Skip to main content
TrustRadius
monday.com

monday.com

Overview

What is monday.com?

monday.com Work OS is an open platform designed so that anyone can create the tools they need to run all aspects of their work. It includes ready-made templates or the ability to customize any work solution ranging from sales pipelines…

Read more
Recent Reviews

very efficient and useful

9 out of 10
June 04, 2024
Incentivized
monday.com is very useful as it's a tool to be organized with my work, control the deadlines, control the tasks, cooperate with teammates …
Continue reading

monday.com Review

9 out of 10
May 09, 2024
Incentivized
It allows us to stay organized and we use it for scheduling and production purposes. We use it for task management and also for recording …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Popular Features

View all 17 features
  • Team Collaboration (2164)
    9.2
    92%
  • Task Management (2206)
    8.9
    89%
  • Workflow Automation (1920)
    8.4
    84%
  • Resource Management (1884)
    8.3
    83%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

3 videos

User Review: How Monday.com Competes with Larger Project Management Tools
04:52
User Review: monday.com Works As A Tool To Promote Work Flow & Collaboration
02:26
monday.com Review: Makes Community and Events Management Work A Breeze
04:03
Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing

Enterprise

$0

Cloud
Contact us

Basic

$9

Cloud
per user

Standard

$12

Cloud
per user

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting/Integration Services
Return to navigation

Features

Project Management

Project management software provides capabilities to streamline management of complex projects through task management, team collaboration and workflow automation

8.1
Avg 7.5

Professional Services Automation

Features that support professional services organizations

7.4
Avg 7.4
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is monday.com?

monday.com Work OS is an open platform designed so that users can create the tools they need to run every aspect of their work. The visual interface includes building blocks like Apps and integrations, allowing teams to build or customize their work solutions.

Whether users need to streamline a sales pipeline, create a marketing campaign process, run a robust CRM, or build a project management tracker – monday.com aims to provide a collaborative space for teams to stay aligned, agile and efficient, in everything they do.

monday.com offers a 14-day free trial, no credit card required.

monday.com Features

Project Management Features

  • Supported: Task Management
  • Supported: Resource Management
  • Supported: Gantt Charts
  • Supported: Scheduling
  • Supported: Workflow Automation
  • Supported: Team Collaboration
  • Supported: Support for Agile Methodology
  • Supported: Document Management
  • Supported: Email integration
  • Supported: Mobile Access
  • Supported: Timesheet Tracking
  • Supported: Change request and Case Management
  • Supported: Budget and Expense Management

Professional Services Automation Features

  • Supported: Quotes/estimates
  • Supported: Project & financial reporting
  • Supported: Integration with accounting software

monday.com Screenshots

Screenshot of Work OSScreenshot of Ready-Made TemplatesScreenshot of MobileScreenshot of Visual BoardsScreenshot of Real-time NotificationsScreenshot of AutomationsScreenshot of IntegrationsScreenshot of ViewsScreenshot of File SharingScreenshot of DashboardsScreenshot of App MarketplaceScreenshot of Docs

monday.com Videos

monday.com - Making teamwork click
Users Testimonials | monday.com
The monday.com 2020 Evolution
monday workdocs are used to brainstorm, sync, and collaborate across teams without leaving the workspace. Communicate within the context of work by adding to a Doc — boards, and dashboard widgets.

monday.com Technical Details

Deployment TypesSoftware as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android
Supported CountriesGlobal
Supported LanguagesEnglish, Spanish, Portuguese, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Dutch, Turkish

Frequently Asked Questions

monday.com Work OS is an open platform designed so that anyone can create the tools they need to run all aspects of their work. It includes ready-made templates or the ability to customize any work solution ranging from sales pipelines to marketing campaigns, CRMs, and project tracking.

Asana, Wrike, and Smartsheet are common alternatives for monday.com.

Reviewers rate Team Collaboration highest, with a score of 9.2.

The most common users of monday.com are from Small Businesses (1-50 employees).

monday.com Customer Size Distribution

Consumers5%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)35%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)40%
Enterprises (more than 500 employees)20%
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

(4722)

