Confirmit Reviews

37 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 3.1 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-19 of 19)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
April 08, 2015
Hector Gutierrez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
I just love it, it has been great using it and even with the experience I have there are still many things to learn and exploit.
Read Hector Gutierrez's full review
September 15, 2014
Eric Lindgren | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
For all the same reasons I described, it's versatile, sleek, easy to use, and I can build quick surveys. I don't purchase it, my boss does, so I don't know how much it costs and cannot comment on that.
Read Eric Lindgren's full review
March 10, 2014
David Prather | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
The most technologically advanced software. Easy to use and implement. I would recommend ConfirmIt to any data collection business.
Read David Prather's full review
March 08, 2014
Juan Francisco Sanchez Cadena | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
From my point of view Confirmit has been a key tool in our organization. Without it we can't deliver what we do at this moment. Confirmit has proved that is a reliable, stable and easy to use tool. The few issues we found (as far as I know) were sent to Confirmit support team and fix them.
Patching the product has been done faster and without large downtime of the product.
Read Juan Francisco Sanchez Cadena's full review
March 03, 2014
Rishi Tandon | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

7
The major factor would be the license cost along with the client requirement for creating new surveys. Using the market research automation tool such as Confirmit would definitely save lots of time and money w.r.t. hiring senior resources. However, it would be great if the new features and patches could be distributed to the existing customers.
Read Rishi Tandon's full review
February 25, 2014
Marc Kotwicki | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
Only real reason we will be renewing Confirmit is because we have one complex survey that I have not been able to replicate in any other system. Otherwise, we would save a lot of money by switching over to Vovici or Qualtrics completely. If money were not an issue, we would probably program everything in Confirmit.
Read Marc Kotwicki's full review
October 02, 2015
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
Because unless something else came on the market before we needed to renew that was better and more cost efficient there is nearly no chance of not renewing. We need the software and it gets the job done well.
Read this authenticated review
February 25, 2015
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
The software is SUPER reliable, which I forgot to put in my past review sections. We don't have to worry about downtime, and there are rarely any unpredictable errors.
Read this authenticated review
March 07, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
It's is outrtool of choice and until a new tool comes out that exceeds the abilities of ConfirmIT and offers significant cost savings we will continue to use it.
Read this authenticated review
March 07, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
It does what it needs to and there isn't another company on the market that has a compelling enough reason to go through all the hassle and cost of switching.
Read this authenticated review
June 24, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
It works well enough.
Read this authenticated review
February 28, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
I personally have no say in our continued use of Confirmit, but I understand our business is very happy with this product and will continue to use it for some time.
Read this authenticated review
February 26, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

6
They really need to turn-around their reporting system; that is one of the basic needs for us.
Read this authenticated review
March 01, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
Like the organizational structure.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Survey templates (4)
7.6
Themes (4)
7.6
Custom logo/branding (4)
7.8
Changes to live survey (4)
8.2
Question design help (3)
6.0
Multiple question types (4)
7.6
Survey logic flexibility (4)
7.3
Response tracking (4)
6.8
Data export (4)
7.4
Standard reports (4)
7.1
Custom reports (4)
7.0
Analytics (3)
6.3
Access controls (4)
7.2
Compliance (3)
7.9
Vendor-offered crowdsourcing (2)
6.7
Respondent restrictions (3)
6.3

What is Confirmit?

Confirmit Competitors

Confirmit Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No