Facebook for Business Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
526 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 90)

Kelly Ferriter | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2020

We love Facebook for Business!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use it to promote local events going on in our community as well as for daily updates on current food trends, recipes and food recalls. Recently we used it on a lettuce recall in the area that would be affected by the food.
Read Kelly Ferriter's full review
Grace Cartwright Aspinwall | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 29, 2020

Facebook for Business makes managing multiple pages easy!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using Facebook for Business by managing pages for our clients. We post for them, schedule items, and upload content for their marketing purposes. This solves a number of problems, but primarily scheduling and being able to view and access client items easily without multiple programs. We are all able to see what is being posted, and when.
Read Grace Cartwright Aspinwall's full review
German Disla | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 24, 2020

Facebook for Business is the future of marketing

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Facebook for Business is a must-use tool for anyone looking to grow their clientele. As you grow it gives you a vast amount of information that helps you learn about who your marketing to, who your customers are, and who your competitors are. Facebook for Business is the future for anyone looking to target specific clients as well. Using ads, retargeting, and being able to sell all on the same platform make this an incredible tool. I have also been able to use Facebook for Business to consult other companies and build my own company helping others get the most from it. I highly recommend learning this tool. I sincerely believe it can be the difference between getting by and massive success.
Read German Disla's full review
Travis Brown | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 18, 2020

Very Good Platform to Manage Your Facebook Accounts

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Facebook is an important marketing tool, and Facebook for Business allows our firm to manage not only our own information but that of our clients as well. This is a critical function for us and a tool that we utilize on a daily basis as we develop campaigns, ad spends, organic content and more.
Read Travis Brown's full review
James Arnold | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 18, 2020

Facebook for Business is a must

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Facebook for Business is used by me both as a tool for my own company to advertise (both on Facebook and Instagram) and as a tool for customers and clients. Access and usage of it also allow me to push third-party vendors to use the tool on my behalf in more powerful ways. It is the tool that executes paid social. It's a must — best tool among the social platforms.
Read James Arnold's full review
Ross Perkins | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 14, 2020

Facebook sort of means Business

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Facebook for Business is what we use to organize our posts across many pages we are in charge of. It is primarily used by the social and audience teams to look at the best performing posts, but not exclusively by those teams. We also post videos natively and can crosspost them to other pages and partners.
Read Ross Perkins's full review
John Hampson | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 13, 2020

Facebook for Business is a must-have

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Facebook for Business allows me to keep track of access to client advertiser accounts, business pages and profiles, eCommerce product catalogs, pixels, and custom audiences, along with managing permissions for various internal users and clients as they come and go. There are plenty of users but they all need different access depending on what they will be focused on, so Facebook for Business mostly helps to manage this aspect.
Read John Hampson's full review
Josh Peichoto | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 12, 2020

Good tool but difficult to use

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Facebook for Business to manage our 100+ locations across the country and to manage our advertising campaigns through Facebook. The Stores feature it easy to add new and maintain the accuracy of the data for each of our locations through one central admin tool. Before, we had standalone pages for each location, and managing them was a nightmare.
Read Josh Peichoto's full review
Dan Hanna | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 10, 2020

Great for my digital marketing agency!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I use Facebook for Business to market my digital marketing company. I also use it to market my clients' local businesses. It makes it super easy to keep every Facebook ad in one place. The user interface is very easy to use and it is relatively easy to teach other people how to use the software and run their own ads.
Read Dan Hanna's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 06, 2020

Great Tool if it Fits Your Use Case

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use it to manage our Facebook and Instagram profiles, as well as our Facebook ad accounts. Only our social media team uses it. It's nice in that it streamlines our workflow when managing many different profiles. It also allows us to see everything at a glance and easily manage user permissions.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 26, 2020

A super effective tool to reach new customers giving a positive ROI

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Facebook for Business is being mostly used by the Marketing and Growth teams as it helps to reach our existing and potential new customers. It is also used by the Analytics team, as well as the top-level management, as it shares a lot of powerful analytics and insights across multiple user demographic/interest cuts.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 22, 2020

Facebook for Business - Must have for Social Media Marketing

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Facebook for Business is currently being used and operated by our marketing department. Our primary user is our social media manager. The solution it provides to our organization is increased exposure, engagement, and targeting for our scheduled posts. Along with that, it helps with our advertising for our parts and service department.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 17, 2020

