Infor CloudSuite CRM Reviews

33 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-10 of 10)

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 18, 2019

Great support app, but cumbersome

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Infor for technical support with all of our customers. It is a very cumbersome system, but thoroughly captures the problem and assigns tickets across multiple divisions, continents, and teams. It has brought teams together between 4 different support teams plus offshore support.
Read this authenticated review
Tonya Payne | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 15, 2017

InforCRM at a Billion Dollar Cooperative

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We currently use InforCRM to support multiple business areas. For example, we have custom tabs set up for use by our farmer pool management team. Our certification department uses InforCRM to keep track of our production plants and partners. On the sales side, we use InforCRM internally to manage sales data and contact information. We also use it extensively for ticketing (work tracking) as well as exported reports to our demand team on sales opportunities.
Read Tonya Payne's full review
Penny Bell | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 05, 2017

Infor not for everyone

Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using Infor CRM to track our leads, clients and opportunities from the sales side of the organization. Infor tracks the contacts within each organization and also the opportunities. We need a CRM that does all of that, plus tracks communications with the customer, tracks the ROI of our campaigns, tracks sales forecasts for the sales team, and aids the administrative positions to generate merged proposals for potential opportunities. This CRM does all of those functions!
Read Penny Bell's full review
Steven Marchesi | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 07, 2015

SalesLogix review from a Service Organizaion Perspective

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

SalesLogix is used by our company in sales and service to track new sales opportunities and service
contract renewal, upsell and cross selling. It shares cross linked information with our service database, TigerPaw to bring limited service contract data/information into SalesLogix. The data within SalesLogix is often exported to create customized reports not available within the SalesLogix reporting tool due to some of its limitations.
Read Steven Marchesi's full review
Kenneth Streetman | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 02, 2015

Infor CRM is a good choice

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Infor CRM, formerly known as Saleslogix, is the CRM of choice for Coverall's sales organization. It allows our sales team to manage prospects efficiently, offer professional proposals, organize opportunities, and complete them in a mostly paperless environment quickly and with little training on process. As the CRM admin, developer and integration expert, it offers me a wide range of freedom to hook into other systems and make changes in the way our business works quickly. For companies who want to be agile to keep up with the times, its a great CRM choice.
Read Kenneth Streetman's full review
LeVar Berry | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 01, 2015

Honest Infor CRM Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Infor CRM is being used to capture all dialogue between us and our public. Every person in the company is responsible for documenting their conversation with prospects, customers and vendors. In addition, our internal projects are tracked in CRM.
Read LeVar Berry's full review
John Scales | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 29, 2015

Things are getting better.......

Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

My Telesales group has been using Infor CRM for the last 7 months, with plans to roll it out to the rest of the inside sales group and field sales within 2 - 3 months.
Read John Scales's full review
John Collman | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 10, 2014

Saleslogix CRM Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Saleslogix (SLX as we call it) is the backbone of our billing, support ticketing, and sales processes. It provides a "single source of truth" about our customers and their activity. Support- we use it for tracking customer interactions, as well as the type of issues that come up. Sales - Prospects, opportunities, and closed sales with customized process logic that fits our business. Billing/Operations - Again, we have custom logic built in for automated processes that make our fulfillment and operations teams more efficient. The only department that doesn't interact with SLX much is our development team, although that is changing.
Read John Collman's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 09, 2015

Infor CRM - worth a look

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We implement Infor CRM for end users. It's been used for any number of departments, in addition to a sales team, in a wide variety of capacities: service and support, event management, marketing, project management, time tracking, etc. As a CRM it provides the standard suite of information management tools, that is, a repository for information about accounts and contacts along with whatever else the business needs: opportunities, leads, products, returns, campaigns, tickets, etc. Business users who have access to the system can retrieve this information from anywhere, including directly in Outlook.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Customer data management / contact management (8)
8.4
Workflow management (7)
9.9
Territory management (6)
5.4
Opportunity management (6)
8.4
Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail) (8)
5.4
Contract management (4)
5.7
Quote & order management (4)
7.3
Interaction tracking (8)
9.9
Channel / partner relationship management (8)
9.7
Case management (3)
10.0
Call center management (3)
5.0
Help desk management (3)
10.0
Lead management (7)
3.9
Email marketing (6)
1.0
Task management (7)
7.1
Billing and invoicing management (1)
3.6
Reporting (5)
2.1
Forecasting (4)
3.6
Pipeline visualization (5)
7.0
Customizable reports (8)
2.1
Custom fields (9)
9.9
Custom objects (7)
7.0
Scripting environment (4)
7.2
API for custom integration (6)
10.0
Single sign-on capability (6)
10.0
Role-based user permissions (6)
9.9
Social data (2)
4.0
Social engagement (2)
3.0
Marketing automation (4)
3.0
Compensation management (1)
2.7
Mobile access (4)
5.0

About Infor CloudSuite CRM

Infor CloudSuite CRM delivers tools for individuals, teams, and companies focused on increasing sales performance and the insights to optimize sales, marketing, and service strategy and execution. Infor CloudSuite CRM provides sales teams with rich customer information from interactions and transactions across the business and accommodates the modern flexible workforce with multiple access methods. Robust process automation capabilities enable efficiencies and the application of best practices across sales teams.

Infor CloudSuite CRM serves companies around the world and operates in a wide range of industries, including manufacturing, distribution, logistics, hotels and restaurants, healthcare, retail, contact centers, property management, and financial services.

Infor CloudSuite CRM Features

Has featureRobust tools help drive new business and deliver an exceptional customer experience
Has featureRich functionality on smartphones and tablets
Has featureActionable insights to enable informed decision making and strategic prioritization
Has featureA state-of-the-art technology platform for cost-effective, purpose- built solutions
Has featureUnparalleled flexibility and control in how you deploy, use, and pay for a powerful CRM solution

Infor CloudSuite CRM Screenshots

Infor CloudSuite CRM Competitors

Aras PLM, Oracle Siebel Enterprise Marketing Suite, Salesforce.com, Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations (formerly Dynamics AX), Sugar CRM, Microsoft CRM

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Infor CloudSuite CRM Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Phone
Live Chat

Infor CloudSuite CRM Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry
Supported Countries:41 Countries
Supported Languages: Russian, German, Italian, English, with partner localization in over 18 languages