Qubit Reviews

196 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 86)

Gideon Caspi | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 28, 2017

Qubit - Segmentation, Personalisation and Optimisation

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

So far we've managed to affect most customers on our site as many features we've tested have gone on to be implemented on our site. As Qubit provides a relatively simple interface to segment visitors we've often got several tests served at 100% audience size as it is actually more efficient to use the container that is already on the page to serve new elements or update elements on the page.
Read Gideon Caspi's full review
William Van Fleet | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 28, 2017

Qubit: Testing and Optimization Ideal for Nimble Digital Commerce Organizations

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

Qubit was able to help us provide content and offers that improved the customer experience in a number of scenarios. In particular, Qubit helped us deliver custom content around some complex pricing issues. Moreover, they helped us get those solutions live on the site quickly, ensuring our customers got the content they needed without a lengthy implementation process.
Read William Van Fleet's full review
Niall Totten | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 04, 2017

Great platform and service to test your ideas and ultimately increase conversion

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

We have used Qubit's services and platform to test hypothesis, prioritise feature development, understand user behaviour and to try to help instill an evidence based decision making culture within our organisation. To date we have launched around 40 A/B tests, received almost 25,000 items of feedback, launched two bespoke surveys and are currently trialling a number of other optional modules.
Read Niall Totten's full review
Joe Dingley | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 23, 2017

Qubit - User review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

Qubit influenced our decision in adding delivery counters and urgency messaging to the website, both of which saw positive results for the business, and gives the customer more accurate real time information about what delivery or customer service they should be expecting upon conversion.
Read Joe Dingley's full review
Adam Rooney | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 06, 2018

Qubit - Why we use it and why you should too.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

One of the most useful features of the Qubit Deliver platform was how easy it was to control every aspect of when and where the tests are shown. This means from what time, what device, what page, everything. Using this we were able to have temporary countdowns placed onto the website that started at a set time, had the exact style and wording we wanted and could be timed within the Deliver platform exactly when to revert back and hide the countdown. This saved a lot of time and releases if it had to be done outside of Qubit.
Read Adam Rooney's full review
Art Bukowski | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 21, 2017

A/B tested content delivery

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

In selected times of the day and days of the week we present a personalised message for a preselected group of customers. Customers who never bought that product in the past are not affected by that experiment.
Read Art Bukowski's full review
Chris Wood | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 12, 2017

Queue up for Qubit!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

We have used Qubit more for CRO than for full on personalisation and complete journey restructuring. All in good time.
Read Chris Wood's full review
Neil Majithia | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 04, 2017

Qubit and data driven decisions for the win!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

We have been able to test many of the experiences that both Qubit and we have come up with, and have been able to prove that they had the desired or undesired effects that they had. This has enabled us to make a definitive decision on many ideas where before we would just have to try and hope for the best. Where we see the experience has led to increased conversions, we can assume the experience has been better, or at least easier.

Our use of Qubit has most certainly allowed us to make more money, at a very good return of investment, which is ultimately what we judge Qubit on.
Read Neil Majithia's full review
Kim Jacob | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 13, 2017

Qubit all the way!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

By using Qubit, we were able to meet our business goals by providing personalised experience to our customers based on their location, gender, shopping behaviour etc, enabling us to target the right segment with the right experience thus helping with conversion of sales and at the same time giving our customers a very bespoke experience.
Read Kim Jacob's full review
Marianna Satanas | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 12, 2017

Qubit Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

95% of the tests and product recommendations that we have used with Qubit have had a positive impact on our customer experience. Which then has a positive impact on conversion and revenue.
Read Marianna Satanas's full review
Zach Shelley | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 24, 2017

Source to Resource: Balancing Internal and External Testing

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

The most significant change in the past year has been a slight redesign of our PDP's based on several A/B Tests we ran over 6 months leading up to the change. By making small adjustments to the convertible portions of our product pages, we were able to capture additional customers and provide incremental conversation rate increases across our assortments. This was the largest and most significant UX change we have made based on our experience focused projects.


Read Zach Shelley's full review
Francesca Contardo | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 12, 2017

Why Qubit?

