Druva inSync Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
250 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (51-75 of 156)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
September 17, 2019
Tyler Cook | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Druva inSync as our primary Office 365 email and OneDrive backup solution. All users in our Office 365 tenant have their email and OneDrive protected with Druva inSync. We're able to quickly backup, monitor, and restore data as needed. We simply worry about what data to backup and not about the infrastructure to perform the backup.
  • inSync was easy to deploy. I spend little time managing the software.
  • I never need to worry about buying additional backup hardware. Druva inSync scales with my needs.
  • The user sees no impact during backups
  • Some of the errors you'll get on failed jobs can be ambiguous
Druva works for getting your Office 365 emails and One Drive data backed up. Its fantastic for cloud applications.
We protect our Office 365 environment with Druva inSync. We have email and one drive added to backups, then Druva will sync that data between our AD environment. That way you'll be able to see an individuals users cloud applications under a single user profile. The backups run seamless. I rarely have to do anything in the admin console outside of check job status.
Most issues I have can be solved without opening a ticket. But if I need to get in touch with a support agent, I can open a chat request and within minutes have a tech on the end assisting me. The few tickets I had to open were resolved on the first call.
I was able to protect and restore our data without the need for formal training on the software. Everything was simple to use out of the box.
Read Tyler Cook's full review
September 30, 2019
Kyle Hayes | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our organization was seeking a DLP solution for remote staff and laptop users globally. We needed a scalable solution that could be centrally managed. We required a solution with real-time monitoring and a HIPAA compliance enforcement.
  • Real-time monitoring: user data usage, activities, and device locator.
  • Compliance enforcement: compliance templates available for regulated industries.
  • DLP settings: device trace, auto-delete, and file encryption.
  • More intuitive dashboards
  • Ability to add licenses from the dashboard
Druva inSync is a great solution for organizations that have a need to protect their end-user data. Easily deployed, it's a great fit for remote workforce users due to its data loss protection settings.
We do not use this solution for cloud apps. We only use it for our workforce laptops.
Read Kyle Hayes's full review
September 27, 2019
Soroush Keshvadi | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Druva inSync for the gap between office 365 litigation hold and actually being able to restore user data like their contacts which were impossible to restore if there was a change on an item instead of actually getting removed. Also, much easier to restore from OneDrive, that Office 365 portal with what Microsoft provides the users. It is very easy to set up, easy to manage, and even easier and much more efficient to restore user's data.
  • Restoring any data, such as mail items is very efficient and helpful compared to other products.
  • The Druva dashboard is very user-friendly and it also makes managing and monitoring the processes a lot faster.
  • Being cloud-based, you can access the dashboard from anywhere and anytime with no need to worry about hardware and maintenance.
  • Reporting needs some improvement in my mind.
Works great with Office 365 email and Onedrive. You can protect any device such as a laptop, PC, or mobile devices with Druva. Considering their pricing, it is worth it to have this as a backup if your business requires this for compliance or if dealing with sensitive data for your clients and users.
We use Druva for our Office 365, including Exchange Online, Sharepoint Online, One Drive and Microsoft Teams which stores data on SharePoint sites. Druva very effectively has helped us with backup solutions and has been very useful in restore processes and saves us so much time and headache. Druva also has a very responsive support team.
Read Soroush Keshvadi's full review
September 23, 2019
Kenny Thornton | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Druva for both internal and external file sharing. This has allowed us to enable our users to securely share files and collaborate on projects with both internal and external participants in one platform. Before Druva, we would have a mix of solutions which were more expensive and gave us less visibility and control of corporate data.
  • Easy to use, the interface is intuitive and training requirements were minimal.
  • Good audit trails and history of data access.
  • Collaboration is simple.
  • Change management - The notification or major changes is often slow or hard to find.
  • The license model for external collaborators isn't great and I think this could be simplified.
  • More enhancements to the audit trail and access notifications would be great.
Druva inSync is great for collaborating on files with internal and external parties and sharing large data sets which would be hard to transfer via another method.
We do not use it to protect any cloud endpoints.
Read Kenny Thornton's full review
September 20, 2019
Bill Devlin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use inSync across our organization for endpoint user data backup, as well as a legal hold platform.
  • Backup and Restore - Profiles are extremely configurable which gives the ability to back up the exact data we need to worry about.
  • Lightweight endpoint agent. CPU and Bandwidth throttling options are very useful.