Social Media Targeting at its Best

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Facebook for Business to optimize and run organic and paid social marketing campaigns across all our sales divisions where we have our distribution centers or stores. When we want to increase awareness of new food products or increase conversions of existing food products in divisions where sales are dipping, we run targeted social campaigns where we send the social ads to specific audiences recommended by Facebook for Business. The target audience looks at various attributes such as location, past purchasing habits, interest in specific products, online behavior, social engagement, creative, seasonality, etc. Because Facebook for Business is easy to integrate with Sales Force Marketing Cloud, we are able to set-up automated SQL query based triggers which run Facebook ads targeting audience who don't open email. This lifts ROI of marketing cloud journeys and drives higher engagement or conversions from customers who are more socially active vs. email usage.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 15, 2020

Facebook for Business is great for avid Facebook users

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use it to have an additional presence for our business online. We publish posts for people to engage with and encourage likes and follows. We also post events that encourage people to share and invite new customers. It allows us to reach a lot of people directly in a way that our website does not and we can engage personally with potential customers and students.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 11, 2020

Have a Business? Use Facebook! No-Brainer...

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Facebook for Business to run ads and for our own Facebook Business page. This helps us not only communicate and keep our existing customers up to date, but to also reach new customers very easily and quickly.
Read this authenticated review
Lee'Ann Burgess | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 04, 2020

Yes...Facebook for Business

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I rely on Facebook for Business not only for my business but for the management of my clients’ businesses.
If you have a business, you need Facebook for Business/Business Manager. Having one central location where you can run ads, manage users, and view insights is necessary. Also, the integration with Instagram can easily be achieved through Facebook for Business.
Read Lee'Ann Burgess's full review
Danilo Roberto Zerón | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 03, 2020

Facebook Business Manager - Under The Hood

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The Facebook for Business platform allows our organization to increase brand awareness via paid traffic & hyper-granular targeting settings at the ad-set level. The direct response objectives provided by the Facebook & Instagram platforms also equip our organization to offer lead generation services in both B2C and B2B contexts within the Insurance industry across the United States. There is only one department, production, that utilizes the back-end Business Manager aspect of the platform to manage ad accounts for our clients.
Read Danilo Roberto Zerón's full review
Bianca Carneiro | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 28, 2020

Facebook for Business is the best product out there to manage multiple pages

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Facebook for Business to manage dozens of pages within our brand. We use it for posting, crossposting, and analytics. We also use it to manage backend things like adding new business and ads partners.
Read Bianca Carneiro's full review
Rachel Moenning | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 28, 2020

Smart move for small business owners!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I manage multiple clients on social media, so I have numerous Facebook for Business accounts that I oversee. It allows small businesses to have a presence online and pay for advertising, which can sometimes be overwhelming for small businesses and nonprofits. It's nice that it is automatically created when you create a business Facebook page.
Read Rachel Moenning's full review
Kimberly Hargis | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 06, 2019

Honest Facebook for Business Review

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I'm a small business owner in a rural area. My clients, business owners, want to have a Facebook page and run ads. This is one of the services I offer. I create and manage their Facebook pages and use Facebook for Business to help me mangers these pages and run advertisements on Facebook.
Read Kimberly Hargis's full review
Austin Voigt | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 06, 2019

Has Everything You Need - But Also Some Things You Really Don't Want

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Facebook for Business is a key asset to our agency. Nearly every client we work with - including our own business - uses this tool. Facebook is the largest social media platform in the world and therefore provides us with the largest reach, as well as some of the most cost-effective placement pricing.
Read Austin Voigt's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 11, 2019

Reliable tools for reaching new and existing audiences

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Facebook for Business to reach new audiences with our content and invite them to participate in the mission of our organization, as well as to ensure that our content is effectively reaching the people who are already connected. Through Facebook's targeting options, we're able to conserve ad dollars and target our messaging to specific audiences to help connect them to the content that is most relevant for them.
Read this authenticated review

About Facebook for Business

Facebook for Business is a search engine marketing solution built to drive sales and increase brand awareness via custom ad creation, ad targeting, and robust analytics.

Facebook for Business Integrations

Facebook for Business Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No