Nintex Process Platform Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
222 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.2 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 125)

Harshit Singhal | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 25, 2020

Nintex - The best document generation automation platform in market today

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have had great cost savings as our Contract Management team does not have to manually generate contracts anymore. It all happens with a click of a button.
  • Similarly, our sales reps can generate quotes on the go with live data and no dependency on Sales operations team.
  • We are also evaluating utilizing Nintex in other modules apart from Quotes and Contracts.
Read Harshit Singhal's full review
Feitze Mast | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 04, 2020

Nintex Forms and Workflow - solve your forms issue in the company

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Nintex for O365 is very expensive compared to the on prem version.
  • We needed to rebuild Nintex workflows from on prem into the cloud with other tooling. Licenses are very expensive for all workflows. Impact was that we had to invest a lot of money for external consultants to rebuild everything.
  • With forms and flow we saved money by replacing the health and safety software.
Read Feitze Mast's full review
John Philips | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 03, 2020

Removed Repetitive IT Tasks at a Drag and Drop

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Hours used by IT have dropped a lot to deal with low level issues.
  • Apprentices have more involved roles now we ask them to maintain the systems thank to low code no code interface.
  • The forms look nice with pages which really helps with user adoption.
  • We've saved enough hours in terms of money to invest in new equipment.
Read John Philips's full review
Jeff Crowell | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 24, 2020

Nintex process automation can make your organization more efficient!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Nintex has shown an ability to provide positive ROI at our organization and for the clients we work with on a daily basis.
  • Process automation often allows organization employees to focus on more important tasks by limiting the manual tasks that would typically take up their day.
Read Jeff Crowell's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 06, 2020

I love using Nintex Forms and Workflow

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Our end-users can customize a SharePoint form using Nintex Forms, which gives the end-user a nicer skin and friendly forms. They love Nintex Forms a lot.
  • Many work processes have been digitalized using Nintex Workflows from simple to complex processes. This has improved our company productivity so much.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 03, 2020

Nintex Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • In 1 year we have optimized our processes and saved the load from 12 resources.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 13, 2020

We took a chance on Nintex--now everyone wants it.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Initially, Nintex drove User Adoption with super looking forms and seamless workflows.
  • The initial success led to Nintex being chosen for a large project to automate 80% of the processes in finance. This has created a big positive ROI.
  • We have also used Nintex as a Staff Profile solution and this was well received.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 09, 2020

Nintex Platform Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Simplistic yet rigid design options
  • Allows for extensive integration of other systems
  • Mobile application with offline capability
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 24, 2020

Nintex Workflow and Forms

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Positive - we finally forbade SharePoint Designer. We now have a lot fewer issues with workflows and broken sites.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Dashboards (63)
6.8
Standard reports (66)
6.7
Custom reports (61)
6.7
Process designer (99)
8.0
Process simulation (11)
6.8
Business rules engine (90)
7.6
SOA support (81)
7.4
Process player (8)
6.6
Support for modeling languages (5)
5.5
Form builder (97)
8.0
Model execution (79)
7.5
Social collaboration tools (7)
8.7
Content management (10)
8.3

About Nintex Process Platform

Nintex Platform is a solution for Business Process Management and Digital Process Automation. The vendor reports that public and private sector organizations around the world leverage the Nintex Platform every day to quickly and easily manage, automate and optimize their business processes. Nintex Platform includes capabilities for process mapping, workflow automation, robotic process automation, document generation, forms, mobile apps, process intelligence and more, all with a drag and drop designer focused on ease of use.

Nintex Process Platform Features

Process Engine Features
Has featureProcess designer
Does not have featureProcess simulation
Has featureBusiness rules engine
Has featureSOA support
Does not have featureProcess player
Does not have featureSupport for modeling languages
Has featureForm builder
Has featureModel execution
Collaboration Features
Does not have featureSocial collaboration tools
Reporting & Analytics Features
Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports
Content Management Capabilties Features
Does not have featureContent management

Nintex Process Platform Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Nintex Process Platform Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
15%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
36%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
49%

Nintex Process Platform Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Live Chat

Nintex Process Platform Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web