Paypro Workforce Management Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
32 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius TRUE BadgeTrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-18 of 18)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
Colleen Witten | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 23, 2020

Excellent product, highly recommended

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Exceptional Support for Paypro Workforce Management

The general ledger upload took some extra--a lot of extra time from Paypro to get up and running for our organization. Tricia L. personally took this on for us and continues to work with me if I have a change that needs to be made. She went above and beyond!!!
Read Colleen Witten's full review
Debra Hughes | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 24, 2020

Paypro is a payroll managers dream!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Exceptional Support for Paypro Workforce Management

We had an issue with W2 filings and we needed a correction done asap. Paypro was on it and took care of the issue for us. This was such a huge issue and they were able to tackle it in no time.
Read Debra Hughes's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 06, 2020

PayPro has been a game changer

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Exceptional Support for Paypro Workforce Management

Paypro has gone the extra mile to help set up our payroll journal so that all our complicated calculations are done behind the scenes and each pay I get a report that is ready to enter into our accounting system. This used to take me a long time and now all the work is done by Paypro's system.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 02, 2020

Easy, user-friendly software!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Exceptional Support for Paypro Workforce Management

There were several times payroll was not sent on time or mistakes were caught by our specialist. Paypro Workforce Management knew our company and knew what to look for.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 04, 2020

Content. Worth the money.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Exceptional Support for Paypro Workforce Management

Yes - when we needed to log in to the old millennium/timeforce to retrieve previous data, their IT worked with our IT to be able to access information.
Read this authenticated review
Jack Harder | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 30, 2019

Paypro Workforce Management will definitely help you improve your business.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Exceptional Support for Paypro Workforce Management

When we set up all of our payroll rules, we had to come up with different sets of rules for different cost centers, based on things like applicable union collective bargaining agreements. We also had other rules that applied to other non-union employees differently, based on hourly vs salary, etc. When we approached our first Thanksgiving week, in which Thanksgiving Day AND Black Friday were holidays for some union employees, but only Thanksgiving Day was a holiday for others, we realized we had some conflicting rules that prevented the correct holiday hours from populating in timesheets. Even changing things manually, the rules wouldn't allow the correct scenario to take place. This wasn't discovered until we were processing the payroll the following week. It was the end of the day and we needed to get the payroll closed, but we couldn't finish because of this issue. We were able to get our payroll rep on the phone and he helped us solve the immediate situation, but also worked with us to tweak the current rules so we wouldn't run into this situation again in the future. It took several minutes of testing out scenarios with a test employee before we figured out how to make it work, but we were impressed with the extra effort to prevent the situation from happening again.
Read Jack Harder's full review
Andrea Spina | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 10, 2019

Paypro Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Exceptional Support for Paypro Workforce Management

I have used Paypro at Orlandi when the system was called Millenium and again under Workforce. I have had a terrific relationship with my rep, Tricia. There has never been a time that I can recall when I contacted her for one thing or another that she did not respond quickly and got me answers that were to my satisfaction. She is a real asset to the organization.
Read Andrea Spina's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 18, 2019

Good software and an even better partner

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Exceptional Support for Paypro Workforce Management

We recently had a payment issue that resulted in a double payment from a client into our system, they immediately helped us solve the issue same day even though the error was on the part of a separate organization who they had no affiliation to and isn’t one of their clients.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 13, 2019

Seamless Workforce Management Services, Smart and Friendly Team

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Exceptional Support for Paypro Workforce Management

I'd say during the implementation phase. We're a small client and we know that, but from what we could tell, they treated us like we were a large company on a massive contract. It'd be hard to choose on example.
Read this authenticated review
Joseph Plower | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 20, 2019

PayPro-fessional

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Exceptional Support for Paypro Workforce Management

On our very first payroll processing, we had issues with the way we set up our timesheet approval configuration. Doing so resulted in timesheets being approved in a timely manner and we were in jeopardy of not meeting the payroll processing deadline. Laura Blanke and the Implementation team worked with us and ensured we got the job done. We came very close to not making payroll but the dedication of Laura and her team reassured us the decision we made to switch to PayPro was the right one. Imagine if we did not pay 450 consultants that were out on client sites working and they did not receive their money come payday.
Read Joseph Plower's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 24, 2019

Extremely Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Exceptional Support for Paypro Workforce Management

Currently, there is part of the program we are not using and Paypro was able to come up with an alternative way that we can still perform the function we needed without purchasing the additional module.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 20, 2019

Amazing customer service.

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Exceptional Support for Paypro Workforce Management

Ann Sochi, our HRIS Specialist was instrumental in assisting with our open enrollment and ACA reporting. Any question I had (especially for ACA) she was there if she didn't know the answer she found it immediately.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 19, 2019

A Happy Paypro Administrator

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Exceptional Support for Paypro Workforce Management

When we decided to move forward with letting employees self-enroll during open enrollment, and we were going with a new Medical Provider, Ann in the HR department took the time to train, send emails with screenshots, make time for meetings with the HR manager, and even provide training documents to the employees. They are always offering to get on the phone to train us on anything we may need a refresher on.
Read this authenticated review

About Paypro Workforce Management

Paypro's Workforce Management solution is powered by Kronos Workforce Ready and aims to help businesses achieve greater efficiency through automation and greater visibility through real-time data. With Paypro, companies can control labor costs, manage scheduling and payroll, ensure compliance with labor and industry regulations such as the Affordable Care Act (ACA), and maintain one record throughout an employment lifecycle.

Over the past 25 years, the vendor reports that Paypro has grown into a full service Human Capital Management provider, helping its clients in all aspects of payroll, time and labor management, human resources and employee benefits. Paypro has built its business model around world-class customer service. The company’s philosophy and approach to service provides each client with a dedicated customer support team, helping to facilitate the management of an entire workforce from pre-hire to retire. The vendor reports that Paypro is rapidly expanding, paying over 250,000 worksite employees and processing over 5 billion dollars in ACH transactions annually.

Paypro Workforce Management Features

Has featureOne database for all employee records
Has featureAPI integrations and customization
Has featureDedicated U.S.-based service teams
Has featureExpert implementation coaches
Has featureEnhanced payroll data review

Paypro Workforce Management Competitors

Paypro Workforce Management Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase

Paypro Workforce Management Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Languages: English, Spanish