Oracle CX Marketing (formerly Oracle Marketing Cloud) Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
617 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2021

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 216)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
December 27, 2020
Martha Catarine Nielsen Cox | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Our commercial processes and increase in potential clients is very remarkable
  • The ROI of the company is increasing thanks to all the Oracle tools and I have many more ideas for the future, this can only be possible with Oracle.
  • We are already evaluating our failures to know where we have failed, of course, to assess these failures we are only reading the detailed reports from Oracle, we already know the results and we are very happy because we know that they are very positive.
Read Martha Catarine Nielsen Cox's full review
December 23, 2020
Madison Sophia Bennett | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • All campaigns are individually evaluated by us using Oracle reports to keep track of project profit and loss.
  • All campaigns have reportedly achieved amazing results and met all of our expectations, even exceeding them and surprising us.
  • I can confidently say that ROI with Oracle is always high and profits are constantly increasing.
Read Madison Sophia Bennett's full review
April 11, 2021
Mauricio Belmonte Mireles | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Oracle CX Marketing (formerly Oracle Marketing Cloud) has helped us to be better organized and to break through silos
  • Lead generation has increased over time
  • Has improved our customer satisfaction because we are more aware of the fatigue levels
Read Mauricio Belmonte Mireles's full review
December 09, 2020
Karan Nanda | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It has greatly improved our marketing automation and increased efficiency.
  • The seamless sync with CRM systems allows us to effective nurture leads.
  • Progressive profiling and dynamic content helps to improve user experience by personalization.
Read Karan Nanda's full review
April 02, 2021
Sibyl Ma | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Our sales executives are now able to follow up with the leads more closely, and it makes a big difference for us in terms of ROI.
  • Our marketers are working more closely with the sales department now to align their objectives, so it has a positive impact on ROI.
  • Our user-adaptive rate is getting higher as users are generally happy with the tool, so it has a positive impact.
Read Sibyl Ma's full review
December 03, 2020
Ke Zheng | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Utilizing of Eloqua has helped produced tons of leads and seamlessly deliver over to our CRM system. The downside of the integration was missing the notifications of any dropoffs.
  • Employee efficiency was definitely boosted thanks to Eloqua. Our team of 4 can serve the whole company which has six to eight different service lines, or internal clients.
  • Eloqua supports are usually courteous but many times my requests are not prioritized. Also many bugs I discovered were not recognized and solved promptly.
Read Ke Zheng's full review
January 27, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • While using our existing customer relationship platforms, we were able to leverage maximum value with Eloqua due to ease of integration.
  • Availability of custom reports allowed us to meet business needs for targeted reports.
  • APIs offer a way to seamlessly integrate processes beyond standard functionality.
Read this authenticated review
December 12, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It has helped us to automate our marketing efforts effectively, which helps to save man hours invested
  • The platform is easy to use and implement, which allows employees to get easily trained
  • The platform allows us to use a great reporting tool that helps to analyze and scale our marketing efforts
Read this authenticated review
December 10, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Ability to target customers on different channels using the same database management
  • Triggered campaigns equal less time with manual sends
  • Ease of use during quarantine as businesses adapt to all-virtual campaigns
Read this authenticated review
December 07, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Improved the speed of creating emails a least by 30%
  • Better overall data tracking visibility, leading us to make better decisions with marketing campaigns
Read this authenticated review
December 07, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • More consistent brand voice and creative execution
  • Enablement of uses to manage their own workflows
  • Increased level of marketing nurture complexity, driving better results
  • Better lifecycle management, allowing for tailored communications
Read this authenticated review
December 04, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Higher registration rates
  • Less time spent creating campaigns
Read this authenticated review
December 03, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It has increased our ability to automate tasks that would have been more manual.
  • We gather leads and are able to sync them to Salesforce to nurture later.
Read this authenticated review
December 03, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Allows us to communicate with our clients
  • Great analytics
  • Easy to use and implement
Read this authenticated review
April 29, 2020
Savana Stella | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Very positive considering the results obtained with the integration with Salesforce as CRM.
  • Considering that marketing activities are positive I think ROI is positive.
Read Savana Stella's full review
February 13, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have negative ROI at this time. It is due to our small department.
  • I would pay to not have Eloqua, actually.
Read this authenticated review
September 16, 2019
Courtnee Tomsic | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Eloqua has been pivotal in providing information for our marketing attribution reporting by integrating with Domo.
  • Eloqua's lead scoring models have helped us track what segments are moving high quality 'fits' up the engagement scale.
Read Courtnee Tomsic's full review
September 17, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Eloqua has had a very positive impact on our ROI and ability to build very complex programs. We have been nomitnated for the past 4 years as a Markie finalist and have won a Markie ourselves.
  • Eloqua has a great pulse on the marketing trends and future developments to help keep it's software competitive.
Read this authenticated review
October 02, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Pricing and the long-term contract has put a significant burden on our company's budget. We have yet to recover from the money we are spending on Eloqua.
  • It took a long time to convert our previous workflow on HubSpot over to Eloqua, which obviously impacted the productivity of our marketing teams.
  • After spending all the money and work, we are indeed seeing significant improvements in conversions and lead generation, so we are predicting about a 5% increase in ROI at the end of this year.
Read this authenticated review
October 04, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Diagnostic time reduction at dealers
  • Case time reduction
  • Deflection of calls from TECHLINE
Read this authenticated review
September 18, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Several qualified leads that converted to sales.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

