Kustomer, from Facebook Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
41 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-22 of 22)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
October 23, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

We use custom reports and often export data to not only track agent performance and CS trends, but also to spot larger issues. By using a custom tree-field, we're able to easily track what customers are writing in about and spot larger manufacturing or website issues.
Read this authenticated review
September 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

I build the majority of our weekly and monthly reports directly in Kustomer. They are hugely customizable, but I have found that they are not very intuitive and I often require assistance from our account manager to get the results I want. The contact volume data also changes as conversations are resolved, so you need to update your numbers frequently.
Read this authenticated review
September 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

My organization uses custom reports to evaluate agents' performance. We track how fast the agents reply to customers or how fast they find a resolution. Email customers demand a reply in under 24 hours, chat support needs a response within 5 minutes at most, and SMS demands a reply within the first hour.
Read this authenticated review
October 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

Standard reports, all agents can just check their performance in Kustomer so no reporting needed. Kustomer will provide it under the account page. That's also one of the good things that Kustomer has. We do not need to ask our team lead for our performance because it will automatically be computed and provided by Kustomer.
Read this authenticated review
September 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

Our CS team provides weekly updates to our organization in regards to the highest outreach per category, what has been lower incoming and therefore we have solved the issue causing that specific outreach topic, we are able to hear about issues instantly and come up with quick solves for them. We also pride ourselves on the reporting of overall satisfaction as our team with the help of this tool keeps the satisfaction rate very high.
Read this authenticated review
September 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

The survey capability is well used and great for identifying customer issues when they arise.
Read this authenticated review
September 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

We keep an eye on trends by using channels for our customer service team. For example, we have channels based on level of experience and Kustomer helps us organize these for more efficient handling.
Read this authenticated review
September 28, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

We utilize the insight panel to track trends of calls for reporting and device troubleshooting, along with history for each individual client. We use notes underneath clients file to keep an accurate history of all calls and troubleshooting steps. Along with any purchases or pre-sales callss. We are also liked via our website with a connection to our client files in order to assist with any order questions or pick up were a previous call left off.
Read this authenticated review
September 24, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

I'm not sure how they use it for reports but I do know that it's used to report if I've used the proper troubleshooting channels. Also, they report on the information that I've gathered throughout the call to help with any trending issues, either if it's with a device or a program.
Read this authenticated review
September 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

We use Kustomer for our satisfaction surveys as well!
Read this authenticated review
December 16, 2019
Courtland Graham | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

I have found internal reporting in Kustomer to be great for at a glance on the day performance monitoring and the new customer satisfaction survey model has proven to be highly successful for our own organization.
Read Courtland Graham's full review
December 13, 2019
Gary McGrath | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

We don't use Kustomer reports, so it's hard for us to comment. What we did do is pipe out all of the data and metrics from Kustomer into our analytics platform and build reports from there. Many other systems we reviewed did not give us the option to pipe out information like Kustomer does.
Read Gary McGrath's full review
December 11, 2019
Ludovic Magnier | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

Kustomer native reporting capabilities are quite basic. However the rich APIs and the possibility to get real-time events through an AWS Kinesis stream allow Glovo to import performance metrics to internal Datawarehouse and use Glovo BI tools to build monitoring dashboards.
Read Ludovic Magnier's full review
December 10, 2019
Carlos Montoza Serrano | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

Reporting is one of the weak points of Kustomer. You can get some interesting data through it, but custom reports are not really customisable and the standard ones don't fit all reporting needs. There are, however, some exceptions. Queue reporting and Team reports are quite useful for live monitoring and performance audits respectively.
Read Carlos Montoza Serrano's full review
December 10, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

Reporting helps us ID needed improvements for our advocates and coach toward improvement. It also helps us gauge overall health of our desk.
Read this authenticated review
December 12, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

We've primarily needed to build out customized reporting as the built-in reporting didn't meet our needs. However, the road-map for built-in reporting sounds very promising and will likely address most of these challenges. The data sets that Kustomer generates are easy to use and have really helped us bolster our analytics based approach to decision making at our contact center.
Read this authenticated review
December 11, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

This is one area where I would like to see Kustomer do better. I have found reporting to be clunky and counterintuitive, and lacking in certain areas. For example, I'd love to be able to track how long it takes agents to respond to certain issue types, but I'm unable to do so, and resources are lacking. Zendesk's reporting is much better!
Read this authenticated review
December 10, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

Standard reports are used daily, and some custom reports are used for weekly metrics.
Standard reports are used to track CX agents' daily customer interactions, and the weekly metrics are to help with their yearly reviews.
We also utilize custom reports for customer satisfaction and tracking trends with the volume of customer inquiries.
Read this authenticated review
December 20, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

We don't really use the reporting provided by Kustomer, instead, we pipe out the data into our own databases so we can cross-reference with other information.
Read this authenticated review
December 11, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

Satisfaction reports have been helpful to understand what our staff does well or needs work on.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Organize and prioritize service tickets (15)
8.6
Expert directory (14)
8.3
Subscription-based notifications (13)
8.5
ITSM collaboration and documentation (13)
8.0
Ticket creation and submission (15)
8.7
Ticket response (15)
8.9
External knowledge base (12)
7.5
Internal knowledge base (12)
7.8
Customer portal (11)
8.6
IVR (10)
8.3
Social integration (12)
7.8
Email support (15)
8.8
Help Desk CRM integration (10)
8.7

What is Kustomer, from Facebook?

Kustomer is a customer service CRM platform built for managing high support volume by optimizing experiences throughout the customer service journey. The vendor states that Kustomer helps brands resolve conversations on all digital channels by automating 40% of interactions via self-service, first contact resolution with intelligent routing, and by driving omnichannel experiences between customers and agents. The Kustomer open CRM platform is designed to minimize costs by acting as a single record of truth, managing and contextualizing data to drive smarter processes that scale business. Kustomer IQ embeds AI throughout the platform to eliminate repetitive tasks, deflect easy questions, and power support experiences that satisfy customers.

Today, the vendor states Kustomer is the core platform of some of customer service brands like Ring, Glovo, Glossier and Sweetgreen. Kustomer was acquired by Facebook in late 2020.

Kustomer, from Facebook Downloadables

Kustomer, from Facebook Competitors

Kustomer, from Facebook Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Enterprise$89per month, per user
Ultimate$139per month, per user

Kustomer, from Facebook Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Languages: Afrikaans, Albanian, Arabic, Armenian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Modern Greek, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese