NICE CXone (formerly NICE inContact) Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
633 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2021

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 380)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
July 13, 2021
Jeyson Rivera | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting Capabilities

10
Creating customized reports with NICE CXone (formerly NICE inContact) is a piece of cake, there's literally none you can not create a report to, you can create a report for Refused contacts (calls, emails, chats), you can create reports of how many people is available to produce at the moment, and you can delivery those reports to all the people within the company without any further issues.
Read Jeyson Rivera's full review
June 17, 2021
Edward Oberlton | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting Capabilities

7
I actually have to give this a lower rating just because of the fact when you try to use a custom report date for a certain bracket of time, it begins to mess up in the case of it not reporting the number of calls within the specified time I entered into the box.
Read Edward Oberlton's full review
June 17, 2021
Ana Gomes | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting Capabilities

10
NICE [CXone (formerly NICE inContact)] reporting capabilities are great. Currently my sector only uses one type of report which is to monitor connections per day, this makes our work very efficient.
Read Ana Gomes's full review
June 17, 2021
lindsey smith | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting Capabilities

8
I gave [NICE CXone (formerly NICE inContact)] a eight out of ten because the reports are clear, labeled and easy to read. The real time dashboards help me to prepare for future callers and know what to expect. The reports states all information the call center operator, supervisors and clients would need and it is very easy to access.
Read lindsey smith's full review
June 15, 2021
Jose Turcios | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting Capabilities

10
I think even the prebuilt reports are pretty useful to keep track of the issue, in regards to the user interface its pretty user friendly, and its all set in an ordered manner
Read Jose Turcios's full review
June 15, 2021
Ariel Guevara | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting Capabilities

8
I would say 8 due to that fact that I have not created custom reports. I have worked with exporting existing reports and it works great but there are a limited amount of formats that you can export. Being able to export it to several formats would be an excellent option.
Read Ariel Guevara's full review
June 15, 2021
Leonardo Molina | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting Capabilities

10
Our workforce department is very pleased with how [NICE CXone] works and the capabilities it offer to do their job[.] We easily can pull out data from any time and manage it as we wanted at the same time [we] can export data into [NICE CXone] to make it available to any team member we decide to view it or edit it[.]
Read Leonardo Molina's full review
June 15, 2021
Bryan Sabillon | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting Capabilities

10
We have created several customized and out-of-the-box reports and schedules that deliver these reports directly to our mailboxes and email distribution lists. We also have the ability to create personalized dashboards to monitor call queues in real-time in order to take immediate actions to resolve problems and optimize call deliveries.
Read Bryan Sabillon's full review
June 11, 2021
Martin Lara | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting Capabilities

8
All the data is there, mostly. Where it lacks is the prebuilt reports and the dashboard. Very boxy and limited customization. Visually not appealing at all. Customization and exporting is good but is literally a requirement to see the data you really want.
Read Martin Lara's full review
June 11, 2021
Nicolette Vickers | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting Capabilities

10
I do not do much with customized reports or dashboards, this is up to our supervisors. But this effectively helps them keep track of our time and calls.
Read Nicolette Vickers's full review
June 08, 2021
Vivian Silva | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting Capabilities

10
Currently, the only report I use is the tool to find out how many calls I made that day. In this case, it is very useful because it tells the exact amount of calls.
Read Vivian Silva's full review
June 05, 2021
Dailson Laurentino | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting Capabilities

10
Overall, I'm currently having a pleasant experience using inContact and its features. It shines best through the use of the calling feature which still hasn't let me down. There is a broad range of features that are combined to make a symbiotic platform with tons and tons of options. That's all.
Read Dailson Laurentino's full review
June 04, 2021
shellie donato | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting Capabilities

8
The reporting ability is [simple]. We use many of the reports daily. It allows us to see what is happening and what happened in the past. We do use some of the same reports daily. There are some reports that did not get used very often but are still there if we need to access them.
Read shellie donato's full review
June 25, 2021
Clair Young | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting Capabilities

10
NICE CXone is very good at providing the reports you need. If you click the question mark "?" on your top right, it gives us all the instructions we need to learn how to use them. I love the real-time dashboards. It shows me the number of call agents who are available to answer calls. This information is important for call agencies to know and hire the right number of agents to take the calls.
Read Clair Young's full review
June 24, 2021
Vinicius Leite | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting Capabilities

8
Nice CXone provides a very large amount of information such as outgoing calls, contact number, call time, and duration of contact. In addition, the panel shows the number of SLA and non-SLA calls. In the case of my department, as we must monitor in real-time the number of contacts for the level of service, [I feel] the platform is lacking in the delay between updates. Many times to get the update, [in my experience] you would need to attempt the following day.
Read Vinicius Leite's full review
June 22, 2021
Lili Sifuentes | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting Capabilities

