Oracle Cloud ERP Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
538 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 181)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
April 09, 2021
Mark McCully | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our company is using Oracle Cloud ERP to manage all of our accounts receivable and payable and our entire sales pipeline information across the entire company. Having everything centralized onto one platform makes it much easier for our Finance, Sales, and upper management to stay on top of our company's financial situation. Having Oracle ERP in the cloud is also beneficial to our IT team so that they don't have to maintain any of these applications on-prem and continually have to update them, etc.
Read Mark McCully's full review
April 09, 2021
Ben Williams | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is primarily used within a small department within the business. We use it for tracking options, business characterisation and data pipeline management. It makes all the data we need to do this easily accessible which speeds up the process. The fact that it is constantly operating allows us to have all the data we need, at hand quickly, to carry out projects related to financial operating models.
Read Ben Williams's full review
December 09, 2020
Lindsey White | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Oracle Cloud ERP Is being used by a non-profit that we volunteer for since we're on the board of the group. It is used to manage the entire group from financials (receiving and sending payments) to maintaining our member database to sending out emails and creating events to keep track of registrations. It is a huge help in terms of managing all of the events we put on.
Read Lindsey White's full review
April 02, 2021
Vinay Pushkarna, B.Eng, MBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

An integrated Asset Management approach was the desired state for one of the major Oil Companies. This includes integration with Maximo and other key enterprise systems. We had to choose between a couple of our legacy ERP systems. We have had success with the way Oracle natively integrates and manages our Supply Chain function in the organization. So Oracle was a system of choice. Oracle cloud is still new as a concept and has not seen many implementations across the globe, so we were a bit skeptical and time will tell whether the end user experience is smooth or not
Read Vinay Pushkarna, B.Eng, MBA's full review
March 11, 2021
Ali Kazempour | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use this platform in our contracted companies for large manufacturers and factories. Oracle Cloud ERP is a secure platform that is very important for any organization, and the larger the size of the company and the factory, the more vital the existence of ERP becomes. From the job interview of a new staff member in the organization to human resource management, advertising, marketing, tax payment, how to distribute goods and everything you think an organization needs, wherever there are dedicated facilities, a separate module such as accounting, warehousing, clearance of goods according to need can be added to it. Saving time, the order in the system, coordination, and integration between different units of the organization are quite evident despite this platform. All departments of the organization are seamlessly integrated and all are managed and maintained in the cloud platform.
Read Ali Kazempour's full review
January 27, 2021
Kourtney Dice | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using Oracle ERP to manage all our organization expenditures and invoices, budgets and to streamline and automate all HR functions. It has enabled us to realize our financial potential and drive better decision making via a clear view of our operations and finances.
Read Kourtney Dice's full review
January 09, 2021
Ashish Kumar Das | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We were trying to use business process automation so that complex workflows can be created and to simplify the visualization data using big-data-enabled technology. You can have access to different sets of data and all data points can be used in reports. It will also enable visualization to most of your presentations and datasets. It is greatly preferable for a dynamic and scalable products with visual reports at frequent intervals of time.
Read Ashish Kumar Das's full review
April 13, 2021
Michael Rastall, MBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using Oracle Cloud ERP to streamline and automate all our business processes, such as procurement, financial reporting, planning of projects, managing of products life cycle, among others. This software is fully cloud-hosted and it's created with simplicity, great scalability, and a powerful set of tools that anyone would want to take advantage of.
Read Michael Rastall, MBA's full review
December 13, 2020
PAULIUS BUCINSKAS | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Oracle Cloud ERP is a very reliable tool that is being used by our accounting and procurement related departments. With this tool we are able to quickly achieve optimal management of the data needed to carry out projects related to financial model execution plans.
Read PAULIUS BUCINSKAS's full review
December 09, 2020
Spencer Lewis | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Oracle ERP was selected after an RFP to serve the Procurement and Supply Chain organization.
The purchasing and shipping modules were a key problem in our past ERP and the supply demand signals were not trustworthy. Furthermore, Oracle cloud added a module for our sourcing events and to organize agreements which was not available in our previous ERP.
Read Spencer Lewis's full review
December 03, 2020
Niranjan k | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Helps to improve ROI and available multiple features like Invoice imaging and readily available templates to load data.
Read Niranjan k's full review
April 12, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Oracle Cloud [ERP] software is being utilized out our company for a number of different reasons and for its wide skillset to handle many different issues when looking at the future of our business. There are many different billing and receiving companies out there who claim to have the most advanced and all-inclusive platforms, but what really matters is that the program is going to help you forecast not only the quarters ahead but years ahead. This program has helped us to do that, and so much more.
Read this authenticated review
April 09, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is being used across the United States in the Controllers, Accounting and Reconciliation departments monthly and in some countries for Finance to enter accounting transactions and close the books each quarter. It addresses the general ledger of the organization, the financial close and all accounting entries and reconciliations.
Read this authenticated review
April 08, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We migrated our entire on-premise Oracle E-Business Suite to Oracle Cloud ERP. It is the only ERP system used in our company and we love it. It has reduced our operational cost as we don't manage any infrastructure. All the patches and maintenance are handled seamlessly by the Oracle Cloud ERP team, which gives us room to improve and focus on our business rather than focus on mundane IT tasks like backup and maintenance. ERP cloud is heavily used by our accounting, finance, supply chain and procurement teams. Since the system is online there is no need for separate VPN access requests which otherwise would have been the case for on-prem systems putting a heavy reliance on company network connectivity.
Read this authenticated review
December 22, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

