TrustRadius
https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/6J/d1/6907GPDBP0VI.PNGQuick and easy to use, but can allow people with a bit of knowledge to be dangerousOur company uses Quick Base in our Electronics business group to manage data for medium to very large projects (i.e. months or years to finish, and a budget of over a million dollars for design). At a high level, this data includes scope, schedule, budget. We sometimes also use it to track details for parts of the project that have lots of things to keep track of, so it doesn't get lost in a mess of spreadsheets. There are two main reasons we use Quick Base rather than another solution: 1) It is easy to give access to companies we are collaborating and still have peace of mind that all the data is secure, unlike a solution hosted internally and 2) The needs of our project rapidly change, and only Quick Base allows us to adapt to that change quickly enough.,Quick Base is easy to change, allowing us to adapt to our clients' changing needs. It's even so easy that sometimes project managers can make the changes themselves, rather than relying on a person dedicated to software development. We don't have to worry about hosting and security. We can simply use it and share it with collaborators without going through all the red tape of exposing an internal server to outside parties. The features of Quick Base allow us to do almost everything we need natively, so there's rarely a need to build custom solutions or hire third-party developers.,The biggest missing feature I run into is a lack of an ability to run a report across multiple tables, like you can with a SQL database. You can add lookup values to child tables, it's true, but that doesn't help you run a report that includes all records from both the parent and child tables, even if some parents have no children. The second biggest feature I wish QB had is a way to intercept deletions and other actions of that sort. You can react to those actions (which is great!), but sometimes we want to prevent deleting records in specific cases, or would like to "archive" them instead of deleting outright. It seems some formulas get cached and will have stale values, which makes it difficult to test if everything is working properly, especially if you're using formula fields to manage access. It is a burden to manage access for a lot of users across many apps, especially if you are trying to balance giving access to those who need it and removing access from those who don't, so you can keep license fees down.,10,Quick Base absolutely lets us build, deploy, and update custom business applications faster and easier. This is one of the main drivers for us to use Quick Base. We do set up some custom built applications using ASP.NET and Access when we need a very customized solution, but the time it takes to build anything in either of those systems is an order of magnitude longer. We often use Quick Base even when it doesn't have every feature we would like, because otherwise we would be unable to deliver anything at all in the necessary time frame.,,My experience is that anyone with a rudimentary understanding of relational databases can hack together something that will work, but it is often very messy, and they eventually hit a point where they can no longer manage it. At that point, a technical expert has to come in and refactor it, which can take longer than building it properly to begin with. If a technical person with the training to properly plan and organize an app builds it to start with, then it is generally possible for a non-technical person to make tweaks as needed, perhaps with occasional consultation with a technical expert. I would guess that 90% of our development is by technical experts, not non-technical "citizen developers".,Building and deploying business applications faster Improving collaboration across one or more teams Solving a specific business challenge Building and deploying an application (or multiple applications) that meets our exact needs,I often end up in meetings with project managers and/or clients who look at the app and say it is great except it needs to also track X, Y, and Z. By the time they are done talking amongst themselves, I've already added the fields they are asking for. It has frequently blown people away, as they are used to a much longer cycle between a request for a change and seeing the change implemented (assuming it ever happens at all!). It's great to be able to talk to someone, understand what they need, spend a minute or two making a change, then ask them to refresh the page and confirm it meets their needs. There have been other times where it was much more difficult to do an update, but that is usually because of a poorly designed app or poorly understand and articulated requirements. Quick Base is not