Qubit Reviews

196 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 79)

William Van Fleet | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 28, 2017

Qubit: Testing and Optimization Ideal for Nimble Digital Commerce Organizations

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

We chose to add Qubit to our suite of testing platforms based on their ability to reduce our reliance on internal resources. While other products provided professional services, Qubit's offering felt more strongly geared toward an organization that needed to produce many tests without waiting for creative or development integration. We didn't replace all our testing tools with Qubit, as there were occasional technical limitations that made an alternate product more effective in specific scenarios. However, we did the bulk of our testing through Qubit during the contract.
Read William Van Fleet's full review
Niall Totten | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 04, 2017

Great platform and service to test your ideas and ultimately increase conversion

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

The decision to proceed with Qubit over other products was because of strengths on sample size and statistical significance of test results. The expertise, professionalism and enthusiam of their consultants and strategists was also a factor.
Read Niall Totten's full review
Joe Dingley | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 23, 2017

Qubit - User review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

  • user conversion, vwo and google optimise
Qubit was the first CRO tool we have used, and have stuck with it, even though we've tested other platforms on our other websites. I think it's a testament to Qubit and their staff that they are still implemented on our largest website.
Read Joe Dingley's full review
Neil Majithia | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 04, 2017

Qubit and data driven decisions for the win!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

At the time of taking the product, we found no comparable alternatives. Since then, the product has only grown from strength to strength, so it still does not have any comparable competitors that offer both the technical product and business knowledge that Qubit can. Google appear to offering a competing product which may be one to watch in future, and something for Qubit to keep an eye on.
Read Neil Majithia's full review
Matthew Lawrence | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 01, 2017

Great technology and a great team!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

A couple of years back we were looking for an A/B testing and conversion optimisation tool. We saw several suppliers, all of which offered impressive technology. It was the team behind the technology that made us decide to go with Qubit instead of the competition.
Read Matthew Lawrence's full review
Marianna Satanas | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 12, 2017

Qubit Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

In my previous company one of the brands was using Optimizely, while the brand I was working for was using Qubit. Qubit proved to be so much more than a multi-variant platform. It was much easier to use - we didn't have to rely on the tech team to implement tests. This way we were quicker at implementation and we were able to make decisions quicker. Also Qubit was more of a strategic partner than Optimizely.
Read Marianna Satanas's full review
Zach Shelley | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 24, 2017

Source to Resource: Balancing Internal and External Testing

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

  • None that I have worked with
I was not directly involved in the decision-making process but understand that overall functionality, data integration, and UX testing weighed against the cost of the solution were the deciding factors.
Read Zach Shelley's full review
Dennis Wildman | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 03, 2016

Getting better online, fast!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

  • Adobe Marketing Cloud,Google Analytics
Rather than pitching against these competitors, for us Qubit supplements the information they provide and in some cases provides us with deeper information and custom features on a campaign by campaign basis. Also involving the Qubit team can remove some of the reporting error that can be experienced through self-service tools, and their expertise adds value to the analysis of the data we work with.
Read Dennis Wildman's full review
Sean Emmel | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 26, 2016

How Qubit can help provide insight on your current site's UI/UX/design and help you make improvements through A/B testing

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Qubit is a great choice for A/B testing where advanced JavaScript capabilities are required. This is especially true for large "legacy" sites that have a ton of on-site JavaScript that has culminated over years, often overriding changes made in a WYSIWYG or "basic mode" editor found in other platforms. In these cases, a developer must use JavaScript to override and/or extend methods on-site in order to ensure that changes made for a variation will remain so and not be overridden/destroyed by the on-site JS. QA'ing Qubit tests is also nice given their slick preview tool and the ability to leverage some Qubit JavaScript objects with experiment metadata.
Read Sean Emmel's full review
Austin Limmer | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 11, 2016

Qubit from a content point-of-view

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

The decision to use qubit had been decided before I joined the team - but it has proven itself to be a very versatile package that has saved us from having to use in-house methods to test and update content. The analytics it provides has also helped us and the wider business a lot.
Read Austin Limmer's full review
Adam Harris | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 28, 2016

Qubit Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Yes - we chose this over other solutions. We chose it as it got the best balance between usability, functionality, capability and price. We also liked the people.
Read Adam Harris's full review
Richard Wilson | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 20, 2016

Qubit review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Engaged with Qubit at an early stage and saw that their approach to analytics and optimisation aligned with our digital strategies.
Read Richard Wilson's full review
Cassandra Hicks Bergsland | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 22, 2016

Best test and targeting tool!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Qubit's implementation was quick and simple for our development team, we were very comfortable using the open tag model. Additionally we were very impressed with the customer feedback, the algorithm used to sort the data and the ease of using the tool to build tests. Qubit was the one solution that seems to check all of the boxes of our requirements. I would happily recommend Qubit!
Read Cassandra Hicks Bergsland's full review
Maxime Bosvieux | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 29, 2016

Activate data. Improve experience. Accelerate delivery.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Basically, choosing Qubit prevented us from having different RFPs for personalization, A/B testing, customers surveys, dashboarding. Choosing Qubit made the whole scope integrated in 6 weeks with a totally acceptable workload on our side - where you would need several months to integrate specific solutions, to discover after while that KPIs are not the same across solutions. Data has value when you can activate it to deliver a better experience. That's the core of Qubit.
Read Maxime Bosvieux's full review
Lisa Sendall | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 22, 2016

Qubit - Advanced CRO and great at driving us forward

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

I didn't decide but did input my recommendation as I'd used Qubit in my previous job. In my experience they get closer to the client than other providers and it feels like a lot more is possible with their tool.
Read Lisa Sendall's full review

About Qubit

Qubit uses rich visitor data to understand different user segments and serve personalized messages to audience segments using JavaScript. It is available on either a managed or self-service model.

Data is collected using Qubit’s own QProtocol data layer, or by integrating the user’s existing model via our API. Quantitative visitor behavioral data is combined with qualitative visitor feedback and ingested data from Qubit users' other systems of record enabling them to identify areas of the site and customer groups to optimize and target with personalization experiences.

Using JavaScript means that changes do not have to be hard-coded into the site, giving marketers and ecommerce teams greater power to implement changes outside of the development cycle.

Users can A/B test any changes to their site using Qubit, and the user interface lets them know what the test results are.

Qubit Features

Has featureWebsite Personalization Technology
Has featureVisitor Analytics and Insights
Has featureBusiness Intelligence
Has featureA/B Testing Platform
Has featureTag Management

Qubit Screenshots

Qubit Integrations

Qubit Competitors

Qubit Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
5%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
45%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
50%

Qubit Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:UK, USA, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Italy
Supported Languages: Our service can process all major languages