Skip to main content
TrustRadius
KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training

KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training

Overview

What is KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training?

KnowBe4 is a security awareness and compliance training and simulated social engineering platform. It is used by organizations worldwide to strengthen their security culture and reduce human risk. The platform includes a comprehensive suite of awareness and compliance training,…

Read more
Recent Reviews

KnowBe4

9 out of 10
May 30, 2024
Incentivized
We use KnowBe4 for phishing simulation training to train our users on how to spot phishing emails and be more conscious on what they click …
Continue reading

Very Good Product

9 out of 10
May 22, 2024
Incentivized
We use it as a training module for our employees. We like to keep our PC users informed on new threats and how to protect themselves and …
Continue reading

Knowbe4

10 out of 10
April 15, 2024
Incentivized
We use the awareness training primarily. this is done to make staff aware of potential cyber security risks and what to watch for. We also …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Popular Features

View all 10 features
  • Phishing Simulations (302)
    9.4
    94%
  • Training Content Library (304)
    8.8
    88%
  • Security Reporting (295)
    8.8
    88%
  • Role-based user permissions (271)
    8.5
    85%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

18 videos

KnowBe4 Review: KnowBe4 Allows Security Training To Be Customized & Shared Online
04:19
KnowBe4 Review: Network Engineer Is Confident In the Preventive Elements of KnowBe4
04:04
KnowBe4 Review: Security Analyst Finds End-User Success With Security User Awareness Training
02:58
Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing

Silver

$0.90

Cloud
per month (billed annually) per seat

Gold

$1.05

Cloud
per month (billed annually) per seat

Platinum

$1.20

Cloud
per month (billed annually) per seat

Entry-level set up fee?

  • Setup fee optional
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.knowbe4.com/pricing…

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting/Integration Services
Return to navigation

Features

Security

This component helps a company minimize the security risks by controlling access to the software and its data, and encouraging best practices among users.

8.9
Avg 8.4

Security Awareness Training

Common features of security awareness training products.

8.4
Avg 8.3
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training?

KnowBe4 is a security awareness and compliance training and simulated social engineering platform. It is used by organizations worldwide to strengthen their security culture and reduce human risk.


The platform includes a comprehensive suite of awareness and compliance training, real-time user coaching, AI-powered simulated social engineering, and crowdsourced anti-phishing defense. With content in 35+ languages, KnowBe4 provides an always-fresh library of engaging content to strengthen an organization's human firewall.


KnowBe4 provides:

  • Baseline testing to assess the Phish-Prone™ Percentage of users through a free simulated phishing attack

  • Fully automated simulated phishing attacks, using thousands of customizable templates with unlimited usage

  • AI-Driven phishing and training recommendations based on your users' phishing and training history

  • Enterprise strength reporting, showings stats and graphs for both training and phishing, ready for management




KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training Features

Security Awareness Training Features

  • Supported: Training Content Library
  • Supported: Multilingual Training Content
  • Supported: Training Gamification
  • Supported: Industry-Specific Security Training
  • Supported: Individualized Security Training Plans
  • Supported: Phishing Simulations
  • Supported: Security Reporting
  • Supported: Integration with Security Tech Stack

Security Features

  • Supported: Role-based user permissions
  • Supported: Single sign-on capability
  • Supported: Multi-factor authentication

Additional Features

  • Supported: Training library with always-fresh content
  • Supported: AI-driven phishing and training recommendations
  • Supported: User provisioning via Active Directory or SCIM integration
  • Supported: SSO/SAML Integration included across all subscription levels
  • Supported: Brandable content
  • Supported: Upload own content in KnowBe4 LMS
  • Supported: Skills-based and security culture surveys
  • Supported: Full randomization of phishing simulations
  • Supported: Single platform to manage training, phishing, and reporting
  • Supported: A dedicated customer success manager for every customer
  • Supported: Risk scoring by employee, group, and the whole organization
  • Supported: Social engineering indicators showing hidden red flags missed within an email
  • Supported: Integration with PhishER: PhishFlip can immediately flip a dangerous phishing attack into an instant simulated phishing campaign
  • Supported: An integration with SecurityCoach delivers real-time coaching in response to risky end user security behavior

KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training Screenshots

Screenshot of The Phishing Dashboard 
Displays how end users are doing at-a-glance and in comparison to peers across industries with Industry Benchmarking.Screenshot of Virtual Risk Officer™
The Virtual Risk Officer functionality helps identify risk to support data-driven decisions about a security awareness plan.Screenshot of Library of security awareness training content. KnowBe4 partners with The Security Awareness Company, Popcorn Training, exploqii, Twist & Shout, El Pescador, CLTRe, Saya University, and MediaPRO.Screenshot of a Library of security awareness training content. KnowBe4 partners with The Security Awareness Company, Popcorn Training, exploqii, Twist & Shout, El Pescador, CLTRe, Saya University, and MediaPRO.

KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training Video

KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training Technical Details

Deployment TypesSoftware as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android
Supported LanguagesArabic, Chinese (Cantonese) - Traditional, Chinese (Mandarin) - Simplified, Chinese (Mandarin) - Traditional, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English (Australia), English (Great Britain), English (United States), Finnish, French (Europe), French (Canada), German, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Europe), Romanian, Russian, Spanish (Europe), Spanish (Latin America), Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training Downloadables

Frequently Asked Questions

Cofense PhishMe, Infosec IQ, and Proofpoint Security Awareness Training are common alternatives for KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training.

Reviewers rate Phishing Simulations highest, with a score of 9.4.

The most common users of KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

(1037)

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 653)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
As anyone in the security or technology field understands, security awareness and security culture are an issue at every organization regarding of its size. We utilize this tool for our Phishing and Security Awareness training as well as remedial training for our monthly phishing simulations for all of our global business units.
  • Bite sized training videos for various languages.
  • large selection of training materials .
  • the phishing simulations can provide different emails to different groups.
  • Relevant training for current events.
  • depending on format of training, additional languages not available.
  • PhishRIP needs to be more flexible in their search features.
After a long POC, we were able to determine that in our environment the range of training is relevant to all areas of our organization. Ranging from security and compliance to some HR training offerings etc.
Keith Herdman - Grant | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
To enhance security in the company and to make user awareness better , all users in the company are require to do two training courses per month. IN addition to this the phishing simulations give the user extra training if needed when they fail any simulations
  • Makes training interesting
  • ensures that the training is not to long which maintains user attention
  • make training simple to non IT literate user understand
  • make training fun
  • reporting is a little restricted
  • when creating a Training Campaigns there are to many confusing options for notifications
it is the best solution which we have found for user awareness, a few of our user have prevented issues in the company because they recognized suspect emails based on what they learnt in KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use it for preventative and informative measures. We use it in onboarding and for compliance and security purposes.
  • Scenarios
  • Test/quiz
  • More engagement (Other than videos)
  • Interactive activities
It’s suited when employees need to able to identify what phishing looks like. All organizations need to spread awareness on the different ways data can be breached or compromised and how to report the issues or scams and provide best case results. I also like when KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training helps IT set up phishing emails to see how many people will fall for it shortly after a lesson goes out. Great for tracking purposes.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
The KnowBe4 platform helps our organization meet and far exceed compliance, insurance, and customer assessment requirements. We have fully automated our simulated phishing program, which ties into an automated training program as well. Automation between LDAP user syncs, phishing, training, user groups, and reporting is second to none. KnowBe4 has transformed our entire training and testing program into something that checks every box we need.
  • Automation
  • Training
  • Phishing
  • Reporting
  • Manager view.
There is no program service out there that provides information security training and testing. The entire program helps establish a baseline from which you can learn from your organization and grow.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
KB4 Security Awareness training helps our organization efficiently and automatically enroll our users into well curated trainings that are informative and engaging.
  • Automatic assigning of trainings through groups
  • Availability of content
  • Simulated phishing training
  • Security Awareness assessments for end-users
  • Security culture surveys
  • Improved simulated call-back phishing
  • Continued improvement on AI and machine learning assistance for targeted trainings
KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training is one of the best awareness solutions available within the technology sector. It is applicable to any organization and effectively provides security awareness training to end-users while also providing well-balance reporting to administration.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We utilize KnowBe4 to do monthly phishing campaigns, biannual security awareness training, and monthly credential harvesting campaigns. As we see other types of attacks come in, we adjust our training to match in order to keep our users aware and up to date.
  • Teaches users real world tactics bad actors use in email and other areas they may interact with.
  • Explains the types of threats and the impact they have on an organization or customer base.
  • Prepares users to question all email authenticity and increases reporting tenfold.
  • Some of the AI email templates need work, as sometimes they send the same style to everyone. In these cases, people expect what to see. Being fully random helps prevent people from knowing exactly what to look for vs keeping an eye out as they should.
  • Need more variety of types of attacks in the training videos and training material in general. A lot of new styles of attacks are happening through phishing now and that needs to be covered.
  • Users should periodically (automated as well), get emails reminding them to complete training or remedial training. This is currently a pretty manual process and I don't see why. This should simply be logical for the system to send one every few days so they complete it.
I've used this twice now with two organizations that have experienced some form of a cyber-attack prior to implementation of KnowBe4. Both organizations drastically increased their cyber security awareness and have had much better success at keeping their users from clicking unwanted or dangerous things. This system drastically improves users' knowledge and awareness as they traverse email and even the internet. There is not a better tool for this currently.
Afonso Henrique Rodrigues Alves | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
It is easy to use and can be customized to meet your organization's specific needs. It is affordable and scalable, so you can train as many employees as you need. It is backed by a team of experts who are constantly developing new content and features.

  • Modules
  • Content is updated
  • Realistic
  • More tips while using the console
  • More crowdsourced examples of real phishing emails
  • Constant alerts coming from other companies that were phished
KnowBe4's pricing may not be cost-effective for organizations with a very small number of employees. Organizations that are already very security conscious: If your organization already has a strong security culture and employees are already well-trained on cyber security best practices, then KnowBe4 may not be necessary, but again, You will always have a not-so-well-trained employee.
May 30, 2024

KnowBe4

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use KnowBe4 for phishing simulation training to train our users on how to spot phishing emails and be more conscious on what they click on. We also use phish ER for reporting phishing emails and the training element to train our users on cyber security whether that be in there professional life on in there personal life.
  • Great phishing campaigns and content
  • Targeted phishing and training campaigns
  • Good content for training which includes videos and games
  • Training results for the users could be improved upon and they regularly ask for what they failed on which we don't have visibility on
  • Phish ER admin console could be more user friendly
If you want to train users on phishing awareness and general cyber security than this is the bets platform out there at the moment but you do need to spend some time and effort to set it up.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
KnowBe4 has been a great educational tool for our users to learn why they shouldn't click on links and to think before clicking.
  • Educates users in an entertaining way.
  • Emphasizes to think before taking action.
  • Monitors users and if they need more education.
  • The phishing tests are great!
  • Additional training for those that need it.
  • Additional phishing tests for those that need it.
We have had users report e-mails as phishing without the need to. This is great as you would rather be overly cautious then not cautious. Users are second guessing and questioning before routinely opening e-mail attachments or links.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We're using the training across the entire organization. We are a rapidly growing company with workers that don't use their computers everyday, so they're not that computer savvy. We require this training so that hopefully they will be more mindful when they log into their computers for work.
Rudy Fulmer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We currently use Knowbe4 as our security awareness educational tool. Phishing is a huge problem everywhere so having a tool like Knowbe4 as it help prepare staff to be on the lookout for suspicious emails that they come across on a daily basis. I currently am the administrator for our knowbe4 so I use it to setup phishing campains which includes training modules.
  • Setup and run phishing simulation email campains
  • Provides a useful dashboard with access to detailed metrics of the users.
  • Has a large catalog of training modules that you can assign.
  • The simulated emails are sometimes a little repetitive
  • The trainings aren't as robust as they could be
  • Not very good at identifying who they are and how they are affiliated with us when someone clicks on a phishing simulation email.
It's great for a medium to large company with a dedicated IT team that can have someone manage the email campains and follow up with users that clicks on links and require more training. It probably not really suited for a company that doesn't have the resources to dedicate a person to oversee the maintenance of the program.
May 22, 2024

