Skip to main content
TrustRadius
PandaDoc

PandaDoc

Starting at $19 per user/per month
View Pricing

Overview

What is PandaDoc?

PandaDoc headquartered in San Francisco offers their eponymous electronic signature platform for sales teams, containing sales proposal automation and CPQ (configure, price, quote) features, and integration with CRMs.

Read more
Recent Reviews

We love PandaDoc!

10 out of 10
June 19, 2024
Incentivized
We use PandaDoc to send documents to our partners. These documents are to update their accounts and require signature. We use PandaDoc to …
Continue reading

PandaDoc for Pros.

10 out of 10
June 18, 2024
Incentivized
PandaDoc has been our key partner in creating contractual agreements for our friends in the health and fitness industry. Its smooth …
Continue reading

I mainly use Forms

9 out of 10
June 18, 2024
Incentivized
I use PandaDoc to create forms for businesses that want to work with us. It helps us make a customized contract without having to …
Continue reading

PandaDoc review

9 out of 10
June 17, 2024
Incentivized
We use PandaDoc for the submission, review and signing of contracts. It allows us to see whether the recipient has accessed the contract, …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

2 videos

Product Review: PandaDoc's Template Editor Keeps Contracts Customized, But Consistent
04:29
PandaDoc Takes Document Management Into Digital Space For Fast Creation & Easy Tracking: User Review
02:30
Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing

Essentials

$19

Cloud
per user/per month

Business

$49

Cloud
per user/per month

Enterprise

Contact sales team

Cloud

Entry-level set up fee?

  • Setup fee optional
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.pandadoc.com/lp/pricing

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting/Integration Services
Return to navigation

Product Demos

Best integrations for PandaDoc (for beginners)

YouTube

Sending & tracking documents in PandaDoc (for beginners)

YouTube

How to create pricing tables with PandaDoc (for beginners)

YouTube

How to edit a PandaDoc template (for beginners)

YouTube

How to create a PandaDoc template (for beginners)

YouTube

How to eSign with PandaDoc (for beginners)

YouTube
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is PandaDoc?

PandaDoc provides a document workflow automation platform designed to help fast scaling teams accelerate the ability to create, manage, and sign digital documents including proposals, quotes, and contracts. PandaDoc boasts users among more than 50,000 organizations, taking the work out of document workflow.

PandaDoc Screenshots

Screenshot of Custom-designed themes, templates, embedded rich media, and interactivity to give every deal the opportunity to get noticed.Screenshot of Automatic notifications, on-the-fly editing, CRM Integrations, and integrated eSignatures.Screenshot of Reporting, with drill down to the deal level with proposals, to pick which deals to include (or exclude).Screenshot of legally binding eSignaturesScreenshot of Centralized communications to streamline the negotiation process, and make revisions in real-time in a single location.Screenshot of Document analytics displays what’s really happening after documents are sent with real-time reporting on engagement and activity on the documents. This enables teams to respond faster to prospects.Screenshot of Drag-and-drop editing that helps build proposals faster, with a choice of 750+ ready-to-use templates, available at no additional cost. These can be customized with dynamic versions.

PandaDoc Videos

PandaDoc Vs. Other eSign Tools
Whether you are an independent contractor, sole proprietor, small business, medium-sized business, or large enterprise - digital contract management platforms are designed to keep you on schedule with agreements as well as organized should you ever need to refer back to a cont...
 Show More

PandaDoc Technical Details

Deployment TypesSoftware as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android

Frequently Asked Questions

PandaDoc headquartered in San Francisco offers their eponymous electronic signature platform for sales teams, containing sales proposal automation and CPQ (configure, price, quote) features, and integration with CRMs.

Google Drive, DocuSign, and Dropbox Sign are common alternatives for PandaDoc.

Reviewers rate Vendor post-sale highest, with a score of 9.9.

The most common users of PandaDoc are from Small Businesses (1-50 employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

(531)

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 282)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
June 19, 2024

We love PandaDoc!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
The real-time notifications have been extremely helpful. Our team can see when people have viewed and signed the documents so we can quickly move to next steps. This helps save our time and provide better service to our customers.
Jason Frazell | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
PandaDoc made it really easy to turn around contracts quickly in my business and even more importantly for me, created a seamless end user experience for those who are signing the contracts so we can move the paperwork out of the way quickly.
June 18, 2024

PandaDoc for Pros.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Real-time notifications are useful for letting me know when a client has viewed an agreement and how many times they have viewed it. Additionally, they let me know when all fields have been signed and payment has been made. Overall, PandaDoc is the place where deals happen.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I love getting notifications in my email inbox when a client or vendor has viewed an agreement and receiving another notification when the agreement has been signed by the client or vendor. It lets me check in with the signatory if there seems to be a delay between the two steps and improves communication.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
For real-time notifications, it has been helpful to know when an individual has viewed the document. It helps me know that the individual has, indeed, recieved the document and that the process is still moving. It can also help with future audits and seeing that someone did view at this time, but maybe didn't do anything.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Our team has benefitted from using tools like commenting, real-time notifications, and mobile-friendly eSignature capabilities that allow us to streamline deal cycles by consolidating communication within the platform. This creates a better overall experience for both us and the client.
June 17, 2024

PandaDoc review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Mobile e-signature capabilities allow our customers, partners or suppliers to sign from anywhere at any time, streamlining the signing process. As for redlining, I have not used this feature of PandaDoc. Commenting is something we don't use much in our company either, as it is not usually necessary most of the time.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
The only aspect on this front that we have used in any significant manner is the e-signature components, which we find very easy to use, much simpler, and more user-friendly than, say, Adobe. This is very much appreciated for getting Client signatures on our proposals and contracts. We have not used these other tools extensively.
June 06, 2024

PandaRocksDocs

Jasen Herr | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
My customers have utilized the commenting portion and it seems to be very helpful. I haven't utilized the red lining option (didn't know it existed) and signatures from the mobile side is extremely nice and makes it easier to have signed docs quickly. I would love to have the ability to edit the docs from my mobile device again. Send like that function is gone now.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We consistently use PandaDoc's mobile-friendly signature and real-time notifications. Our team can move into the next steps with the notifications. There is no time wasted checking if documents have been reviewed or signed. Our clients find it helpful to receive the mobile link instead of searching through their overcrowded email accounts.
Karina Alvarez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Having the ability for real-time notifications has been a life saver. It allows us to be proactive with our clients to ensure they receive our contracts and not sit on them for an extended period. The ability to also have mobile-friendly esignatures is tremendous for our clients who tend to be on job sites or traveling, so this allows the necessary party to get the contracts signed even on the road.
Return to navigation