10
I have had really great experiences using this tool so far and I enjoy that I can see all my productivity reports without having to call my manager for an update on this. Other than that, there is nothing much I can add as this is all I have noticed with the NICE system.
Read Lili Sifuentes's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Agent dashboard (373)
8.3
Validate callers (312)
8.3
Outbound response (322)
8.2
Call forwarding (292)
8.4
Click-to-call (CTC) (259)
8.5
Warm transfer (347)
8.5
Predictive dialing (201)
7.4
Interactive voice response (237)
8.0
REST APIs (194)
7.8
Call scripts (203)
8.0
Call tracking (336)
8.3
Multichannel integration (228)
7.9
CRM software integration (237)
7.9
Inbound call routing (339)
8.5
Omnichannel inbound routing (236)
8.2
Recording (331)
8.5
Quality management (313)
8.5
Call analytics (323)
8.4
Historical reporting (314)
8.3
Live reporting (294)
8.4
Customer surveys (182)
7.9
Customer interaction analytics (192)
8.0

What is NICE CXone (formerly NICE inContact)?

​NICE (formerly NICE inContact) works with organizations of all sizes to create customer experiences that build deeper brand loyalty and relationships that last. With NICE CXone, a complete cloud customer experience platform, the vendor combines Customer Analytics, Omnichannel Routing, Workforce Optimization, Automation and Artificial Intelligence, all on an Open Cloud Foundation, to enable an exceptional agent and customer experience—every time and on every channel.


Key Features

Omnichannel
Automatic Call Distribution (ACD)
Interactive Voice Response (IVR)
Interaction Channels
Predictive Dialer

Analytics
Interaction Analytics
Reporting
Customer Surveys

Workforce Optimization
Workforce Management
Quality Management
Quality Management Analytics
Performance Management
Recording

Automation & AI
Workforce Intelligence

Open Cloud Foundation
CRM Integrations
UCaaS Integration
DEVone Ecosystem
RESTful APIs
Voice as a Service
FedRAMP


NICE CXone (formerly NICE inContact) Features

Contact Center Software Features

Has featureAgent dashboard
Has featureValidate callers
Has featureOutbound response
Has featureCall forwarding
Has featureClick-to-call (CTC)
Has featureWarm transfer
Has featurePredictive dialing
Has featureInteractive voice response
Has featureREST APIs
Has featureCall scripts
Has featureCall tracking
Has featureMultichannel integration
Has featureCRM software integration
Has featureAutomatic speech recognition (ASR)
Has featureNatural language processing for IVR
Has featureCommunications forecasting

Workforce Optimization (WFO) Features

Has featureInbound call routing
Has featureOmnichannel inbound routing
Has featureRecording
Has featureQuality management
Has featureCall analytics
Has featureHistorical reporting
Has featureLive reporting
Has featureCustomer surveys
Has featureCustomer interaction analytics

Omnichannel support Features

Has featureEmail
Has featureVoice (phone)
Has featureVoIP
Has featureSMS/Text
Has featureVideo channel
Has featureLive chat channel
Has featureCo-browse
Has featureScreen-share
Has featureSocial media channels
Has featureMobile applications

Predictive Analytics Features

Has featureIntelligent call routing
Has featureChatbots
Has featureAI assistance for live agents

NICE CXone (formerly NICE inContact) Screenshots

NICE CXone (formerly NICE inContact) Video

What is NICE in Contact CXone?

NICE CXone (formerly NICE inContact) Integrations

NICE CXone (formerly NICE inContact) Competitors

NICE CXone (formerly NICE inContact) Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

NICE CXone (formerly NICE inContact) Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
Phone
Live Chat
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

NICE CXone (formerly NICE inContact) Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:USA, Canada, Mexico, UK, Brazil, Japan, India, Western Europe, Australia, South America
Supported Languages: English, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is NICE CXone (formerly NICE inContact)?

NICE inContact CXone is a cloud-based contact center platform that manages customer interactions across multiple communication channels. It includes features such as omnichannel routing, workforce optimization, automatic call distribution (ACD), and interactive voice response (IVR) system.

What are NICE CXone (formerly NICE inContact)'s top competitors?

Five9, Talkdesk, and 8x8 Contact Center are common alternatives for NICE CXone (formerly NICE inContact).

What is NICE CXone (formerly NICE inContact)'s best feature?

Reviewers rate Click-to-call (CTC) and Warm transfer and Inbound call routing highest, with a score of 8.5.

Who uses NICE CXone (formerly NICE inContact)?

The most common users of NICE CXone (formerly NICE inContact) are from Enterprises and the Telecommunications industry.