HubSpot Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
1586 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 624)

Jenny Schell | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 26, 2020

HubSpot is the only way to go

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • I am the only user of HubSpot in our company and I can honestly say that I have saved so much time by using HubSpot. For example, I can easily send out a mass email to all of our clients within minutes and track it to make sure that the email is being opened. I can see what works and what doesn't work for emails clicks.
Read Jenny Schell's full review
Josh Singer | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 29, 2020

Hubspot will hold your hand, teach you the software, and send you off in a new direction - Inbound Marketing

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Allowed us to create a new database separate from that of our main larger database (ie a "niche" database) - as a higher education institution, our larger pool of inquiries (undergrad) should be separate from our adult continuing education database. Hubspot has allowed us to do that.
  • Hubspot allows us to see the different touchpoints of an individual user within our website, allowing us to see exactly the path leads are taking in doing their research - very valuable information for us.
  • Hubspot has helped us start to see the value of an inbound lead through blogging. We have begun a blogging program and inbound marketing program, and will continue to expand it as we see results.
Read Josh Singer's full review
Tawnie Rice | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 18, 2020

Hubspot

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It's been easier to help our customers who don't live in the area because of it't easier to communicate with them.
Read Tawnie Rice's full review
Erin Harris | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 11, 2019

HubSpot is My Marketing Copilot.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Hubspot has given us better reporting metrics on items we reported on before.
  • I can see contact activity in their profiles.
  • It allows me to manage the blog quickly and efficiently with lots of flexibility for design and posting options within itself and the social media.
Read Erin Harris's full review
Heather Robinette, MBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 28, 2019

The Best Platform for SMBs

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • HubSpot has helped us increased our lead generation.
  • HubSpot has allowed us to continue to grow our customer base without having to spend a ton of marketing dollars on advertising.
  • HubSpot has allowed our company to standardize our process and bring the company onto one platform for sales and marketing.
Read Heather Robinette, MBA's full review
Ron Rothstain | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 09, 2019

HubSpot review, the long and short of it.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Saved us so much time.
  • Able to convert ads into contacts and potential leads.
  • Digitized our marketing, yielding improved traffic to the website and lower marketing spend per year.
Read Ron Rothstain's full review
Sean Dunshee | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 02, 2019

HubSpot - A platform with a soul

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Streamlines our marketing efforts so we can focus on what really matters.
  • Automates so many mundane processes that we used to do manually.
  • Ease of use makes training and transferring ownership/management of the tool more efficient.
Read Sean Dunshee's full review
Kirsten Meyer | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 25, 2019

Great platform, if you can afford to access all the features

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have realized measurable ROI on marketing objectives through Hubspot which have indirectly, and to a lesser extent, directly impacted overall business objectives. However, I don't know that Hubspot specifically leads to a greater ROI for business objectives vs. other platforms because it's a vehicle for all of the work we put into the site and our online content assets. Making the investment into a platform like Hubspot forces a certain amount of time spent on marketing in order to justify the expense. If we put that same amount of work into another platform, I would expect the ROI to be comparable. And if that work was not done, then the investment would have a negative return.
Read Kirsten Meyer's full review
Greg Linnemanstons | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 20, 2019

Longtime Loyal HubSpot Customer & Partner

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Since we became a HubSpot customer in 2011 we have quadrupled revenue and gone from barely profitable to enviable profitability. Because of the growth we've realized our biggest challenge today is managing capacity to serve our clients well.
  • When we began using HubSpot our monthly site traffic was < 1000 session. We have recently topped 70k monthly sessions, and today our website is our primary source of new business opportunities, and we give HubSpot lots of credit for what we've accomplished.
Read Greg Linnemanstons's full review
Angela Lyons, MBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 29, 2019

Hubspot is a great tool for SMB's

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Hubspot has allowed us to develop dashboards that have given us better insight into our sales number.
  • Using the marketing dashboard, I was able to see when leads from our Google Ads were tanking and immediately begin an investigation into the issue.
  • Using reports from other departments, I could determine how good my Ads leads were and whether to pursue additional display campaigns, etc.
Read Angela Lyons, MBA's full review
Corey McAdam | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 27, 2019

When you’re a small business you can’t afford to be inefficient - HubSpot makes sure you stay efficient

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Prevents leads from falling through the cracks
  • Provides transparency with sales force
  • If we get one deal a year, our ROI is paid and then some.
  • Allows us to transition between sales people without losing momentum with leads
Read Corey McAdam's full review
Veronika Baranovska | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 20, 2019

