Druva inSync Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
198 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.6 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius TRUE BadgeTrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (101-125 of 126)

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 20, 2019

InSync Rocks

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We backup our entire user base workstation,OneDrive and email [with Druva inSync].
  • Cloud based
  • Connect from anywhere
  • Lightweight client
  • Would like to have home drives backed up that are stored on file servers
We love that users can restore their own personal data without involving IT.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 19, 2019

Druva Among the Best of the Best

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's being used by the entire company globally for backup & recovery, as well as endpoint protection.
  • Seamless backups that don't require a lot of resources so therefore don't cause performance issues.
  • Very simple recovery and ability to restore on any OS.
  • Quick and simple search functionality.
  • Very easy to use admin console.
  • Can't think of anything
Well suited if someone loses their laptop or gets it stolen. Also helpful when onboarding a new employee and using a default backup to restore an image or when doing a laptop refresh for an existing employee.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 19, 2019

I have been a happy user of Druva for my backups for the last five years

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Druva is used for backup in our department.
  • Reliable backup with a decent user interface
  • The backups are stored on our own servers and thus are GDPR-compliant
  • Use less system resources when backing up
  • Offer a more comprehensive backup of iPhones
  • Several backups terminate with a mysterious error, although everything seems to be backed up.
Druva is well suited for backup, including of mobile devices like laptops and, to some extent, mobile phones.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 18, 2019

easy backup and most reliable backups for icloud

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Druva inSync for all our notebooks as they are fragile and can be stolen or get broken any time. So all the departments with notebooks are using the InSync as main backup. It resolves so many problems we had. Since it backs up with the user we can access data in cloud any time even without the notebook. This helps all users work efficiently as they can access data as from anywhere. Secondly it gives us a guarantee that data is safe and accessible even if the notebook is broken or stolen. Finally, as a company we safeguard our employees' data and it's one of the major components of PCI compliance which we must make sure to have.
  • Data accessibility - Not like other backup solutions, inSync allows users to access their data online
  • Backup time - It uses less internet bandwidth and time, and user don't get frustrated as with other software.
  • Reliability - Backup is solid and can recover from anywhere any time with user access.
  • Backup on user not on the device - Since backup is for user and not for the device, we don't have to think about the device
  • difficult to think of any
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 18, 2019

Druva inSync a great alternative for data protection

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Druva inSync is being and has been our backup solution of choice to protect all our users data on corporate owned machines for both onsite and remote employees across the organization.
  • Protect data
  • Not a hardware resource-intensive app
  • Track equipment
  • Backup agent reliability
  • Support needs some improvement
  • Reporting
Druva inSync is well suited for most mid sized organizations looking a centralized backup solution. Can become a bit of a headache on larger enterprises.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 18, 2019

Thrilled & longtime Druva inSync customer

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Enterprise Backup and Disaster Recovery for workstations across our entire corporation. We also use it for workstation migration activities.
  • Workstation Backup
  • Disaster Recovery
  • Data Insights
  • Device Replacement functionality for remote users from a PC Depot could be slightly improved (we hear it's coming in a future release)
Well suited for enterprise cloud backup of workstations.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 17, 2019

Druva InSync- Great choice for O365 backups

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use this software to backup our Office 365 cloud environment for the entire company. No limit on storage sizes for the backups.
  • Easy to setup and use
  • no limit on storage
  • tech support is very knowledgable
  • Compatibilty with Microsoft Teams
  • Push the agent onto Windows Servers from the console instead of on the server itself.

This software worked perfectly with O365. Setup was very easy and integrated perfectly with our Active Directory environment. Single Sign On was also implemented in the install.

This currently does not support Microsoft Teams. I was told, this will be coming in the next month or two.


Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 17, 2019

Happy Druva inSync Customer

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Druva inSync is being utilized across the organization. It is used to back-up data from computer hard drives, and recover data via back-ups when the computer fails. Just this year, I personally have benefited from Druva inSync when my laptop died. We were able to do a complete restore via Druva inSync to a new computer.
  • Integrated and Transparent backups.
  • Data compliance.
  • Data recovery.
  • None to comment on.
My exposure to Druva inSync is with company furnished PCs and laptops for daily work.