For a couple of my clients/customers, Oracle Cloud ERP is being used as an upgrade or replacement for traditional Oracle EBS ERP on premises, in order to be current with Oracle and have access to the best and most complete expanded ERP functionality available from Oracle. It's used mostly across the whole organization, and BUs, and functions as the enterprise system of record for these companies--financials are deployed and at the core of the system as well.
Read this authenticated review
April 12, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Oracle Cloud ERP is used by our whole company as a main platform for risk management, procurement and project portfolio management. Some departments are using the platform also for financials, accounting and supply chain management purposes. Oracle Cloud ERP being a Software as a Service solution simplifies managing our various enterprise operations without need of deployment in our own cloud data center.
Read this authenticated review
April 11, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We have been using Oracle Cloud ERP organization-wide to manage our company financial transactions and budgeting. The tool has helped us in streamlining and automating our human resources activities. We now have the ability to achieve optimal management of the data that is needed to execute financial projects and plans.
Read this authenticated review
April 10, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We support Oracle ERP integrations into our business development application system. Oracle ERP cloud provides a complete enterprise suite of products, including risk, procurement, financial, and ERM. Oracle ERP Cloud has the support of many integrations and implementation partner networks. It also has great integrations to others Oracle products like PBCS.
Read this authenticated review
April 09, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Oracle Cloud ERP Financials modules like Payables, Receivables, Assets are mainly used for effective management of assets, invoice processing, reconciliation, taxes, credits, billing, and payments among other reporting features. Payables provide automated invoice processing with features like optical character recognition and imaging. Also provides with calculation with current tax rules during invoice processing. It addresses the problem of invoice issues, staying current with tax rules, quick cash reconciliations, and reporting.
Read this authenticated review
April 09, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Oracle Cloud ERP is being used to manage customer acquisition costs, supply chain costs, procurement, and ultimately helps plan and forecast on our organizational financial results.
Read this authenticated review
April 07, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Oracle Cloud ERP to house all of our accounting operations and transactions. AP/AR/GL/Rev Rec/Tax/Reporting, etc. We opted for Oracle Cloud ERP due to its superior feature set relative to new incumbents. We are confident it will help us scale over the long-term vs having to switch if we grow over X milestone. This product is primarily used by our accounting team, but also in some instances our finance team.
Read this authenticated review
March 03, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Due to the nature, complexity and scale of our business we run multiple ERP systems for different business units. Oracle Cloud ERP is used by about 50% of our business units in NAM. While there are several business processes that we run on top of Oracle Cloud ERP, my expertise and responsibilities lie mostly in the area of procure to pay processes. We are using Oracle ERP cloud in conjunction with supplier network of a different vendor. We are able to realize best of both worlds with this setup.
Read this authenticated review
December 14, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Oracle Cloud ERP is a complete suite covering the entire financial process. In my current organization, we are using three modules for accounts, project management, and financial reporting. The best part of the suite is the seamless end-to-end integration, which is provided with a superb cloud infrastructure both on premises and off.
Read this authenticated review
December 13, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our organization uses Oracle Cloud ERP for many different reasons. We utilize the general ledger and accounting features (such as accounts payable and accounts receivable, reconciliations, reports, journals), some inventory management features (though this is under-utilized at this time), standard and custom reports (which are very user-friendly), as well as API integrations between other platforms to help streamline processes.
Read this authenticated review
December 11, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Oracle Cloud ERP is used in our organization's accounting department. It helps streamline our accounting operations by supporting several different source systems. It helps improve performance by decreasing errors and implementing consistent accounting policies. Oracle Cloud ERP also generates dynamic reports that makes it easier to visualize financial data. It's also easy to get support and maintenance from Oracle.

Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Pay calculation (17)
8.9
Benefit plan administration (17)
9.0
Direct deposit files (14)
9.0
Salary revision and increment management (14)
8.9
Reimbursement management (13)
9.0
API for custom integration (115)
8.0
Plug-ins (95)
7.9
Single sign-on capability (132)
8.8
Role-based user permissions (142)
8.6
Dashboards (138)
8.3
Standard reports (145)
8.1
Custom reports (142)
7.9
Accounts payable (157)
8.4
Accounts receivable (148)
8.5
Global Financial Support (112)
8.3
Primary and Secondary Ledgers (130)
8.4
Intercompany Accounting (125)
8.3
Localizations (106)
8.0
Journals and Reconciliations (139)
8.1
Enterprise Accounting (130)
8.4
Configurable Accounting (128)
8.3
Centralized Rules Framework (115)
8.1
Standardized Processes (135)
8.5
Inventory tracking (100)
8.4
Automatic reordering (86)
8.3
Location management (88)
8.3
Manufacturing module (74)
8.5
Pricing (88)
8.0
Order entry (93)
8.1
Credit card processing (76)
8.2
Cost of goods sold (83)
8.2
Order Orchestration (74)
8.2
End-to-end order visibility (78)
8.4
Order exception Resolution (76)
8.1
Automated Invoice Processing (117)
8.1
Shared Services Payments (100)
8.0
Billings Management (100)
8.1
Customer Receipt Applications (102)
8.0
Customer Collections (97)
8.0
Revenue Recognition (100)
8.3
Cash Management (112)
8.0
Asset Management (111)
8.2
Travel & Expense Management (85)
7.9
Budgetary Control & Encumbrance Accounting (88)
8.1
Period Close (114)
8.2
Transactions Tax (90)
7.8
Subledger Reconciliations (101)
8.4
3rd Party Accounting Systems (63)
8.2
Budgeting and Forecasting (81)
8.5
Project Costing (83)
8.2
Cost Capture (76)
8.3
Capital Project Management (74)
8.3
Customer Invoicing (73)
8.3
Customer Contract Compliance (65)
8.0
Project Revenue Recognition (68)
8.1
Project Financial Performance Analysis (70)
8.2
Project Financials Dashboard (71)
8.2
Real-time Financial Reporting (75)
8.2
Embedded Business Intelligence (68)
8.1
Project Planning Collaboration (63)
8.0
Project Planning and Scheduling (57)
8.3
Project Manager Dashboard (58)
8.4
Resource Manager Dashboard (57)
8.3
Task Insight for Project Managers (51)
8.4
Project Manager Mobile Functionality (53)
8.1
Team Member Task Collaboration (50)
8.2
Team Member Mobile Functionality (49)
8.1
Project Candidate Search (44)
7.9
Project Candidate Comparison and Analysis (44)
8.2
Defineable Resource Pools (46)
8.0
Defineable Resource Pools (45)
8.0
Talent Profiles (43)
8.2
Real-Time Project Reporting (46)
8.5
Absence Management (44)
8.3
Product Lifecycle Management (46)
8.5
Award Lifecycle Management (50)
8.0
Spending Control (51)
8.3
Indirect Cost Management (52)
8.1
Billing (57)
8.3
Sourcing Team Collaboration (74)
8.1
Sourcing Analysis (73)
8.0
Bids Analyzed and Compared (59)
8.2
Catalog Shopping E-Commerce for Employees (57)
7.9
Contract Authoring (65)
8.0
Contract Compliance Management (61)
8.1
Contract History (61)
8.2
Contract Renewal Automation (60)
8.0
Contract Repository (59)
8.0
Contract Standardization and Enforcement (55)
8.3
Electronic Signatures (58)
8.4
Invoice Automated Matching (68)
8.1
Purchasing Risk and Compliance Management (60)
8.2
Requisitions-to-Purchase Orders Integrated (72)
8.1
Spend Compliance Management (60)
8.2
Supplier Assessment (59)
7.9
Supplier Communication and Collaboration (64)
8.0
Supplier Management (74)
8.1
Supplier Portal (63)
8.3
Risk Repository (36)
8.5
Control Management (37)
8.1
Control Mapping (34)
8.2
Control Efficiency Assessments (34)
8.4
Automated Control Assessments (33)
8.1
Assessment Capture (34)
8.3
Issue Detection (32)
8.3
Automatic Notification (35)
8.3
Remediation and Certification (33)
8.1
Transportation Planning and Optimization (33)
8.3
Transportation Sourcing Management (33)
8.3
Transportation Process Integration (34)
8.2
Transportation Execution Management (33)
8.4
Freight Payment Automation (33)
8.2
Trade Management (30)
8.4
Trade Regulatory Compliance Management (29)
8.4
Customs Entry Management (28)
8.3
Customs Document Management (29)
8.4
Customs Document Collaboration (29)
8.4
Fulfillment Management (32)
8.2
Inventory Visibility (35)
8.1
Warehouse Workforce Management (30)
8.2
Production Process Design (32)
8.5
Supply Chain Business Flows (35)
8.3
Production Management (34)
8.4
Contracted Manufacturing Management (29)
8.3
Configuration Management (32)
8.5
Work Definition (32)
8.3
Work Execution (32)
8.2
Advanced Fulfillment (31)
8.4
Manufacturing Costs (34)
8.3
Forecasting (54)
8.7
Inventory Planning (55)
8.6
Multi-tier Supply Chain Planning (46)
8.3
Performance Monitoring (50)
8.6
Ideation Management (36)
8.4
Requirements Management (36)
8.0
Proposal Management (36)
8.3
Innovation Portfolio Management (35)
8.5
Product Master Data Management (36)
8.4
Vendor Portal (33)
8.4
Project Portfolio Management (35)
8.5