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 537)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
monday.com is very useful as it's a tool to be organized with my work, control the deadlines, control the tasks, cooperate with teammates and see the updates very quickly, also monitor if the person seen the update that you made for them. Being able to have different boards gives me an opportunity to have very organized work tasks or any date that I need to have on the platform. it is very useful to have every record of the communication of the email, the monday.com pulse tool is very useful and innovative.
  • deadline control
  • clients control and organized by months
  • different boards that gives an opportunity to have organized workspace
  • data management
  • record maintanence
  • sometimes it stops working
  • sometimes the person you tag isn't notified
  • it's interface is a bit complex and could be confusing for begginers
it is very helpful and useful tool to organize every your task in this platform. it is very appropriate for the businesses that deals with clients and needs every information in front of their eyes, for example it's good to control what stage are their clients, whether they paid the amounts or not, what time did they become the clients and etc.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I am as a consultant and lead developer, using monday.com to manage clients, projects, and employee data. Also managing employee data with monday.com. Even Overall task assigning, time tracking, Performance report creation, and many more managements are done with monday.com. We have 20+ clients who use monday.com in their businesses. We integrate multiple apps like Slack, Quickbooks, GHL and many others with monday.com on the basis of client requirements. It's amazing tool for team to manage work efficiently.
  • I like summary of subitems, especially with subitasks as subitems and add item tracking for each subtask it can show total tracked in parent item. Similar with other columns, like numbers, status, date.
  • Dashboard features, Many kinds of dashboard view available, we can utilize on the basis of requirements.
  • monday.com workform is very powerful, easily share form link when submitted it will create line item in board with provided data.
  • monday.com automation is very helpful in order to automate steps with specific rules and easy setup.
  • monday.com also provides integrations in order to automate processes if need to integrate multiple app together. or need to transfer data between multiple apps.
  • monday.com has a formula facility to perform calculations, but formulas can not be use in automation, I found this is a deficiency. Still I utilize by using 3rd party tool like make.com, it would be best if formula can be improve in monday.com.
  • Timetracking is also a powerful concept in monday.com, but it will not allow entry by api with write access on timetracking column. If possible to update timetracing by api. It would be more helpful. In order to transfer tracking from other platform like quickbook, etc.
  • I like monday.com doc most to create good notes and KPIs. API doesn't allow to download monday.com doc file. This really I am expecting as this is the need of many clients.
Here, I will suggest that it is best to create employees, clients, or project reports. Easy to track with the dashboards. I did many integrations and developments. I can not list each of them here. I will say the best tool for management. I couldn't see criteria of unsuitable. But yes It will depend on the client's requirements. I will suggest it as very user-friendly tool for CEOs, CTOs, Managers, and company owners also for team.
Joshua Rodriguez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use monday.com to organize our marketing tasks and to work with our sales team to create account based marketing outreach strategies. What monday.com allows us to do is to individually keep a task list of what needs to get done week over week and to have a full scope of larger projects that we want to get done.
  • Set stages for each task and assign people to those stages to move projects along
  • Set up automated tasks to get assigned to people and to send out notifications to Slack as well as emails to contractors to work on a project
  • Create multiple boards for projects and the ability to review tasks by date to make sure no project slips through the cracks
  • The desktop app for Mac seems to have a few issues with visual glitches appearing on screen, it only seems to go away when I close the tool and reopen it
  • Subtasks don't show on the individual users to-do list, only main level tasks
Prior to monday.com, we were using Trello as our team task management tool. What monday.com has allowed us to do is to easily create sub levels to tasks, create multiple stages for each task and to easily assign people to different tasks in a way that is visually appealing and easy to understand.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
As the international Programs coordinator at our university, we use monday.com to manage various programs and its aspects. We manage Erasmus application by recording the data on our boards. we also track the applications from students and monitor the deadlines, so we don't miss any opportunity and take action timely.
  • automation
  • record storing and tracking
  • deadline management
  • notification improvement - as sometimes it doesn't work
  • mobile version features - it is very confusing
  • "seen" time - would be better if I could see when the person has seen an update
monday.com is very helpful platform to have many functions and many features in a one platform and have everything in a single platform, including the data record, file storage, deadline monitoring, communication with the teammates, keeping and storing the updates, using the monday.com pulse feature to not miss anything, search feature where I can reach the required information easily. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I use monday.com every day in my work, this is the platform that we have integrated in our work over a year now as we found it very helpful and convenient. I am working in the field of information technology, and this is the easiest way to assign tasks and collaborate with teammates, post updates and easily communicate any queries to them in live without any interruptions. the option of the automation, which sends the reminders on email, is very helpful to not overlook and miss anything, so working with monday.com has become very easy and productive.
  • management
  • automation
  • data record
  • collaboration with teammates
  • mobile interface
  • sometimes notifications don't operate
  • it would be great if I would be able to see when the person has seen the update
I would definitely recommend monday.com to my friends, because it is very helpful in my everyday work, the automations is very easy to use, you can create many columns of your preference. it is vey useful to create tasks on this platform and also create different boards with different themes.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I am a project manager, and we utilize monday.com as a tool for project management to simplify our workflow, collaborate between team members, and monitor successful projects as well as due projects. many features that Monday has been very helpful in increasing efficiency and productivity through using them for projects.
  • Reminders through automation.
  • Data record.
  • Team collaboration.
  • Offline access.
  • Mobile interface is a bit complicated.
  • Customization limitations.
I would definitely recommend Monday.com to my friends, as this platform has significantly simplified my work. Integrating it to make my projects visually accessible in a single platform has been very helpful. Having the team members on a platform who can see the updates, records, files, etc., easily made the collaboration and communication between team members very efficient.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Project management, task flow / work-flow management and time tracking as well as a Key Performance matrix with a scorecard for each team member to record their own scores for performance management.
  • Simple and easy to use
  • Excellent support and how to video's and articles
  • Integration with Google is great
  • Ease of reporting and tracking - Export to Excel
  • Mobile app also easy to use and quick to update
  • Ensuring I have set up a Private board vs public board is not clear - it would be useful to have an additional alert when creating a board as I work with sensitive information. It will eventually be used in a team based environment but while I test the boards, they needs to be private.
  • Time tracking is clumsy, could be easier to record
monday.com has very clear default views that are easy to follow, simple to update and amend. Automations are really easy to set up, but you need a good idea of what you want to do and the order it needs to be done in. The options available on Automations are improving all the time.
February 20, 2024

