Demandbase Reviews

45 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-19 of 19)

Jay Kang | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 26, 2018

Demandbase is the leader and the expert of ABM Technology.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Demandbase provided positive impact on our business objectives because we can closely monitor how we are doing with accounts we are targeting. We were able to put our marketing dollars in right places and our executives are happy because we can show them the progress of our ABM efforts, all in real-time.
  • We can easily show our ROI through Analytics which is very easy to use and understand. We can provide great examples on how we are optimizing our programmatic advertising.
  • Our sales team is happy that they can see which of their accounts are engaging with us more and consuming more content we created.
Read Jay Kang's full review
Fedor Paretsky | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 16, 2018

Great for B2B businesses!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Positive: It greatly increased the research and marketing efficiency on our sales and was a great product to use for that matter.
  • Negative: The high price of using this software made us expect greater gains in sales than we actually received.
  • Positive: We feel like we have much more information in the market sector than we had before.
Read Fedor Paretsky's full review
Jaimie Bakas (Crandell) | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 05, 2017

DemandBase ABM Enterprise Partner

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Account Based Marketing strategies and insights have enabled our ABM programs.
  • Negative: IP based targeting and CPM when I'm not confident I'm really reaching the buyers at the accounts I want to penetrate.
Read Jaimie Bakas (Crandell)'s full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 21, 2018

Demandbase: it is very useful and Sales Reps love it but it can be very pricey

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • If Demandbase helps us bring any deal with their Ads program, the program can be paid by that itself, so it can be very minimal effort for a big ROI.
  • If it does not bring any closed-won deals it might be a little bit of a loss since the pricing of some of the programs.
  • Would like to keep using these programs year-round but because of the pricing, it is difficult to work in the budget.
Read this authenticated review
Naveen Jain | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 25, 2015

Target Site Visitors based on Industry/Account info from Demandbase

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Enabled us to do account based targeting that is expected to have good ROI
  • Enabled us to do industry based targeting that is expected to be a big deal
  • Provided us better insights about visitors to our site, allowing us to analyse their behaviors better.
Read Naveen Jain's full review
Adam Greco | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 13, 2014

B2B Websites should be using Demandbase!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Demandbase has helped me close business by focusing my lead generation efforts on companies that I know are interested in my services or use products that I consult on
  • At Salesforce.com, I used Demandbase to alert sales about companies that are "actively" looking at our products, which led to faster close times and increased revenues
Read Adam Greco's full review
Marc Hansen | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 05, 2014

Demandbase works!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Increased employee efficiency
  • More control and accuracy over CRM account data
  • Increased lead conversion
  • Improved reporting
Read Marc Hansen's full review
Kinjal Shah | TrustRadius Reviewer

Return on Investment

  • There are plenty but to name a few, 1) highly qualified sales leads 2) serving personalized content to improve customer experience 3) increase conversion by shortening sales process 4) upsell or cross sell products to existing customer base.
Read Kinjal Shah's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 22, 2013

Great Product for Beginners.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We are able to place advertisements on the correct sites as well as assist the Field Marketing Team with which companies to approach. Lets say that our Sales Reps are going after Company A with product AB, however Company A only viewed product AB 3 times in the year. Whereas Company B viewed product AB 20 times, we are able to have our sales reps put there attention on Company B. Also, we are able to see which product Company A is accessing, having Sales reps try to sell them the product they are interested in. This helps save our Sales Reps time and keeps them well informed. I am not sure of the percent or $ amount of ROI, but I can assure you that the product has paid for itself many times already.
Read this authenticated review

About Demandbase

Demandbase offers a comprehensive set of marketing solutions purpose-built for the account-based needs of B2B. The Demandbase B2B Marketing Cloud includes Advertising, Marketing, Sales and Analytics solutions. According to the vendor, their solution provides B2B marketers with an unprecedented ability to get results from their existing marketing technology.


Demandbase Features

Has featureAccount-Based Advertising
Has featureWebsite Personalization
Has featureABM Analytics
Has featureAI-Driven Account Identification
Has featureAI-Driven Sales Development
Has featureConversion Optimization
Has featureAI-Driven Content Recommendations
Has featureAudience Segmentation
Has featureReal-Time Intent

Demandbase Integrations

Conversion optimization, CMS, CRM, Analytics platforms, Content marketing, Sales enablement, MAS

Demandbase Competitors

Terminus ABM Platform, Engagio, Dun & Bradstreet

Demandbase Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:Global
Supported Languages: English