What is Oracle Cloud ERP?

Oracle Cloud Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) is a core suite of Oracle Cloud software-as-a-service (SaaS) applications. Oracle Expense Management and Oracle Risk Management are part of this solution. Other apps include Financials, Revenue Management, Accounting Hub, PPM, and Procurement. The single cloud platform offers built-in industry standards and modern best practices.

ERP software is the backbone of many organizations and Oracle aims to offer a modern, connected approach combined with the ease and flexibility of the cloud. Oracle Cloud ERP solutions deliver the functionality, analytics, security, mobile capabilities, and social collaboration tools needed to run a business and optimize business processes.

A cloud ERP system can be implemented more rapidly and at lower costs than similarly-featured on-premises ERP solutions running on internal corporate data centers. Any employee can access cloud services and data in real time to stay on top of critical business functions, such as financial planning and analysis, financial reporting compliance and other financial services, as well as supply chain management and project management.

Oracle applications on the cloud have integrated artificial intelligence functionalities to enable advanced business intelligence and analytics features, so as to drive smarter decision-making throughout the enterprise by deriving actionable insights from massive quantities of data.

Oracle Cloud ERP Features

General Ledger and Configurable Accounting Features

Has featureAccounts payable
Has featureAccounts receivable
Has featureGlobal Financial Support
Has featurePrimary and Secondary Ledgers
Has featureIntercompany Accounting
Has featureLocalizations
Has featureJournals and Reconciliations
Has featureEnterprise Accounting
Has featureConfigurable Accounting
Has featureCentralized Rules Framework
Has featureStandardized Processes

Subledger and Financial Process Features

Has featureAutomated Invoice Processing
Has featureShared Services Payments
Has featureBillings Management
Has featureCustomer Receipt Applications
Has featureCustomer Collections
Has featureRevenue Recognition
Has featureCash Management
Has featureAsset Management
Has featureTravel & Expense Management
Has featureBudgetary Control & Encumbrance Accounting
Has featurePeriod Close
Has featureTransactions Tax
Has featureSubledger Reconciliations
Has feature3rd Party Accounting Systems

Inventory Management Features

Has featureInventory tracking
Has featureAutomatic reordering
Has featureLocation management
Has featureManufacturing module

Order Management Features

Has featurePricing
Has featureOrder entry
Has featureCredit card processing
Has featureCost of goods sold
Has featureOrder Orchestration
Has featureEnd-to-end order visibility
Has featureOrder exception Resolution

Reporting & Analytics Features

Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports

Customization Features

Has featureAPI for custom integration
Has featurePlug-ins

Security Features

Has featureRole-based user permissions
Has featureSingle sign-on capability
Has featureMulti-factor authentication
Has featureUser-level audit trail

