Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting Reviews

26 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-19 of 19)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
September 12, 2018
Bryan Kelly, CPA, CFE, MBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

FASB/IASB Compliance

FASB compliance is our sole reason for using Lucernex. The significant amount of data requirements that go into the calculation would be most accurately stored in a system that will perform calculations and lease administration for you. Lucernex does a great job (thus far) of showing us how we are going to be able to utilize that data in the software.
Read Bryan Kelly, CPA, CFE, MBA's full review
July 09, 2018
Kimberly F Williams, Esq. | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

FASB/IASB Compliance

Lucernex will be handling the management of the new FASB/IASB standards for our company. We were very pleased with its management of our Straight Line rent accounting and look forward to its management of the new standard.
Read Kimberly F Williams, Esq.'s full review
April 05, 2018
William Rose | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

FASB/IASB Compliance

It is our one and only software solution to put our company into FASB compliance. I have been very impressed with the response by the company to create, test and institute the necessary modules to complete this transition. We have been able to test the new modules for over a year, and feel comfortable with the process as we move forward to go-live.
Read William Rose's full review
September 12, 2018
Trina Tarczy | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

FASB/IASB Compliance

It is critical in the FASB compliance.
Read Trina Tarczy's full review
April 04, 2018
Jessica Mihm | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

FASB/IASB Compliance

The FASB requirements were one of the main reasons for purchasing Lucernex and it has made the process much easier and I am confident that it will be working as we need it to when the new rules go into effect.
Read Jessica Mihm's full review
September 12, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

FASB/IASB Compliance

We are implementing Lucernex primarily as a solution for our FASB ASC 842 compliance. We were previously using Excel for tracking and calculating our lease accounting, so we are looking forward to using the Lucernex solution for calculating, reporting, etc. in compliance with ASC 842.
Read this authenticated review
September 12, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

FASB/IASB Compliance

Our plan is to use Lucernex for all our monthly journal entries and quarterly financial statements and disclosures.
Read this authenticated review
September 17, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

FASB/IASB Compliance

Lucernex will be our lease accounting system and will be used to calculate the new 842 schedule.
Read this authenticated review
September 14, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

FASB/IASB Compliance

Lucernex is a key part of our lease accumulation process to prepare for the ASC 842 accounting and reporting requirements.
Read this authenticated review
September 12, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

FASB/IASB Compliance

It is the only tool we're using.
Read this authenticated review
September 12, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

FASB/IASB Compliance

Lease accounting and tracking software.
Read this authenticated review

Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting Scorecard Summary

What is Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting?

The Lucernex Lease Administration and Accounting solution allows companies to manage the most complex real estate and equipment lease scenarios, mitigate risk, and achieve ultimate FASB/IASB compliance. By empowering companies to achieve their mission and enable better decision making, processes become standardized and visibility into real estate and equipment leases increases.

Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting Features

Has featureFASB/IASB Compliant
Has featureLease Accounting
Has featureLease Administration
Has featureReal Estate Leases
Has featureEquipment Leases
Has featureSeamless ERP Integration
Has featureRisk Mitigation

Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting Video

In this video you will see how managing physical assets is highly complex and only Accruent has you covered from the boardroom to the control room.

Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting Integrations

Yardi Voyager, SAP, Oracle, Peoplesoft, Workday

Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting Competitors

COSTAR, Tririga, Lease Accelerator

Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required

Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
5%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
40%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
55%

Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Email
Forum/Community

Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:All
Supported Languages: Chinese Simplified, Chinese Traditional, Dutch, English, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Thai, Turkish