My primary purpose is to avoid having to run my own back up. I maintain email records that go back 15 years, and losing those, and other recent files from my computer, would loss of historical records and time to recreate current work.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 17, 2019

Easy to use and very hands off

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using inSync throughout our entire organization as our main data backup.
  • The setup process is simple
  • The automation process is simple
  • The entire installation process can be handled through Airwatch.
  • Personally I would like to see a more token or certificate based system.
For a small to medium sized company where backups are critical Insync is perfect.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 17, 2019

Easy to use, fast backup retrieval

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We backup the top 40 most important desktops in the organization using inSync.
  • Good retrieval
  • Backup is solid and dependable
  • Very good user interface
  • For our use, we do not have any issues
For our use, backing up mobile laptops and key desktops, it is superb.
Read this authenticated review
Tyler Fritze | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 07, 2019

Great product with no end user interaction needed

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are currently using Druva inSync on a select number of individuals as they request or need be. We are testing Druva to replace CrashPlan that we use currently due to recurring problems with CrashPlan. As employees have trouble with CrashPlan not running, they are being moved to Druva as there have been fewer problems. If an employee requests to change we are allowing that as well.
  • Automatically backs up my entire computer in the background without me needing to interact with it.
  • Does not crash and is always running in the background. Automatically boots up upon startup and requires no end-user interaction
  • Automatically pauses backups for 4 hours if computer battery is below a certain percentage to save power.
  • none
Druva is well suited for organizations who want to know their employee's computers are backed up if the worst happens. This is ideal for end users who don't want to or aren't technologically savvy enough to always interact with their backup server. With our previous solution, it would crash often and not boot up upon startup. Most users did not know this and didn't pay attention. If their machine failed they would have had no backup of their data.
Read Tyler Fritze's full review
Richard Riessen | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 01, 2018

Druva inSync for a complete and encompassing data integrity solution.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Druva provides an enterprise-wide data backup service that is strongly needed for an organization the size of our company. With nearly every person in an office having one or two computers, many of those with vital data on them, a unified solution for ensuring they are all recoverable in case of a crash is vital.

Implementaion, configuration and maintenance are effortless and works well within our Microsoft infrastructure.
  • Druval InSync is easy to install across the enterprise. The ability to quickly load onto systems already in the field or on the bench getting prepped for delivery is essential.
  • Integration with existing security policy structure allows the configurations to be made and locked, preventing accidental or intentional deactivation.
  • The integrated search functionality helps track down files across multiple sources without the InSync network.
  • Relying on cloud services for retention can always be a risk, putting you in the hands of network connectivity which can result in some slow recoveries and backups at times.
  • If there is a network interruption, the ability to perform a backup and queue the file for later transfer when a connection is available would be handy.
We have many engineers that work on custom programming projects that can be vital to the sales department's special cases. We have had one programmer lose his laptop to a lightning strike while it was plugged in at the office overnight. We were able to restore files from Druva onto a replacement laptop with minimal time lost and he was able to get back to work on the project he was involved with.
Read Richard Riessen's full review
David Cordell | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 09, 2018

inSync Data Protection at a Glance

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Druva inSync solved several issues we were having with our infrastructure, resource availability and cost. As we leveled out our requirements, we started looking at data protection SaaS opportunities, inSync being one of them. We were able to reduce cost by almost 75%, improve our security posture and turn over client restores to the end-users with very little training.

Data backup/protection can be very time-consuming for systems administrators; we are able to turn over day-to-day operations to our desktop support personnel while our systems administrators focus on core infrastructure.

inSync was also able to reduce our desktop refresh turn-a-round time in half as we were able to backup from one device and restore to another with confidence.

As part of our security posture we looked at the ability to step back through time and match up backup file attributes to system logs.
  • Security and ability to recover from an incident in a timely matter
  • Ease of user for both end users and desktop admins
  • Overall cost savings
  • Quick to deploy
  • AWS storage recovery model takes way too long
  • As with any Cloud service, an ISP can be a liability

For us here in New Orleans hurricanes are of great concern. In the case of [a hurricane] relocating your family from one location to another can be extremely hectic. With inSync we are able to move the data from on system to another with little to no interruption to our workforce.

Depending on your business case, it may be appropriate to keep your data close.

