FoxitPhantom PDF Reviews

54 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-12 of 12)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
January 24, 2020
Robert Barnabi | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
I would give it a 10 but there is small room for improvement in Foxit. Not in its core functions just in the conversion and printing of some Adobe made PDFs. Sometime we get a PDF that was made via Adobe and one of the graphics will print backwards. The text is always there. And this only happens once in 100 PDF but it is enough to notice when presenting PDFs in meetings. I still would choose Foxit over Adobe.
Read Robert Barnabi's full review
March 13, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
I haven't personally had interaction with the customer support from FoxitPhantom, however based on conversations I have had with members in the organization, I was given positive feedback. Their website has a lot of information and tutorials. If you need to contact them, they are quick to respond. User manuals are readily available.
Read this authenticated review
March 11, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Foxit support is great! I have never had an issue with them and they have always been able to resolve any of my issues. I mainly contact support through email, and most of the time I will receive a response back within the same day—maybe a couple of hours. So they are really prompt with getting back to you and checking up to make sure all your issues are resolved.
Read this authenticated review
March 09, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Support has been very good when I needed it. There were a few times when I had to swap drives or had a computer that would not boot at all. I could not unregister the software before trying to install it again on another device. Support was relatively quick to respond and after verifying the purchase and license freed up the license so I could use it again quickly. Very helpful.
Read this authenticated review
February 06, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
The support I have received from FoxitPhantom PDF's team has been nothing short of delightful. I have very seldom had an issue, and when I did, they were extremely quick to help me get it resolved. They deserve an A+ rating for their support alone - the fact that they have a great product is just a plus.
Read this authenticated review
December 09, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
I have never had to contact support for assistance, but have used the Help menus as well as online learning to figure out how to use the application. Of the available Help without contacting support, the information is out there and ultimately helped me to solve the issues/questions that I was having.
Read this authenticated review
August 26, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

5
Indifferent rating. I have not had to contact support or customer service FoxitPhantom PDF. Our internal tech support was equipped to handle basic questions during the initial rollout and employees helped each other through the transition from Adobe Acrobat.
Read this authenticated review
March 03, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

4
Issues get resolved eventually, but it requires a lot of customer follow up to make sure they are being worked on.
Read this authenticated review

What is FoxitPhantom PDF?

FoxitPhantom PDF is a document management software offering from FoxIt.

FoxitPhantom PDF Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Foxit PhantomPDF Standard 10$14per month
Foxit PhantomPDF Business 1016.99per month
Foxit PhantomPDF Mac 4$14per month

FoxitPhantom PDF Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No