  • Intuitive Management console, The RBAC features, and AD integration make it easy to empower our remote IT Staff and tier 1 support to perform necessary user support requests.
  • Reporting functionality seems to be a bit limited, and nice feature I'd like to see added would be the ability to create custom reports.
  • A nice feature in our environment would be SCCM integration, we're user device affinity could be leveraged to provision user to devise associations.
Druva inSync is extremely well suited for user data and settings backup and restores. It's also proving to perform well in the data governance arena, as we move deeper into implementing legal hold workflows.
We currently only leverage inSync across endpoints.
Read Bill Devlin's full review
September 20, 2019
Jose L. Alvarez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used as a company-wide backup solution. We have had a big need for a backup solution for our end users that would be easy to use and configure on their end while being easy to administer and support from our end. Druva has filled the space very well as it has proven to be easy to use, reliable and relatively simple to administer.
  • Quick set-up.
  • Easy restoration of backed up information.
  • Information easy to view on the admin dashboard.
  • Re-provisioning of license procedure is clunky.
  • Data maintenance for former employees is cumbersome.
Druva works particularly well for our company's needs since we are a semiconductor company. We are what I would consider a "tech" company instead of a "high tech" company. That being said, there is a lot less volatility and movement of employees and contractors, which brings me to the biggest weakness of Druva - provisioning of licenses. The system is very clunky and maintaining backed up data for outboard employees is tough, while re-issuing the freed up license. It's tough to explain without going to a lot of detail, just know that it is the least intuitive portion of Druva by far.
Read Jose L. Alvarez's full review
September 20, 2019
armah mason | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
inSync was easy to deploy. I spend little time managing the software. I was able to protect and restore our data without the need for formal training on the software. Everything was simple to use out of the box. Druva inSync enables eDiscovery for data stored on endpoint devices.
  • Provides complete governance solution for the physical devices includes mobile devices.
  • App-aware deduplication reduces the storage and bandwidth utilization.
  • So far nothing to dislike has arisen, the software works as expected and does a good job.
The best part of Druva is easily the hands-off backups. It takes some time to configure initially, but once it's fine-tuned it's reliable. Easy to upgrade remotely, along with solid reporting. We haven't had any issues with it running, and backups are available at any time along with a history.
Read armah mason's full review
September 20, 2019
Jeremy Pratt | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We require use of Druva inSync for all users within Anglepoint. This ensures backup of everything. Another great feature is the remote wipe capability that we use in conjunction with other tools to secure all data during attrition.
  • Secure backup
  • Remote restore
  • Remote wipe of laptops.
  • Tracking of location of use.
  • Explanation of backup size limitation versus unlimited.
Most appropriate for companies with remote employees. May not be as appropriate for all employees working at office location.
We backup all local machines and data.
Read Jeremy Pratt's full review
September 20, 2019
David Weisz | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Druva inSync across the whole organization. Druva allows for endpoint backup and restore and provides both an avenue for disaster recovery as well as workstation migration.
  • Backup and restore
  • Laptop migration
  • Access to files from mobile device
  • None
Druva works well and has scaled well across the organization.
We are not currently protecting any cloud apps.
Read David Weisz's full review
September 19, 2019
Roy Paul | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Druva inSync across our entire organization, most of which are remote sales staff. We are using it to backup the files for individuals from their desktop or laptop computers. Druva inSync is able to backup any time the device is connected to the internet. For corporate office devices, it's simple. Our remote staff is where it makes the biggest difference because it can stop and start whenever there's a connection. Where we have found Druva inSync most helpful is for our remote sales staff. When devices break, we are able to use Druva inSync to restore documents to rebuilt or replacement devices.
  • Backup of documents
  • Restore documents to replacement or rebuilt devices
  • Consistently restore all files to a replacement device. We are able to restore folders individually, but restoring all files to their original locations does not work every time
Druva is well suited for any devices that require backup and have a regular connection to the internet.
Currently, we are only using Druva within the Windows filespace.
Read Roy Paul's full review
September 19, 2019
Nick Perdikis | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Druva inSync across the organization to provide backup and Data Loss Prevention for our PCs. We were looking for an easy-to-use solution that would be simple to implement but contain the necessary features to support our distributed workforce. Druva inSync provides robust functionality that we can manage centrally from a website, so our IT organization can make sure we maintain compliance and meet our information security requirements.
