HubSpot Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
1602 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 26)

Jenny Schell | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 26, 2020

HubSpot is the only way to go

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Online Training

10
When I first started working with HubSpot I had no experience at all. So I opted to pay for 1 on 1 training. It was AMAZING. I met with my coach weekly and she would show me how to do things. She would always follow up with an email and different articles for me to read or have me do practice things so I could get a better feel on how to create things and she would look everything over. I wouldn't be where I am as a user without this training.
Read Jenny Schell's full review
Jessica McCann | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 06, 2018

So far, so great! Give HubSpot a try!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Online Training

10
I can't say enough about how great HubSpot's online academy is. They offer several certifications with live online or recorded coursework, plus practicums. They also offer non-certification courses. They're all free! Did I mention that?
Read Jessica McCann's full review
François Benner | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 30, 2016

The only Inbound Marketing software you need for SMB

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Online Training

9
The online courses are compact but helpful to learn how to use HubSpot within a short time. It does not consist in on-demand videos only but includes a practicum too. There are also a lot of complementary documentation available for download.
Read François Benner's full review
Tom Smith | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 16, 2016

Using HubSpot for Six Years and Continue to be Very Happy with the Solution

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Online Training

10
I went through Inbound Marketing University in 2006. Great training and helped my transition from traditional (outbound) marketing to inbound marketing that I've been able to apply to a number of businesses from wastewater and water reuse, to professional services and SaaS. Share information of value to build awareness and trust. Answer customers' questions in a transparent way to generate more qualified leads. Understand the difference between a marketing qualified lead and a sales qualified lead and put together a lead nurturing program. Your sales and marketing efforts will see significant ROI.
Read Tom Smith's full review
Cherene Etemadi | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 03, 2016

I swear by HubSpot.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Online Training

9
I used the online training in 2013 and it was very thorough but makes the tool seem easier than it is. I learned most of what I know about the platform through the training resources and HubSpot support. Some of the more difficult nuances of the software are omitted from the videos, which I assume is to keep them short and convenient. Using the software much more involved than the videos make it seem, which is great, because the functionality is robust. If companies find it difficult to handle all their inbound campaigns in the tool alone, they should really rely on an agency to help. It is more complex than it appears.
Read Cherene Etemadi's full review
Carah Counts | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 03, 2016

I love HubSpot

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Online Training

10
I started the HubSpot Academy and I did the online classes to get inbound certified long before purchasing the platform. The format is pretty simple: watch videos, do some workshopping, and then take a test to become certified. The classes are very informative and generally do not take too long to complete. Also, part of your implementation fee includes an Inbound Marketing Consultant who helps set up your first campaigns.
Read Carah Counts's full review
Meghan See | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 20, 2015

This New User Gives it Two Thumbs Up

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Online Training

10
HubSpot goes above and beyond in online training. If you're looking for information on a specific topic, say SEO for example, you can find it in multiple formats. Call to talk to a specialist. Watch a webinar. Read one of many e-books. Complete a project designed to help your business grow and for you to learn a new tool. Review their help topics. Email a team member. Tweet them! It's hard to not to get excited about learning with HubSpot.
Read Meghan See's full review
John Heinrichs | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 30, 2014

We use HubSpot - Our students learn HubSpot - You should

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Online Training

10
Tremendous online training! The sessions are complete and cover many areas. The sessions have the ability to interact with instructors and other students. The sessions have links to many various additional resources. The training also has certification tests to ensure that you have mastered the material. The certifications are kept current.
Read John Heinrichs's full review
Helen Bowers | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 09, 2014

Brooklyn Bark hearts HubSpot!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Online Training

10
Comprehensible by a non-techie, comprehensive and personalized as necessary.

The webinars are enjoyable, fast moving and chock full of information. The presenters and their helpers take and respond to questions. Webinars are then available for downloading online for anyone who missed attending.