Read David Cordell's full review
Seth Arnoff | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 12, 2018

Druva, King of backups!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Druva inSync across our entire organization, backing up each and every user's laptop over the cloud. This addresses the problem of not needing to keep hard drive backups and allowing our users to seamlessly and effortlessly recover broken or missing files. We have been managing Druva via our IT Department and have been very successful.
  • Effortless file, photo, and document backup. The user doesn't even know they're being backup up!
  • Super fast and reliable.
  • Easy rollout for the IT Department.
  • The GUI could be a little better for the IT staff, giving a more clear picture of what specifically is getting backed up.
Druva prospers by providing an easy, seamless, and fast cloud backup solution. Druva would not work in an environment where your organization cannot use cloud services or is not trusting of cloud services. It also wouldn't work well on systems that aren't online often, or in an organization where the network bandwidth is limited or slow.
Read Seth Arnoff's full review
Vinit Mahiwal | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 08, 2018

View on Druva inSync

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Druva is a system which puts cloud data protection on top of business priorities around the world. The company provides users with some highly flexible and facilitating features so that their data remains safe and accessible whenever needed. Since it is cloud based, the safety levels are incredibly high.
  • Simple it is to get the backup going.
  • Be out be anywhere in the world and backup
  • Good product, many processes are automated
  • Uses up a lot of RAM so the fan on my laptop gets super loud
  • Sometimes it takes too long to actually collect the user data to start the backup
  • Internet connection and quality play a big role in the success of the backup process.
It solves the problem of having to store files on external drives, then having to carry those drives around. There are times you don't have the external hard drive with you so you cannot access a specific file. This way, everything is backed up so you know you can access the file from wherever you are in the world
Read Vinit Mahiwal's full review
Kyle Farago | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 25, 2016

Druva - Install it, Set it, Forget it.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have Druva installed on all of our Windows and Mac OSX devices throughout our entire company, as well as installed on some of our employee's mobile devices. We have the on-site cloud cache for improved performance for those of us who work in the head office, but still rely on the cloud for our mobile techs and satellite offices. The constant, but low impact, updates that Druva performs in the background is what really makes this product because, from an IT standpoint, we just install the software and essentially forget about it. It will tell us if something has gone wrong with one of our users. The ability for it to sync with our Active Directory and Office 365 user lists was beyond a time saver. Hands down this is some of the most comprehensive large scale backup software I have used, but is also the simplest.
  • Constant incremental backups at set intervals, only backing up new or changed data.
  • The ability to tell it to avoid certain networks, such as hotspots for mobile workers to prevent data overages.
  • It's very low impact on the workstation and the network.
  • Every machine I log in to so I can perform administrative duties gets added as a machine under my username, that I later have to manually removed.
  • No ability to open backups stored online and browse their contents for specific file(s).
  • System can throw out many false positives if a computer hasn't been online for a while.
Druva is versatile enough for a single computer home to a thousand computer corporation. Its asset tracking and management is a great feature we have, thankfully, not needed to use as of yet. Data is uploaded quickly to the cloud, and is restored easily to a new or repaired machine. If you are a larger corporation you will want the local cloud cache to increase the speed of local network backups and restorations.
Read Kyle Farago's full review
S Seethalakshmi | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2015

Druva Backup - A Life Saver for Data Loss

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Druva has used by our organization more than five years. We have been using it for our backup purposes for laptop and mobile devices. It is being used across the whole organization. It address one of our prolonging business issues of data loss due to theft or hard disk failure.
  • The first and foremost thing about Druva is user friendliness for both administrators and users.
  • Easy deployment and upgrades of clients.
  • User is able to recover the data by themselves by using web or client.
  • No performance lagging issues when Druva is installed.
  • Only thing I am expecting are slight security improvements.
  • While doing .pst files backup, it should compress at much as possible. Since these days users have more data in mail than [the] system.
  • After upgrading to new version, the ability to roll back to the older version in case of any issues.
Ask about flexibility of implementation and security of data storage. The user should get the assurance of the data privacy. These are well suited by Druva.
Read S Seethalakshmi's full review
Jeff Kitchens | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 18, 2016

Druva--Rock Solid Protection

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Druva to backup and encrypt our company Laptops as well as our Engineering Workstations. We use it company wide here at Crankshaft. It has helped with Security as well as DLP of Company Sensitive Data. I feel completely comfortable with Druva on our devices.
  • Druva makes the backup process transparent to end users.
  • It backs up critical data on a definable schedule.
  • End users are protected without their having to remember to perform manual backups.
  • I think it would be better if it were as easy to deploy to mobile devices as it is to PC's
I have found Druva to be very well suited to our company where we have many travelers. The tracking function has helped us locate a forgotten laptop. It had been left in a hotel in a foreign country. We recovered it without an data loss. We have also had to disable a device that was stolen. The process was easy.
Read Jeff Kitchens's full review
Todd Feist | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 23, 2015

