Mailchimp Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
1800 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (226-246 of 246)

Barbara Wiesner | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 19, 2014

Great fun to monkey around with

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I started using MailChimp to send client emails to a select group of clients as an easier way than sending single emails to share ideas for their websites. The platform was so easy to use and free at the small level I was sending to that I suggested we look into it for our company to use for it's email blasts. We now also use it to help some of our clients send email blasts.
  • Great editor with drag and drop options for templated styles (1 column, 2-column, image and text, etc) when two people are logged in (we work remotely) One can see what the other is typing into email for on the fly suggestions and edits.
  • Holiday and other themed template styles can help make it easy to create a fun email quickly
  • The send options include a "Let us decide the best time" option, which has increased our open rate - it sends based on best open rate time from previous emails. 5pm ? really? I would never have sent at that time without them.
  • Reports for open and click rates give a quick snapshot, and ability to drill down to per person level.
  • There's an option to look at an email recipient to see which of our emails they have opened.
  • We tend to send similar emails to different segments of our clients. not a big deal but I always have to hunt for the 'replicate' option to use a previous email to create a new one - I can never remember where it is.
  • It lets me upload an image of any size for a spot - whether it fits or not. I've got the dimensions down so I can correct the dimensions, but auto-resize would be sweet.
MailChimp is easy to use and priced well.
Read Barbara Wiesner's full review
Casey Armstrong | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 09, 2014

Why MailChimp is the Leading Email Marketing Software

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Quickly setup email capture forms and create marketing lists.
  • Drip campaigns and lifecycle email creation with high-level stats/analytics.
  • Templates for attractive emails that are web/mobile compatible.
  • Deeper marketing automation rules.
UPDATE: My biggest knock on MailChimp was their marketing automation, which they have since added to the product since my initial review. Whether you are sending newsletters to your list of 100 or automated emails to your list of 100,000, MailChimp can handle it all!

While they could improve some of their marketing automation to compete with more robust solutions such as Pardot and Customer.io, they provide an extremely valuable solution for email marketing. It's extremely easy to get up and running with automated email campaigns or 1-off emails to specific groups of people. Plus, the analytics that they provide and ease of use throughout the product are why MailChimp is the go to solution.
Read Casey Armstrong's full review
William Griggs | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 09, 2014

MailChimp is a no-brainer for SMB, consultants, and solo practioners

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
In a previous role, we used MailChip inside of the marketing department to handle all email marketing communication including using their RSS-to-email functionality to share our most recent blog posts to our blog subscribers.
  • MailChimp's free plan is always free and the limit is always being increased. This allows you to get in and poke around with no financial investment upfront.
  • MailChimp makes getting up and running super-easy. Their template selection is great and easy to customize. Their tools for testing your email are superb too.
  • MailChimp has great customer service. They appear to treat their people well and they in-turn treat their customers great.
  • Unlike other vendors, they don't "do it all." They do not offer a full-suite of marketing tools. Therefore, if you need more functionality (landing pages, lead nurturing, etc) you will have to piece it together.
MailChimp is great for SMBs, solo practitioners, and consultants that need a flexible email marketing solution that's easy to use and won't break the bank.
Read William Griggs's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 28, 2017

MailChimp - Elegant, Effective, and Fun!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
MailChimp is being used in order to create elegant email templates and designs to send organization-wide and division-wide newsletters, updates, and important memos. It has been slowly adopted across the company, not by one sole user but through word of mouth. It addresses the issue of streamlining our design (we now have a standard MailChimp design we can use but also customize a bit) and allows us to disseminate information in a much more impressive and effective manner, increasing user engagement.
  • Their UI is incredible - it's very easy to use, provides a plethora of options, and allows for a high level of customization.
  • They have many metrics that are useful for analyzing engagement without using a separate platform.
  • Their customer service is quite helpful if you're running into roadblocks along the way.
  • More features / new designs are always nice, as one can exhaust any toolkit when it comes to layout design.
  • More robust metrics to analyze user engagement; what they have is great, but we still find ourselves relying on other analytics.
Very well suited for any large group info/memo/newsletter dissemination, where a pure-text email isn't going to galvanize users and create employee buy-in and engagement. It's particularly helpful for important announcements or a string of announcements (we are moving offices, and have created a 'moving' template that whenever it goes out, everyone knows what the email is regarding immediately from the banner/design heading).
Read this authenticated review
Ross Clurman | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 22, 2014

