NICE inContact CXone Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
257 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 206)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
Jordan Fiander | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 07, 2020

The best platform for ALL your business and management needs!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

10
Usability is top notch! I couldn't ask for an easier platform to use and customize for our company. At the end of the day, it is one of the - if not THE best I've ever used as far as speed, and utilization. A well played investment for any company looking to further their production on a global scale.
Read Jordan Fiander's full review
Marvin Leininger | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 07, 2020

NICE inContact CXone Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
The NICE inContact CXone platform has a strong omni channel functionality along with a robust offering of features outside basic ACD and outbound dialing including but not limited to, speech analytics, workforce management, quality assurance and gamification. As mentioned previously the platform is very API friendly and has been able to integrate with every databased or application needed with our organization. You can tell that the platform is well developed by its plentiful features and how they seamlessly integrate and communicate with one another.
Read Marvin Leininger's full review
Dustin Auman | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 02, 2020

Naughty or NICE

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

7
I feel that NICE has many features and functionality I am looking for. I also feel that with many simple adjustments to how information is displayed, it could be much better. The design has been improving dramatically as of recently. Simple options like how dashboard components snap. I feel it is not very intuitive and is too finicky in where it wants to snap to, rather than just allowing the user to create the dashboard exactly how they want it. Also having to adjust it every morning when logging in wastes time.
Read Dustin Auman's full review
Louena Tauteoli | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 26, 2020

EXTRA! EXTRA!! Know all about it!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
I give this rating because in the years we've used them, I haven't had real issues with using NICE inContact CXone. If there has been an issue, it's addressed and handle in a timely manner. Problems have't recurred, so I know when they address it the first time, it's being fixed for the long run. It helps us as a business be able to function better and be more successful.
Read Louena Tauteoli's full review
Christian Bridge | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 21, 2020

NICE inContact CXone Review (Time or Money)

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

7
Overall, it is very easy for users to log in and be able to take calls. However, it does take training and information in order to maximize the analytics you are receiving and to master the ability to hold/cold transfer, find/re-dial customers, and track dispositions. It is a great sandbox to start in but will need lots of time to develop into what works best for your company.
Read Christian Bridge's full review
ALEJANDRO Ramirez VILLELA | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 16, 2020

NICE inContact CXone Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
I love how easy this is to use. I love the fact that I can make warm transfers in a very easy way or even conferences with clients and their departments. My only problem is that every day this is the first software that I open and it takes ages to start. I mean, it is just a bit annoying to have to be earlier than normal because the program has to be opened literally 10 mins before you start using it.
Read ALEJANDRO Ramirez VILLELA's full review
Chelsea Anderson | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 15, 2020

Ease of mind and Business friendly!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

8
Overall, all features are easy to access, easy to understand, and easy to modify to your needs. When we train on XOne, typically we only have to spend just one training day covering the XOne material. Most of our users only use the agent summary report and the MAX agent.
Read Chelsea Anderson's full review
Ravishek Raj | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 15, 2020

Easy call monitoring and reporting

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

6
Few basic reports could be pre-built since they are basic for any customer service organization. Apart from this, the reports raw are not user friendly or simple, needs to be altered to be able to make it understand client.
Read Ravishek Raj's full review
Bridget Washington | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 14, 2020

NICE inContact CXone Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
I give this a rating of 9. Overall, it's a great system to conduct research to track production and the agents' time for signing in and out. The only thing I would change is that it's not easy to find the agents' lunches when doing time adjustments and the time does not transfer over to our time clock.
Read Bridget Washington's full review
Luis Arguelles | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 14, 2020

My NICE inContact CXone Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

10
The overall usability has been a great experience. It is very simple to use, anyone new to it can understand to use it within a week of using NICE. As stated before, it's nearly perfect and if there are more features that can be added to it, then I don't know what else to say since it is working fantastic at the moment.
Read Luis Arguelles's full review
Enrique Pardo | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 13, 2020

NICE inContact CXone is a must to get the job done!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

10
I gave it this rating because NICE inContact is a must for any company that wants to have a professional app with many customization options and features that will suit every need. It is intuitive and easy to configure and use, cost-effective, and gets the job done with endless possibilities.
Read Enrique Pardo's full review
Harry Duncan | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 12, 2020

NICE inContact - Really "Nice" for your business

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

10
  1. Integration of vendor and workforce management in one platform.
  2. Flexibility to customize all aspects of the tool based on business requirements from time to time.
  3. 360 degree detailed and live reporting which includes vendor-level, workforce-level and customer-level with quality analytics as well.
  4. Ease of access for both managers and representatives.
  5. 24/7 customer service.
  6. Minimal downtime.
Read Harry Duncan's full review
Srinivasan V Iyer | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 12, 2020

Easy to use and serves its purpose, a good tool to have

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

8

We are using NICE InContact for the incoming call from the customers in case of an Emergency of any active DDoS Attacks and has been functioning well without any issues and also sents out notification emails if there are any calls that are missed. A great tool.

