NICE Nexidia Analytics Reviews

51 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 37)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
Cassandra Fulcher | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 18, 2016

It’s waaaay better than DISC, it’s Mattersight's Behavioral Analytics!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Behavioral Analytics (BA) not only as a source to monitor calls our staff takes, but as a great customer service and coaching tool. We make sure our management staff understands how to use Behavioral Analytics as a great coaching tool to use with staff and a great customer service tool our staff can use with our customers.
Read Cassandra Fulcher's full review
Gina Del Sordo | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 26, 2016

A Fun, Easy to use and informative site for all!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The Mattersight Behavioral Analytics website is truly one of my favorite to use and teach. Currently it's used not only for showing the different styles of personalities we encounter every day, but it helps by recording the representatives' calls and documenting both coaching from supervisors as well as reps. This is something that has been utilized across our department and across the organization also. It helps address the business problem of showing the representatives how they can best assist the members and hear how they sound. Being able to understand how your personality can impact others is a huge advantage within the customer service role no matter what department. Being able to cater to the member directly for their needs also is fantastic!
Read Gina Del Sordo's full review
Brenda Kilgore | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 24, 2016

Making a difference through BA

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Mattersight Behavioral Analytics (BA) for our inbound and out bound customer service reps. Our QA department uses BA for conducting our QA audits daily; these audits are shared with our floor supervisor and sometimes management. Supervisors and team leads are also completing call audits on a weekly basis. We are now able to compare patient service representatives' performances with their peers as well as with our other call centers.
Read Brenda Kilgore's full review
Daryl John Abejuela, RN | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 23, 2016

BA Saves the Day!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

UnitedHealth Group-Optum Global Solutions (UHG-OGS) firmly believes that a customized service is very much needed to help people live healthier lives. Thus, Behavioral Analytics (BA) comes into play. This program greatly helps provider services in terms of meeting customer satisfaction and issue resolution. BA fully aids the agents, supervisors, trainers, and managers to deliver outstanding service through effective and personalized responses designed for every personality style.
Read Daryl John Abejuela, RN's full review
Marygail Talbot | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 19, 2016

Personality Matters

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The Mattersight Behavioral Analytics is taught to every employee in our company. This insightful material identifies valuable ways for our employees to recognize their own preferred ways of communication. It also provides a deep understanding of how to interact with their peers, their managers and our clients. The knowledge the employees gain from these trainings can also provide insight and benefits in their personal relationships as well. I have found the impact to be incredibly positive, it has improved communication across the entire company.
Read Marygail Talbot's full review
Rossia C Jones | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 18, 2016

BA all the Way!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Mattersight is used by my organization as a tool to assist our agents with recognizing their own communication preferences, as well as our customer’s so we know how best to connect with them. It has helped improve our survey scores and overall customer satisfaction. Understanding someone is the first step in connecting with them and the Behavioral Analytics Portal assists our organization with achieving this goal.
Read Rossia C Jones's full review
John Jeneress Cariño | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 17, 2016

Outstanding Customer Service Through Behavioral Analytics

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Mattersight Behavioral Analytics is such an excellent tool which helps the business reach its goals. Understanding the different customer personalities enables us to provide OUTSTANDING customer service!
Read John Jeneress Cariño's full review
Joslyn Graham | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 17, 2016

Behavior Analytics for a More Efficient Call Center

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The Behavioral Analytics program is used in the United Healthcare Consumer Services division as a way to help agents understand personality styles of their callers and of themselves in an effort to make the consumer services experience a positive interaction with our agents. It is our goal to decrease member effort and to leave the consumer with a sense of delight when they leave the call.
Read Joslyn Graham's full review
Jonathan Montgomery | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 17, 2016

Mattersight Behavioral Analytics Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Mattersight Behavioral Analytics is used to help our Customer Advocates(CAs) provide excellent concierge customer service by recognizing key language clues that our customers use when calling in to get information on their policies. By recognizing these language clues, our CAs are able communicate to our members in a way that helps meet the psychological needs of our customers, decreases customer stress on the call and resolves the customer's issues.
Read Jonathan Montgomery's full review
Michael Shea | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 30, 2015

Enhances Customer Experience

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are a collections department and we use Mattersight Behavioral Analytics to supply us 100% call recording and to perform linguistic analysis to identify customer and team member behaviors. Mattersight analyzes calls and provides us information from the call. Just some of the information we can determine on a call are positive comments, caller distress, compliance events, and acknowledgement statements. We can also verify demographics. There are a lot more metrics that they provide us and create reporting that will allow us to identify coaching opportunties and reinforcements for our team members. We use Mattersight to address team member behaviors. This really gives us an opportunity to filter and select calls that will give us the opportunity to coach our team members on providing the best customer experience for our customers.
Read Michael Shea's full review
Jordan Lenaburg | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 01, 2015

Mattersight gives us sight into what matters

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Mattersight is used by our entire organization of frontline agents. It is used by our sales departments, customer service departments and speciality service departments. It is used for call recording purposes as well as personality matching and coaching. It addresses the issues of coaching to individual performance while identifying key metrics which support overall growth and development of the organization. The truth is, Mattersight is an amazing tool. To be able to locate calls which demonstrate specific behaviors which are being coached to in an easy, efficient and predictable manner is priceless. Plus being able to correlate these behaviors to specific personality traits and being trained on how to coach to those personality traits, well that is incredibly useful. Mattersight is in my opinion the best behavioral analytics tool on the market. It's a complete package.
Read Jordan Lenaburg's full review
WaDee'ah Crowder | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 29, 2015

Automation at its Best

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Mattersight Behavioral Analytics is currently being used across the Allstate organization in various departments. It helps automate coaching opportunities and reinforcements to our front line leaders. It is also provides reporting on internal metrics to help improve customer experience.
Read WaDee'ah Crowder's full review
Rafal Borkowski | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 15, 2015