Grants Management Features

Has featureAward Lifecycle Management
Has featureSpending Control
Has featureIndirect Cost Management
Has featureBilling

Project Financial Management Features

Has featureBudgeting and Forecasting
Has featureProject Costing
Has featureCost Capture
Has featureCapital Project Management
Has featureCustomer Invoicing
Has featureCustomer Contract Compliance
Has featureProject Revenue Recognition
Has featureProject Financial Performance Analysis
Has featureProject Financials Dashboard
Has featureReal-time Financial Reporting
Has featureEmbedded Business Intelligence
Has featureProject Planning Collaboration

Project Execution Management Features

Has featureProject Planning and Scheduling
Has featureProject Manager Dashboard
Has featureResource Manager Dashboard
Has featureTask Insight for Project Managers
Has featureProject Manager Mobile Functionality
Has featureTeam Member Task Collaboration
Has featureTeam Member Mobile Functionality
Has featureProject Candidate Search
Has featureProject Candidate Comparison and Analysis
Has featureDefineable Resource Pools
Has featureDefineable Resource Pools
Has featureTalent Profiles
Has featureReal-Time Project Reporting
Has featureAbsence Management
Has featureProduct Lifecycle Management

Procurement Features

Has featureSourcing Team Collaboration
Has featureSourcing Analysis
Has featureBids Analyzed and Compared
Has featureCatalog Shopping E-Commerce for Employees
Has featureContract Authoring
Has featureContract Compliance Management
Has featureContract History
Has featureContract Renewal Automation
Has featureContract Repository
Has featureContract Standardization and Enforcement
Has featureElectronic Signatures
Has featureInvoice Automated Matching
Has featurePurchasing Risk and Compliance Management
Has featureRequisitions-to-Purchase Orders Integrated
Has featureSpend Compliance Management
Has featureSupplier Assessment
Has featureSupplier Communication and Collaboration
Has featureSupplier Management
Has featureSupplier Portal

Risk Management Features

Has featureRisk Repository
Has featureControl Management
Has featureControl Mapping
Has featureControl Efficiency Assessments
Has featureAutomated Control Assessments
Has featureAssessment Capture
Has featureIssue Detection
Has featureAutomatic Notification
Has featureRemediation and Certification

Logistics Features

Has featureTransportation Planning and Optimization
Has featureTransportation Sourcing Management
Has featureTransportation Process Integration
Has featureTransportation Execution Management
Has featureFreight Payment Automation
Has featureTrade Management
Has featureTrade Regulatory Compliance Management
Has featureCustoms Entry Management
Has featureCustoms Document Management
Has featureCustoms Document Collaboration
Has featureFulfillment Management
Has featureInventory Visibility
Has featureWarehouse Workforce Management

Manufacturing Features

Has featureProduction Process Design
Has featureSupply Chain Business Flows
Has featureProduction Management
Has featureContracted Manufacturing Management
Has featureConfiguration Management
Has featureWork Definition
Has featureWork Execution
Has featureAdvanced Fulfillment
Has featureManufacturing Costs

Supply Chain Features

Has featureForecasting
Has featureInventory Planning
Has featureMulti-tier Supply Chain Planning
Has featurePerformance Monitoring

Product Lifecycle Management Features

Has featureIdeation Management
Has featureRequirements Management
Has featureProposal Management
Has featureInnovation Portfolio Management
Has featureProduct Master Data Management
Has featureVendor Portal
Has featureProject Portfolio Management

Oracle Cloud ERP Screenshots

Oracle Cloud ERP Videos (2)

Oracle Cloud ERP Downloadables

Oracle Cloud ERP Competitors

Workday, SAP, Microsoft

Oracle Cloud ERP Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required

Pricing per user varies by component within the Oracle ERP Cloud solution. Please see pricing information for the ERP Cloud components on cloud.oracle.com or contact Oracle Sales at +1.800.633.0738.

Oracle Cloud ERP Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Oracle Cloud ERP Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:100+ countries and regions
Supported Languages: Arabic, Chinese-Simplified, Chinese-Traditional, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French-Canada, French-France, German, Hebrew, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese-Brazil, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Oracle Cloud ERP's best feature?

Reviewers rate Benefit plan administration and Direct deposit files and Reimbursement management highest, with a score of 9.

Who uses Oracle Cloud ERP?

The most common users of Oracle Cloud ERP are Enterprises from the Information Technology & Services industry.