a panacea to poorly designed apps, unfortunately!Effective Business Application Development PlatformQuickBase is used in some departments here. I administer, manage and help the users of QuickBase in a few departments where the customer representatives log in to the QuickBase app and create the requests to order the spares. The Spares team takes up the requests and handles them until closure. This involves maintaining many SLAs and KPIs that are effectively monitored and managed in QuickBase.,QuickBase can be effectively used as a database application which allows many customizations through open HTTP APIs. This gives more room for customizations and integrations with other applications. Workflows can be effectively implemented in QuickBase that helps in managing approvals and notifications among various groups of users designated with different roles. Roles management is easy and effective in QuickBase. Great customer service support and the active community forum combined with periodic product updates are very much encouraging to use QuickBase. Quick Base automations is the newest great addon that is built to implement the workflow process better Forms are easily customisable and can be made specific to different set of people based on the different roles defined,The reporting capability needs to evolve more. The axis scalability and option to edit the legend texts would be very much important and useful to make QuickBase reporting more mature.,9,Yes, QuickBase helped to build the functionalities faster and keeps the maintenance effort easier. With the effective implementation of workflows and reports, many Excel sheets and macros were eliminated and gave many visible benefits ranging from reduction in the maintenance and build cost, reduction in the manual efforts of managing data and reports and increased productivity.,Appian,The main benefit of Quick Base platform is that the business users can easily adapt the navigations and steps to build forms/reports in Quick Base. So, it doesn't need IT to support to build small to medium level applications but only some basic training is needed,Building and deploying business applications faster Improving our ability to drive insights from our data Improving collaboration across one or more teams Solving a specific business challenge Building and deploying an application (or multiple applications) that meets our exact needs,QuickBase provides good capabilities to make changes to the application at the same time without any loss of data. Also, the import feature with the record id number linked for updating records helps very much to populate and link to the parent records faster.Quick Base is the #1 Cloud Based Data Management ToolQuick Base is being used in a few different business units within the company to manage data associated to our portfolio of assets. Like many other companies, we struggled with having multiple spreadsheets and documents where information associated to our projects lived. We needed a cloud-based solution to consolidate the data sources into a dynamic database, and we have found a solution with Quick Base.,Intuitive and user-friendly Building apps is reasonably easy Quick Base is customer focused and is adding functionality regularly,It's a database but we would like to use the tool for analytics due the type of information we have in it. They're working on a true mobile app now but that has been something we have wanted. System reports could used some better formatting.,10,Yes, we have a few apps for our different operations and we would not be where we are today without Quick Base. It gives everyone in the company more access to information than they have ever had in the past. The downside is now that they have the information they want more! We partnered with a consultant to help us build the applications we have from a technical standpoint, and then we created dashboards and reports ourselves. The third party consultants have been crucial to the success of the tool.,Salesforce App Cloud, MRI Residential Management, Yardi Property Management and Argus,If you start building an app without any real experience I would say it's going to be challenging. The interface and controls they have in place make it really easy for an experience builder, but I am not sure if a non-technical user would be able to just hop in and build an app. I would recommend using the training programs they offer or hiring a consultant build your app.,Building and deploying business applications faster Improving our ability to drive insights from our data Improving collaboration across one or more teams Solving a specific business challenge Building and deploying an application (or multiple applications) that meets our exact needs,Updates are pretty simple from my perspective. Any time we have an update we evaluate what we