Druva Insync - software that provides peace of mind with minimal effort.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are in the progress of implementing Druva company wide. Currently 65% of our end users utilize Druva for endpoint backup. Our company has a large field workforce so we have many remote users who rarely see our network. We also work in harsh environments so keeping endpoints healthy isn't easy. Druva provides us the ability to have our endpoints backed up to a cloud location no matter where they are at physically, and peace of mind for the end user as well as the IT staff.
  • Druva is, for the most part, invisible to the end user. The majority of our end users have no idea what it is or what it's doing, until they have an issue and we can quickly restore their data. We're starting to educate our users, showing them that they can add other folders to the backup and can restore their own files if necessary. Very user friendly.
  • Druva makes the machine migration process simple. Full restore of the user's desktop, files and settings with the click of a button based on their last backup.
  • Implementing Druva was simple using SCCM and AD integration. The install is silent, no log in for the end user and the backups just happen.
  • Initial backups can be lengthy and consume a lot of bandwidth. This is true for any endpoint backup system. Druva has methods of avoiding this (CloudCache) but with our workforce those methods didn't apply, we have too many field/remote users.
I think any organization could benefit from Druva. The decisions really are what feature set to purchase and whether you use on-premise versus their cloud offering.
Read Todd Feist's full review
Sunil Nagmal | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 13, 2016

Druva world class endpoint backup technology.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Druva Insync is the most wonderful backup product I have ever seen for endpoint. It provides ease of management, install activate and forget no head of running backup as full and the incremental or differential. We have been using Druva for all our endpoints. Druva addresses the problem of manageability addition and deletion of endpoint in backup jobs. It works both on network and off network, so there's no chance of losing backups. It can provide access to users themselves to restore the data. The latest version is with a private cloud feature hence you can deploy in ANY Cloud and let your endpoint backup go to local storage and the local storage can sync with the server in cloud. This will keep your data available for disaster recovery as well. The most important features of Druva are compression AND the forever backup method.
  • Compression
  • Deduplication
  • Rentention
  • Private Cloud
  • DR Availability of data
  • Instead of netting for storage node, if druva can develop a storage Node with the way client backs up to master that would be great. A lot of financial companies due to security reasons don't do netting in local servers.
  • Mass deployment without AD integration.
Read Sunil Nagmal's full review
Rob Butterworth | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 17, 2015

Druva inSync - great backup and sync/share product

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Druva inSync to backup all our client machines' documents, to share folders internally and to share links and folders with third parties.
  • Granular client backups.
  • File sync and share.
  • Moving users between machines.
  • I'd love to have locking of files in shared folders - I'd be happy with soft/opportunistic locking (so, lock if possible, warn if not).
Druva inSync works really well in our small environment, but scales well from what I can tell. The server is practically maintenance free and the support guys are stars. I would like it if the new versions were delivered as quickly to on-premise customers as they are to cloud customers, but I do understand the reasons for why they are not.
Read Rob Butterworth's full review
Zbyněk Major | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 30, 2015

InSync was a real best fit to our endpoint backup needs

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Druva InSync has been used in our company to backup data from notebooks and some selected important PCs, including broader management. Herewith we can guarantee, that in case of data loss we have an efficient way to get back to a copy. Since the product has a deduplication feature, we can in reality save much more data, than allocated storage capacity. Furthermore, we have started to use the DLP functionality, which is great. We also started playing with mobile phone backup, especially for contacts in the first phase, but further we might save pictures as well.
  • Easy to use: product is really easy to learn, manage as well as to use. We have implemented the solution without a need of help from external companies.
  • Many easy ways to set up backup and retention policies.
  • Outstanding, great support. Quick, polite, always willing to help. Really first grade support approach.
  • Additional functions to backup, like DLP and mobile backup are great add-on functions, which enhance the core product functionalities in a great manner.
  • Cloud and on premise choice.
  • Self-service portal: users can restore data without need to contact IT support.
  • No option to buy licenses, there is only a license lease.
  • I cannot think of any more weaknesses at the moment.
Well, from size point of view I guess the product fits all sizes of companies begining from small ones and ending in big corporations. TCO, ease of use, user self-service portal, DLP, mobile backup, and data encryption is a list of some features the product offers. I would definitelly ask competitors during selection process, if they offer the same or similar functionalities.
Read Zbyněk Major's full review
Gagandeep Singh Pandher | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 24, 2015

