Confirmit Reviews

37 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 3.1 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-22 of 22)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
September 29, 2015
Jason Fryer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Confirmit as our primary survey programming tool. Whether the survey is for an end client or internal purposes Confirmit handles all of our data collection and also helps to facilitate reporting and analysis with the Reportal module. We also utilize the Data Processing module but only sparingly.
Read Jason Fryer's full review
October 14, 2015
Salah Khoury | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It was used up until about a year ago (a little less), as a tool to help screen people for market research purposes (also as an online survey platform to gather opinions about various topics). In essence it was a way to cut down on cold calling members of our panel (and on screening time) .

We currently do not subscribe anymore, however. It was only used by my department - though the results were used by various other departments.
Read Salah Khoury's full review
April 08, 2015
Hector Gutierrez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Confirmit is the main tool that we use for gathering data in our company, It is used by different departments across the organization, such as Survey Programming, Quality Managers, Data Processing and Project Management. It's a great and very simple to use tool, since most of these departments are not computer/technology professionals. The learning curve is great, as it is fast to get people familiarized with it. Bad side of it, as every software, it has bugs and glitches, which sometimes lead to missing data and could lead to problems with our costumers, or monetary loses in the company.
Read Hector Gutierrez's full review
February 04, 2015
Madison Lukaczyk | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

My organization uses Confirmit to design, track and distribute online surveys. We also use Confirmit CATI at our call center. It is mainly used by our IS department and interviewers. The business teams, vendors and clients (sometimes) use the reportal links to track progress.
Read Madison Lukaczyk's full review
December 01, 2014
Ausrine Pasakarnyte | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Confirmit for online survey programming and translator module for the so called "language overlay". We mainly deal with data collection in medical market research.
All our data services are using Confirmit for programming, quality assurance, data processing, language overlay. I cannot say that this is the entire company, as WorldOne provides more services than just data collection.
Read Ausrine Pasakarnyte's full review
September 15, 2014
Eric Lindgren | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Confirmit to program surveys for our clients, and we also use it as a database sometimes. It touches every area of the company but only my division (the data analysts) program with it or sign into it at all. It adresses the ability to create advanced surveys to almost any degree of complexity with relative ease and speed.
Read Eric Lindgren's full review
March 10, 2014
David Prather | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use ConfirmIt to collect opinions from doctors and nurses around the world for market research purposes. ConfrimIt has the fastest servers and most up-to-date technology I have come across. It offers clients real time access to data and reports. Data is always accurate and available for download. The user interface for authoring makes programming a snap for even the most complex jobs.
Read David Prather's full review
March 08, 2014
Rachel Cummins | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I used Reports for Surveys in a previous position and it was used by my entire department as the client used it as well. We typically used it in addition to tabs, so that we could dig deeper into the data. It was extremely helpful in allowing us to run quick analyses on the fly.
Read Rachel Cummins's full review
March 08, 2014
Juan Francisco Sanchez Cadena | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Confirmit is used across the whole organization for several departments. It's a daily basis tool for many departments and for the web programming, translation and data processor departments it's the main tool. It help us to deliver surveys with the necessary amount of quality our clients needs.
Confirmit help us to deliver in time the surveys we need and at the same time we can collect real time data the respondents are providing.
Read Juan Francisco Sanchez Cadena's full review
March 03, 2014
Rishi Tandon | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Confirmit helps the company to create quick and fast questionnaire and survey. Most of the clients are based from North America and Central Europe, and the turnaround time is very quick and fast. The company has a small team focussing on creating the survey and generating the report based on panel data.
Read Rishi Tandon's full review
February 25, 2014
Marc Kotwicki | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We used to use Confirmit for all of our surveys, both client related and internal, but at this point we only use it for one survey. Confirmit allows for a level of complexity that our other survey system does not allow, however, we are trying to move away from it because of its extreme pricing model.
Read Marc Kotwicki's full review
December 04, 2015
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

My company uses the Confirmit Horizons platform to distribute and display the results of customer satisfaction surveys for one of our major clients. It is being used by the client through our research department and provides access to view, interact, and analyze current and historical data to help their teams make informed decisions instantaneously.
Read this authenticated review
October 02, 2015
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Confirmit is used on a daily basis in my office. We use Confirmit to program nearly all of our online surveys. It is mainly used by the operations department, but since we are on the smaller size most employees use the software at one time or another.
Read this authenticated review
February 25, 2015
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Confirmit is the platform we use to program and field market research surveys. We also use it for reporting. We develop our own custom tools that integrate with Confirmit to make a unique survey experience.
Read this authenticated review
July 09, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I've used Confirmit at two companies. The first company I used it at was a full service marketing research company. Service typically surrounded consumer packaged goods. Often we were writing surveys for online or central location tests. A typical study was about n=100 and anywhere from 2- 10 products.

The second company I worked for used it and it was for large scale online studies typically gathering n=35,000 responses for very large 40 minute surveys. This required very complicated scripting.

Confirmit is my programming method of choice because it is able to handle complicted logic. Thougth it takes longer to train someone to use, it has capabilities other programs cannot handle.
Read this authenticated review
March 05, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is used to program a market research survey across the organization.
Read this authenticated review
March 07, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We currently use ConfirmIT to host market research surveys as well as panel database information. The entire company has access to the system through user accounts, but it is mainly used by our programming team to script the test/live surveys.
Read this authenticated review
March 07, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is being used across the organization for survey insights. It helps provide insights to stakeholders on customer pain points.
Read this authenticated review
June 24, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

To run market research surveys for the organization. Program surveys, and run all necessary reports.
Read this authenticated review
February 28, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Confirmit is being used to create and deploy surveys in our organization. It is being used by the whole organization.
Read this authenticated review
February 26, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Confirmit is used across several departments in my organization as a primarily tool for the purpose of collecting human resources related data, primarily through surveys, which involves surveying all the employees of our client, broader groups based on market sample, or targeted groups, such as Leaders/Executives. Confirmit acts as a medium for us to hear voice of people.
Read this authenticated review
March 01, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Confirmit is beneficial for customer management and organizational communication when handling a big customer database.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Survey templates (4)
7.6
Themes (4)
7.6
Custom logo/branding (4)
7.8
Changes to live survey (4)
8.2
Question design help (3)
6.0
Multiple question types (4)
7.6
Survey logic flexibility (4)
7.3
Response tracking (4)
6.8
Data export (4)
7.4
Standard reports (4)
7.1
Custom reports (4)
7.0
Analytics (3)
6.3
Access controls (4)
7.2
Compliance (3)
7.9
Vendor-offered crowdsourcing (2)
6.7
Respondent restrictions (3)
6.3

What is Confirmit?

Confirmit Competitors

Confirmit Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No