are trying to accomplish and how it fits into our environment in the app. We discuss the process, map it and then build it. The product is so flexible it's hard for me to think of a scenario where we struggled updating an app.I LOVE QuickBase and here is why...It's used across the entire organization and addresses a multitude of business process. From customer data, event management, project management, survey capturing, contact us forms, customer care ticket log, to communications management etc.,Easy to learn and flexible in use - It's very easy to learn and extremely flexible in use. Highly customizable. Provide training, help blogs & ready-to-implement templates. Seamless flow between data capturing, business process & metrics - If you're going to capture data in QuickBase you'll automatically set up business process & metrics along with it. Great Customer Service and regular enhancements - Their customer service is fast, friendly and helpful. Monthly releases ensure QuickBase stays flawless. At least 5 big new enhancements a year.,Calendar reporting The calendar view of reports needs to be updated to function and look better.,10,We have been able to quickly build several solutions to address a specific business need and roll it out within days.,Salesforce Lightning, Salesforce.com and TaskRay,If you know how to create an Excel sheet that fits your needs, you'll be able to create a QuickBase application. If you understand data relationships you'll be able to build more complex applications. If you know how to code, you can pretty much do anything you need. We have several non-technical employees that have built their own successful applications that are used to manage projects or for interacting with customers.,Building and deploying business applications faster Improving our ability to drive insights from our data Improving collaboration across one or more teams Solving a specific business challenge Building and deploying an application (or multiple applications) that meets our exact needs,I prefer to build my own, although there are some great applications out there. I personally use the QuickBase developed applications to get inspiration, find new ways of solving something or taking bits and pieces to integrate into my applications.,100,No,Price Product Features Product Usability,9,Yes,You can quickly create an app with various tables and data fields. relationships between tables is very easy to do once you understand the concept. There are no limits on which tables can be related to each other. Dashboards and reports are easy to create and can be shared via link or making it a homepage for a specific role. This makes it easy to create homepages that have relevant reports, links and actions based on the role.,Form creation can be a bit cumbersome due to the UI of that feature.,Yes, but I don't use it,10Our business runs on QB.We use Quick Base in our entire organization, from data management to timesheet to finance applications. Quick Base is the perfect way to store and manage all of our data. We are a data management company so what we have needs to be correct and match our client's database. We have to track nearly a hundred milestones on over 500 projects. Our system is automatically set up to compare the two systems and show us the differences. Before QB, we struggled and were constantly getting criticized by our client for inaccurate information, now we are one of their shining stars for data accuracy.,Stores and manages data Reports are quick and easy to set up User friendly,Creating formulas is very cumbersome Being able to color code data no matter what field type Writing and editing formulas is not user friendly,8,We were not able to achieve this on our own, so we had to hire a third party developer to create the applications we needed.,,This is my biggest pet peeve with QB: it is not as easy to develop as QB thinks, writing formulas is completely backwards and not at all user friendly. I can write formulas in Excel, but in QB the formulas have to have type conversions and many other QB specific things that are not intuitive at all. Formulas for Excel can be Googled, but formulas for QB cannot. It takes a long time to find out how to write even fairly simple formulas. Becoming a citizen developer takes years of searching and trial and error.,Building and deploying business applications faster Improving our ability to drive insights from our data Improving collaboration across one or more teams Solving a specific business challenge Building and deploying an application (or multiple applications) that meets our exact needs,We have not found a QB developed application that we have updated. We have had all of our applications custom built from scratch.
Unspecified
Quick Base
475 Ratings
Score 7.7 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

