NICE Nexidia Analytics Reviews

51 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 37)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
Cassandra Fulcher | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 18, 2016

It’s waaaay better than DISC, it’s Mattersight's Behavioral Analytics!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

NICE Nexidia Analytics Impact on Agent Training

Agents look forward to the training. Once we get to the end of the week we actually see agents excited for the class, because they heard about it from other agents. Agents love the games and the humorous videos. Agents love the class so much that you will see them come and join, even though they have already been through it.
Read Cassandra Fulcher's full review
Gina Del Sordo | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 26, 2016

A Fun, Easy to use and informative site for all!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

NICE Nexidia Analytics Impact on Agent Training

One of the first parts of coming to UHC is going through the Personality Profile Inventory as well as walking through Mattersight Behavioral Analytics. It's helpful in training and helping the new hire be self sufficient since they can reference back their calls and view their coaching opportunities themselves. They have a clear understanding of the different personality styles and how they may view something differently than they expect. It is most people's favorite part of training - getting to go over and go through the website!
Read Gina Del Sordo's full review
Brenda Kilgore | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 24, 2016

Making a difference through BA

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

NICE Nexidia Analytics Impact on Agent Training

It has been great. Through the heat maps we are now able to see trends for training opportunities. We are able to track NI and ATT for our PSRs. In addition to that with the knowledge of the 6 personalities our PSRs are able to connect with the caller easier. The personal training also gives our supervisor a better upstanding of her staff, allowing the supervisors to recognize distress and psych needs for their staff. The coaching is also used to demonstrate great calls and is used in our team meetings.
Read Brenda Kilgore's full review
Daryl John Abejuela, RN | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 23, 2016

BA Saves the Day!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

NICE Nexidia Analytics Impact on Agent Training

BA is always included during training, especially in my field (since I'm part of the communications training team). Whenever I share key concepts on effective and quality customer service - from simple First Language Influence discussion to complex market specific trainings, BA has played a huge role on ensuring that the agents' communication skills and styles are being matched with the providers.
Read Daryl John Abejuela, RN's full review
Marygail Talbot | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 19, 2016

Personality Matters

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

NICE Nexidia Analytics Impact on Agent Training

We are better able to identify the behaviors and the distresses of employees. When an employee is in distress, mild or severe, the ability to learn and retain material is impacted. When you are able to not only identify stress, but actually avoid having it to begin with, the classroom is more able to engage in one another an the material being presented.
Read Marygail Talbot's full review
John Jeneress Cariño | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 17, 2016

Outstanding Customer Service Through Behavioral Analytics

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

NICE Nexidia Analytics Impact on Agent Training

It has been a great help with the agents in terms of understanding different personalities around them, may it be at work or in their personal lives. They have learned practical tips on how to manage different distress displayed by their consumers. It has evidently helped the business exceed the goals and resulted to higher customer satisfaction.
Read John Jeneress Cariño's full review
Joslyn Graham | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 17, 2016

Behavior Analytics for a More Efficient Call Center

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

NICE Nexidia Analytics Impact on Agent Training

Behavioral Analytics is a required training for every new hire training class at my organization for consumer services. The training usually takes place within the first 6 weeks on the training course and is utilized throughout the rest of the training course as a resource to coach agents to their efficiency and quality for their recorded calls. Understanding the behavior model of each agent and caller helps the learning solutions team to identify areas of opportunity based on the agent's interaction with the members.
Read Joslyn Graham's full review
Jonathan Montgomery | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 17, 2016

Mattersight Behavioral Analytics Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

NICE Nexidia Analytics Impact on Agent Training

The same approach used for recognizing our customers language queues is also used when training our associates. This allows us to steer the training to the personality styles of each trainee. This has improved the overall training experience for both the trainer and trainee.
Read Jonathan Montgomery's full review
Michael Shea | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 30, 2015

Enhances Customer Experience

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

NICE Nexidia Analytics Impact on Agent Training

The impact Mattersight has had on training is minimal but it has made a large impact once team members are on the floor. This helps us quickly identify key areas that we need to focus on with our team members. It could be about building rapport with the customer so they are able to ask open ended questions to get to the root of the problem. It could be to acknowledge the customer's situation and let them know they are valued. Overall, we use the recordings to get our team members comfortable with speaking and negotiating with our customers.
Read Michael Shea's full review
WaDee'ah Crowder | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 29, 2015

Automation at its Best

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

NICE Nexidia Analytics Impact on Agent Training

Training agents is one of the biggest impacts of Mattersight Behavioral Analytics. Agents have the ability to self develop and go into their own calls to identify opportunity areas or things they can continue to do well. The jobs aids and facilitation guides within the Behavioral Analytics portal help engage agents while in the training environment. Agents are able to grasp the concept better and getting a better understanding of the portal and how it is used as a valuable resource.
Read WaDee'ah Crowder's full review
Rafal Borkowski | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 15, 2015