Very Good Product

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use it as a training module for our employees. We like to keep our PC users informed on new threats and how to protect themselves and this is a perfect product to train employees and keep companies protected. The product protects us by showing employees what phishing emails look at and what potential malware emails look like. Even though we do what we can to keep all the threats out there are still some that sneak through. So this is a great product to further protect the company.
  • Employee Training
  • Phish Testing
  • Up to date security threats
  • Some of the modules could be a little more entertaining.
  • Some modules can be a little redundant.
Truly in any work environment that has computer users that get emails from the outside world. It helps users stop and think before they click on any links in the email. Also check the emails source to ensure that is also the correct email alias. I'm really not sure if there is a scenario that a company wouldn't want to use it. We don't push it out to our employees that don't use email. However, they don't even have internet access either.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training to provide training to our employees about cyber security. We also receive weekly newsletters that provide helpful information about trends in the world of cyber security so that we can stay up-to-date and alert about what phishing attacks are common in our industry and with businesses similar to ours.
  • Notifications of assigned trainings
  • Quick and easy to follow modules
  • Helpful, current information
  • It is difficult to assign training to users
  • Tough to know which training modules are relevant to which employee types
  • Adding employees to employee groups is not intuitive
KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training is a good tool to educate non-computer-savvy employees about phishing attacks. The site provides a risk score to each employee so that admins know where to focus their efforts and potentially assign additional training. It provides phishing "tests" where admins are able to monitor which employees pass or fail the tests.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
For phishing awareness and training. We monitor our phishing propensity and compare it to industry trends provided by KnowBe4. We have integrated the ecosystem using the button in Outlook in order to report phishing campaigns. We have considered the training and sampled it in the past although not rolled this out to staff.
  • Country specific phishing campaigns
  • Benchmarking of phishing propensity for an organization
  • Awareness training
  • We do experience friction with getting campaigns through our email gateway especially with respect to getting accurate statistics
Country specific phishing scenarios making it more relevant for the region we are in. The telemetry we receive from campaigns is compared to similar sized organizations and provides us a good comparison to show to our different boards as to the phishing propensity of staff and our phishing risk. We utilize phishing data for training etc.
April 15, 2024

Knowbe4

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use the awareness training primarily. this is done to make staff aware of potential cyber security risks and what to watch for. We also provide a monthly Phishing campaign which trains staff. Yearly we do send out an assessment and survey to identify weakness in our staff. Once the weakness are identified we send out targeted training to address these weaknesses.
  • Content is excellent. It covers all aspects of the cyber security threats.
  • Nothing
From our experience, we find that awareness training is very well suited. These training modules are always up to date on current cyber security threats.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
annual and ongoing security awareness training with specialized training for specific users. also utilize phishER email inbox. modstore videos such as 'inside man' for employees to watch at leisure.
  • automated emails
  • specialized targeted training
  • training is not too long
  • easy to manage
  • better more defined reporting metrics
  • bring back safe emails from phishER
i enjoy using this tool for cybersecurity awareness and its ease of use for me to manage
February 12, 2024

Easy to Use and Implement

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We utilize the software to conduct annual security training, PCI training and other compliance modules to pass audits and security measures for our company. Every employee is required to use the system and go through about 5-8 different modules. We have been using it for a few years and have had a great experience so far.
  • Tracking Training
  • Allowing Customized content
  • Presenting expectations to users
  • There have been one instance of bugs where users completed training but the system did not log it correctly.
This software is best suited to provide a customizable training platform for companies to use over a variety of scenarios., Everything from compliance, security, legal and even general training for new hires or how to use a specific inter-company application or piece of software. I don't think this would work well for small training exercises that are simple or less content in nature.
Mark Bradford | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Legal, regulatory, and contractual obligations call for training personnel on various topics based on roles and responsibilities. Although I work for a small company, these requirements apply to us as well. KnowBe4 provides an LMS platform that includes content on a wide range of topics, allows managing training campaigns based on user groups we define, and allows us to add or customize content the way that works best for us. They also provide timely content in the form of emails and signage to address threats as they are hitting the headlines. Additionally, we use their simulated phishing tools to ensure our users are prepared to identify and report potentially malicious emails.
  • Role-based training options
  • Training campaign management and reporting
  • Phishing simulations
  • Uploading your own SCORM content can be problematic with what seem like arbitrary restrictions (e.g. file size, quiz word count, etc.)
  • Content that once was available at our level was taken away so that they could repackage it as a new "product" for an additional cost. They should have grandfathered in existing clients.
  • Reporting capabilities (key for compliance artifacts) should be better designed with flexibility for users to present content in a manner suited to their specific circumstances
KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training is well suited for a small business with limited team members. When configured correctly, the system offers automation which relieves some of the burden on small teams.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Bi-annual cyber security training. It is required company-wide to ensure all employees understand cyber security risks and help to protect the company from threats. It is a very thorough training and has been helpful to protect the company from threats.
  • Interactive Training
  • Interesting Video Content
  • New threats to be aware of
  • Honestly I really feel this training is comprehensive, interactive and engaging it makes important content easily digestible and applicable. I do not have any recommendations at this time
It is incredibly helpful in identifying new cyber security threats and reminding employees of typical threats to watch out for. They also have a phishing simulation to help employees identify threats before experiencing real threats. Overall just great
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
As a security engineer, i perform security awareness training annually for my organisation to fulfil compliance requirement. This tool is so user friendly for admin as well as users. Pre-loaded modules are easy to select and initiating training is also very easy. Most important we can customize trainings as per our needs and can initiate trainings to only those users/groups that whom we want as per company's requirement. Also, after trainings completion tracking and sharing reports is also very user friendly with the management. If someone fails the training then we can also enrol them for re-training so that compliance requirement is fulfilled. Great tool for everyone.
  • Creating Groups as per existing teams in our company
  • Performing Security awareness training enterprise-wide.
  • Performing simulation test to check the awareness.
  • Can't upload custom assessment questions
  • API integration is very limited.
  • Custom training options are very limited.
KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training is great if you want to perform security awareness training and the phishing simulation test with the available modules. These modules covers everything related to security, compliance, etc. Reports view is a great addon.