Quick Base Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
Quick Base
475 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.7 out of 101
TrustRadius Top Rated for 2018
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Showing 280 of 475 Quick Base ratings and reviews.
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role

Reviews (1-25 of 280)

  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Katherine Valentine profile photo
November 08, 2018

Quick Base Review: "Quick and easy to use, but can allow people with a bit of knowledge to be dangerous"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

My experience is that anyone with a rudimentary understanding of relational databases can hack together something that will work, but it is often very messy, and they eventually hit a point where they can no longer manage it. At that point, a technical expert has to come in and refactor it, which can take longer than building it properly to begin with. If a technical person with the training to properly plan and organize an app builds it to start with, then it is generally possible for a non-technical person to make tweaks as needed, perhaps with occasional consultation with a technical expert.

I would guess that 90% of our development is by technical experts, not non-technical "citizen developers".
Read Katherine Valentine's full review
Dinesh Vijayakumar profile photo
January 30, 2019

Quick Base Review: "Effective Business Application Development Platform"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

The main benefit of Quick Base platform is that the business users can easily adapt the navigations and steps to build forms/reports in Quick Base. So, it doesn't need IT to support to build small to medium level applications but only some basic training is needed
Read Dinesh Vijayakumar's full review
Taylor Adams profile photo
September 27, 2018

Review: "Quick Base is the #1 Cloud Based Data Management Tool"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

If you start building an app without any real experience I would say it's going to be challenging. The interface and controls they have in place make it really easy for an experience builder, but I am not sure if a non-technical user would be able to just hop in and build an app. I would recommend using the training programs they offer or hiring a consultant build your app.
Read Taylor Adams's full review
Gina Corona profile photo
October 08, 2018

Quick Base Review: "I LOVE QuickBase and here is why..."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

If you know how to create an Excel sheet that fits your needs, you'll be able to create a QuickBase application. If you understand data relationships you'll be able to build more complex applications. If you know how to code, you can pretty much do anything you need. We have several non-technical employees that have built their own successful applications that are used to manage projects or for interacting with customers.
Read Gina Corona's full review
No photo available
September 06, 2018

Quick Base Review: "Our business runs on QB."

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

This is my biggest pet peeve with QB: it is not as easy to develop as QB thinks, writing formulas is completely backwards and not at all user friendly. I can write formulas in Excel, but in QB the formulas have to have type conversions and many other QB specific things that are not intuitive at all. Formulas for Excel can be Googled, but formulas for QB cannot. It takes a long time to find out how to write even fairly simple formulas. Becoming a citizen developer takes years of searching and trial and error.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
November 12, 2018

User Review: "Quick Base - Highly Recommended"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

Anyone can create a Quick Base application and get it to work - its as simple as uploading a spreadsheet. However, I believe some programming experience, or Quick Base training, is helpful in creating applications that are more efficiently and effectively designed. Experienced programmers have developed the thought processes necessary to think through some of the pitfalls you could come across as you develop the applications. I think the same thought process can be developed as application developers create more and more applications.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
October 16, 2018

User Review: "Quick Base - Great Tool!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

The level of difficulty for citizen developers depends on the complexity of the application you want built. With some understanding of relational databases and how your data connects across tables, you can build applications. QB provides support as needed. With more complex applications, I have needed assistance from IT for maintenance and some of the more complex triggers/back end processes.
Read this authenticated review
Drew Woods profile photo
July 23, 2018

Review: "A practical assessment of a much anticipated system upgrade for the whole company! Quick Base, come on down!!!!!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

I think it really depends on how customized you want your app to be. The more complex requirements, the better understanding of relational databases is needed. I have a base knowledge and even then I get stuck wondering why I can't just choose a field from another table or why it's taking me to the other one and not the one I want. See, my terminology is even off, and if that's not well defined, you can have a bit of difficulty, but the nice thing is that the support is excellent, so even if you are stuck, there's usually some there to get you un-stuck.
Read Drew Woods's full review
Joe Scola, CPP profile photo
July 22, 2018

Review: "Quick Base - A powerful tool to transform your business"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

The beauty of Quick Base is that you can build applications that match your own skill set. Without any "technical" skills you can customize and implement an application from the library of hundreds of template applications. If you have the expertise to develop applications you can put them to good use as Quick Base allows for you to build the applications as you want them.
Read Joe Scola, CPP's full review
Sam Shannon, CAPM profile photo
July 18, 2018

Quick Base Review: "QuickBase - A flexible and easy project management solution"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

As I have mentioned earlier, the language of Quickbase is relatively simple and similar to that of Excel. Simple applications could be created by people with limited developing experience, but to create more complex and robust applications it will require time and experience. Application creation can range from a simple application being created within an hour to very complex application requiring days or even weeks. Application creation time is, obviously, dependent upon the individual's experience and ability.
Read Sam Shannon, CAPM's full review
Beth Hilleke profile photo
July 10, 2018

Review: "Quick Base - The quick and easy way to get everyone on the same page"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

Absolutely no help required from IT, unless of course, you are not allowed to upload or download information. (Uploading spreadsheets is a great way to get data entered in the first place.) It is all web-based, so really all you need is a browser on a computer. A desktop/laptop works better; I personally wouldn't want to try developing an app on a tablet or phone.