HubSpot also provides a calendar of when specific webinars will be given so you can polish up your rough spots.
Read Helen Bowers's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

WYSIWYG email editor (307)
8.3
Dynamic content (306)
8.2
Ability to test dynamic content (284)
8.0
Landing pages (337)
8.8
A/B testing (263)
8.3
Mobile optimization (329)
8.5
Email deliverability reporting (338)
8.7
List management (338)
8.5
Triggered drip sequences (253)
8.9
Lead nurturing (331)
8.7
Lead scoring and grading (303)
8.3
Data quality management (307)
7.9
Automated sales alerts and tasks (279)
8.5
Calendaring (286)
8.2
Event/webinar marketing (235)
8.3
Social sharing and campaigns (318)
8.3
Social profile integration (309)
8.2
Dashboards (340)
8.2
Standard reports (337)
8.6
Custom reports (300)
8.6
API (235)
8.0
Role-based workflow & approvals (258)
8.3
Customizability (281)
8.3
Integration with Salesforce.com (211)
8.2
Integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM (88)
7.7
Integration with SugarCRM (83)
7.7

About HubSpot

HubSpot is a growth platform, on a mission to make the world more inbound. The vendor boasts over 64,500 total customers in more than 100 countries presently using HubSpot’s software, services, and support to transform the way they attract, engage, and delight customers. Comprised of Marketing Hub, Sales Hub, Service Hub, and a free CRM, HubSpot gives companies tools designed to help them Grow Better. HubSpot Marketing Hub is tailored by the vendor to have everything needed to run successful inbound marketing campaigns to keep people interested in a business, and happy to be its customers.

HubSpot Features

Email & Online Marketing Features
Has featureWYSIWYG email editor
Has featureDynamic content
Has featureAbility to test dynamic content
Has featureLanding pages
Has featureA/B testing
Has featureMobile optimization
Has featureEmail deliverability reporting
Has featureList management
Has featureTriggered drip sequences
Lead Management Features
Has featureLead nurturing
Has featureLead scoring and grading
Has featureData quality management
Has featureAutomated sales alerts and tasks
Campaign Management Features
Has featureCalendaring
Has featureEvent/webinar marketing
Social Media Marketing Features
Has featureSocial sharing and campaigns
Has featureSocial profile integration
Reporting & Analytics Features
Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports
Platform & Infrastructure Features
Has featureAPI
Has featureRole-based workflow & approvals
Has featureCustomizability
Has featureIntegration with Salesforce.com
Has featureIntegration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM
Has featureIntegration with SugarCRM

HubSpot Screenshots

HubSpot Integrations

NetSuite, Pipeliner CRM, Salesforce.com, unbounce, Survicate, GaggleAMP Amplify, SnapEngage, Boingnet, Evergage, Wrike, Wistia, Pipemonk, Zendesk, FreshBooks, PandaDoc, Perfect Audience, UberConference, Eventbrite, Teamwork Projects, GoToWebinar, WorkflowMax, SurveyMonkey, Shopify, Smartling, BrightInfo, Invoca, DataHero, HelloSign, Leadpages, Dropbox, Google Drive, WordPress, BigCommerce, Uberflip, Zoho CRM, Sugar Sell (SugarCRM), Zerys, Infer, GlobalMeet Webinar, Membrain, SalesforceIQ, Modus, inboundli, Zapier, Appcues, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Magento Commerce Cloud (formerly Magento), Zendesk Sell (formerly Base), SlideShare, BlogMutt, Pocket & Instapaper, Pipedrive CRM, Gravity Forms, Wufoo Forms, BoostSuite, GoChime, Seventh Sense, Scripted

HubSpot Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Pro$800per month (includes 1,000 contacts)
Enterprise$3,200per month (includes 10,000 contacts)
Starter$50per month (includes 1,000 contacts)
Free$0per month

HubSpot Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Live Chat
Email

HubSpot Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:United States, Argentina, Austria, Australia/Cocos/Christmas Island, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland/Aland Islands, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, India, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom
Supported Languages: English, French, German, Japanese, Portuguese, and Spanish