But if you want to upload your own training along with the assessment questions then it has very limited features.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Our company was needing a solution to make sure all employees with email access were compliant on security and IT training. KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training provided us with a solution to be able to administer training to all employees and track completion. It also gave us the ability to monitor progress year after year.
  • Compliance
  • Tracking
Great for company compliance training and tracking completion across the business units.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I am an enduser of the software and we have required cybersecurity training to take on an annual basis. The software allows us to send Phishing emails to our Help Desk and they are able to determine if it is a real threat and take actions accordingly. The training I have taken is very well put together and entertaining as well as informative.
  • Training about cybersecurity.
  • Testing what you have learned.
  • Does a robust job with testing emails afterwards.
  • User interface seems good
  • Deepfakes and AI are hot topics
  • Mobile apps that are bad?
This platform provides good training about cybersecurity for our organization. The website and mobile app are easy to use and makes for a good experience for having a good training lesson. The quizzes are also fun to go through and see how good the scammers are in trying to compromise computer systems.
Andrew Bulman | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We used KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training for our staff onboarding training (for foundational cyber security training), as well as synthetic phishing exercises. It allowed us to get a feeling for how well the training for being received and understood. Our IT team also had access to additional training videos for skill enhancement and uplift.
  • Interesting content
  • Great reporting
  • Easy to administer
  • Customization
  • Corporate branding
  • More granular licensing tiering
It was great for some basic foundational cyber security knowledge training as part of an on boarding training program.

However, I felt that the advanced training is quite limited - if you were looking at upskilling cyber security staff to have enhanced capability, then I'd probably look to a proper training provider.
January 20, 2024

KnowBe4

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training we use for phishing campaigns and training for our end users. since we are a healthcare company, phishing is a huge problem and a way hackers to access sensitive PHI info. We use Knowbe4 for monthly simulated phishing attacks to see if our users understand and notice phishing type emails that hit their inbox.
  • videos classes
  • phishing campaigns
  • notifications within admin panel
the tool is easy to use. the technical support is really good and the sync tool to our office365 environment was easy to set up with the help of the rep and technical support. KnowBe4 Security Awareness Training is very well known and everyone should be using them for anything of phishing campaigns and training.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use KnowBe4 as our staff training programme. We set up monthly phishing test as our aim is to have 0% click-throughs. Every quarter (3 monthly), we set-up modules for all staff to complete. The modules for each training depends on the topical issue at the time. Game modules are particularly well received. Staff have found the training to be useful not only in doing their day-to-day tasks but also out side of work.
  • Comprehensive Content: KnowBe4 offers a wide range of content covering various aspects of cybersecurity, including phishing attacks, social engineering, malware threats, and more. The training modules are designed to be comprehensive and address different facets of security awareness.
  • Interactive Learning: KnowBe4 incorporates interactive elements into its training, making the learning experience engaging and memorable. Interactive formats, such as quizzes, games, and interactive scenarios, enhance staff participation and knowledge retention.
  • Customization Options: KnowBe4 offers customisation options, allowing us to tailor our training content to our specific needs. This adaptability ensures that the training aligns with our organisation's security risks and requirements.
  • The ability to control the phishing test mail headers on KnowBe4 that obviously identify them as coming from KnowBe4 and it makes these tests easy to circumvent. It is trivially easy to just make an outlook rule for "If mail header contains word 'KnowBe4' -> move to spam" and users never have to deal with these ever again.
  • Easier to change campaign dates/duration without having the need to create a new one if an existing campaign is set to run at a particular period.
Most of the training modules provided by KnowBe4 is very useful. It is just a matter of balancing how much training to do and not get people be bombarded with too much too regularly. Short, sharp modules are the best as people tend to do this and get the information required without having to spend too much time.
Return to navigation