We ❤ MailChimp

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
How we use MailChimp:
  • Lead Nurturing
    Inbound leads are added to our list(s) and marketed to, via an Autoresponder.
  • Lead Generation
    Unsolicited emails are delivered to known (organic) contacts using Campaigns.
  • Email Marketing/Communication
    Regular ol' campaigns are delivered to opt-ins to share updates (server maintenance), new products and services, events, and company news.
Who uses MailChimp:
  • Sales
    Outbound prospecting emails (this way we know metrics about actions taken and can follow-up accordingly)
  • Marketing
    Outbound communications (Lead Gen, Lead Nurturing, and Email Marketing/Comm) and database management. Using a Wufoo integration (online forms), we manage inbound leads more efficiently, and maintain the integrity of our CRM – preventing invalid/disinterested prospects from entering our CRM.
MailChimp addresses:
  • Data integrity
    MailChimp's de-duplication logic is awesome. It allows us to specify multiple custom fields, which may be stored and filtered against within MailChimp's list/group features.
  • Marketing automation
    MailChimp seems quite simple, but is actually very powerful and intuitive. Using external tools and integrations available within MailChimp, we achieve the same marketing automation functionality available in systems like Pardot and Marketo, for a fraction of the cost.
  • Market research
    List segmentation enables us to dig into data and get counts based on filters. We can also easily test multivariate marketing campaigns!
  • Simplifies sending beautiful emails. Even if you're not especially adept at HTML/CSS, and have never used an email marketing platform, MailChimp is built so you can send a professional-looking email campaign without needing to be an expert.
  • Communicates with customers. Not speaking to the application, MailChimp is great at keeping their customers in the loop without bogging them down with SPAM.
  • Provides ample help and support. Get stuck on something? Need an answer? MailChimp has a ton of online content about almost anything you can't figure out on your own.
  • Campaign naming. Once a campaign is sent, the name of the campaign cannot be changed. It's not a huge deal, but would be nice to be able to edit something which has zero impact on the recipients, and is more for data/tracking internally.
  • Post-send link modifications. Even some simple email marketing platforms, like VerticalResponse, allow admins to modify the target of URLs within sent campaigns. Imagine sending an email that you didn't thoroughly test, and it links to a page that doesn't exist.
  • Image/file hosting. You can host plenty of email assets inside MailChimp, but in order to do so, you need to create a campaign or email template, then upload the assets. It would be nice to have an image/asset library where files can be stored without having to create a campaign.
If you have a large list (over 2,000 subscribers) and you're not ready to commit to sending email marketing campaigns on a regular basis, then do a pay-as-you-go account.

The monthly plans are based on the amount of subscribers you have in your list, not how many emails you send. If you're going to send a lot of email, often, go with a monthly account.

Invest in a good, custom design. We mentioned you can use/create professional-looking emails with little knowledge of HTML/CSS, but they are still templates (and may not be appropriate for your brand or your goals).