I love monday.com!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I use monday.com to manage nonprofit organizations that I handle for project management and nonprofit governance and development. The problems that I am able to address using monday.com are managing the overall scope and detail tasks for each project, maintaining a high-level view of progress as well as a detailed evaluation of tasks and team members who are responsible for the completion of tasks.
  • Integrations: There are several third party apps that are being connected to our monday.com project workspace which helps streamline syncing information.
  • Isolations: I manage multiple projects with varying team members. Some projects are restricted to executive management. I am able to isolate team members based on their respective responsibilities and protect confidential project information.
  • Templates: Monday.com also has simple to use CRM templates that have been extremely useful in donor management and volunteer registration.
  • I have only been using Monday.com for a few months so I do not have any feedback on improvements yet. If I do, I would be happy to provide that feedback at a later time.
monday.com has been very useful in sharing information about project status with volunteer committee members without jeopardizing the integrity of the project boards. I have not yet determined areas where the application is less appropriate. As I utilized the features more if I have feedback like that, I would be happy to share.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I started using Monday.com when my job changed due to the pandemic. I went from a direct service provider to a grant writer and program manager almost overnight. I needed a way to organize my thoughts, plan for short-term goals, and execute long-range projects all at once. I didn't think there was a platform that would be able to meet these needs and function in a way that worked for my management style until I found Monday. Within minutes I figured out how to manipulate the platform to work the way I needed. It felt innovative yet familiar at the same time. As I have continued to use Monday.com, I have been impressed by its user-friendliness and how intuitive it is as a platform. I feel everything about Monday is tailored from the user's perspective and designed to follow logical thought and design patterns. Even after exploring similar sites, I have returned to Monday.com because it is the most complete and functional platform for project (and every day) management. I am now using Monday.com to integrate task management and optimize oversight of my supervisees.
  • Improves organization of ideas.
  • Facilitates long range planning.
  • Offers unique visualizations of tasks and data.
  • Allows for interactive progress management.
  • Provides opportunities for integration with other platforms.
  • Smaller scale HIPAA compliance options.
  • Single user options.
  • Placeholder team members for individuals unwilling to interact with the platform.
  • Templates for mapping and other visual idea organizers.
  • More functionality for formulas and dependencies
Overall, Monday is a unique platform that is intuitive, easy to learn, and can offer a range of functions for your team. It is well suited for project management and organization of multi-part projects. I highly recommend Monday for its customizable features, templates, and functions. However, I wish Monday offered better utility for document development, formula integration, and adaptable idea organizers. Monday currently lacks options for HIPAA compliance and small teams/individual users, but I think this is something they could easily remedy. All in all, it's one of the best productivity tools I have ever used and trust me, I've tried nearly all of them.
Juliana Galluccio | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I use monday.com every day to organize all my tasks and to help my time to find all project files. Is very easy to use, very quickly open site. In fact It was my best discovery from 2023, it really changes my live, because I tried so many sites and apps before, but no one worked as monday.com. I recommend for everyone, no only to use in work but is fantastic also to manage the everyday tasks life. I manage a team and we are working in so many projects at the same time. So every they they ask me a file from project x or y and I had so many troubles to manage it. Now is a game changer. Every task and file reference i put here in monday.com and just easy like that, all the projects, all the files in an organized, visual simple place.
  • Organize projects in a visual clean design
  • Is very easy to find all your work tasks and files
  • You can move easily a task when completed
  • Beautifully and clean design, bring peace of mind
  • Unfortunately I think the free possibilities are very limited, you have places like Trello and ClickUp that let free user manage more and the people should prefer to go there
  • The share files could be easier
  • No limited cards please
More appropriate: Is very useful for manage time tasks and all projects. For teams managing multiple projects, monday.com offers a clear and customizable way to track project progress, deadlines, and responsibilities. It's particularly useful for visualizing project timelines and dependencies. Also It allows for sharing files, discussing in context of tasks, and updating statuses, which keeps everyone on the same page. Is ideal for remote work time.Less appropriate I think is the price, here for Brasil is really expensive. We are a small business with tight budgets. I would love that all my team should use it, but now is impossible. I find it very easy to use, but members of my time who are not tech-savvy might find the array of features and the interface of monday.com overwhelming, leading to a steep learning curve.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use both the app and the website to do the task tracking of our projects. It helps us deliver and follow-up with how the team is doing and how our work is getting done.