The Max Agent helps in getting the details of the call and from where they are calling thus making it simpler for the end agents to get the relevant information quickly and cross verify that with the caller and proceed further without much ado.

Read Srinivasan V Iyer's full review
Jon Schoss | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 10, 2020

Incontact is good for getting in touch with customers, but user functionality could be clearer.

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

6
inContact is good for getting in touch with customers in real-time to solve their issues but could be better with user functionality/what needs to be done in order to place outgoing calls. I also wish it was easier to navigate the numbers of your recently placed/received calls. Maybe I haven't figured it out quite yet, but I find that any sign of a "call log" disappears and I can't seem to find this info for easy reference.
Read Jon Schoss's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Agent dashboard (200)
8.0
Validate callers (161)
8.5
Outbound response (166)
7.3
Call forwarding (152)
8.2
Click-to-call (CTC) (125)
7.7
Warm transfer (193)
8.2
Predictive dialing (92)
7.5
Interactive voice response (128)
8.4
REST APIs (101)
8.4
Call scripts (106)
8.6
Call tracking (187)
8.7
Multichannel integration (114)
8.5
CRM software integration (126)
8.1
Inbound call routing (182)
9.0
Omnichannel inbound routing (119)
8.6
Recording (177)
8.3
Quality management (163)
8.0
Call analytics (173)
8.5
Historical reporting (171)
8.4
Live reporting (164)
7.6
Customer surveys (88)
8.8
Customer interaction analytics (96)
8.4

About NICE inContact CXone

​NICE inContact works with organizations of all sizes to create customer experiences that build deeper brand loyalty and relationships that last. With NICE inContact CXone, a complete cloud customer experience platform, the vendor combines Customer Analytics, Omnichannel Routing, Workforce Optimization, Automation and Artificial Intelligence, all on an Open Cloud Foundation, to enable an exceptional agent and customer experience—every time and on every channel.


Key Features

Omnichannel
Automatic Call Distribution (ACD)
Interactive Voice Response (IVR)
Interaction Channels
Predictive Dialer

Analytics
Interaction Analytics
Reporting
Customer Surveys

Workforce Optimization
Workforce Management
Quality Management
Quality Management Analytics
Performance Management
Recording

Automation & AI
Workforce Intelligence

Open Cloud Foundation
CRM Integrations
UCaaS Integration
DEVone Ecosystem
RESTful APIs
Voice as a Service
FedRAMP


NICE inContact CXone Features

Contact Center Software Features

Has featureAgent dashboard
Has featureValidate callers
Has featureOutbound response
Has featureCall forwarding
Has featureClick-to-call (CTC)
Has featureWarm transfer
Has featurePredictive dialing
Has featureInteractive voice response
Has featureREST APIs
Has featureCall scripts
Has featureCall tracking
Has featureMultichannel integration
Has featureCRM software integration
Has featureAutomatic speech recognition (ASR)
Has featureNatural language processing for IVR
Has featureCommunications forecasting

Workforce Optimization (WFO) Features

Has featureInbound call routing
Has featureOmnichannel inbound routing
Has featureRecording
Has featureQuality management
Has featureCall analytics
Has featureHistorical reporting
Has featureLive reporting
Has featureCustomer surveys
Has featureCustomer interaction analytics

Omnichannel support Features

Has featureEmail
Has featureVoice (phone)
Has featureVoIP
Has featureSMS/Text
Has featureVideo channel
Has featureLive chat channel
Has featureCo-browse
Has featureScreen-share
Has featureSocial media channels
Has featureMobile applications

Predictive Analytics Features

Has featureIntelligent call routing
Has featureChatbots
Has featureAI assistance for live agents

NICE inContact CXone Screenshots

NICE inContact CXone Integrations

Oracle CX Service (formerly Oracle Service Cloud), ServiceNow IT Service Management, Zendesk, Bullhorn ATS & CRM, NetSuite, SAP CRM, Salesforce Lightning Platform (formerly Salesforce App Cloud), Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Sugar Sell (SugarCRM)

NICE inContact CXone Competitors

Five9, Talkdesk, 8x8 Contact Center, Genesys PureConnect, Genesys Engage (formerly PureEngage), Avaya Call Center Elite (formerly Aura Call Center Elite), Genesys Cloud (formerly PureCloud)

NICE inContact CXone Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

NICE inContact CXone Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
Phone
Live Chat
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

NICE inContact CXone Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:USA, Canada, Mexico, UK, Brazil, Japan, India, Western Europe, Australia, South America
Supported Languages: English, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish.