full review
Emily Stokes | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 01, 2018

Bridge makes training quick and easy!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

All employees have access to Bridge. It was originally used for sales and product trainings, but has recently been used across more departments. Bridge allows us to train employees all over the world, in different time zones. We are able to create trainings that can instantly reach our employees and track employee progress for accountability. The support we receive from Bridge is really what sets them apart! They feel like a part of our team, not just a provider.
Read Emily Stokes's full review
Jane Frank | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 31, 2018

Crossing over the Bridge

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our company chose Bridge to replace our old LMS, Symphony. Bridge is used across the whole organization to role out all of our compliance trainings in addition to department specific trainings created in-house. Bridge Learn is very user friendly and is easy to navigate through during course creation. The ability to pull detailed reports through the system is easy and has gotten much better now that they rolled out the Deep Dive and filter features.
Read Jane Frank's full review
Alexandra Morgan | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 25, 2018

Blown Away by Bridge

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Bridge is being used across our entire organization and houses all of our compliance and developmental training. We’ve also started to use it to build career paths for specific business lines used the program and checkpoint functions. It allowed us to implement an entirely new banking system by training all of our employees, administering communications and job aids, and scheduling live trainings.
Read Alexandra Morgan's full review
Greg Harper | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 25, 2018

Silo Wars

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are presently using Bridge for its LMS capabilities for our whole company. Bridge helps address the business problems of basic training for new agents and new employees, metrics and reporting that we as an organization require, development and leadership development and the checking of completions of certain requirements of the company as well as governmental entities.
Read Greg Harper's full review
Larry Laskowski | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 14, 2018

Don't choose an education platform without reviewing Bridge!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

As director for the Independent Automobile Dealers Association of California, I selected the Bridge platform to build an education program which is required of auto dealers every other year. We are also about to launch a second program which will provide education for auto salespeople. We are able to edit quickly as information changes. Use of videos was a large factor in choosing Bridge.
Read Larry Laskowski's full review
Jenna Morris | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 27, 2018

'Bridge'ing the Gap in Training

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Bridge is being used by our entire organization for training purposes. We administer all new hire, compliance, safety, and SOP training via Bridge. We also have various content for employees to sharpen their own professional skills.
Read Jenna Morris's full review
Noah Edwards | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 27, 2018

Premiere Learning and Development Tool of the 21st Century

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Bridge is being used across the entire organization for Compliance training, skill enhancement training, and professional and leadership development. We currently have approx. 3600 employees active on the platform across our sales, operations, and corporate divisions of the company. Additionally, we have a joint venture that utilizes a sub-account of our main instance.
Read Noah Edwards's full review
Kerry Floyd | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 25, 2018

Bridging a whole lotta gaps ;)

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The whole organization uses it. It helps us deploy safety information for international missions, maintain consistency in methodology across 140 venues, and promote employee development.
Read Kerry Floyd's full review
Laurel Duncan | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 25, 2018

It's still new for us but definitely moving us in the right direction!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Bridge is used by all new employees via HR. There have been a few early adopters of Bridge, including OSP, that have been developing training for new and existing employees- mostly related to research admin, compliance and health and safety - at least for now.

We had some issues with innovation and collaboration with the existing training resources and Bridge allowed us to develop resources autonomously. The head of that program is now gone and Bridge is now getting embraced.
Read Laurel Duncan's full review
Rick Tobin | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 25, 2018

An LMS Partner

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Bridge Learn throughout our entire organization and we also deliver our safety and HR compliance content through Bridge to our clients.
Read Rick Tobin's full review
Edward R Zacholl | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 18, 2018

Bridging the Gap

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is being used for our entire organization. We have several unique business units and all have adopted it as their learning platform. Internally, we call it My KPH learning powered by Bridge. We use it to address compliance, accountability, learning ownership, and personal development.
Read Edward R Zacholl's full review
Joseph Kamemia | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 18, 2018

Bridge, efficient, effective, engaging

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Bridge is being used as a training tool and as an engagement tool for the whole organization. Most of our staff engaged the management on the need to learn new skills or enhance their skills in the ever-changing retail sector. The customer expectations are higher with new products being manufactured and introduced to the market, there was a need to keep up with the changing business trends. Bridge is therefore key in helping the staff gain new skills while at work, cuttings training costs for the company and enhancing staff engagement through the discussions in the comments section.
Read Joseph Kamemia's full review
Jerrad Anderson | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 10, 2018

Satisfied and getting better

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

[Bridge is being used] Primarily as a consolidation of training and development, ensuring compliance across many sectors, and to provide a training environment for further development.
Read Jerrad Anderson's full review
Robert Nunez | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 27, 2018

Bridge: A Learning Solution for a Construction Company!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Bridge is used across our entire organization. In a few weeks, Perform will be released to our salaried portion of our organization. Bridge Learn addresses ease of use. Because of how easy it is to use, we have increased usage which is a major for us.
Read Robert Nunez's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Course authoring (38)
7.6
Course catalog or library (35)
7.5
Player/Portal (26)
7.8
Learning content (35)
8.0
Mobile friendly (38)
8.2
Progress tracking & certifications (37)
7.7
Assignments (32)
7.6
Compliance management (29)
8.0
Learning administration (31)
8.4
Learning reporting & analytics (33)
7.4
Social learning (20)
6.5

About Bridge

According to the vendor, Bridge by Instructure is an innovative, outcome-focused talent management platform for businesses. Bridge helps companies elevate people, their careers, and the organization with customer-driven solutions—so they can grow and retain a happier workforce.

Bridge does this by developing learning and performance management software that promotes forward-thinking strategies, actionable analytics, and employee and leader development. The company supports continuous innovation and offers white-glove customer service, enabling companies to achieve desired outcomes—like happier, well-trained employees.

Bridge Features

Learning Management Features
Has featureCourse authoring
Has featureCourse catalog or library
Has featurePlayer/Portal
Has featureLearning content
Has featureMobile friendly
Has featureProgress tracking & certifications
Has featureAssignments
Has featureCompliance management
Has featureLearning administration
Has featureLearning reporting & analytics
Has featureeLearning
Has featureAssessments
Has featureLive online learning
Has featureIn-person learning
Has featureMicro-learning
Has featureVideo learning
Has featureeCommerce
Does not have featureAICC-compliant
Has featureSCORM-compliant
Has featureTin Can (xAPI) compliant
Has featureSocial learning

Bridge Integrations

Okta Workforce Identity, OneLogin, Microsoft Azure, Vimeo Live, Vimeo, Ping, Google Apps (SAML), YouTube

Bridge Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required

Bridge Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
25%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
60%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
15%

Bridge Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Bridge Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:NA, LATAM, EMEA, APAC
Supported Languages: Armenian, Czech, Dutch, English (Australia), English (UK), English (US), Estonian, French, French Canadian, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Mandarin Chinese, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, Spanish, Turkish