  • Task tracking
  • Notifications of due dates
  • Assignees
  • Visualizations of metrics about our process
  • Reports that could be downloaded in excel
monday.com is perfect when your team is always following up the project and the pace. monday.com is not as appropriate as expected when your team needs to be notified a lot to get things done, I think that if monday.com could send more notifications of the followup it would be an improvement
Gina Duran | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
monday.com is used as a CRM and tracking system for our company. The problems it solves are being able to see our information all in one place. monday.com also organizes projects and information across the company with ease. The scope of our use case is being able to track and automate communication and to properly document everything in real time. We are also looking into adopting the create your own app feature.
  • Automation
  • Tracking
  • Application
  • Reporting
  • Applications
  • Call documentation
  • Collaboration
monday.com can easily replace a CRM service, ATS Service and Company Home Page. This is designed to your company without all the things you don't want from other platforms. monday.com is designed to mold to your type of business.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use monday.com to organise our sprints and product backlog. Monday.com's flexibility has been game changer in managing complex workflows as our needs changes. The automation feature on monday.com needs a little learning but no major issue once you've gotten a grip on it.
  • Custom columns with various input types
  • Linking column between boards allow status updates permeates to many other boards
  • Automation and integration get better each day
  • Stability of the app when bulk operations. such as heading being moved doesn't sync immediately
  • Also, the notification does't really work. Not really interested in the contents
Using monday.com, I streamlined our software projects with dedicated sprint boards. A separate board housed backlogs, ensuring no task was overlooked. The game-changer? Synchronizing the status column across boards, giving real-time progress visibility and enhancing team coordination. Efficiency, amplified.
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I use monday.com for project management, mainly for myself. It was originally meant to be used for more people in our company, but many use Trello instead. I like the UI of the app and also the customizability of the workflow within the app. The automations are helpful and make it easy to create templates, etc.
  • UI
  • Organization
  • Customization
  • Feature Tiers based on Pricing
  • Privacy/Security
  • Flexibility within larger-scope
I believe the customization allowed within the UI makes it easy to be able to manage very specific tasks that require certain pieces of information inherent of the task. Some of the larger views are not as intuitive as they could be and the flexibility between the different views could use some work.
José Carlos Mazariegos Garcia | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
In this case i use monday.com for organize the documentation of my work, the problems, the issues, the bugs using dev platform (MondayDev) and assign work to other workers from the company, is easier for me, because is a simply board, i can use it all the time
  • Assing work
  • See the status of diferent tasks
  • work in a team
  • provide information faster
  • maybe with the automatizations
  • send SMS to notify interactions in the board
i think, you can use in all the ocations, because you can upload the information to the platform, is for track the information and follow the customer or the process
Josh Edney | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use monday.com to manage projects and tasks. Various projects such as: art design, group formation, and people management. It helps us ensure that no one falls through the cracks in our pathways and pipelines. It provides peer accountability because others can see the deadlines associated with a task. It helps anticipate milestones with creative design.
  • User Experience (UX)
  • App, Mobile, and Web Experience
  • Team Collboration
  • The inbox feature can get a little backed up. It's helpful to reduce notifications.
  • Reduce pricing per user.
monday.com is fantastic for remote teams. Teams can collaborate on the platform from wherever they are on whatever device & platform they are using. However, monday.com is great for in-person teams. Coming out of a meeting, monday.com will help with assigning action items (projects, tasks, sub-tasks) to the appropriate person.
Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We utilize monday.com to help communicate in-house and track prior pipelines and contacts. Out Teams at OSP create work boards to help keep things orderly and run more efficient. It is quite easy to create a board or create "polls" to help with day-to-day operations. I like the deal tracker feature in CRM.
  • Deal tracker
  • Pipeline
  • Contacts
  • More features
  • Better options
  • Upgraded platform
Entry level CRM that is good at keeping a handle on outreach campaigns or pipeline management.
It is well suited to give updates via email or via the monday.com app keeping you informed when the target engages or responds to outreach. Simple platform, easy to use, quickly set up, limited features etc...
December 18, 2023