  • Runs seamlessly in the background.
  • Central administration and management so IT can make sure we are constantly in compliance.
  • Allows IT to track and remote wipe a PC in case it is lost or stolen.
  • We had some initial challenges with testing remote wipe of a PC about a year ago, but I believe we have since resolved the issue.
We use it for backups and DLP. Not sure about other use cases.
We currently only use inSync to protect our PCs, but are looking to expand to our Office 365, Salesforce and other apps.
It is an easy solution to implement and manage, while offering a robust set of features. A company can start with a limited set of features and turn on functionality as the company grows.
Druva support has been responsive and has resolved any questions we've had.
Read Nick Perdikis's full review
September 18, 2019
Don Freesland | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Druva is our backup solution and our users also use it for cloud storage
  • Backups
  • Restore
  • user cloud storage
  • cloud file sharing
  • actually I like it the way it is
  • it's kinda expensive
  • business \ team - folder sharing could be improved.
Backup works well, easy to restore files, sharing a folder works well.
Currently we are not using Druva as a backup or cloud storage for any of the products shown above or even similar products.
That's one of the nicest things about Druva using it as a backup\restore tool - it' very easy to use and understand.
We've had very few problems but when we have the support has been very responsive...
Read Don Freesland's full review
September 18, 2019
Nadeem Nasir | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I deployed Insync On-Premise years ago to handle all our end user laptop backups. I needed something on-premise and this fit the bill. The reason why I can't recommend Insync is the push to make On-Premise customers to Cloud customers. This isn't going to work and is short-sighted on management's part.
  • Dashboard gives me a quick and thorough look across all backup operations.
  • Tracking helps me keep track of folks and how to help them in case needed
  • Compression is effective enough to keep all previous employee backups without spending a ton on storage
  • Keep a focus on On-Premise
  • Bring back Share for On-Premise
  • Stop trying to bully people into making decisions you want them to make. Just offer great products and let the consumer decide.
I only know Insync On Premise so can only comment on that but it was a perfect product until Druva started taking away features from it in an attempt to move folks to their cloud offering. They have and are currently destroying this great product. and it's just shame because it's rare to find a product that actually checks every box and Insync before they removed the Share function for no legitimate reason was about perfect.
I wouldn't use Druva to protect any cloud apps, I wouldn't want my data jumping to too many places. It defies common sense and basic security principals. Druva should only be used to protect end points such as laptops, desktops and servers. That's it find backup solutions embedded into your cloud app before searching outside for a backup solution. It's like common sense has been replaced by the word cloud.
Aside from Druva taking away the Share feature just to push folks to the cloud, it's perfect for what it does and should have just continued to grow not have clueless management decide they wanted to migrate the on-premise customers to the cloud version and offer the share tool for them, this was just wrong and remains wrong.
These are high quality engineers, they understand the product and where it may not be something all the users fully understand how to manage or maintain and come in with a willingness to help which is much appreciated. I have depended on Druva support a lot and they have never failed me.
Read Nadeem Nasir's full review
September 18, 2019
Ronald Brauer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is currently deployed across the entire organization. There are a significant traveling staff world wide and this allows us to remotely support users no matter where they are.
  • The Backup is reliable and can be tailored to specific users needs through profiles.
  • The restoration which runs in the background can be set to run onto a new device without having to continually monitor the process
  • The onboarding of clients is automated, and easy to administrate end users backups
  • The tech support is by far the best support technicians, who are all very knowledgeable and very prompt no matter what the problem is
  • One item I would like to see is for a same product line allowing for both onsite backups to our Cacheing servers only along with the current cloud based system
The best case for us with Druva is the backing up and restoration of files no matter where they client is around the world. Many times a user has a catastrophic event and I can have a brand new computer ready and waiting as they roll through the airport, on to their next destination.
We have not taken advantage of any of these other apps, I never could justify the additional cost
It doesn't really take to long to become well versed in how this software works. And with each upgrade they have maintained a consistent look and feel so that its not a total new learning experience with updates
I am not sure if I am lucky but usually within a minute or two, I will receive acknowledgement, most often a phone call, and within a few minutes of the call a resolution has been identified
Read Ronald Brauer's full review
September 17, 2019
David Meyer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
First off DRUVA has saved our butts on more than one occasion; due to lost/stolen laptops or hard drives.

