NICE Nexidia Analytics Reviews

51 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 35)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
Cassandra Fulcher | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 18, 2016

It’s waaaay better than DISC, it’s Mattersight's Behavioral Analytics!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Using NICE Nexidia Analytics for Insights into CSR Performance

We have not had this service for very long, since our company is still growing and expanding. I have seen the difference in how we communicate QA scores and it has definitely been for the better. BA makes it easier to communicate and coach agents from states away.
Read Cassandra Fulcher's full review
Gina Del Sordo | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 26, 2016

A Fun, Easy to use and informative site for all!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Using NICE Nexidia Analytics for Insights into CSR Performance

Absolutely it has given an increased and a clear view of the performance of the Customer Service Reps even right out of training. It helps break down the keys parts of the call and coaching opportunities including holds, silences, third parties and showing what the representative has been navigating during their particular calls as well. This is very beneficial to not only the representatives speaking with the members but also leadership having to coach the individual employee.
Read Gina Del Sordo's full review
Brenda Kilgore | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 24, 2016

Making a difference through BA

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Using NICE Nexidia Analytics for Insights into CSR Performance

We are getting there, it is still a new process for the staff (Jan 2016). We have now trained the bulk of our staff and they are now utilizing the heat maps to find coaching opportunities. We are also conducting daily call audits through our QA departments as well as the supervisors and team leads. The trends have been shared with other departments such as the training team for possible training updates.
Read Brenda Kilgore's full review
Marygail Talbot | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 19, 2016

Personality Matters

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Using NICE Nexidia Analytics for Insights into CSR Performance

The Mattersight Behavioral Analytics tools help employees identify the distress of our customers, their co-workers, and their managers. More importantly, the material teaches how to respond to those distresses and reduce, or even alleviate the distress. This tool allows us to identify and measure many important metrics and break down which of the several call types our employees take to the specific metric.
Read Marygail Talbot's full review
John Jeneress Cariño | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 17, 2016

Outstanding Customer Service Through Behavioral Analytics

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Using NICE Nexidia Analytics for Insights into CSR Performance

It has evidently helped the Customer Service Reps hit their metrics in terms of (United Employee Survey) which serves as a measurement of of the organization's customer satisfaction. The efficiency of the customer service reps was also improved since they are able to resolve the concerns of their customers in a more timely manner.
Read John Jeneress Cariño's full review
Joslyn Graham | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 17, 2016

Behavior Analytics for a More Efficient Call Center

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Using NICE Nexidia Analytics for Insights into CSR Performance

Prior to using the Mattersight Behavioral Analytics as a foundation for our call monitoring, we used Qfiniti to monitor agents calls. While Qfiniti is an adequate system, providing call data, opportunities for listening and quality auditing, Qfiniti did not provide a way for our agents to be member focused as the data in Qfiniti was solely regarding the agents performance and not the caller's need. Having the Mattersight Behavioral Analytics portal available helps us to both monitor the agent's calls but also to track the behavior model of each caller and to identify what kind of skills compliment the caller's behavior style, giving agents the opportunity to serve the member based on the expectation that they know an individual of their behavior style requires.
Read Joslyn Graham's full review
Jonathan Montgomery | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 17, 2016

Mattersight Behavioral Analytics Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Using NICE Nexidia Analytics for Insights into CSR Performance

The product did meet this expectation. Our "CSRs", once trained and having used Mattersight on a regular basis have been able to increase the satisfaction of customer calls, able to decrease escalated calls, and improved overall performance.
Read Jonathan Montgomery's full review
Michael Shea | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 30, 2015

Enhances Customer Experience

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Using NICE Nexidia Analytics for Insights into CSR Performance

We are a collections team and from the beginning Mattersight has helped us lower our talk time so we are able to help more customers and it improved the rate in which our customers keep their arrangements. Through effective negotiating and building rapport, our customers feel more valued and are more willing to pay their account.
Read Michael Shea's full review
Jordan Lenaburg | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 01, 2015

Mattersight gives us sight into what matters

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Using NICE Nexidia Analytics for Insights into CSR Performance

Mattersight has not increased visibility into the performance of agents, however it does help to find behaviors which drive the metrics which my organization looks for. It would be more useful if there was a bridge between standard call center metrics and the metrics which Mattersight provides. As it currently stands it is the responsibility of the coach to find the link between the metrics which are provided by Mattersight and the metrics which are measured by my organization.
Read Jordan Lenaburg's full review
WaDee'ah Crowder | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 29, 2015

Automation at its Best

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Using NICE Nexidia Analytics for Insights into CSR Performance

With Mattersight Behavioral Analytics, our leaders have the capability to go and view what happened on the call through desktop analytics. It shows what screens they were currently in during a specific time in the call. We also have the functionality called screen capture that allows users to go and view the video of the call which can be rewound and played again.
Read WaDee'ah Crowder's full review
Clayton Reed | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 19, 2015