Druva - The endpoint backup expert

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Druva is being used by all laptop users in my organization. We also help other organizations and we recommend it to be used on laptops especially for people who travel a lot as well as VIP users. It eliminates the risk of data loss for end users and removes the complications of using distributed file system (Dfs) shares as we used previously.
  • Scheduled backups which can be forced on users for the console.
  • Restore of backups by the user as needed without the intervention of IT admins.
  • Has apps which can be used for Android, iPhone and it works on the Mac OS too.
  • Druva's backend database is complicated and if it gets corrupted recovery is difficult.
Druva has both cloud and on premise versions which is useful. Earlier on, it only used Amazon cloud but now they are considering Azure which is a good strategy and should build on that. Also if the end point size is too much and the customer is using the on premise solution, sizing should be done carefully and database health should be monitored carefully and backed up regularly.
Read Gagandeep Singh Pandher's full review
Aaron Bolthouse | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 23, 2015

Druva is so easy, your sales team can use it!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Druva primarily for our mobile workforce. Users with laptops that do not spend much time on our production network needed a way to have easy access to data both on and off the VPN; they needed that data backed up in the case that they had a hardware failure, and they needed the capability to recover the data from a backup. From an administrative position we needed easy deployment and management; policy driven backups so we can tailor them to the department or to the individual using the management backbone and without having to touch each PC. We were looking for something that was easy to use but feature rich. Druva solves all of these problems for us and to be honest we have just scratched the surface. Druva also covers some interesting parts in the eDiscovery area as well as auditing and data management which we have begun to integrate into production.
  • Backup to the cloud with minimal setup
  • Allows users to recover their own stuff from a point in time without calling IT
  • Easy to manage
  • Easy to deploy
  • Newer product
  • Small customer base
  • New features are added but need to be more forward with the info on it to customers
This works very well with mobile users, I could see a case for using it for internal [needs] as well but there are better and cheaper options such as a Windows file server and some replication to take care of that. Don't have the infrastructure for that? Druva all the way then! Would be good in a ROBO situation where you want minimal footprint in a non-secure small office.
Read Aaron Bolthouse's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 05, 2018

An end to endpoint backup worries

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are in our second year of using Druva inSync Cloud Enterprise across the whole organisation. We set Druva to continuously backup changes to employees' work throughout the day. There are many advantages to using the software but the key benefits for us are:

-Backup management, monitoring, and verification.
-Reduction of backup sizes thanks to deduplicating across the whole organisation.
-Data Loss Protection on laptops and mobile devices (encryption, deletion, and location).

We are now upgrading to the Elite Pro plan with unlimited storage. This is so we can also backup our GSuite documents, files, and emails but most importantly it will aid with GDPR compliance and alert us to the presence of personal data on any endpoint or cloud storage or email.
  • Easy to use - The user interface makes it simple to set up and easy to administer. The client software is just as easy. Complaints/problems from employees have been minimal. Users can be allowed to restore their own files.
  • It just works - We have 50 users on a 100MB connection and have not found the need for the cloud cache. Backs up quickly when you want and using the computing resources you specify.
  • Highly configurable - You can completely hide the application from users or give them fine control over backup settings.
  • Sometimes restoring a backup can be slow. Perhaps this is due to the Amazon storage being used.
  • There should be personal and small business packages as it is so much better than any other consumer or business products. Currently only business accounts for 10+users are available.
I would recommend this software to everyone. Not suitable if your users like to use the latest version of Ubuntu. Long term service versions of Ubuntu are supported and work without issue.

Great with Mac, PC, iPhone and Android devices.

Read this authenticated review

About Druva inSync

Workforce mobility and the rise of cloud services is an essential part of any business, but it creates a number of challenges for IT. Data spread across devices and cloud services, unpredictable schedules, and varied network connections all complicate efforts to protect and govern enterprise information.

Druva inSync provides unified data protection, management, and information governance across endpoints and cloud applications. Delivered as-a-service, Druva inSync aims to simplify backup, archival, compliance, and device management to reduce the cost and complexity of protecting end user data, ensure regulatory compliance, and improve data visibility. With centralized management and self-help data recovery, the vendor proposes that users' mobile workforces are protected without impacting productivity.

Druva inSync Features

Has featureEndpoint backup
Has featureRansomware
Has featureCloud Apps
Has featureCloud backup and restore
Has featureeDiscovery
Has featureLegal hold

Druva inSync Screenshots

Druva inSync Downloadables

Druva inSync Integrations

Druva inSync Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

100% SaaS, 0% Infrastructure. Lower TCO by up to 50%. Informed decisions based on governed data.

Druva inSync Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Live Chat

Druva inSync Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone
Supported Countries:All
Supported Languages: English, Japanese