CIENCE Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
27 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-13 of 13)

Kevin Wong | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 29, 2020

CIENCE has mastered the formula in being a phenomenal partner and producing stellar results!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

CIENCE helped us to develop a systematic approach for lead generation via inbound and outbound marketing. They are constantly researching new potential customers for us, and doing all of the hard work involved each and every day to ensure the highest quality meetings are being scheduled. They are primarily being used by our sales and marketing teams, but the impact of their work is felt across the entire organization. Their team creates and optimizes our messaging and outreach by testing and adapting to the responsiveness and feedback of our prospects. This solves a critical issue for us because our C-level team is limited in bandwidth, and CIENCE's expert work allows us to focus on closing deals, be more innovative, and execute the company's vision.
Read Kevin Wong's full review
Blake Shutterly | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 30, 2020

Can't recommend CIENCE enough!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

CIENCE has allowed us to scale our outreach in a way that my internal team could not have done alone. They work with our business development team and are very good at what they do. With a team member dedicated to lead development, email outreach, call outreach, and the account manager, their singular focus is what makes the team so great.
Read Blake Shutterly's full review
Petra Pasquina | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 29, 2020

Scale your customer acquisition efforts with Cience

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We had a wonderful experience working with CIENCE. They offered us the ability to scale our outreach to thousands of potential customers that our internal team just didn't have the bandwidth to handle. The CIENCE team was very flexible and used the most current strategies and technology to help us manage and track campaigns.
Read Petra Pasquina's full review
Lindon A. Crow | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 10, 2020

Very happy with CIENCE

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Productive Learning leads executive-only advisory boards and CIENCE was used for their marketing abilities to find prospective candidates, connect with them via email and set up an appointment with one of my team members. We are using CIENCE specifically for our Corporate Training department and connecting to C-Level and executives across all industries.
Read Lindon A. Crow's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 10, 2020

Effective Lead Generation

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We brought in CIENCE to help us identify leads for potential collaboration opportunities and schedule appointments with those leads.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 25, 2020

Solid Investment

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use CIENCE for lead generation for our Sales Team. Their goal is to set the initial appointment with the correct title and in our desired target market.
Read this authenticated review
Mike Schwartz | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 26, 2019

CIENCE Overall Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We're currently using CIENCE to increase the number of high quality leads for our Sales team and finds quality target clients. The team at CIENCE does thorough research for each prospective lead. They're very flexible and their team is open to customization that tailors to your specific needs.

Read Mike Schwartz's full review
Dr. Jason DePietropaolo | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 09, 2019

CIENCE Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are currently using CIENCE to run an outbound cold email campaign to help generate qualified meetings for our account executives. It solves the problem of us not having the resources internally to manage such a campaign.
Read Dr. Jason DePietropaolo's full review
Rob Gullett | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 30, 2019

CIENCE Performance Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I reviewed numerous inside sales support services globally and selected CIENCE for its team's combination of soft-skills with technology applications to augment our sales and marketing initiatives with prospect out-reach. We continue to expand SDR/inside sales objectives by leveraging their resources.
Read Rob Gullett's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 26, 2019

An agile partner

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We hired CIENCE to help us with market research. They are responsible for processing and qualifying accounts.
Read this authenticated review
Luciano Pesci | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 01, 2017

You Need An Ally Like CIENCE

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We're using CIENCE to optimize our sales cycle, generate quality leads, and execute our campaign objectives. It addresses several business problems for our executive and sales team: how to foster new client relationships for our services, target our ideal client, build awareness, and integrate sales objectives alongside our agile research, and analytics sprints to improve our practices.
Read Luciano Pesci's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 23, 2017

Great value for lead-generation campaigns

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

CIENCE has stepped in to help generate leads and also do lead management. From starting campaigns to managing them, CIENCE has been the only tool we use in my department. CIENCE takes away the endless and time-consuming tasks of finding leads, qualifying them, contacting them and managing correspondence. They are very organized in their process of implementation, adaptable with changes that come along the way. A true pleasure to work with.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Advanced search (9)
8.3
Identification of new leads (11)
8.4
List quality (11)
8.2
List upload/download (11)
8.7
Ideal customer targeting (11)
8.5
Load time/data access (10)
8.8
Contact information (10)
8.1
Company information (10)
8.2
Industry information (10)
8.1
Lead qualification process (11)
8.4
Smart lists and recommendations (11)
8.5
Salesforce integration (4)
7.3
Company/business profiles (8)
8.0
Alerts and reminders (8)
8.7
Data hygiene (8)
8.2
Automatic data refresh (7)
8.6
Tags (6)
8.7
Filters and segmentation (8)
8.6
Sales email templates (10)
8.1
Append emails to records (5)
8.0

About CIENCE

CIENCE provides managed sales specialization services to businesses looking for fast growth.

We combine best-in-class research with personalized messaging delivered through multiple channels to create a predictable stream of qualified appointments for your sales team. To date, we have delivered more than 3.55 million leads to over 600 clients in over 130 industries.

Outsourcing sales development and lead research can be a flexible, accurate, low-overhead, high-yield way to go to market, requiring you to spend less to acquire the right customers each month.

CIENCE was recognized as the #8 fastest-growing Marketing and Advertising company in the United States by Inc 5000.

CIENCE Screenshots

CIENCE Supported Products

CIENCE Competitors

Pricing

    CIENCE Customer Size Distribution

    Consumers
    0%
    Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
    34%
    Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
    33%
    Enterprises (> 500 employees)
    33%

    CIENCE Support Options

     Free VersionPaid Version
    Phone
    Live Chat
    Email
    FAQ/Knowledgebase
    Social Media
    Video Tutorials / Webinar
    Weekly Client Reporting

    CIENCE Availability

    Geography:United States, Canada, South America, EMEA, APAC
    Supported Languages: English, Spanish, Russian