Mattersight Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Using NICE Nexidia Analytics for Insights into CSR Performance

It helped our staff become more aware of other aspects of their calls that are important. They are able to find and isolate soft skills such as empathy, and points in calls when customers are distressed.
Read Clayton Reed's full review
Heather Hansen | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 07, 2015

Sales & Customer Service Trainer

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Using NICE Nexidia Analytics for Insights into CSR Performance

It does a decent job of taking what were obscure or subjective coaching points and making them more concrete and visible for the reps. Alas, it doesn't pick up on tone, so there still is merit in listening to calls, but it certainly helps minimize the searching.
Read Heather Hansen's full review
Bounmy Thomas | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 29, 2015

Mattersight Behavioral Analytics

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Using NICE Nexidia Analytics for Insights into CSR Performance

Coaching is one of the biggest benefits we have gained from Mattersight. The tool helps to organize and document coaching sessions. Best of all, the tool does most of the work to track and analyze trends. This has saved our management team so much time.
Read Bounmy Thomas's full review
Stephen Arnold | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 29, 2015

Behavioral Analytics - A great tool for driving agent performance

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Using NICE Nexidia Analytics for Insights into CSR Performance

The Mattersight Behavioral Analytics tools ability to categorize and analyze each call has really improved our coaching effectiveness. The heat maps and performance quartiles allows our supervisors to more efficiently drive performance by coaching to agent behaviors. The system allows us to dig in to what is driving success with our top performers and apply this learning to our agents that struggle.
Read Stephen Arnold's full review
Thomas Sachenbacher | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 29, 2015

BA is the way!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Using NICE Nexidia Analytics for Insights into CSR Performance

Yes, specifically with the relationship between leadership and agents, this area of focus has improved greatly. If an emotions based leader is coaching to a thought based person, it does not go very well. The agent is frustrated, wanting to go back to what they're doing, and is looking for that recognition. And vice versa if a thought based leader is coaching to an emotions based person.
Read Thomas Sachenbacher's full review
Benjamin DeBlasio | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 13, 2015

Mattersight - Behaviors of Success

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Using NICE Nexidia Analytics for Insights into CSR Performance

Again, Mattersight gives both high level and drill-down specific behavior metrics. Tweaking and improving sales behaviors has increased our conversion through effectively and efficiently coaching agents on areas that they can 'see' as needing attention through using Mattersight.
Read Benjamin DeBlasio's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 25, 2015

Mattersight product review-- I "Trust" you will read this!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Using NICE Nexidia Analytics for Insights into CSR Performance

Mattersight has been key in helping some of my reps to become more self sufficient. Being able to get in and see their calls with NI time were key to me being able to hone in on the areas they struggle in. By having this ability, I have been able to develop my folks more effectively rather than having to hunt for calls by listening to hundreds to find one or two examples of what is causing them problems.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 12, 2015

Mattersight review

Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Using NICE Nexidia Analytics for Insights into CSR Performance

Considering the technology that we were using prior to Mattersight (or lack-there-of), I believe that our organization has achieved this benefit. Supervisors are now able to identify and coach to trends rather than outliers. Our coaching strategy and focus has been improved and both the front-line and management seems to be pleased with the direction it is going.
Read this authenticated review

About NICE Nexidia Analytics

NICE Nexidia Analytics is based on the company's acquisitions of Nexidia and Mattersight.

NICE Nexidia Analytics Features

Has featurePredictive NPS – Integrate your existing satisfaction survey with Mattersight's powerful behavioral algorithms to automatically predict NPS scores on every customer conversation
Has featurePredictive Metrics – When you combine your CRM or survey data with Mattersight Analytics, you can use call outcomes to make smarter business decisions
Has featureAlerts – Proactively identify and report on key events
Has featureAPI Platform – Access thousands of data elements through Mattersight’s open API platform
Has featureAutomatic Call Categorization – Automatically categorize 100% of calls against enterprise and organic libraries to reduce the need for agents to select a call reason in agent desktop applications
Has featureTrending Topics – Synthesize your unstructured conversation data into customer sentiments, and tie insights to your CRM data to improve business outcomes

NICE Nexidia Analytics Integrations

NICE inContact, Cisco, Genesys, Verint, Fonality, Amazon Connect

NICE Nexidia Analytics Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Calculate the Impact of Mattersight Behavioral Analytics on Your Contact Center: https://www.mattersight.com/resources/benefit-calculator/

NICE Nexidia Analytics Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
0%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
0%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
100%

NICE Nexidia Analytics Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
Dedicated support team (managed service)
Release Notes

NICE Nexidia Analytics Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:United States
Supported Languages: English