Nuvi Reviews

53 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 30)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
Lauren Kelley | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 24, 2019

Great Value for Your Investment

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Clients have signed on with us because of our listening capabilities that NUVI helps provide.
  • NUVI allows us to complete deliverables much more quickly with their automated reporting.
  • NUVI allows us to save time in our social measurement by having everything available in one tool.
Read Lauren Kelley's full review
Ryun Hobbs | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 01, 2016

Meets most of our needs. Needs a bit of updates, but doesn't every platform?

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We were able to craft some early creative strategies based on the mentions that we pulled in, which won over some business; at the very least, it showed potential clients that we took research seriously.
Read Ryun Hobbs's full review
Josh von Scheiner | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 29, 2016

NUVI - A perennial in our tech stack

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Efficiency - Weekly reporting has dropped from a few hours to roughly 30 minutes. Audience segmentation studies have dropped from a month to two weeks.
  • ROI - NUVI is generally cheaper than most competitors. It's increased my margins.
  • Happier clients - With greater efficiency comes faster turn around times and happier clients.
Read Josh von Scheiner's full review
Jessica Petro | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 03, 2016

Nothing but issues

Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Negative impact is that it has costed me more time then I ever wanted to spend on it.
  • NO impact on ROI because it isn't valuable for a small business with less than 100 mentions a week
Read Jessica Petro's full review
Brian Siddle | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 22, 2016

Great Tool!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Ability to monitor social media quickly and effectively
  • Ability to offer new services to clients
Read Brian Siddle's full review
Kevin R. Curtis | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 01, 2016

NUVI Social Media Analytics Engine and Cloud Service

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Greater capability to bring additional analytics services to the market without building it in house. It allowed us to focus on our other analytics and machine learning services.
Read Kevin R. Curtis's full review
Kimball J. Palmer | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 25, 2016

NUVI: Such a great tool!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We were able to get more people to attend our events.
  • We actually had numbers to use to report on and have to use for other events.
  • The increase in attendance increased our books sales, which that alone made using NUVI SO valuable.
Read Kimball J. Palmer's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 15, 2018

NUVI easy to use social listening at easily digestible costs

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Positive impact in terms of monitoring PR campaigns
  • Positive impact in terms of identifying influencers with large social reaches that are engaging with our clients/brands
  • Positive impact in terms of layering social measurement on top of our other methods of communication, i.e., earned & paid media campaigns
Read this authenticated review

About Nuvi

Nuvi is a social analytics and customer experience management platform built on a proprietary language engine boasting listening with high accuracy. Nuvi helps users listen, plan, publish, engage, analyze, locate, review, and capture to support better customer experiences.

Nuvi Features

Has featureSocial Monitoring and Listening
Has featureReal-time Social Analytics
Has featureSocial Media Research
Has featureSocial Media Publishing
Has featurePage Analytic Dashboards

Nuvi Screenshots

Nuvi Integrations

Facebook Pages Manager, Facebook for Business, Google My Business, Bitly, Reddit, Instagram, Twitter, Linkedin

Nuvi Competitors

Nuvi Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Nuvi Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Nuvi Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, Chinese, Russian, Spanish