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

We would normally split our Qubit tests into three parts: Business priority, UX and CX. More often than not the CX tests don't drive a significant increase in CVR% but we have seen positive results in terms of feedback through our customer care monitoring tool and exit feedback results.
Read Francesca Contardo's full review
Eduardo Barea | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 23, 2017

A powerful segmentation and personalization tool made for everyone!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

It has impacted mainly in terms of user experience improvement, to handle every user (hotel industry visitors) with a particular experience according to what we know about them. Many departments have benefitted from a reduced time to market and an effortless way to build code, gaining freedom from development processes.
Read Eduardo Barea's full review
Chi Igboaka | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 26, 2016

Getting 'personal' with Qubit

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

We've initially focused our Qubit testing on finding quick optimisations and improvements through the basket and on top landing pages. To that end, we've identified some quick wins where we have improved signposting, and changed the UI to surface information and tools that are most relevant to the customer landing on that page.
Separately, we've looked at our mobile pages, and, based on what we know (or don't know) about customer intent when they visit our mobile pages, we've designed content upfront that helps navigate the customer to the appropriate page, with limited need for scrolling through loads of content.
This has all been done via the Experience Manager, avoiding any CMS changes, and enabling us to monitor and review impact.
Read Chi Igboaka's full review
Sean Emmel | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 26, 2016

How Qubit can help provide insight on your current site's UI/UX/design and help you make improvements through A/B testing

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

We have used Qubit on numerous client websites to test both design and functionality and their relation to user experience in order to determine areas for improvement. We have been able to test small-to-large design changes that have had positive impacts on conversion rate by using this tool. We've also successfully determined pain points in different site funnels/purchase paths and have been able to reduce friction through analysis and testing.
Read Sean Emmel's full review
Austin Limmer | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 11, 2016

Qubit from a content point-of-view

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

Qubit allows us to tailor our content to them - we can target specific promotions at different countries or hide promotions that are not available to some countries. This gives the site a much more personal feel as everything the customer sees is relevant to them - we can also time things so that is more convenient for them.
Read Austin Limmer's full review
Kevin Chamberlin | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 11, 2016

Qubit's capabilities have exceeded our expectations.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

A/B testing calls to action as well as getting customer feedback on where we can improve the over all user experience. We have started to dive deeper into more complex experiences now. Segmenting visitors into certain groups and presenting more appropriate content for better conversions.
Read Kevin Chamberlin's full review
Adam Harris | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 28, 2016

Qubit Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

  • The site has improved due to its testing capability. For instance, the home page has had about 50 tests and is now completely different.
  • We used qubit to run a server side test, that allowed us to transform the way we priced our product. In this example, we got actual data from qubit and analysed it ourselves.
Read Adam Harris's full review
David Pert | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 24, 2016

Powerful tool, requires time investment (but worth the effort)

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

The biggest contribution to the user journey has been QuBit's ability to deliver changes to the site more quickly than traditional development routes. When user experience opportunities to improve are identified, resolving these quickly can make a real difference to the lifetime value of the change.

A close second is how easy it is for QuBit to deliver statistically relevant results. some 'no brainer'/quick win ideas don't result in the improvements assumed. QuBit makes it very easy to identify where there is benefit in a change.
Read David Pert's full review
Stuart Brown | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 21, 2016

Qubit Review from Happy Customer

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

Qubit helps you understand your customers better through testing and feedback forms - giving you the ammunition you need to actually make your website better for your customers. A website that's better for your customers delivers better results - higher conversion rates and AOVs - which is better for you. It's a simple cycle that all e-coms should be interested in.

Using testing, feedback and the Decipher analytics package has led to changes to our website that we believe has benefited our customers.
Read Stuart Brown's full review
Richard Wilson | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 20, 2016

Qubit review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Impact on Customer Experience

We have implemented many, many tests during our time with Qubit, leading to numerous changes to page content, layout and UX that have driven proven conversion increases. All these changes amass to an improved customer experience and improved business results as an outcome of this.
Read Richard Wilson's full review

About Qubit

Qubit uses rich visitor data to understand different user segments and serve personalized messages to audience segments using JavaScript. It is available on either a managed or self-service model.

Data is collected using Qubit’s own QProtocol data layer, or by integrating the user’s existing model via our API. Quantitative visitor behavioral data is combined with qualitative visitor feedback and ingested data from Qubit users' other systems of record enabling them to identify areas of the site and customer groups to optimize and target with personalization experiences.

Using JavaScript means that changes do not have to be hard-coded into the site, giving marketers and ecommerce teams greater power to implement changes outside of the development cycle.

Users can A/B test any changes to their site using Qubit, and the user interface lets them know what the test results are.

Qubit Features

Has featureWebsite Personalization Technology
Has featureVisitor Analytics and Insights
Has featureBusiness Intelligence
Has featureA/B Testing Platform
Has featureTag Management

Qubit Screenshots

Qubit Integrations

Qubit Competitors

Qubit Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
5%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
45%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
50%

Qubit Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:UK, USA, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Italy
Supported Languages: Our service can process all major languages