Dialpad Contact Center

Dialpad Contact Center

Score 8.2 out of 10
Dialpad Contact Center

Overview

What is Dialpad Contact Center?

Dialpad Contact Center is an inbound or outbound call center platform and solution, launched by Dialpad in 2018. The solution helps companies connect with customers across all channels and skip the repetitive questions, retaining reviewable conversations and context history.
Read more

Recent Reviews

Dialpad Review

10 out of 10
April 24, 2022
I've been using Dialpad for my customer service for over a year now, and I have personally found it to be amazing. I am thrilled with how …
Continue reading

Dialpad

9 out of 10
February 10, 2022
Dialpad is simply our main communication tool for all our inbound and outbound calls. Given its reputation, the usage of Dialpad is …
Continue reading

Dialpad get an A+

10 out of 10
December 29, 2021
Dialpad [Contact Center] is very user friendly. Being able to transfer incoming calls by searching first or last name saves time. The …
Continue reading

Dailpad

10 out of 10
August 24, 2021
Dialpad is being used for customer service. I answer inbound calls and answer questions and assist patients with their carbon health …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Popular Features

View all 22 features
  • Inbound call routing (11)
    9.1
    91%
  • Agent dashboard (10)
    8.6
    86%
  • Outbound response (10)
    8.6
    86%
  • Validate callers (10)
    8.0
    80%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of Dialpad Contact Center, and make your voice heard!

Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is Dialpad Contact Center?

Dialpad Contact Center is an inbound or outbound call center platform and solution, launched by Dialpad in 2018. The solution helps companies connect with customers across all channels and skip the repetitive questions, retaining reviewable conversations and context history.

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

1 person want pricing too

Alternatives Pricing

What is Amazon Connect?

Launched in 2017 and available on AWS, Amazon Connect is a cloud-based omnichannel contact center designed to provide a seamless experience across voice and website live chat, featuring skills-based routing, task tracking, and analytic tools to track customer interactions, or evaluate agent…

What is Genesys Cloud CX?

Genesys Cloud CX (formerly PureCloud, Genesys Cloud) is a contact center application optimized for automatic call distribution, interactive voice response, email, social media, chat, and text/SMS. It is also a VoIP interconnect service provider.

Return to navigation

Product Demos

Dialpad Contact Center - A Cloud-Based Call Center Solution with AI
01:19
Dialpad Top Features: Is It a Good Option?
04:02
Return to navigation

Features

Contact Center Software

Contact center software allows companies to manage inbound and outbound customer communications across a range of channels at scale, and may or may not include call reporting analytics. These channels can include voice (phone), email, fax, VoIP, webchat, video chat, and social media platforms.

8.2Avg 8.4

Workforce Optimization (WFO)

Tools that allow managers or team leaders to evaluate and track agent performance.

8.6Avg 8.5
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is Dialpad Contact Center?

Dialpad’s Contact Center enables agents to deliver personalized support at scale. With real-time coaching that offers up answers on demand plus native integrations to help desks and ticketing systems, it is designed so agents have a single place to focus, troubleshoot, and resolve.

Dialpad Contact Center Videos

Dialpad Contact Center - A Cloud-Based Call Center Solution with AI
In this TrustRadius produced video, one of our teammates who has never used Dialpad before goes through an "unboxing" demo.

Dialpad Contact Center Competitors

Dialpad Contact Center Technical Details

Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo

Frequently Asked Questions

Dialpad Contact Center is an inbound or outbound call center platform and solution, launched by Dialpad in 2018. The solution helps companies connect with customers across all channels and skip the repetitive questions, retaining reviewable conversations and context history.

RingCentral Contact Center, 8x8 Contact Center, and Fuze are common alternatives for Dialpad Contact Center.

Reviewers rate Call analytics and Historical reporting highest, with a score of 9.3.

The most common users of Dialpad Contact Center are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

 (24)

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-12 of 12)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Ryan Mays | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use Dialpad Contact Center to contact potential clients for our financial services products. It's VoIP capability is incredibly useful as is it's desktop application interface. It removed the chronic problems with traditional VoIP phones and gave our employees the flexibility to make calls from their cell phones using the Dialpad app.
April 24, 2022

Dialpad Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I've been using Dialpad for my customer service for over a year now, and I have personally found it to be amazing. I am thrilled with how well my team has been performing with this application and couldn't ask for more when it came to data overview. Overall switching over to a dial pad from our previous application has made the lives of those who use it and management more effortless. It has everything from functionality, data gathering, and even cosmetic customizability. I would Dialpad Contact Center for those who want to make customer service extremely smooth and enjoyable. 10/10 application.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Dialpad was implemented to simplify inbound calls and being able to route them to the appropriate departments within the company. Since it allows the use of multiple call centers, we can create custom-made routes to direct callers to their desired destination without much hassle. They also provide a wide array of metrics and tools that make it easy to monitor agents and performance.
February 10, 2022

Dialpad

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Dialpad is simply our main communication tool for all our inbound and outbound calls. Given its reputation, the usage of Dialpad is seamless and with no issues or drama. This tool deserves no negative reviews whatsoever.
Mike Monteiro | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use Dialpad Contact Center in several of our different high volume Customer Support departments as well as for a lower volume calls to our sales teams. It has extremely helped us be able to be very agile and flexible when we need to make changes on the support side (new messages, hold music, open/close hours, adding agents, routing between different offices and reporting). It has especially helped over the last two years with users working from many different locations, where our previous system would never handle that
Jonatan Serna | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Dialpad contact center addresses the problem of [communication] with our partners, and co-workers, with providing a huge amount of tools and assets that enables us to share any amount of information, or messages[. W]ith few clicks you can access the phone book and start contacting anyone around the world, with few clicks you can also sens texts or share any media.
January 13, 2022

Better than Some

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I use Dialpad to support text from consumers who respond to my CRM messaging. I also use it when I am teleconferencing with clients. One of the most useful tools is the transcript of the conversations. I do not have to divert my attention to take notes because the information is stored in the transcript. I can review it later and find the information that was discussed.
January 07, 2022

Wonderful tool!

Jorge Camilo Insignares Sierra | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I use Dialpad Contact Center to get in contact with other employees in my company/around the world. It helped me to facilitate communication between my bosses and other company partners. It's a wonderful tool that is helping me to do my job efficiently and in a better way. It is amazing.
December 29, 2021

Dialpad get an A+

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Dialpad [Contact Center] is very user friendly. Being able to transfer incoming calls by searching first or last name saves time. The ability to connect with Salesforce saves our customers wait time by automatically pulling up their account based on [the] phone number. If they're calling from another number, it's easy to add/update, so it's pulled up next time. One click for outgoing calls is amazing. The daily stats are helpful too!
Justin Giffin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Dialpad Contact Center is being used across our organization, between our support departments, engineering departments, and our call centers. We have employees all over the world that need to be able to connect to other employees in other offices and with many of our employees home-based, Dialpad makes it easy for us to be able to connect to everyone without the need for a VPN connection to the office or a real phone!
Return to navigation