Lucidspark Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
112 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.1 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 55)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
December 02, 2020
Petrus Keyter | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

8
Even though the software is straight forward to use, the only draw back is the using of mouse to draw at times does hamper speed and cleanliness of drawing area. It would take a few sessions to get the hang of this, but it should improve as it is used more and more.
Read Petrus Keyter's full review
December 28, 2020
Ketal Patel | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
I didn't feel any difficulty in learning the tool. It seems pretty intuitive and very much like other tools I have used in the past. I don't do many complicated things, but Lucidspark seems to do everything I need it to pretty quickly. I like that the basic features are very conveniently placed.
Read Ketal Patel's full review
December 22, 2020
Amar Patel | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

10
Very easy to pick up and start, and also very easy to jump back in.
As a technical person who is juggling trying to learn about a dozen applications, yours is the key to learning the others! I make diagrams as I go and it has made a huge difference for me!
Read Amar Patel's full review
December 20, 2020
A. Michelle MacAdam | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
It's very easy to use and intuitive to add ideas and view others' ideas, and to change the color of the sticky notes to discern who made which contributions. The only hiccup I encountered was in learning where to click to be able to move the focus area to shift from my notes to others.
Read A. Michelle MacAdam's full review
December 19, 2020
Jose Lustre | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

8
I think it's pretty easy to pick up and then review. It's become great during the pandemic, during which we've had to rely on only virtual collaboration.
Read Jose Lustre's full review
December 08, 2020
Pavel Didenko | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

8
1. It was easy to start
2. Interface was good (but could be better, provided details in answers before)
3. I am a user without deep technical expertise, if it was easy for me it will be easy for most users
4. Service was intuitively understandable
5. I didn't try collaborative features, so can't give feedback regarding them
Read Pavel Didenko's full review
December 07, 2020
Stephan Han | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

6
Lucidspark has put all its effort into making the front-end smooth and efficient as possible. However I believe there are a few areas that need to be deeply looked into. As an example, in a typical smaller screen what are the essential tools available to perform a task. Also when it comes to the speed of the overall experience, it can also be improved I guess.
Read Stephan Han's full review
December 01, 2020
Paul Guillan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

10
Lucidspark is simple and easy to use. I like that you can use it to describe a process in very simple ways or you can get incredibly specific with the tools in the toolbox.
Read Paul Guillan's full review
December 02, 2020
Jennifer Asaro | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
I used it with a group of business stakeholders who were non technical. They found it easy, intuitive, and fun to use.
Read Jennifer Asaro's full review
January 08, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

8
Fairly intuitive. The voting functionality has a slight learning curve. Also collaboration with multiple people (when you see everyones moving icons) can be a bit distracting.
Read this authenticated review

What is Lucidspark?

Lucidspark is a virtual whiteboard where teams can bring their best ideas to light. Users can collaborate in real time, no matter where they are. Lucidspark helps people organize notes and scribbles and turn them into presentation-ready concepts. When it’s time for next steps, teams can develop workflows and process documents to turn ideas into reality. Features include: integrations, infinite canvas, sticky notes, freehand drawing, chat, templates, timer, voting, and more.

With Lucidspark, users can not only brainstorm ideas as a team but then refine and organize those ideas to drive action. Features like assisted grouping and Lucidchart import/export help users turn ideas into plans and strategies.

Lucidspark is part of the Lucid suite, a visual collaboration suite that helps teams see and build the future from idea to reality. Users can start ideating in Lucidspark and then seamlessly move to Lucidchart and Lucidchart Cloud Insights to complete the full project lifecycle and make their ideas a reality.

Lucidspark helps cross-functional teams at organizations of all sizes accomplish more effective brainstorming, collaboration, Agile and project planning, customer experience research, strategic and analysis.


Lucidspark Features

Additional Features
Has featureInfinite Canvas
Has featureFreehand Drawing
Has featureTemplates
Has featureChat
Has featureTimer
Has featureVoting
Has featureSticky Notes

Lucidspark Screenshots

Lucidspark Videos (3)

Lucidspark Downloadables

Lucidspark Integrations

Lucidspark Competitors

Lucidspark Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
EnterpriseContact us for a quote!
TeamStarting at $9.00Per user, 3 user minimum.
IndividualStarting at $7.95
Free$0

We offer free, individual, team, and enterprise licenses of Lucidspark. For more information on our license types and the associated product capabilities, visit: https://lucid.app/pricing/lucidspark

Lucidspark Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Lucidspark Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:Global
Supported Languages: English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Dutch, Italian, Russian