Nintex Process Platform Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
271 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.2 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-14 of 14)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
November 13, 2020
Guy De Backer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
We have a third party supplier assisting us in the use of the product, so they do most of the support tickets. But based on the speed the supplier comes back to us with the right solution, makes us believe the Nintex support is good and swift. Also the support forums are useful.
Read Guy De Backer's full review
August 25, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

4
Support is slow to resolve issues. It seems like tier 1 support is slow to escalate issues. Once escalated, the issues are typically resolved quickly.
Read this authenticated review
October 23, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
I have yet to utilize the formal vendor support, so I cannot speak to it's efficacy. However, I do expect to utilize them eventually, and the links to them via the Nintex Process Platform itself bodes well that the support team is open to helping and willing to assist in my issues.
Read this authenticated review
February 14, 2020
Trish Ohland | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
I have had to contact Nintex a few times regarding questions or issues about the product. I have always had a technician respond within a few hours, and they continue to reach out and ensure that the problem is resolved before closing the request. The technicians are knowledgeable and helpful.
Read Trish Ohland's full review
January 24, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
Some support engineers are better to be avoided. We often resolve issues on our own. The community web site is very good though.
Read this authenticated review
March 25, 2019
Chris Carpenter | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
The best support for Nintex (on-prem, specifically) was in the forum. There is a user forum that is very active and engaged and I found them to be quite helpful in the handful of scenarios for which I needed help. Nintex would leverage the hivemind of the forums to answer my questions at times.
Read Chris Carpenter's full review
June 14, 2019
Scooter D Nelson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

4

it seems to take a very long time to get anything completed

Been using the platform now for two years and the system still does not work as purposed - not sure if this is a Nintex problem or an eternal company issue

Read Scooter D Nelson's full review
March 12, 2019
Marco Kronemberger | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
As we do not have a direct contact, it is necessary to send an email to support and wait for the return.
The experience I have had so far has been satisfactory.
Read Marco Kronemberger's full review
August 19, 2015
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

1
The Tier 1 support is horrible. It wasn't always this way. Previously their support was great, but lately when submitting support tickets they get lost, I have to ask for status updates and engage with the VP of support to get results.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Dashboards (70)
6.6
Standard reports (77)
6.7
Custom reports (67)
6.7
Process designer (112)
8.1
Process simulation (11)
6.9
Business rules engine (98)
7.5
SOA support (88)
7.4
Process player (8)
6.6
Support for modeling languages (5)
5.5
Form builder (114)
8.2
Model execution (90)
7.6
Social collaboration tools (7)
8.7
Content management (10)
8.3

What is Nintex Process Platform?

Public and private sector organizations all around the world leverage the Nintex Process Platform every day to quickly and easily manage, automate, and optimize their business processes. The Nintex Process Platform includes capabilities for process mapping, workflow automation, robotic process automation, document generation, forms, mobile apps, process analytics and more, all with an easy to use drag and drop designer. Nintex makes it faster for organizations across every industry to manage, automate, and optimize business processes.

Nintex Process Platform Features

Process Engine Features

Has featureProcess designer
Has featureBusiness rules engine
Has featureSOA support
Has featureForm builder
Has featureModel execution

Reporting & Analytics Features

Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports

Nintex Process Platform Competitors

Nintex Process Platform Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Nintex Process Platform Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
16%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
42%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
42%

Nintex Process Platform Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Live Chat

Nintex Process Platform Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web