Citrix RightSignature

Citrix RightSignature

Score 8.1 out of 10
Citrix RightSignature

Overview

What is Citrix RightSignature?

Citrix RightSignature is an electronic signature system competing directly with Adobe Sign and DocuSign. RightSignature was acquired by Citrix in October 2014.
Read more

Recent Reviews

Easy to use

7 out of 10
November 18, 2022
I have used Citrix RightSignature to confirm and finalise documents relating to building work and contracts. Most of the paperwork is now …
Continue reading

Awesome product!

10 out of 10
October 14, 2019
I use RightSignature for all our documents that need to be signed. It solves us having to send hard copies by mail and storing them in a …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of Citrix RightSignature, and make your voice heard!

Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing

Standard

$12.00

Cloud
per month

Advanced

$60.00

Cloud
per month

Entry-level set up fee?

  • Setup fee optional

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $14 per month
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is Citrix RightSignature?

Citrix RightSignature is an electronic signature system competing directly with Adobe Sign and DocuSign. RightSignature was acquired by Citrix in October 2014.

Citrix RightSignature Video

Visit https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MR628PTjvQc to watch Citrix RightSignature video.

Citrix RightSignature Integrations

Citrix RightSignature Competitors

Citrix RightSignature Technical Details

Deployment TypesSoftware as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo

Frequently Asked Questions

Citrix RightSignature is an electronic signature system competing directly with Adobe Sign and DocuSign. RightSignature was acquired by Citrix in October 2014.

Citrix RightSignature starts at $14.

DocuSign, Signix MyDoX, and OneSpan Sign are common alternatives for Citrix RightSignature.

Reviewers rate Implementation Rating highest, with a score of 9.

The most common users of Citrix RightSignature are from Small Businesses (1-50 employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews

(1-22 of 22)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Citrix RightSignature is great for our organization for nearly all legal documents and forms that require signature. The e-signature process is very easy to use and much more efficient than the traditional email or paper document signature process. We use it on all of our various documents and contracts in order to speed up the document execution process.
Shivam Sharma | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Citrix RightSignature is easier to set up and administer. It also helps to make the solution our own with professional custom branding while providing quality ongoing customer support. Despite this, there are still some areas that require improvement, such as the ability to clone templates. We have to remap all the template IDs and field values whenever a change is made.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
The graphic interface makes it a better tool in comparison to other e-signing programs which is great for signing a document. It is well suited to sign documents in bulk. Not that great in terms of integration with other programs such as SharePoint to streamline certain processes within project management organization.
November 22, 2022

GoTo it NOW!

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Company needs to get firms to recognize and accept its use in addition to DocuSign and the other well known products that are available and in use. It's easy to use but the recognition is not there, even though Citrix RightSignature is a well known brand. Hope to see more use in the future.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Citrix RightSignature is well suited for companies that have shifted from an in person work environment to a 100% remote work environment. This product is well suited for insurance, legal, medical, or any other field where reduction of paper use would be encouraged. For organizations utilizing hybrid or in-person work models, this product may not be necessary.
November 18, 2022

Easy to use

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
It's been really useful for documents within a local environment; I'm not sure how it easy it would be to use in a wider world environment as I've heard that online signature technology is taking time to become established.
Alvin Landicho | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Great for simple electronic signing of a document. Can even specify the order of signees which is good and also self-sign. Very confident on its security and privacy controls. Not great if you want more control of templated files to streamline processes and bring some efficiency to your organisation. If these shortcomings were addressed it would be an amazing product.
Christopher Frometa | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I am sure there is similar software out there that offers this similar service but I will say that it takes me about 2-3 minutes to create a service agreement and forward it to the client. All over the phone, I can walk them through the signing process to get it back and continue to the next portion of the sales cycle.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
This program would be best suited for an organization who readily requires signatures for documents and needs them quickly. The capabilities of this program would be great for that. An organization that conducts business face-to-face and can obtain signatures that way would not necessarily benefit from this program. Additionally, organizations that do not use signatures or documents requiring them would not benefit from this program.
Darrin Davenport | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I would say that anytime anyone needs a signature on a document it is so much easier to use a tool like RightSignature versus snail mail or even fax or scanning. Scanning or faxing documents often leaves them blurry. RightSignature is always so crisp and clean to read regardless of the number of signatures required. It's also so handy to have our clients sign from their phones and other electronic devices!
James Weiss | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
RightSignature is perfect for contract execution & management, as well as having onboarding forms filled out. But if you need something more high level, as in having templates requiring info as well as contracts that are varied person to person, using RightSignature could be difficult. It works amazingly though, and for the price point it is well worth it.
Raphaele Pelaez, SHRM-SCP | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
RightSignature is a really great tool for e-signatures. It captures all the data fields you need, and sends the signature request to the people very quickly. We use it for all of our contracts needs, it eliminates the need for execs to print out a contract, sign, rescan it and email it.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
RightSignature works well for setting up online forms and allowing users to complete. However, it is not user-friendly to everyone and it could be due to the browser used but we get calls from people stating that they are not able to see which fields are actually required to be completed. This could be due to this being a new process but I'm not sure.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
RightSignature is best suited for documents with very few fields to complete, i.e, just providing a signature and maybe a date. It is less suited for a long document such as a lease package of 40 pages or more where the operator must configure several fill fields per page. That gets tedious quickly.
Michael Sypes | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
For small to mid-scale companies and needs, RightSignature is a fine solution. It has certainly proven to be a cost effective solution to creating about 6 documents per day using their API from our internal system. Limited support for complex documents might be a hindrance if you need really fancy outputs. Effective use of RS requires a bit of a learning curve to negotiate their interface for creating and processing documents, both manually from their webpages and through the API.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
It is very suitable for sending contracts and documents back and forth for signing. It is easy to amend documents and resend them. It is great for sending electronic documents quickly and with ease. It is environmentally friendly and saves paper. I would suggest making sure that the client is comfortable using electronic documents and online signing tools. Documents are sent via email so you would want to know the confidentiality level required before using RightSignature. I had a positive experience with this product.
SAMANTHA BENTLEY | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Rightsignature has helped my business to receive signatures for approval instantly! I've struggled to get a signed approval form from my customers (which is needed before any work can be carried out). As my business grows, I can see that it will become an essential part of my business as approval forms will always be required. From the customer's point of view, I believe it makes my business look more professional and they get their orders quicker!
April 15, 2014

Get things Signed

Scud Lim | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
If you needed to send your client a form to be filled and / or signed over the Internet (or you and your client lives far apart), this is a not to be missed service. You can also easily keep track of your form record via email and in realtime progress.
Return to navigation