The ONE tool you need to fully manage and scale your customer experience

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Being able to set and measure KPIs, and achieve them quarter by quarter.
  • A much closer relationship between sales and marketing as we have a space that helps us work together.
  • As a marketing team, we can move at least 30% faster thanks to the solutions HubSpot provides.
Read Veronika Baranovska's full review
Sam McCue | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 10, 2019

HubSpot: Welcome home

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Expanded our clientele.
  • Gave us superior insights into our ideal customer profiles.
  • Reporting allows us to create scaleable models.
Read Sam McCue's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

WYSIWYG email editor (307)
8.3
Dynamic content (306)
8.2
Ability to test dynamic content (284)
8.0
Landing pages (337)
8.8
A/B testing (263)
8.3
Mobile optimization (329)
8.5
Email deliverability reporting (338)
8.7
List management (338)
8.5
Triggered drip sequences (253)
8.9
Lead nurturing (331)
8.7
Lead scoring and grading (303)
8.3
Data quality management (307)
7.9
Automated sales alerts and tasks (279)
8.5
Calendaring (286)
8.2
Event/webinar marketing (235)
8.3
Social sharing and campaigns (318)
8.3
Social profile integration (309)
8.2
Dashboards (340)
8.2
Standard reports (337)
8.6
Custom reports (300)
8.6
API (235)
8.0
Role-based workflow & approvals (258)
8.3
Customizability (281)
8.3
Integration with Salesforce.com (211)
8.2
Integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM (88)
7.7
Integration with SugarCRM (83)
7.7

About HubSpot

HubSpot is a growth platform, on a mission to make the world more inbound. The vendor boasts over 64,500 total customers in more than 100 countries presently using HubSpot’s software, services, and support to transform the way they attract, engage, and delight customers. Comprised of Marketing Hub, Sales Hub, Service Hub, and a free CRM, HubSpot gives companies tools designed to help them Grow Better. HubSpot Marketing Hub is tailored by the vendor to have everything needed to run successful inbound marketing campaigns to keep people interested in a business, and happy to be its customers.

HubSpot Features

Email & Online Marketing Features
Has featureWYSIWYG email editor
Has featureDynamic content
Has featureAbility to test dynamic content
Has featureLanding pages
Has featureA/B testing
Has featureMobile optimization
Has featureEmail deliverability reporting
Has featureList management
Has featureTriggered drip sequences
Lead Management Features
Has featureLead nurturing
Has featureLead scoring and grading
Has featureData quality management
Has featureAutomated sales alerts and tasks
Campaign Management Features
Has featureCalendaring
Has featureEvent/webinar marketing
Social Media Marketing Features
Has featureSocial sharing and campaigns
Has featureSocial profile integration
Reporting & Analytics Features
Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports
Platform & Infrastructure Features
Has featureAPI
Has featureRole-based workflow & approvals
Has featureCustomizability
Has featureIntegration with Salesforce.com
Has featureIntegration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM
Has featureIntegration with SugarCRM

HubSpot Screenshots

HubSpot Integrations

NetSuite, Pipeliner CRM, Salesforce.com, unbounce, Survicate, GaggleAMP Amplify, SnapEngage, Boingnet, Evergage, Wrike, Wistia, Pipemonk, Zendesk, FreshBooks, PandaDoc, Perfect Audience, UberConference, Eventbrite, Teamwork Projects, GoToWebinar, WorkflowMax, SurveyMonkey, Shopify, Smartling, BrightInfo, Invoca, DataHero, HelloSign, Leadpages, Dropbox, Google Drive, WordPress, BigCommerce, Uberflip, Zoho CRM, Sugar Sell (SugarCRM), Zerys, Infer, GlobalMeet Webinar, Membrain, SalesforceIQ, Modus, inboundli, Zapier, Appcues, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Magento Commerce Cloud (formerly Magento), Zendesk Sell (formerly Base), SlideShare, BlogMutt, Pocket & Instapaper, Pipedrive CRM, Gravity Forms, Wufoo Forms, BoostSuite, GoChime, Seventh Sense, Scripted

HubSpot Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Pro$800per month (includes 1,000 contacts)
Enterprise$3,200per month (includes 10,000 contacts)
Starter$50per month (includes 1,000 contacts)
Free$0per month

HubSpot Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Live Chat
Email

HubSpot Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:United States, Argentina, Austria, Australia/Cocos/Christmas Island, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland/Aland Islands, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, India, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom
Supported Languages: English, French, German, Japanese, Portuguese, and Spanish