We use DRUVA as our Enterprise Laptop Backup application which is installed on all Windows and MAC based systems and is used across the organization.

DRUVA saves us a vast amount of time when migrating users to new laptops. The process before DRUVA took upwards of 2 hours per machine and after DRUVA we're seeing system migrations fall into the 10-15 minute time frame.

The executive teams are the most impressed by the reduced downtime to migrate them to another laptop when they are experience issues or are receiving a totally new machine. We all know how hard it is to impress executives!
  • Druva is the "Ron Co" of the computing world - "Set it and forget it!" It just works!
  • Some of Druva's competitors tend to use more resources (processor and RAM) at all times; during backup and non-backup periods.
  • The ability to reduce network bandwidth works extremely well, especially for those power users who believe that any application or service running on their machine slows down the performance they need to work effectively. Not the case with Druva. When Druva is actively backing up during an idle state. When the end-user engages the system to start working the Druva client immediate reduces the processor, RAM and network traffic it's utilizing to allow for the machine to perform as needed.
  • It would be nice to be able to backup redirected folders in Windows. This is not currently an option.
Where to start!!!

We have 200+ successful laptop migration (70% Windows and 30% MAC) either due to new laptop replacement, lost/stolen machine or hardware issues.

Not sure we have one specific scenario that was any more important than the other.
We do not currently use these features.
Druva is easy to install (push install on Windows and MAC), ease of use to restore files/folders for end users and the up-time for the Druva platform has been extremely consistent.
Druva support has been wonderful the limited amounts of time we've have to engage them. Very professional, courteous and good natured.
Read David Meyer's full review
September 17, 2019
Gianluca Terragno | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used for laptop backup in all the country (Italy) for every machine, it gives business continuity to our data letting us restore the wrongly erased folder and also offers restore possibility if the HD or SSD fails. Also if the device has been stolen the data could be recovered.
  • Low impact on user work while it runs
  • Easy to configure and to use
  • All manageable from the cloud.druva.com via dashboard
  • Great and detailed log that helps you solve the possible issue
  • Sometimes the connection with Druva Cloud fails and the user keeps receiving an alert (sometimes is very annoying)

Suitable: When you have a good connection in your network in terms of bandwidth, you need to save a lot of data for each users, you need a system all manageable by the IT or the Users (require a bit of knowledge)

Less suitable: of course when you have poor connection and bandwidth, or you can't connect to the network/web.

We don't protect any cloud app with Druva inSync
Easy to use, requires little time to manage it, just for setup the environment in the beginning and the new user add.
Always quick to answer and very kind, they keep helping until the problem is solved, the don't hesitate to scale the level if needed.
Read Gianluca Terragno's full review
September 17, 2019
Chad Markle | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Druva inSync was first used in our location when we were being upgraded to all new hardware for our corporate PC's. I believe it is used company-wide. When we first used it, it addressed getting all local files from our current PC's to the new PC's and the process of backup and restore was very smooth. We continue to use Druva inSync as a daily backup of local files.
  • File backup - Druva inSync does a thorough job of backing up your local PC files and storing them to be used for restore when/if needed. This eliminates file loss in case of any failures.
  • File restore - The restoration process is very valuable and works smoothly. The restore process can take a bit of time depending on how many local files you had backed up, but that is to be expected.
  • In my experience, the only area for improvement is speed of restore, but that can hinge on several factors such as size of backup and location of files and transfer rate.

Druva inSync is suited for larger businesses where local file backup is needed on a large scale. This saves a lot of time and effort for individuals to make continual backups and store them for potential failures.

I could see it being less effective for a smaller business depending on the scale of local files they are dealing with and how much storage is needed.

