Kustomer, from Facebook Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
41 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 28)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
September 29, 2020
Hailey Miller | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

At least for me, having access to all this information has helped me perform better. Because of all this data, I am aware of what strengths or weaknesses each account has. And it's helped me focus and narrow down how to eliminate those weaknesses. Kustomer has definitely made it easier for me to do my job.
Read Hailey Miller's full review
October 23, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

This is huge for us. We have integrations with multiple Shopify stores, our review app, and NPS/CSAT apps, as well as social media. We're able to bring all of these customer interactions under one "roof," which means less time searching for our reps. (It also helps us handle those "difficult" customers as they sometimes leave conflicting messages on different sources.)
Read this authenticated review
September 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

It's great to be able to look on the right-hand sidebar and see the customer account info so I can help with shipping issues.
Read this authenticated review
September 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

With Kustomer, we have been able to incorporate data and direct links to our order processing system, as well as our rewards system and the product pages on our website. This helps reduce the number of tabs an agent needs to have open and helps keep them engaged with the customer even when they are researching.
Read this authenticated review
September 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

It has been very helpful, and I have benefited a lot from being able to access multiple types of data through Kustomer. We are not able to work if we do not have our clients' information or specific data that has to do with each client. It is very important to have data so you can back up your information with research.
Read this authenticated review
October 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

We were able to manage and resolve customers' concerns and clear out our queue even during COVID. We've been able to manage the large number of emails stacking up every day. With the help of Kustomer, we've been able to slowly clear that up within about 2 weeks and we only have minimal staff.
Read this authenticated review
September 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

We can communicate with our restaurant partners and customers using any communication method available to us, phoning them, sending them an SMS or even an e-mail. We store their information, their previous complaints or compliments, any issues they had, whether they were resolved or not, and like I mentioned before, accountability, the pillar of trust.
Read this authenticated review
September 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

The customer history visibility is huge for us. It is incredibly helpful for us to be able to quickly reference customer order numbers, the date their orders were placed, see tracking and help them solve any issues they need without needing to leave the platform most times. We have benefitted from this with increased customer satisfaction and positive feedback from users.
Read this authenticated review
September 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

I provide the chat support within my organization, so being able to identify past chats that allow all details to be seen and understood allows for a quick and easy resolve at times. It is a great feature to be able to interlace all communications into one system. Having full access would be most helpful but related to my duties, it far exceeds its use.
Read this authenticated review
September 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

We use CRM and UJet along with Kustomer, and this is very helpful because all 3 of these are integrated into our daily practices.
Read this authenticated review
September 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

Being able to access multiple types of data in Kustomer is a huge help since we used to have a lot of tools before. It really shortens our navigation time and handling time for the customers' concerns.
Read this authenticated review
September 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

As an employee-level user of the system, I can attest to benefiting from being able to see all communication from a single customer in one place. When being contacted, I can see the entire history no matter what department handled them. Including things like order dates and shipping history, right in the timeline. I've worked at call centers that have multiple systems with notes specific to that system and it caused so much stress. Kustomer avoids all of these issues.
Read this authenticated review
September 28, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

Huge benefits to assist our customers' overall needs as far as sales, pre sales questions, tech support, adding plans, and updates to individual devices, and a history of phone tech service or otherwise provided. This helps us service our customers better by being able to see all history under a specific customer and provide the best resolution.
Read this authenticated review
September 24, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

I really like it. It includes resources for troubleshooting and really just all the information we need specific to our job function. It also includes and links to outside resources that will be needed to guide us to a resolution. We've benefitted immensely from Kustomer as a company, and it's great.
Read this authenticated review
September 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

Our organization has benefited because Kustomer keeps things neatly organized in an outstanding program!
Read this authenticated review
December 30, 2019
Tyler Pircio | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

It becomes much easier to see a customer's full history and profile, as we have integrations with Shopify and other platforms. The integration with StellaConnect makes it easy to view how an agent is doing, and to correct and interactions that may have received a poor review.
Read Tyler Pircio's full review
December 18, 2019
Julia Spencer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

This is a major advantage of Kustomer and one of the reasons we decided to switch from Zendesk onto Kustomer. Our company currently uses multiple data sources that used to force agents to change from screen to screen in order to collect all the necessary information needed for one interaction. Enabling this information to be viewed on one page has increased productivity and provided more personal approach.

