Qubit Reviews

196 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 71)

Gideon Caspi | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 28, 2017

Qubit - Segmentation, Personalisation and Optimisation

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use of Customer Record

We've used customer data to conditionally trigger banners, update website copy and fire events at times that are relevant to the customer individually. Qubit provide a vast level of detail on the customer, which I guess depends on the data that the client is able to pass on to them in the first place.
Read Gideon Caspi's full review
William Van Fleet | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 28, 2017

Qubit: Testing and Optimization Ideal for Nimble Digital Commerce Organizations

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use of Customer Record

Because of the limitations in the integration with our own data and analytics, we weren't able to leverage this feature fully. We were still able to make use of certain real-time data to provide personalized content and offers to individual customers, frequently to great effect. Given the time and resources, I expect we would have been able to make better use of Qubit's customer data.
Read William Van Fleet's full review
Joe Dingley | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 23, 2017

Qubit - User review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use of Customer Record

Data, again is an area of Qubit that we haven't mastered. We have been able to create customer segments and see opportunities arise because of Qubit, but not been able to take advantage much more than that.
Read Joe Dingley's full review
Neil Majithia | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 04, 2017

Qubit and data driven decisions for the win!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use of Customer Record

Its used to segment customers and deliver personalised content. As mentioned in previous questions, this data is used to drive that. We use that to personalise the experience for customers so its more useful to them. However we could be using this much more.
Read Neil Majithia's full review
Kim Jacob | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 13, 2017

Qubit all the way!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use of Customer Record

Using Qubit and its centralized customer record, we have been able to get closer to our customers, knowing the shopping behavior, browsing behavior, favorite assortments and thus being able to love them more by giving them what they want to see. This enables us to be close to our core - know your customer and give them exactly what they want.
Read Kim Jacob's full review
Zach Shelley | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 24, 2017

Source to Resource: Balancing Internal and External Testing

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use of Customer Record

Qubit has allowed us to provide multiple marketing messages throughout our customer journeys addressing conversion at every stage in the customer journey. This, in turn, has provided ample information to make marketing decisions to address problems before they occur, consequently allowing us to close conversion gaps in two areas rather than one.
Read Zach Shelley's full review
Chi Igboaka | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 26, 2016

Getting 'personal' with Qubit

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use of Customer Record

We haven't leveraged this data and insight anywhere near as much as we should and want to. The core value from Qubit is exactly this: using this individual-level data to create an experience for that single customer that best suits their needs. This is a project that my team are starting to work on, now that we've got a steady process around the CRO testing agenda. We'll also be looking at how we can link this data to other data sources (1st and 3rd party) to enrich it and make it work even harder for us.
Read Chi Igboaka's full review
Paul Turbelin | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 08, 2016

Qubit Team transformed a technology into a product to drive and understand dynamic customer segments

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use of Customer Record

For now we are not looking for a socio-demo segmentation. Until we are working with Qubit we are to looking to speak to the all population. Qubit authorized the company to identify users. The Qubit team is helping to rationalize the deployment of segmented events.
Read Paul Turbelin's full review
Sean Emmel | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 26, 2016

How Qubit can help provide insight on your current site's UI/UX/design and help you make improvements through A/B testing

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use of Customer Record

We have been able to reduce numerous friction points throughout various purchase/finding funnels on numerous sites by using Qubit in multiple ways: gathering data, implementing A/B testing, and analyzing data reports. Qubit offers pretty much real-time metrics, so we are able to stay on top of any running experience to see how customers are reacting to the changes in real time.
Read Sean Emmel's full review
Austin Limmer | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 11, 2016

Qubit from a content point-of-view

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use of Customer Record

Qubit allows us to immediately see what is engaging our customers and what isn't. This allows us to react quickly if something isn't landing quite the way that we had envisioned and can tailor our promotions without losing too much time and change things with no negative experience for the customer.
Read Austin Limmer's full review
Adam Harris | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 28, 2016

Qubit Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use of Customer Record

We have used this both in real time but also in getting the data and analysing ourselves as well as using the data in real time to fire individual experiences.
Read Adam Harris's full review
Stuart Brown | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 21, 2016

Qubit Review from Happy Customer

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use of Customer Record

This is being implemented for Q2 of the next financial year. Our account manager is currently working on customising the analytics package to work alongside our new website, platform and UV. Early signs point to this providing us with an incredible amount of insight.
Read Stuart Brown's full review
Lei Zhao | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 17, 2016

Qubit - All Around Solid Platform for Those Who Desire Deep Customization in Variation Testing

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use of Customer Record

We utilize the extensible universal variable heavily in creating custom events/attributes that we listen to on our Qubit variations. These custom attributes provide a granularity in analyzing customer behavior that might not be available otherwise. We can observe things like whether a customer is returning, has an active subscription, has purchased something in the past, and what's in their cart, etc.
Read Lei Zhao's full review
Robert Foulkes | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 08, 2016

Qubit Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use of Customer Record

We have used the real time customer insight to help personalise customer journeys to drive conversion and improve the customer experience.
Read Robert Foulkes's full review

About Qubit

Qubit uses rich visitor data to understand different user segments and serve personalized messages to audience segments using JavaScript. It is available on either a managed or self-service model.

Data is collected using Qubit’s own QProtocol data layer, or by integrating the user’s existing model via our API. Quantitative visitor behavioral data is combined with qualitative visitor feedback and ingested data from Qubit users' other systems of record enabling them to identify areas of the site and customer groups to optimize and target with personalization experiences.

Using JavaScript means that changes do not have to be hard-coded into the site, giving marketers and ecommerce teams greater power to implement changes outside of the development cycle.

Users can A/B test any changes to their site using Qubit, and the user interface lets them know what the test results are.

Qubit Features

Has featureWebsite Personalization Technology
Has featureVisitor Analytics and Insights
Has featureBusiness Intelligence
Has featureA/B Testing Platform
Has featureTag Management

Qubit Screenshots

Qubit Integrations

Qubit Competitors

Qubit Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
5%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
45%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
50%

Qubit Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:UK, USA, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Italy
Supported Languages: Our service can process all major languages