Driving THE RIGHT BEHAVIOR

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Behavioral Analytics is used for coaching, first call resolution measure, driving increased sales and positive customer experience as well as improvement in efficiency. It helps our leaders identify trends in behaviors that impact customer experience. With BA we are able to identify and improve customer irritants (process and soft skills) in order to reduce customer effort and eliminate unnecessary call backs.
Read Rafal Borkowski's full review
Jeremy Hartranft | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 12, 2015

Experience with Mattersight Behavioral Analytics

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Mattersight Behavioral Analytics is primarily being used within our Admissions and Enrollment Support department. We utilize the Mattersight system to help provide insight into the interactions between our students and our representatives. The system helps determine the communication styles of our representatives and the data analysis provided by Mattersight gives us a view into how well our representatives communicate with other styles, allowing us to pinpoint training opportunities that will help us ensure that we are always providing the highest level of customer service possible.
Read Jeremy Hartranft's full review
Clayton Reed | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 19, 2015

Mattersight Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is currently being used by most of the organanization that involves contact with our customers in a call based capacity. It allow us to focus on the behaviors that we are striving for as a company.
Read Clayton Reed's full review
Heather Hansen | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 07, 2015

Sales & Customer Service Trainer

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Mattersight Behavioral Analytics extensively in our Sales and Service Departments to improve communication by decreasing distress, and tailoring our language to the person we are communicating with. It is currently only used in Sales and Service. It helps address miscommunication, escalated calls, and helps in using the right language per individual making them more open to opportunities.
Read Heather Hansen's full review
Lisa Moulder | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 29, 2015

We finally have analytics software!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are currently piloting this software on a test group of agents in our call center. It is currently analyzing non interactive time, compliance with two partner offers our agents do on their calls and measuring engagement on the calls. The results confirm that we book more reservations when engagement is occurring on the calls and our partnership compliance is increasing.
Read Lisa Moulder's full review
Bounmy Thomas | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 29, 2015

Mattersight Behavioral Analytics

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Mattersight Behavioral Analytics is being used across the whole organization. Right now our focus with Mattersight is to help coach and develop employees in addition to improving interactions with our customers to ensure the best customer experience. This tool provides the management team with data to help identify employee trends in behaviors as well as "the best approach" when coaching thier employees to change behaviors. It is a excellent tool when used regularly.
Read Bounmy Thomas's full review
Stephen Arnold | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 29, 2015

Behavioral Analytics - A great tool for driving agent performance

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Mattersight Behavioral Analytics is used in our customer service area to drive better agent performance by improving visibility of KPIs and helping agents identify guest personality profiles. The well organized and insightful dashboard allows us to quickly identify areas of opportunity, resulting in more targeted coaching. No longer must we search through a large number of calls to find that coachable opportunity. Mattersight serves them up by category allowing for a more efficient and beneficial coaching session.
Read Stephen Arnold's full review
Thomas Sachenbacher | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 29, 2015

BA is the way!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The program is used specifically for our customer service department. We use it to have a deeper connection with our clients and for them to have a better trust relationship with us. Not only that but our leadership also learns the materials so they can have a better working relationship with the agents.
Read Thomas Sachenbacher's full review
Cassandra Buffington | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 15, 2015

Mattersight in Hospitality

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We currently use this as a coaching tool for our team of Guest Assistance Specialists. It provides a visual and auditory frame of reference to improve guest interactions in situations that are often escalated. It is in the process of being rolled out to the Customer Service and Reservations departments as well.
Read Cassandra Buffington's full review
Brian Blazek, AINS, AIS, API, ITP | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 15, 2015

Mattersight gives perspective to more than just your callers.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is being used as a coaching tool and call routing predictor. It is used by sales and service. It addresses the lack of visual feedback when communicating only through audio mediums.
Read Brian Blazek, AINS, AIS, API, ITP's full review
Benjamin DeBlasio | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 13, 2015

Mattersight - Behaviors of Success

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Mattersight is being used to coach Sales agents in addition to assisting sales agents address customers. This ensures that coaching sessions are optimized and improves the efficiency and effectiveness of such coaching. In addition, the sales agents are more likely to sell to consumers that like them.
Read Benjamin DeBlasio's full review

About NICE Nexidia Analytics

NICE Nexidia Analytics is based on the company's acquisitions of Nexidia and Mattersight.

NICE Nexidia Analytics Features

Has featurePredictive NPS – Integrate your existing satisfaction survey with Mattersight's powerful behavioral algorithms to automatically predict NPS scores on every customer conversation
Has featurePredictive Metrics – When you combine your CRM or survey data with Mattersight Analytics, you can use call outcomes to make smarter business decisions
Has featureAlerts – Proactively identify and report on key events
Has featureAPI Platform – Access thousands of data elements through Mattersight’s open API platform
Has featureAutomatic Call Categorization – Automatically categorize 100% of calls against enterprise and organic libraries to reduce the need for agents to select a call reason in agent desktop applications
Has featureTrending Topics – Synthesize your unstructured conversation data into customer sentiments, and tie insights to your CRM data to improve business outcomes

NICE Nexidia Analytics Integrations

NICE inContact, Cisco, Genesys, Verint, Fonality, Amazon Connect

NICE Nexidia Analytics Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Calculate the Impact of Mattersight Behavioral Analytics on Your Contact Center: https://www.mattersight.com/resources/benefit-calculator/

NICE Nexidia Analytics Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
0%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
0%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
100%

NICE Nexidia Analytics Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
Dedicated support team (managed service)
Release Notes

NICE Nexidia Analytics Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:United States
Supported Languages: English