If you're going to utilize MailChimp and want to get the most out of your email marketing, we suggest paying a good email designer to create a MailChimp-friendly template that you can edit based on the campaign and message you're sending.
Read Ross Clurman's full review
Pierre Le Leannec | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 07, 2013

One of the best product experience around - superb user experience

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Excellent user experience.
  • Splendid newsletter builder.
  • Great contact management.
  • Nice ecosystem of plugins.
  • The integration with outlook exists, but remaina a bit limited on the authoring side (no possibility to build newsletter from Outlook).
Do you actually need a newsletter? Do you want to manage properly? Then mailchimp is the way to go.
Read Pierre Le Leannec's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 01, 2016

Mailchimp is awesome

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We're a small business so we use Mailchimp as our main marketing outreach platform. We have a monthly newsletter that includes a curation of our content and we automate some basic things, like a welcome email to new subscribers.

Mailchimp allows us to connect with thousands of people that we otherwise wouldn't have time to reach.

Mailchimp also enables us to quickly segment our subscribers and saves a lot of time that would otherwise be spent in the CRM.
  • Automations are easy to set up, write, implement and maintain. Mailchimp have detailed guides if you're getting started and the UI is really simple and clean.
  • Maintaining your subscriber list is super easy, with advanced segmentation and integrations with most CRMs and a Zapier integration - connecting you with hundreds of apps. This means you can pretty much automate anything if you can identify what would save time!
  • It's worth mentioning, you can save time by bookmarking your most frequently used features, as they all have their own URLs (e.g. Group view for a certain list). I can run through our email marketing KPIs in minutes because of this.
  • It's so easy to get started, set up your signup forms, embed a form on your site and use the pre-built template. You can create and send a decent-looking newsletter from scratch in under an hour!
  • Knowing Mailchimp well gives a real advantage when you want to actually make something look great. Thankfully, they have an incredibly detailed knowledge base, and if your particular question isn't covered, they've got live chat support. Customer support is top notch.
  • There's a lack of 'shortcuts' that could help you get to your most frequently used features. I bookmark everything in my browser which helps, but it's not ideal.
  • The frontend designer is really good, but sometimes bugs out when you're trying to change the width of the editing window - I have to hover my mouse over it really slowly to resize it sometimes. Also, spaces easily get replaced with nsbp; in the HTML, meaning gaps in your paragraphs if gone unchecked - I always have to comb through the HTML to get rid of these.
  • You can't view the growth of groups within a list - meaning if you have one list for your entire company's efforts, you can't track the individual growth over time of each area that people can subscribe to, without exporting all your data and doing it in a spreadsheet app.
Mailchimp is fantastic for newsletters, bloggers, NGOs and/or non-profits. Say you wanted your email subscriber list to automatically look after itself with a form feeding it from your website, and have a welcome email send to new subscribers - you can do all that with just one line of HTML inputted on your website.

It's great for beginners and very powerful for advanced users.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 10, 2016

Market Your Business Fast and Easy!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use MailChimp to e-blast emails to our contact lists. It is used across the whole organization. It helps us market our listings, sales, changes in the market, events, etc. It helps us keep in touch with our clients and keep our relationships strong.
  • Very easy to set up a campaign
  • We are able to create different groups of contacts, so that we can target different people for certain campaigns
  • We are able to receive a test email to make sure everything looks good from a consumer's point of view before actually launching the campaign
  • We are able to track the success rate of how many times they were clicked on or opened, etc.
  • I wish we could customize the campaigns more. Sometimes pictures don't line up nicely, but there isn't really a way to get it to look exactly how you want it to.
  • I wish there was an easier way to import contacts, or automatically pull contact from our email.
Most people use email and prefer it, but a handwritten letter or an envelope with an actual stamp on it makes it more personal. I don't know if there is a way to make an email blast more personal or more inviting for the consumer to actually read.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 09, 2016

MailChimp is perfect for our small, but growing, practice!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use MailChimp for email marketing campaigns, critical customer correspondence and important company announcements. We also use it on a weekly basis to get our blog content to our subscribers. I find MailChimp easy to navigate and appreciate the the integrations with Facebook, Twitter and Google.
  • Excellent, thorough Help section and "Knowledge Base." Easy to search topics to find what you're looking for.
  • Useful built in analytics to judge how individual campaigns are doing.
  • Very reasonably priced.
  • It's a small complaint, but some of the navigation within the system is not intuitive (i.e. "next", "last", "save&exit.")
  • Spam compliance rules aren't explained as clearly as I'd like, though I'm not sure that burden falls on the software.
So far, in our grass roots email marketing efforts, MailChimp has been the perfect solution. It's simple to schedule campaigns far in advance to multiple lists with ease. Plus the price is right as we learn what works and what doesn't work for us and our perspective clients.
Read this authenticated review
Maile Kaulukukui | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 16, 2013

Best for Small Organizations

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • The WYSIWYG editor is very easy to use. For those with little to no html coding experience, you can set up professional emails and templates fairly fast.
  • White listing - Because our lists had not been marketed to in some time, there was a higher bounce rate than we had initially expected. Mailchimp then flagged our account as a potential SPAM account, shutting down a campaign entirely. When I tried to explain that this initial mailing would have a higher bounce rate because of the lists' age, the customer service team was unbending in shutting down our account. I moved my team onto to Manticore shortly thereafter.
Read Maile Kaulukukui's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 03, 2016

MailChimp's the top banana in sending mail

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Mailchimp is used by an extracurricular social event group made up from different departments within the company. It has a reach of about 200 people. We primarily use it for our weekly newsletter that talks about the different events that are going on that may be of interest to people within the company. It addresses the need of having an easily adjustable newsletter that can easily be sent out to the greater community of the company.
  • Mailchimp has good flexibility, its drag and drop interface makes it easy to update the newsletter.
  • Mailchimp has good management of newsletters, it's very easy to upload mailing lists and modify them. Which is important as people join and leave the company.
  • Mailchimp has good feedback system allowing us to send sample emails quickly to get feedback from the people on the communication team.
  • Mailchimp has been buggy, we've had numerous issues of the interface breaking.
  • Mass changing users can be difficult at times, and required us to make a new mailing list and move things over.
  • Uploading pictures can be somewhat confusing, as it requires some guesswork to make them a reasonable size.
Well suited as a free mail management tool when you have to mail to a very large amount of people. It likely would be less appropriate for more formal mailing lists, as it could be seen as somewhat unprofessional due to the nature of the Mailchimp brand. This may not always be the case however.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 26, 2016

MailChimp for Small Business

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Mailchimp for emails that are going to a large number of clients or when we want the email to be formatted with photos. We have also used it for internal announcements. It is used only by the Marketing department. It solves the business problem of sending mass emails in a well-designed, systematic way and also provides valuable tracking information.
  • Tracking Open & Click Rates - Provides detailed and complete information about who opens the email, who clicks, and which links are clicked
  • A/B Testing - A nice new feature that allows us to learn what subject lines/designs/time sent are most effective
  • Easy to use email design - Technical knowledge of graphics programs not required to use. Easy drag and drop templates.
  • Image Quality - PNGs seem to format worse than JPGs in MailChimp. This wouldn't be a problem except that on some computers white JPGs show their background even against a white MailChimp background. Also re-sizing images in MailChimp seems to worsen the quality much more than if the size was reduced in another program (e.g. Adobe Creative Suite).
  • List Management - If someone unsubscribes from one list, it would be nice if they were unsubscribed from all lists (or at least flagged)
  • Fonts - It would be nice to have more font options in the templates
We are a small company and only send out email blasts 2-3 times per month. MailChimp works well for our purposes. I'm not sure if it would work well for a company that sends out a larger volume of email but I don't see any obvious reason that it wouldn't. MailChimp is good for sending out emails that look nice and formatted with photos, but it is so user-friendly that it is a bit basic in its graphic capabilities. I end up doing a lot in Adobe Creative Suite and then uploading into MailChimp.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 19, 2016