It also allows us to use the outside data sources as a filter when creating custom searches, workflows, business rules, etc. This allows us to have a more sophisticated way of reporting and filtering information on our end.
Read Julia Spencer's full review
December 16, 2019
Courtland Graham | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

Integrating into external data sources allows our advocates to see a consumer's order history, tracking and transaction statuses live anytime.
Read Courtland Graham's full review
December 13, 2019
Gary McGrath | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

We've tied Kustomer into the data from our own internal platform, along with things like Salesforce, Delighted and others. This has enabled us to craft better experiences with customers and more importantly, learn where we need to improve.
Read Gary McGrath's full review
December 11, 2019
Ludovic Magnier | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

The Glovo ordering system and user database are integrated with Kustomer so that every conversation is enriched with user and order information. We are using these custom conversation attributes to give relevant information to agents but also to automate some actions related to conversations.
Read Ludovic Magnier's full review
December 10, 2019
Carlos Montoza Serrano | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

We have a full integration with our customers' orders and its related couriers and partners, so agents don't need to check every five minutes other tools but Kustomer. This feature, alongside with Klass views, allows you to give agents full visibility on the context of the user request, enabling you for a quick and effective response.
Read Carlos Montoza Serrano's full review
December 10, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

Being able to access customer information from multiple sources in one place helps reduce (and even eliminate) the need for our advocates to have multiple systems open. This allows for the majority of customer solutions to be executed from within Kustomer rather than jumping from tab to tab as we operated previously.
Read this authenticated review
December 16, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

Quick links to other systems are great. Also order details auto-populating into the customer's timeline is great, helps us see everything with minimal pages and button clicks.
Read this authenticated review
December 12, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

When we launched, Kustomer helped us import all of our old contacts from our prior CRMs into Kustomer and associate them with customer contact information regardless of channel. This meant that regardless of when a customer had contacted us (before or after the migration) we would be able to have their case history available to our agents.
Read this authenticated review
December 11, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unified Data Environment

Having customer data available to agents has helped immensely—agents are more productive and better educated, which ultimately ensures a better customer experience.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Organize and prioritize service tickets (15)
8.6
Expert directory (14)
8.3
Subscription-based notifications (13)
8.5
ITSM collaboration and documentation (13)
8.0
Ticket creation and submission (15)
8.7
Ticket response (15)
8.9
External knowledge base (12)
7.5
Internal knowledge base (12)
7.8
Customer portal (11)
8.6
IVR (10)
8.3
Social integration (12)
7.8
Email support (15)
8.8
Help Desk CRM integration (10)
8.7

What is Kustomer, from Facebook?

Kustomer is a customer service CRM platform built for managing high support volume by optimizing experiences throughout the customer service journey. The vendor states that Kustomer helps brands resolve conversations on all digital channels by automating 40% of interactions via self-service, first contact resolution with intelligent routing, and by driving omnichannel experiences between customers and agents. The Kustomer open CRM platform is designed to minimize costs by acting as a single record of truth, managing and contextualizing data to drive smarter processes that scale business. Kustomer IQ embeds AI throughout the platform to eliminate repetitive tasks, deflect easy questions, and power support experiences that satisfy customers.

Today, the vendor states Kustomer is the core platform of some of customer service brands like Ring, Glovo, Glossier and Sweetgreen. Kustomer was acquired by Facebook in late 2020.

Kustomer, from Facebook Downloadables

Kustomer, from Facebook Competitors

Kustomer, from Facebook Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Enterprise$89per month, per user
Ultimate$139per month, per user

Kustomer, from Facebook Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Languages: Afrikaans, Albanian, Arabic, Armenian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Modern Greek, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese