HubSpot Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
1577 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 371)

Jenny Schell | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 26, 2020

HubSpot is the only way to go

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
As long as HubSpot keeps providing an excellent service we will continue working with them. I have never thought about not renewing our subscription. HubSpot is just to important too our company.
Read Jenny Schell's full review
Josh Singer | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 29, 2020

Hubspot will hold your hand, teach you the software, and send you off in a new direction - Inbound Marketing

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
As a smaller marketing department, any tools that make our lives a little bit easier are valuable - Hubspot has proven, over a year of use, to help us with efficiency and it is certainly yielding results. As we expand our marketing and "sales" outreach, we feel Hubspot will be a useful tool for tracking where leads are in our "sales funnel."
Read Josh Singer's full review
Erin Harris | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 11, 2019

HubSpot is My Marketing Copilot.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
I've been using Hubspot for about 6 years off and on but I highly recommend it as a CMS, especially with co workers all over the United States who need a one stop shop to find customer information and teamwork activities on Deals and Tasks.
Read Erin Harris's full review
Kirsten Meyer | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 25, 2019

Great platform, if you can afford to access all the features

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

7
Hubspot is a great product. The question (IMO) is its value and pricing strategy. They have made some recent changes to their product pricing which may make it more favorable to new users. Frankly, I hope that is the case. In 2014 when I originally wrote my review (after having already used Hubspot for nearly 4 years) I perceived Hubspot to be unmatched in value for its price, based on evaluations against InfusionSoft, Marketo, and Eloqua. At the time, InfusionSoft couldn't hold a candle to Hubspot on features or functionality, and Marketo and Eloqua were too costly. In 2019 as I update my evaluation, I think that SharpSpring could be a decent alternative, though I'm sure that will come with some compromises. I work primarily with Hubspot agency partners, agencies that are not Hubspot partners, and businesses that use Hubspot. In the past 4-5 years there seems to have been a marked shift from a lot of positive energy towards Hubspot to more of a "meh, as much as we like Hubspot, we'd really like to find a less cost-prohibitive option." People want Hubspot, but nobody really feels good about what they are forced to pay for it.
Read Kirsten Meyer's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 27, 2019

HubSpot Took Us to the Next Level

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
We see the value of HubSpot not only by the ease of use, but in our analytics, Our numbers before implementing HubSpot and after are night and day. We've renewed HubSpot each of the past two years and plan on renewing for an additional year in 2014.
Read this authenticated review
Gray MacKenzie | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 10, 2018

HubSpot Is More Efficient & Effective For Online Lead Generation

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
It makes our growth team much more efficient, provides clear data-based feedback on our marketing effectiveness, and it's easy to use and standardize for our entire team.

Reports are easily generated, while work is easily accomplished by team members or external contractors. Everything being in one place makes it a no-brainer.

After launching dozens of new HubSpot sites for clients and using the HubSpot software since early 2012, this is one of those platform decisions that I don't regret at all. Very pleased with HubSpot.
Read Gray MacKenzie's full review
Jessica McCann | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 06, 2018

So far, so great! Give HubSpot a try!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
We've invested so much time in implementing HubSpot, we aren't giving it up anytime soon! Additionally, we're putting in place a host of solutions that will streamline our inbound efforts. We would NOT want to undo these improvements, especially as we're just beginning to measure our ROI, including conversion rate improvement. As an update - our marketing efforts are more streamlined, we are seeing real ROI and we're using HubSpot for everything we can, for everyone we can. It's such a great solution.
Read Jessica McCann's full review
Joshua Vergeer | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 20, 2017

Give it a go - you won't regret it!!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
HubSpot has been great for our business. The reports it provides, and visibility into how we are interacting with our customers and leads have led to us making some big changes in the business for the better.
Read Joshua Vergeer's full review
Ian Cushion | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 04, 2017

Not just for Marketing

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
Hubspot still offers the best solution to not only our marketing requirements, but it's functionality is now being integrated to the wider business to support a number of different departments with solutions to their day to day issues. The functionality is being extended all the time, which means I can't see an alternative being able to offer enough to make us want to switch.
Read Ian Cushion's full review
Alissa Gavrilescu | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 30, 2017

HubSpot offers Marketers a way to Prove their value, creates tangible ROI for marketing efforts

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
Hubspot's ability to manage content, track leads, create webpages and gain insight to our online customer is invaluable. There is truly no other system in the market that does everything HubSpot offers. Hubspot is a system that allows our team to create value for the organization, generate leads for our sales team, and increase revenue. What's not to love about that?
Read Alissa Gavrilescu's full review
Rachel Muney | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 13, 2017

Get HubSpot. Trust me.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
The education around the product is great, the support is wonderful, and the product is easy to use. It's so intuitive, unlike Salesforce, which is super confusing and requires intense onboarding. The other thing about Hubspot is that it is a community. Although it is easy for me to get in touch with support if necessary, I can also use internal message boards or pitch ideas that can be upvoted or downvoted based on popularity. It really gives you the sense that the developers behind Hubspot are listening to their customer base and working to improve the product based on their needs.
Read Rachel Muney's full review
Arun C Devan | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 29, 2017

From Scattered Systems to the Single Integrated Platform from HubSpot

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
Our business relies on the HubSpot platform to manage our marketing, sales and CRM processes. HubSpot marketing automation helps us define our activities and streamlines them in a cohesive and efficient way. Without HubSpot, we will have to revert to the 'old way' of doing everything with a variety of disparate systems.
Read Arun C Devan's full review
Mike Rizzo | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 07, 2016

Marketing Automation Platform for Growth

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
Great customer engagement, and feedback tracking. Their support is amazing so I wouldn't want to trade that for anything. Although I haven't had to experience any other marketing automation company outside of Pardot & Act-On ( where customer service was just OK [2013] ), I would guess Marketo and Eloqua are a little less equal with HubSpot's customer support.. but I could be wrong about that.

The only reason we aren't at a full 10 is if someone were to offer us the same functionality and for less money.
Read Mike Rizzo's full review
Andrew Driscoll | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 29, 2016

Best Marketing Automation Software on the Market.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
We have been using it for 2 and a half years and continue to be impressed on nearly a month to month basis because of all the new No cost add-ons that they continue to push out. Hubspot not only make a great product, they are also a thought leader in the marketing field, and usually know what you want, before you know you want it.
Read Andrew Driscoll's full review
Sarah Zimmerman | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 30, 2016

Marketing Automation Made Easy

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
HubSpot never fails to deliver unbelievable customer service. Each of our reps has the opportunity to ask questions directly to one of their reps within the software which frees a lot of us up from finding and answering questions. HubSpot also listens to suggestions of options that companies feel would be beneficial to add.
Read Sarah Zimmerman's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

WYSIWYG email editor (307)
8.3
Dynamic content (306)
8.2
Ability to test dynamic content (284)
8.0
Landing pages (337)
8.8
A/B testing (263)
8.3
Mobile optimization (329)
8.5
Email deliverability reporting (338)
8.7
List management (338)
8.5
Triggered drip sequences (253)
8.9
Lead nurturing (331)
8.7
Lead scoring and grading (303)
8.3
Data quality management (307)
7.9
Automated sales alerts and tasks (279)
8.5
Calendaring (286)
8.2
Event/webinar marketing (235)
8.3
Social sharing and campaigns (318)
8.3
Social profile integration (309)
8.2
Dashboards (340)
8.2
Standard reports (337)
8.6
Custom reports (300)
8.6
API (235)
8.0
Role-based workflow & approvals (258)
8.3
Customizability (281)
8.3
Integration with Salesforce.com (211)
8.2
Integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM (88)
7.7
Integration with SugarCRM (83)
7.7

About HubSpot

HubSpot is a growth platform, on a mission to make the world more inbound. The vendor boasts over 64,500 total customers in more than 100 countries presently using HubSpot’s software, services, and support to transform the way they attract, engage, and delight customers. Comprised of Marketing Hub, Sales Hub, Service Hub, and a free CRM, HubSpot gives companies tools designed to help them Grow Better. HubSpot Marketing Hub is tailored by the vendor to have everything needed to run successful inbound marketing campaigns to keep people interested in a business, and happy to be its customers.

HubSpot Features

Email & Online Marketing Features
Has featureWYSIWYG email editor
Has featureDynamic content
Has featureAbility to test dynamic content
Has featureLanding pages
Has featureA/B testing
Has featureMobile optimization
Has featureEmail deliverability reporting
Has featureList management
Has featureTriggered drip sequences
Lead Management Features
Has featureLead nurturing
Has featureLead scoring and grading
Has featureData quality management
Has featureAutomated sales alerts and tasks
Campaign Management Features
Has featureCalendaring
Has featureEvent/webinar marketing
Social Media Marketing Features
Has featureSocial sharing and campaigns
Has featureSocial profile integration
Reporting & Analytics Features
Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports
Platform & Infrastructure Features
Has featureAPI
Has featureRole-based workflow & approvals
Has featureCustomizability
Has featureIntegration with Salesforce.com
Has featureIntegration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM
Has featureIntegration with SugarCRM

HubSpot Screenshots

HubSpot Integrations

NetSuite, Pipeliner CRM, Salesforce.com, unbounce, Survicate, GaggleAMP Amplify, SnapEngage, Boingnet, Evergage, Wrike, Wistia, Pipemonk, Zendesk, FreshBooks, PandaDoc, Perfect Audience, UberConference, Eventbrite, Teamwork Projects, GoToWebinar, WorkflowMax, SurveyMonkey, Shopify, Smartling, BrightInfo, Invoca, DataHero, HelloSign, Leadpages, Dropbox, Google Drive, WordPress, BigCommerce, Uberflip, Zoho CRM, Sugar Sell (SugarCRM), Zerys, Infer, GlobalMeet Webinar, Membrain, SalesforceIQ, Modus, inboundli, Zapier, Appcues, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Magento Commerce Cloud (formerly Magento), Zendesk Sell (formerly Base), SlideShare, BlogMutt, Pocket & Instapaper, Pipedrive CRM, Gravity Forms, Wufoo Forms, BoostSuite, GoChime, Seventh Sense, Scripted

HubSpot Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Pro$800per month (includes 1,000 contacts)
Enterprise$3,200per month (includes 10,000 contacts)
Starter$50per month (includes 1,000 contacts)
Free$0per month

HubSpot Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Live Chat
Email

HubSpot Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:United States, Argentina, Austria, Australia/Cocos/Christmas Island, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland/Aland Islands, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, India, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom
Supported Languages: English, French, German, Japanese, Portuguese, and Spanish