Love Love Love!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
MailChimp is a product that can be purchased, learned and used all in the same day. There are so many ways to portray the message that you are trying to get across to your newsletter recipients and with using programs like this I have not found it any easier to do so in any other program like MailChimp.
  • Portrays message wanted
  • Easy to learn and implement
  • You can make things look wonderful
  • Segments of lists
  • Minor program bugs
  • Knowledge base is not as grand as one would hope
MailChimp is well suited for trying to get monthly, weekly, bi-weekly newsletters out in a reasonable amount of time as well as reminders for clients about taxes due.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 14, 2016

Mailchimp - Great to get going very quickly and feature rich

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Mailchimp was the first email marketing tool that the company had ever used. Although they had a database of a few thousand email addresses they had never proactively started mailing these customers on regular basis. We selected Mailchimp because of the low entry price and relatively simple set up. The business now sends out all email marketing communications using it. The email list has grown significantly (about x5) and they do use some basic segmentation.
  • Very easy to set up
  • Lots of templates to get you going
  • Additional tools like AB testing make even the starter package worthwhile
  • The continued use of the word "List" in (my) customer facing is annoying
It's great for starting out and I suspect is also pretty good for relatively large companies that only change providers because they think they "should". I've not compared costs once the email list gets beyond 50k but we've got a long way to go before then and still don't use some of the functionality available.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 18, 2016

Easy to use and very scalable solution. For small and medium sized companies recommended.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
Mailchimp is used as one of two major products that is being promoted and sold to customers for their newsletter campaigns.
  • Easy to use
  • Very functional
  • Plenty of features
  • Free plan for marketing automation
The only context where Mailchimp is not recommended is with customers who need native language versions.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 25, 2015

Mailchimp Delivers!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
MailChimp has been effectively used for specific marketing purposes; whether that be to prepare an audience as we head to a tradeshow or to help narrow a prospect list using a targeted offer. The marketing team implemented the project and the sales team helps source the prospect lists. As expected, several users handle the implementation while others only saw the output and analytics.
  • MailChimp continues to improve their product and keep at the forefront in this product set
  • Strong usability for all types of users; from beginners to advanced
  • Reporting feature is clear and easy to compare and understand how well each campaign did
  • Although the templates are good, it would be good to continually build out that template base.
  • Would like to see continual improvement for reporting; executives want snapshots to which I sometimes need to build out myself; the tool should "do it for me."
  • I feel it would be good to have a sandbox; I felt I needed to create a dumb instance to test a few things and would like that to not show in my primary workset.
I believe MailChimp is well suited among its competitors whenever you need such a solution. You often need to determine if using an "impersonal" email solution is the best way to go; or, if you need specific personalization that precludes such a tool. Having used several competitors as well, MailChimp consistently performs well.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 07, 2014

A Great Product for HTML Dummies and Whizes

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The marketing department uses MailChimp to send mass emails and nurture leads. It solves the problem of having to be in touch with many leads at once and remind potential customers we are here.
  • The interface is easy to use even if you don’t know HTML or CSS.
  • There are wonderful prepared templates which can be customized as needed but can also be sent as is.
  • The stats generated post-sending are very helpful and easy to understand.
  • The autoresponders section has some bugs and the instructions are a little hard to understand.
MailChimp is well suited for mass email. If you need something more specialized, this is not the service for you.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 23, 2013

a playful brand makes email marketing fun

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • User experience is favorable.
  • Interface is simple and sleek.
  • Understandable for non-technical users.
  • Easy management of company marketing materials, i.e., lists, campaigns (previous and current).
  • They should offer a call center where you can talk to someone over the phone.
  • If there are issues with a campaign after it launches, it's sometimes difficult for them to troubleshoot what actually went wrong.
  • Addressing cross browser concerns and various email provider inconsistencies.
Yes, I recommend their platform. You need to familiarize yourself with the platform and read through their extensive information on all of their online forums. You need to hunt for answers.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 30, 2013

MailChimp proves perfect for smaller clients

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Ideal for small clients with smaller databases and less email marketing/ marketing integration needs.
  • MailChimp guides new users through the process, which is ideal for smaller business to use for themselves.
  • Interface allows for someone to quickly use product.
  • User can easily upload lists, HTML template or use MC's designed templates.
  • This is a simple email marketing tool which has less comprehensive reporting tools.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 28, 2013

Acceptable for very small business.