I have only used the local file backup with Druva inSync.
I only have experience with the local file backup and restoration feature for Druva inSync and it is very user friendly. Once you have it set to backup, it will backup on a schedule and the restoration process was simple as well.
Read Chad Markle's full review
November 12, 2019
Ross Mastenbrook | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used by end users for endpoint backup across our organization. It addresses the business problem of users losing critical work files if something happens to their machine, or file retention if something is deleted accidentally.
  • Automated
  • Versioning
  • Quiet
  • AD integration
  • Easier to deploy to an enterprise with 0 user interation
It is well suited in large and small scale operations that use physical desktops. It is however a bit clunky with AD users, it requires the connector to be pointed at a folder where all User Objects reside. It cannot use a group, or dig into sub OUs. We have a split between VDI and physical desktops.
Read Ross Mastenbrook's full review
October 01, 2019
Alphonso Nguyen | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Druva to back up our laptops as well as our Office 365 environment company-wide. We like its ease of use and management, and much of the administration is self-explanatory. We have tested both backups and restores and both have worked flawlessly. Both processes are swift and work well.
  • It uses cloud storage which allows flexibility.
  • It can be integrated with Office 365 for SSO.
  • Unlimited storage.
  • I like it the way it is, there are a lot of options to cater to our back up needs
  • Configuring SSO can be difficult
  • Technical support can be hard to understand at times
It is well suited for any type of mix of Windows/Mac/Linux environments since there is a client for each. Also being able to use it on mobile devices is a plus. Users never have to worry about deleting files since restore is only a click away.
We use it for Office 365, Sharepoint, and Exchange online. Data can be easily lost or deleted so it is extremely essential that we have a solution in place to back up our online data. We have users who have a lot of edit access to Sharepoint resources and they acccidentally delete data all the time, but we have Druva backing the data up so it's not too much of a concern and can be restored rather quickly.
Read Alphonso Nguyen's full review
September 27, 2019
sean o'halloran | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Across the entire state agency, of which my local department is a part.
  • It doesn't do anything particularly well, IMHO.
  • Better user interface. Online training and documentation.
It backs up our server data, which is a standard feature of many systems. The key element for my agency is data retrieval from backups, and it is in this area in which Druva's user interface needs help. It is clumsy and not intuitive.
Read sean o'halloran's full review
September 27, 2019
Sharad S | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Druva is used primarily for laptop backup of senior leadership so that it can be available during a crisis.
  • Allows select file types to be backed up
  • Allow incremental backup
  • Ensures proper security
  • Self heal feature where if backup doesn’t happen then it guide users
  • Auto alert with risk of not getting data backed up and keep logs
Suited where bandwidth is a challenge. Secondly, does incremental backup without much overhead on performance.
Read Sharad S's full review
September 26, 2019
Anil Porter | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using the cloud model, and did a recent migration from an on-prem model; fundamentally it addresses restoration, protection from ransomware, policy compliance and continuity.
  • Policy compliance
  • Guaranteed backup and restoration
  • Continuity
  • Ease of operation
  • Peace of mind
  • Low on resource consumption
  • Senior level reporting and dash board on mobile
  • Regular audits and improvement areas
  • De-dupe
  • Distributed users spread across the country that need data to be backed up daily
  • In an scenario of attrition put user to legal hold so as to overcome intentional or accidental deletion of data
Only end point backups, we are still evaluating Salesforce
Read Anil Porter's full review
September 24, 2019
Irek Porebski | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We backup all desktops and laptops and some phones. It allows users to access their data on other devices and quickly recover missing files.
  • Very good support
  • Quick backup
  • Device localisation
  • I would like to see an option to "backup ALL" which will backup everything on a user's profile
It allows us to backup laptops everywhere - location doesn't matter.
Unfortunately we can't backup cloud apps but in the future I would like to backup Office 365.
Read Irek Porebski's full review
September 20, 2019
Mritunjay Kumar | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have Druva inSync hosted locally. It used for whole organization's most critical users' data backup. It has a very good de-duplication and compression ratio that helps us to manage storage. It's just great for roaming users.
  • We can add as many administrative roles as our organization needs, all within our control, so we can manage explicitly what the role can see-and-do.
  • Helps us to set standards and guidelines in the legal e-discovery and investigations fields.
  • Giving us complete visibility into any user activity in the organization.
  • Seamless identified data backup even on less bandwidth.
  • It's great, nothing to improve!
Druva inSync is well suited for critical roaming users who carrying important data with their devices and need it protected.
Read Mritunjay Kumar's full review
September 19, 2019
Musa Zuma | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used across the organization for client desktop backups
  • Backups
  • Continuous backups
  • Easy deployment
  • Use friendly
  • Data deduplication to save time and space
It is well suited in all environments on client backups,
It is not suited for server backups
Read Musa Zuma's full review

What is Druva inSync?

Workforce mobility and the rise of cloud services is an essential part of any business, but it creates a number of challenges for IT. Data spread across devices and cloud services, unpredictable schedules, and varied network connections all complicate efforts to protect and govern enterprise information.

Druva inSync provides unified data protection, management, and information governance across endpoints and cloud applications. Delivered as-a-service, Druva inSync aims to simplify backup, archival, compliance, and device management to reduce the cost and complexity of protecting end user data, ensure regulatory compliance, and improve data visibility. With centralized management and self-help data recovery, the vendor proposes that users' mobile workforces are protected without impacting productivity.

Druva inSync Features

Has featureEndpoint backup
Has featureRansomware
Has featureCloud Apps
Has featureCloud backup and restore
Has featureeDiscovery
Has featureLegal hold

Druva inSync Screenshots

Druva inSync Videos (2)

Watch Druva Cloud Platform, powered by AWS.

Watch Druva inSync demo video: how to simplify endpoint backup

Druva inSync Downloadables

Druva inSync Integrations

Druva inSync Competitors

Druva inSync Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

100% SaaS, 0% Infrastructure. Lower TCO by up to 50%. Informed decisions based on governed data.

Druva inSync Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Live Chat

Druva inSync Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone
Supported Countries:All
Supported Languages: English, Japanese