monday.com is awesome

Isaac Schwartz | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
monday.com is the ultimate organizational tool that needed to have a successful business. It incorporates many different features to track goals processes and multiple users. So therefore you can keep track of different tasks at different times and it’s very helpful to run reports and to see in real time where the business is heading so therefore you can get a good gauge as to the progress on different progress as well as successes throughout the day month and year in the business.
  • Organization
  • Reports
  • Task management
  • Multiple languages
  • App integration
  • Easier automations
The best usage of monday.com is really for project management as well as data management. It is seamless to assign managers as well as keep track of the progress and update the statuses of the different projects that are being worked on. It is very helpful to run reports as well as the track progress even integrations into other platforms are very seamless.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Monday.com for project management. We can track the progress of a job from start to finish and updates are in real time. As our company grew and we opened up other offices we were finding it difficult to keep up with where everyone was on the project and what still needed to be done. The mobile app works well when you're in the field. We can input everything our field guys need when on a project.
  • Automations
  • Sends Reminders
  • Instantly updates
  • I'd like to be able to change size of the groups the way they appear on board
  • I'd like to be able to rearrange groups on board by category not just items.
  • I wish there was a person to call for questions.
We chose Monday.com for its easy setup and automation to notify the next step needed for the project and assign the people to it. It works great for project management and personal tasks. I would like to be able to organize the whole board by category but other than that, no complaints.
November 21, 2023

Onwards and Upwards

Adolfo Vargas | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
The most important business challenge addressed by my use of Monday.com is communication with the Sales Team
  • Powerful communication tool
  • Built for multiple users
  • Great tracking tools
  • User pricing limits
  • Slow mobile app
  • Would like integration with Salesforce
Monday.com is really exceptional in project management and organization, with its great tracking tools. However, Monday.com is still missing integration with other very popular third-party apps.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We are using monday.com for our To-Do checklists and tallying company reports
  • Email integration
  • Formula
  • Reminders
  • more profound & convenient formula
  • Support
  • Pricing
monday.com is convenient and handy. It can be accessed on mobile and update boards anywhere you are.
September 13, 2023

Monday All Day

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Strategic plan and project management
  • Track completion
  • Allows assignment of roles on specific projects to others
  • Easy dashboard
  • Cumbersome to use
  • Overwhelming to initially set up
Really ideal for project management. Unsure about the donor pipeline management portion as we also need to record donor data in a separate database.
September 01, 2023

Great Product

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Used for tracking everyday tasks, planning events, and managing workloads
  • Task management
  • Time Management
  • Scheduling
  • Working alongside other apps sometimes had blips
Very valuable tool to be used every day in managing tasks and workloads - well suited to an office job
August 28, 2023

Organized!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
This is a great tool to stay organized and help us manage investor requests as well as keep track of the day to day timeline and flow of wires, reporting timeline and tasks. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a collaboration tool that helps you stay organized and on top of tasks.
  • track team assignments
  • keep track of wires and bank holidays
  • track reporting tasks
  • a large volume of email alerts
well suited for a team of any size to keep track of assignments.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
monday.com help us to develop/fill tools to manage in-house projects and for our customers. monday.com tools are easy to use and understand for all of us (from Junior Staff to Senior Partners - for a multidisciplinary working group). Therefore, each and everyone of us know who is working in our projects, milestones, responsibilities, resources involved, timelines, etc. Great for everyone, simple, efficient, easy, shareable on real-time and elegant.
  • Help to develop a detailed timeline for projects, with milestones & responsibles.
  • It promotes efficiency, accountability and transparency to the organization.
  • Keep track of resources involved in every project.
  • Customizable Slack alerts (not only every hour in the hour)
  • Better payment plans for more users (considering users that only review information)
In Small-Medium Firms, where yu need to keep track and you do not have enough resources to have someone developing PM tools.
When the tools will be used by many different users (from Engineers to Economist - from Seniors Partners to Interns - for Baby Boomers to centennials), with little time to learn but a lot of needs to keep a great track of the projects.
Easily shareable, in real time, in many Time-Zones.
Linkable with many other Office apps, like Slack.
Return to navigation