LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail Reviews

51 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-11 of 11)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
March 02, 2020
Arcoma L. Briceño | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reports Used with LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail (formerly Rapportive)

ROI reporting is powerful because we can see our conversion in real-time. How many leads did we work? How many closed? What was the average cost of a lead to closing? All of these data points allow us to refine our ad spends for the month, quarter and year. We are getting our spending per closing down each time we tweak and track our data.
Read Arcoma L. Briceño's full review
November 20, 2019
Alexa Terry | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reports Used with LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail (formerly Rapportive)

I generally do not generate reports with LinkedIn Sales Navigator. Because of the integration we have with our CRM, I do not have to do this. It's easy to pull that report from SFDC, but mostly what I use is the integration with SalesLoft to start my outreach once I have someone prospected.
Read Alexa Terry's full review
October 17, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reports Used with LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail (formerly Rapportive)

I don't generate any reports that uses Sales Navigator. I just use this for research purposes.
Read this authenticated review
August 03, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reports Used with LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail (formerly Rapportive)

I do not generate reports with Rapportive, but I do generate rapport.
Read this authenticated review
June 01, 2019
Karim Mahroug | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reports Used with LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail (formerly Rapportive)

We can develop thanks to this tool's very efficient and qualitative reports which helps our analysis of our market and our contacts. Those reports are completely meeting our needs. That's why we keep working with this tool.
Read Karim Mahroug's full review
June 21, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reports Used with LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail (formerly Rapportive)

I do not personally use many "reports" from Rapportive. My primary use of this is the information it provides on each prospect on initial email. This information could be called a report for lack of a better word, in which case I use reports daily. All my prospecting goes through this workflow.
Read this authenticated review
November 28, 2018
Alejandro A. Cabral | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reports Used with LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail (formerly Rapportive)

We didn't do reports per se. Honestly, the tool presented all that my reps needed at their level and I only tracked CRM usage + Sales Navigator saved leads.
Read Alejandro A. Cabral's full review
January 29, 2018
Sam Dahl | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reports Used with LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail (formerly Rapportive)

I don't know of any reports available with Rapportive. I may not be using it to its full potential.
Read Sam Dahl's full review
September 15, 2017
Pat Effinger | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reports Used with LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail (formerly Rapportive)

I do not generate reports with Rapportive. I use it to see professional information about the people I'm communicating with via email directly in my email interface.
Read Pat Effinger's full review
November 29, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reports Used with LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail (formerly Rapportive)

I do not use it for reporting.
Read this authenticated review

LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail Scorecard Summary

Feature Scorecard Summary

Advanced search (9)
9.2
Identification of new leads (11)
8.5
List quality (9)
8.7
List upload/download (7)
8.7
Ideal customer targeting (10)
8.8
Load time/data access (10)
8.5
Contact information (13)
7.4
Company information (14)
9.2
Industry information (13)
9.0
Lead qualification process (9)
8.8
Smart lists and recommendations (8)
8.2
Salesforce integration (8)
8.8
Company/business profiles (12)
8.7
Alerts and reminders (6)
8.2
Data hygiene (11)
8.2
Automatic data refresh (10)
8.6
Tags (7)
8.6
Filters and segmentation (8)
8.9
Sales email templates (5)
8.3
Append emails to records (6)
8.1

What is LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail?

LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail (formerly Rapportive) is a free Chrome Extension that shows an email recipient's LinkedIn details within the user's Gmail inbox, and allows users to jump to the contact's LinkedIn profile.

Rapportive was acquired by LinkedIn in 2012. In November 2017, LinkedIn released a new version of Rapportive called Sales Navigator Lite for Gmail, which makes some features of LinkedIn Sales Navigator accessible from within user's email inbox. A subscription to LinkedIn Sales Navigator unlocks premium features in the Chrome extension for Gmail.
Categories:  Sales Intelligence

LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail Integrations

LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

LinkedIn Sales Navigator for Gmail Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No