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Great starter for email marketing. This is a good product for extemely small busness. If you are running an ecommerce site you need a lot more. You don't have a private domain.
  • Lots of pre-designed templates.
  • Good reporting features
  • Social media integration.
  • The send from address displays as "Sent on behalf of" which is less than ideal.
  • Lots of the domains your emails send from end up being blacklisted. The "Constant Contact" effect.
  • Lower inbox deliverability.
  • The "from" email address is gobbldegook and is often blacklisted.
Mail Chimp is a slight step up from Constant Contact. I would look fully into all of the benefits of paying for a full service ESP vs this platform. In the end, the extra cost is more than made up for by the superior feature set and resulting efficiency.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

WYSIWYG email editor (205)
8.5
Dynamic content (200)
7.8
Ability to test dynamic content (193)
7.9
Landing pages (146)
7.6
A/B testing (168)
7.8
Mobile optimization (205)
8.6
Email deliverability reporting (223)
8.8
List management (220)
8.3
Triggered drip sequences (144)
7.7
Lead nurturing (2)
7.0
Lead scoring and grading (1)
10
Data quality management (1)
10
Automated sales alerts and tasks (1)
10
Calendaring (1)
10
Event/webinar marketing (1)
10
Social sharing and campaigns (2)
10.0
Social profile integration (1)
10
Dashboards (62)
7.7
Standard reports (218)
8.2
Custom reports (40)
7.4
API (2)
9.0
Role-based workflow & approvals (1)
10
Customizability (2)
6.5
Integration with Salesforce.com (2)
8.5
Integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM (2)
8.5
Integration with SugarCRM (2)
8.5

About Mailchimp

Mailchimp is an all-in-one Marketing Platform for small businesses. The vendor says its goal is to help small businesses market smarter so they can grow faster. Mailchimp aims to be the backbone for customer relationships, with AI-powered, user-friendly tools. Mailchimp is designed to put the audience at the center so users can send marketing emails and automated messages, create targeted ad campaigns, build landing pages, send postcards, facilitate reporting and analytics, and sell online. The vendor reports that millions of businesses and individuals - from community organizations to Fortune 100 companies - use Mailchimp to connect with their audience with the right message, at the right time, in the right place. Founded in 2001 and based in Atlanta, GA, Mailchimp has 1000+ employees and is privately held.

Mailchimp Features

Email & Online Marketing Features
Has featureWYSIWYG email editor
Has featureDynamic content
Has featureAbility to test dynamic content
Has featureLanding pages
Has featureA/B testing
Has featureMobile optimization
Has featureEmail deliverability reporting
Has featureList management
Has featureTriggered drip sequences
Lead Management Features
Does not have featureLead nurturing
Does not have featureLead scoring and grading
Does not have featureData quality management
Does not have featureAutomated sales alerts and tasks
Campaign Management Features
Does not have featureCalendaring
Does not have featureEvent/webinar marketing
Social Media Marketing Features
Does not have featureSocial sharing and campaigns
Does not have featureSocial profile integration
Reporting & Analytics Features
Does not have featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Does not have featureCustom reports
Platform & Infrastructure Features
Does not have featureAPI
Does not have featureRole-based workflow & approvals
Does not have featureCustomizability
Does not have featureIntegration with Salesforce.com
Does not have featureIntegration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM
Does not have featureIntegration with SugarCRM

Mailchimp Screenshots

Mailchimp Integrations

Mailchimp Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Mailchimp Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Live Chat

Mailchimp Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android