WYSIWYG email editor (112)
7.9
Dynamic content (114)
8.0
Ability to test dynamic content (110)
7.8
Landing pages (119)
7.9
A/B testing (112)
8.0
Mobile optimization (107)
7.8
Email deliverability reporting (234)
8.2
List management (120)
8.3
Triggered drip sequences (103)
8.5
Lead nurturing (106)
8.3
Lead scoring and grading (100)
8.0
Data quality management (104)
7.6
Automated sales alerts and tasks (85)
8.2
Calendaring (89)
7.5
Event/webinar marketing (94)
8.2
Social sharing and campaigns (65)
7.1
Social profile integration (61)
7.4
Dashboards (116)
7.3
Standard reports (114)
7.6
Custom reports (107)
7.2
API (99)
7.4
Role-based workflow & approvals (84)
7.7
Customizability (104)
7.8
Integration with Salesforce.com (83)
8.5
Integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM (42)
8.3
Integration with SugarCRM (32)
8.5

What is Oracle CX Marketing (formerly Oracle Marketing Cloud)?

Oracle CX Marketing (formerly Oracle Marketing Cloud) is a suite of digital marketing solutions that help B2B & B2C marketers use real-time intelligence & customer signals to deliver personalized experiences. Products include:

  • Oracle Eloqua: Marketing automation to create & execute brilliant B2B campaigns
  • Oracle Responsys: Cross-channel customer experience orchestration for B2C marketers, enabling them to deliver value to every individual
  • Oracle Maxymiser: Customer journey optimization across websites & mobile apps through testing, personalization, recommendations, & insights
  • Oracle Infinity: Behavioral intelligence streaming & real-time decision making for applications, at scale
  • Oracle CX Audience: Precise targeting & audience analytics to drive engagement and marketing ROI
  • Oracle CrowdTwist: Personalized loyalty & reward programs to grow brand value, purchase frequency, and customer relationships
  • Oracle CX Content: Personalized, scalable content creation powered by AI for consistent experiences across apps & channels
  • Oracle Unity: Single, dynamic view of the customer through unified online, offline, & third-party data
  • Oracle DataFox: Verified company data & real-time signals to drive personalized marketing

These tools help marketers unify customer data, deliver relevant experiences at scale & in real time, and easily execute sophisticated cross-channel marketing to accelerate business growth & brand loyalty.

Oracle CX Marketing (formerly Oracle Marketing Cloud) Features

Email & Online Marketing Features

Has featureWYSIWYG email editor
Has featureDynamic content
Has featureAbility to test dynamic content
Has featureLanding pages
Has featureA/B testing
Has featureMobile optimization
Has featureEmail deliverability reporting
Has featureList management
Has featureTriggered drip sequences

Lead Management Features

Has featureLead nurturing
Has featureLead scoring and grading
Has featureData quality management
Has featureAutomated sales alerts and tasks

Campaign Management Features

Has featureCalendaring
Has featureEvent/webinar marketing

Social Media Marketing Features

Has featureSocial sharing and campaigns
Has featureSocial profile integration

Reporting & Analytics Features

Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports

Platform & Infrastructure Features

Has featureAPI
Has featureRole-based workflow & approvals
Has featureCustomizability
Has featureIntegration with Salesforce.com
Has featureIntegration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM
Has featureIntegration with SugarCRM

Oracle CX Marketing (formerly Oracle Marketing Cloud) Screenshots

Oracle CX Marketing (formerly Oracle Marketing Cloud) Videos (2)

Watch Oracle CX Marketing for B2B

Watch Oracle CX Marketing for B2C

Oracle CX Marketing (formerly Oracle Marketing Cloud) Downloadables

Oracle CX Marketing (formerly Oracle Marketing Cloud) Integrations

Salesforce.com, Insightpool Social Selling Platform, Oracle CRM On Demand, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Oracle Engagement Cloud (formerly Oracle Sales Cloud), Oracle Marketing App Cloud, Verticurl, DemandGen, MarketOne

Oracle CX Marketing (formerly Oracle Marketing Cloud) Competitors

Oracle CX Marketing (formerly Oracle Marketing Cloud) Pricing

Starting Price: $2,000

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional

CX Marketing pricing is a function of usage.

Oracle CX Marketing (formerly Oracle Marketing Cloud) Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Premier Support

Oracle CX Marketing (formerly Oracle Marketing Cloud) Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Mobile Web
Supported Countries:North & South America, EMEA, APAC, Japan
Supported Languages: English, French Canadian, French European, German, Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Swedish, Turkish