Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Reviews

27 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 6.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-13 of 13)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
January 21, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our organization used Kenshoo to help manage all the brands we represented. It allowed us to quickly roll out new campaigns and new brands when needed. One of the largest problems that Kenshoo solved dealt with all the tracking information that was appended to our click ads. In the past, we had to rely on hardcoded, and sometimes error-prone methods to update this information.
Read this authenticated review
September 13, 2017
Eamonn Kelly | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using Kenshoo as a bid management tool for paid search & social campaigns with Pinterest, Amazon and search engines. Kenshoo provides a one stop shop for bid management and account optimization and control. Kenshoo integrates with all major publishers and has an easy to use interface and nice user experience.
Read Eamonn Kelly's full review
February 02, 2017
Calvin Truong | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Kenshoo helped me streamline processes in organizing, trafficking, managing and reporting on social campaigns, whether it was on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter. I was able to house all my advertisers and social platforms in one place. I was also able to take advantage of special proprietary technology features unique to Kenshoo such as intent driven ads and portfolios. By using Kenshoo, I was able to become more efficient in my work by using bulk edits and automated rules. The Kenshoo tool helped me increase work capacity and the team helped ensure I wasn't sacrificing quality.
Read Calvin Truong's full review
February 08, 2017
Kieran Dunn | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use the Kenshoo Infinity Suite in the campaign management of our paid search programs for many of our top Fortune 100 clients. Solid tool.
Read Kieran Dunn's full review
February 03, 2017
David Levy | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Kenshoo Search is currently being used across the entire org. We use it to build and manage the paid search programs for all of our clients. Specifically, we use it to help with bid management, portfolio and budget optimization and ongoing reporting in order to help us deliver on our clients' goals. It also helps with being able to manage all of our channels in one place.
Read David Levy's full review
December 18, 2014
Matt Howarth | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Kenshoo Search is being used by our marketing team. Specifically, our Search Marketing Analyst uses it on a daily basis for campaign management, bid optimization, data analysis and reporting, etc. Our CMO and VP of Marketing also use it periodically to view data at a high level via the dashboard reports. Kenshoo Search helps automate bid optimization which allows our marketing team to spend more time on strategic planning. Also, I personally love its attribution model feature, which allows me to choose from 5 different models and analyze the differences in conversion data depending on the model (example: weighted first-click vs. weighted last-click).
Read Matt Howarth's full review
December 18, 2014
Jonathan Warner | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We currently use Kenshoo Social in our department as a management tool for large scale Facebook advertising. The tool streamlines and helps us effectively manage large campaigns and optimize to specific KPIs. Kenshoo Social has significantly reduced the headaches caused by Facebook's own Power Editor.
Read Jonathan Warner's full review
April 18, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We used Kenshoo across departments for both search and social. It aggregates multiple sources of data and allows for optimization.
Read this authenticated review
February 08, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Kenshoo Infinity Suite is being used by the department managing the search engine marketing initiatives for a number of client accounts. Kenshoo Search specifically allows teams to manage multiple vendor/engine accounts within a single platform, streamlines reporting and improves the efficiency in the day-to-day management and execution of paid search campaigns.
Read this authenticated review
February 02, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Kenshoo is used across our organization. The platform is an incredible time saver. With the time we save using Kenshoo, our team is able to provide additional analysis and identify further testing and optimization opportunities for our clients.
Read this authenticated review
February 02, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Used by a department - social. We use Kenshoo to manage bulk social ads implementations and automatically append tracking to our ads.
Read this authenticated review
October 27, 2015
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Kenshoo is being used across the paid search department by about a dozen people. We use to manage 250+ small, geo specific accounts.
Read this authenticated review
August 05, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Used by the Marketing team, both search and social. It allows us to both efficiently and effectively test multiple aspects of our social strategy. Not only does it allow us to test multiple things instantly, but it also helps to manage the process. The social editor, ad creator, and bid policy were some of the main things that I took advantage of. It takes a few weeks for the bidding system to gain enough data to begin the optimization phase, but once the data is set, the system can do some amazing things. The editor allows you to test multiple ad units and creatives at once as well.
Read this authenticated review

Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Scorecard Summary

Feature Scorecard Summary

Data Transfer (7)
7.0
DSP integration (3)
5.2
Ad campaign creation (8)
7.0
Ad deployment (8)
6.0
Display advertising (7)
5.0
Ad display and retargeting segmentation (7)
5.0
Sequence targeting (6)
5.1
Ad dashboards (9)
6.0
Ad performance reports (9)
7.0
Ad conversion tracking (9)
6.0
Ad attribution reporting (8)
6.0
Cross-channel ad management (7)
5.0
Ad forecasting and optimization (8)
6.0

What is Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite)?

Kenshoo Infinity Suite is a cross-channel advertising solution for search marketing, social media and online advertising. The product aims to give advertisers and agencies the control and automation needed to make better investment decisions across search marketing and online advertising.

Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Features

Has featureAdvanced Algorithms
Has featureWorkflow Automation
Has featureAutomated Execution
Has featureBulk Management

Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Competitors

Marin Software, DS3, Adobe

Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Kenshoo$10,000Starting Price

Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No