Driving THE RIGHT BEHAVIOR

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

NICE Nexidia Analytics Impact on Agent Training

Behavioral Analytics is very beneficial to front line leaders, they are able to customize their coaching comments to fit specific employees personality type to increase the impact of coaching effort. Agents are able to utilize personality types to connect with the customers during their interactions.
Read Rafal Borkowski's full review
Jeremy Hartranft | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 12, 2015

Experience with Mattersight Behavioral Analytics

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

NICE Nexidia Analytics Impact on Agent Training

It has had a significant impact on our evaluation and training of representatives. It provides insight into both their communication styles as well as the styles of their students and then provides data signifying how well the representatives communicate with the various different styles. The analysis allows management to quickly pinpoint areas of opportunity and create individual training.
Read Jeremy Hartranft's full review
Clayton Reed | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 19, 2015

Mattersight Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

NICE Nexidia Analytics Impact on Agent Training

It allows the agent to hear their own call since this is a platform they are able to access on their own. We have also allowed for them to do self study by finding and giving themselves their own opportunity areas.
Read Clayton Reed's full review
Heather Hansen | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 07, 2015

Sales & Customer Service Trainer

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

NICE Nexidia Analytics Impact on Agent Training

Agents love being trained in this but as a trainer I could utilize it more in the classroom. It has helped with a better understanding of the different preferences and I try to cater to that as mush as possible.
Read Heather Hansen's full review
Lisa Moulder | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 29, 2015

We finally have analytics software!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

NICE Nexidia Analytics Impact on Agent Training

We are currently in the process of training our agents on Mattersight. So far training has been going very well, it's easy to use and the Mattersight team that trained us to train our agents did a great job of providing what we need.
Read Lisa Moulder's full review
Bounmy Thomas | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 29, 2015

Mattersight Behavioral Analytics

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

NICE Nexidia Analytics Impact on Agent Training

The Mattersight trainers knew their stuff. The support they provided when certifying our trainers here was excellent. In these Train the Trainer sessions, they made sure we were well equipped to train the rest of the business.
Read Bounmy Thomas's full review
Stephen Arnold | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 29, 2015

Behavioral Analytics - A great tool for driving agent performance

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

NICE Nexidia Analytics Impact on Agent Training

Our agents come out of Mattersight Behavioral Analytics training energized and ready to put their behavior profile knowledge to work. They really enjoy the coaching portal and the targeted feedback they get from their supervisors.
Read Stephen Arnold's full review
Thomas Sachenbacher | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 29, 2015

BA is the way!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

NICE Nexidia Analytics Impact on Agent Training

As a trainer, I feel that I am able to reach more people with the materials that I have to educate. I am able to have more efficient coachings with my class, and able to speak to their individual personality needs. If I have a classroom full of thoughts and opinions, I'm more direct and I leave out more entertainment pieces. If I have reactions and emotions, I tend to add more personal touch and make it more light.
Read Thomas Sachenbacher's full review
Cassandra Buffington | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 15, 2015

Mattersight in Hospitality

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

NICE Nexidia Analytics Impact on Agent Training

It provides an additional tool to handle difficult callers by helping the agent to recognize the style and tailor their responses/actions accordingly. It also allows us to help them put a frame of reference around their NI time.
Read Cassandra Buffington's full review

About NICE Nexidia Analytics

NICE Nexidia Analytics is based on the company's acquisitions of Nexidia and Mattersight.

NICE Nexidia Analytics Features

Has featurePredictive NPS – Integrate your existing satisfaction survey with Mattersight's powerful behavioral algorithms to automatically predict NPS scores on every customer conversation
Has featurePredictive Metrics – When you combine your CRM or survey data with Mattersight Analytics, you can use call outcomes to make smarter business decisions
Has featureAlerts – Proactively identify and report on key events
Has featureAPI Platform – Access thousands of data elements through Mattersight’s open API platform
Has featureAutomatic Call Categorization – Automatically categorize 100% of calls against enterprise and organic libraries to reduce the need for agents to select a call reason in agent desktop applications
Has featureTrending Topics – Synthesize your unstructured conversation data into customer sentiments, and tie insights to your CRM data to improve business outcomes

NICE Nexidia Analytics Integrations

NICE inContact, Cisco, Genesys, Verint, Fonality, Amazon Connect

NICE Nexidia Analytics Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Calculate the Impact of Mattersight Behavioral Analytics on Your Contact Center: https://www.mattersight.com/resources/benefit-calculator/

NICE Nexidia Analytics Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
0%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
0%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
100%

NICE Nexidia Analytics Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
Dedicated support team (managed service)
Release Notes

NICE Nexidia Analytics Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:United States
Supported Languages: English