A basic knowledge of relational databases is useful, but it can also be picked up on the fly. And there are a multitude of how-to posts and videos available to walk you through just about anything you can't figure out.

A rather sophisticated application can be built in about five clicks if you download one of the many amazing pre-built apps in the Quick Base library. They can also be customized with great ease, renaming fields, removing fields, and adding relationships.
Maintaining an app is almost not a task - Quick Base does a fantastic job of updating the back end on a monthly basis. The only maintenance necessary would be of the internal "why do we even need this field" sort of thing.
Read Beth Hilleke's full review
Michael Barrow profile photo
July 06, 2018

Quick Base Review: "QuickBase is the best platform I've found for developing custom applications for running a small business"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

I think this area is very over-hyped by QuickBase marketing. I have 40 years of custom application development experience for small businesses. It takes a fair amount of knowledge, experience and aptitude to do custom application architecting and development where the app is done right the first time, and will work well in the long-term as future application additions and changes are thrown into the mix. Anyone can get anything working in a Google Sheet, but that doesn't mean it will be a good app that is able to be supported and extended going forward. Same thing with QuickBase. There is a little bit of investment of time that is required to be a good administrator, system architect and developer, even on QuickBase. Even with the depth of my experience, I still used a 3rd party QuickBase development partner for 3 to 6 months to learn the ropes quickly and get up to speed so that I wasn't creating a crap application. It really helps to understand how to think and develop in QuickBase before you start. It's different from Access, Excel, Salesforce, etc. Once you know how to think in QuickBase and some of the good tricks, everything flows very nicely. But there is a learning curve for anything as complex and sophisticated as the QuickBase platform.
Read Michael Barrow's full review
Kelly Hayes profile photo
July 02, 2018

Quick Base Review: "QuickBase - Quick, Effective, and Insightful"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

A non-technical user should expect to spend 1-2 months learning the bones of QuickBase, and continue building their skills from there. No previous coding or IT experience is necessary, although understanding the rules of good database architecture will make the process of building an app much easier.
Read Kelly Hayes's full review
Laura Thacker (prev. Hillier) profile photo
June 12, 2018

Review: "Quick Base, the one tool guaranteed to make you more efficient!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

You do not need to know coding, HTML or javascript to start, but you should be ready and willing to learn basic elements through examples and help from the Community Forum which is an excellent source of help and has over 10 years of information most of which is still relevant today.
Read Laura Thacker (prev. Hillier)'s full review
Alex Molochko profile photo
June 11, 2018

User Review: "The World Runs on Quick Base"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

Our citizen developers easily and quickly build their own reports and charts. Outside of that, our organization has one overarching single application because our industry and positioning require our Quick Base app to talk to many other systems to the extent that building out those connections to more than one app was not the direction we chose to go. Both our IT director and 'low-code' support specialist are able to accommodate any other development requests from users very easily. Ongoing maintenance is virtually zero.
Read Alex Molochko's full review
Kim Gaston profile photo
June 11, 2018

User Review: "Quick Base - You need this."

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

I took an HTML class in college when Al Gore was just inventing the internet. Since then, I have no coding experience. However, after a short lesson or two, I was able to build and customize my own app and make it useful for my customers.
Read Kim Gaston's full review
Joey Zint profile photo
June 07, 2018

User Review: "Newbie User - Quick Base Rocks"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

Most citizen developers do not necessarily understand database structure or table to table relationships. I myself am not a programmer by trade but have worked with databases so this was not a huge struggle for me once I got into the meat of Quick Base and started developing apps.
Read Joey Zint's full review
Kearn Oishi profile photo
May 17, 2018

Review: "Our Construction Company need for Quick Base"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

Our Estimator still has trouble navigating in a quick base. I’m not sure how difficult because I’m the only person to edit apps. I think it’s too hard for others in my company, but may be perception based on other areas of company struggle we have. They don't even try to figure out simple computer problems but rather come to me first.
Read Kearn Oishi's full review
Amit Chawla profile photo
May 03, 2018

Quick Base Review: "Real Experienced Insights of Quickbase !!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

It's fairly easy for non-technical citizen developers to build an application. We have seen team members without any development experience, doing wonders with Quick Base. It needs an understanding of QB configurations for which training/videos are available with Quick Base university. Using its API in code pages need little experience of handling it and can make better by introducing intellisense for users assistance.
Read Amit Chawla's full review
Roger Landis profile photo
April 30, 2018

User Review: "Quick Base to the rescue"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

Quick Base is a citizen developers platform and no code / low code tool, however to deliver a feature set beyond the basic moving a spreadsheet of data to a database structure, requires someone within the organization or an outside experienced builder to really champion and develop the a complete solution. Without the extra efforts and expertise of someone who understands what the end results should look like and how to structure the data and the related tables to deliver these results, I could see this tool being only "kind of" used, ie just another tool where we stick data. The more advanced features and thus more expertise required from the designed/developer, is where the efficiencies and value begin to shine and create buy in from the end users. Quick Base does not require the ability to code, but it does require the ability to see how to how to structure data to deliver the desired results.
Read Roger Landis's full review
Matthew Briant profile photo
April 27, 2018

Quick Base Review: "Game Changing Platform for Tour Business"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

Someone that has never been acquainted with a relationship driven software would have great difficulty grasping the concept. It was very stressful learning the system when first introduced. There wasn't a lot of training available 4 years ago. Now there is an ample amount. I think today it would be much easier to create an application fresh into the game and would actually be a great training method for new employees to get acquainted with the system.
Read Matthew Briant's full review
Forrest Parker profile photo
April 27, 2018

Review: "Quick Base - When you need something more than a spreadsheet right away!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

A citizen developer has to have some understanding of relational databases, data types, and formulas. I have found that people with experience in Microsoft Access or advanced Excel functionality are able to pick up quickly. They have recently developed the Quick Base University with training courses and those have been very helpful.
Read Forrest Parker's full review
Stephen Morrell profile photo
April 27, 2018

User Review: "Quick Base from my perspective."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Citizen Developers Using Quick Base

For a simple design, QB is amazing, it can literally be as easy as drag and drop. When keeping Apps on a basic level a person with no or little technical experience can develop a working functional App, Quickly, that suits their needs.
Read Stephen Morrell's full review

About Quick Base

Quick Base aims to empower businesses to quickly turn ideas into applications that make them more efficient, informed, and productive. The vendor’s value proposition is that by using Quick Base, anyone — regardless of technical background — can quickly create business apps they can use and share with others.

Quick Base Features

Low-Code Development Features
Does not have featureVisual Modeling
Does not have featureDrag-and-drop Interfaces
Does not have featurePlatform Security
Does not have featurePlatform User Management
Does not have featureReusability
Does not have featurePlatform Scalability
Additional Features
Has featureLow-code platform for rapid application development
Has featureAdvanced user management
Has featureFast, flexible, unlimited reports
Has featureAPIs
Has featureNotifications, reminders, and subscriptions
Has featureCustom password policies
Has featureCase-based support
Has featureUnlimited customizable roles
Has featureSAML or LDAP integration
Has featureEasy point-and-click customization
Has featureBuilt-in workflows such as reminders, subscriptions, and notifications
Has featureCode-free integrations with other leading cloud apps
Has featureFast, flexible reporting
Has featureAdvanced user management and unlimited roles and permissions

Quick Base Screenshots

Quick Base Video

Watch What is Quick Base? Hear it from our customers.

Quick Base Downloadables

Quick Base Integrations

Quick Base Competitors

Pricing

Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Premier$25per user
Platform$40per user
EnterpriseCustomThey'll work with you to customize a plan to your unique requirements

Quick Base Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Quick Base Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Mobile Web
Supported Languages: English